Is PTI actually doing a good job so far?

Indian economy is nearly ten times that of Pakistan and the gap is only increasing year after year, trying to compete with Indian defence budget will be ruinous for Pakistan.

In fact the Indian defence budget as a percentage of GDP is decreasing year by year and now stands at 1.56% which is much lower than many other countries across the world. Even then the budget will see decent increase due to speed of Indian GDP growth along with the large size of economy. It is basic Mathematics [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]

Yes but we have to defend ourselves and we will. Both countries are spending too much- Ind has more people in absolute poverty than our entire population and if your enemy is spending excessively, you can't just ignore that. As far [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] is concerned, don't worry he takes the side of all our enemies, domestic and external.

The deficit dodger, has he backed up his unemployment claim?

Indian economy is nearly ten times that of Pakistan and the gap is only increasing year after year, trying to compete with Indian defence budget will be ruinous for Pakistan.

In fact the Indian defence budget as a percentage of GDP is decreasing year by year and now stands at 1.56% which is much lower than many other countries across the world. Even then the budget will see decent increase due to speed of Indian GDP growth along with the large size of economy. It is basic Mathematics [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]

Stop using Indian paranoia to justify the mistakes of PTI. Plainly accept that the agenda is set by boots and to stay in power, PTI will need to keep the boots happy. It is very simple and very unfortunate.

I see you ran quickly when I challenged you about the defence spending of Ind and Pakistan. Your agenda is to spread hate of OUR ARMY

Bhaijan I am just telling it like it is. Sorry you do not like the truth but it is better not to be under any illusions about what is happening here. I know you like IK and PTI but as long as the boots rule the country chances for progress are very slim.

Bro, your agenda is the one we saw by Indians on all our websites. Read Dawn and you see the same comments on PK army by Ind trolls. When did you hear the Indians ever talk about spending $45bn on defence? Why do they need to spend that much when they have nearly 1/2bn people in terrible poverty.
As far as your assertion goes on the armies influence on policy, well the likes of you tell us that the Army doesn't want to peace with Ind, well IK has made more than overtures towards Ind and he has got nothing back, he has made progress in Afghanistan which was appreciated by Ghani this week. There is no doubt the army didnt trust NS or AZ and you can see why? Who would trust these crooks.

And siding with Indians apparently.... amazing "Pakistanis"

Fallacy is such that one believe army does not play a role in any democracy of any country.

Everyone with tiny brain knows Army had a role to play and it was not to support either NS nor Zardari, and that is what make people like you upset.

Currently both Army and government are on the same page, making Pakistan’s economy strong under the civilian government, and that would have never been possible without Army’s help and under the governance of either NS or Zardari.

Now you can type like a parrot and keep repeating what you have heard among your circle without actually understanding what is really going on in Pakistan, it does not make you righteous, better, nor intelligent.

Army isn’t coming back in governance. They had many chance to do that while the country was being ran by two of the most corrupt and incompetent political parties.

He ain't going to come back with any sources​.

Such a dishonest, disingenuous and cowardly way to come on forums and debate and then cry about ''is xyz the only thing you guys complain about''. I suppose that's how his party approaches things too, throw as much as mud at the wall and hope some of it sticks.

If I remember correctly IK promised some drastic changes with in the first 100 days, was wondering if anyone can shed light on how that 100 day plan went?

If you are asking seriously then here this guy is tracking pti promises and implementation

https://www.khanmeter.com/

Or if you think this guy is to pro pti then you can use Dawn Newspaper
https://www.dawn.com/nayapakistan/

I am pro pti mostly but I also do think our army interferes too much in our politics at the same time looking at most of our politicians I blame army for some of our problems not all.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="und" dir="rtl">قیمتوں میں ہوشربا اضافہ۔ 4 سال کا ریکارڈ ٹوٹ گیا۔<br><br>Inflation skyrockets. Breaks 4 year record. <a href="https://t.co/X2r9ang9Rr">pic.twitter.com/X2r9ang9Rr</a></p>— Syed Talat Hussain (@TalatHussain12) <a href="https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12/status/1101780871856705536?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 2, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Foreign Investment has dropped by whooping 77 % in first 6 months of PTI lead government.

• Screenshot_20190306-132527.jpg
    Screenshot_20190306-132527.jpg
    445.2 KB · Views: 382
We don't have to look beyond the BRT disaster in Peshawar to realise how grossly incompetent they are. They cannot be trusted with any developmental project. Millions of rupees have been wasted - where is the accountability now? Who is going to answer for this mismanagement?

Our "Minister of Defence" managed to get himself out of this mess at the right time. However, his big statements and false promises are still on record. This flop BRT project has totally exposed PTI's inexperience and poor judgment.

PTI's Tax Collection increase in first 6 months is 2.7 %

From 2013-2018 average per annum tax collection growth was 19 %

GDP under Ishaq Dar & Miftah Ismail was lifted from 3.7 % to 5.8 % in 5 years.

For now IMF's forecast is not good at all. Hope and pray that Asad Umar can defy that and GDP improves further in next 5 years.

• Screenshot_20190306-134749.jpg
    Screenshot_20190306-134749.jpg
    142 KB · Views: 374
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="und" dir="rtl">قیمتوں میں ہوشربا اضافہ۔ 4 سال کا ریکارڈ ٹوٹ گیا۔<br><br>Inflation skyrockets. Breaks 4 year record. <a href="https://t.co/X2r9ang9Rr">pic.twitter.com/X2r9ang9Rr</a></p>— Syed Talat Hussain (@TalatHussain12) <a href="https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12/status/1101780871856705536?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 2, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Why was the exchange rate so over valued? Why was the budget deficit at 7%?

GDP under Ishaq Dar & Miftah Ismail was lifted from 3.7 % to 5.8 % in 5 years.

For now IMF's forecast is not good at all. Hope and pray that Asad Umar can defy that and GDP improves further in next 5 years.

Why was the budget deficit 7%, why was the country bankrupt? Why did the Finance Minister run off, when he was the Finance Minister?

Noora's full of it. Your party is FINISHED. Jump on the PTI train. Only way our country is going to get out of this mess left by incompetent FOOLS!

We don't have to look beyond the BRT disaster in Peshawar to realise how grossly incompetent they are. They cannot be trusted with any developmental project. Millions of rupees have been wasted - where is the accountability now? Who is going to answer for this mismanagement?

Our "Minister of Defence" managed to get himself out of this mess at the right time. However, his big statements and false promises are still on record. This flop BRT project has totally exposed PTI's inexperience and poor judgment.

Well being educated, logical, well informed person who is well aware of ground realities of Pakistan you know very well as to why KPK government disbanded it's own established KPK Ehtesaab Commision.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">The former Minister for Local Government Khyber Pakhtunkhwa . The project was initiated when he was in office This is what he has to say. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/BRT?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#BRT</a> <a href="https://t.co/32cYJO2Ezs">https://t.co/32cYJO2Ezs</a></p>— Iftikhar Firdous (@IftikharFirdous) <a href="https://twitter.com/IftikharFirdous/status/1102839867967447040?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 5, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

• Screenshot_20190306-143614.jpg
    Screenshot_20190306-143614.jpg
    202.9 KB · Views: 372
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">1/Deficit: In the first half of fiscal year, July to Dec 18, budget deficit was 2.8% of GDP. This is higher that any July to Dec period of PMLN’s 5 year. Where is the deficit reduction PTI talked about? Where is their much hyped austerity. Why are current expenses out of control?</p>— Miftah Ismail (@MiftahIsmail) <a href="https://twitter.com/MiftahIsmail/status/1085914201900679168?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 17, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

So Miftah who left a deficit of 7% along with Dar is asking the PTI for answers?

As you ar so keen on quoting can you ask him why most of the deficit is hidden and only came to light when they were out of power.

Nothing but disasters going on with this govt.

Hamza Bhaee Tabdeeli Parasite will take some time to die it's natural death.

Give the government it's 5 years to fulfil it's promises. 5 million new homes, 1 crore new jobs and 200 billion USD dollars return of looted money from abroad will turn Pakistan's fortunes.

Meanwhile Best wishes and prayers for your business.

• Screenshot_20190306-145250.jpg
    Screenshot_20190306-145250.jpg
    189 KB · Views: 389
[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION]

They are all talk only.

When you have guys like Fawad Ch, Sheikh Rasheed, Asad Umar, Shah Mehmood etc.

What do you expect?

[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION]

They are all talk only.

When you have guys like Fawad Ch, Sheikh Rasheed, Asad Umar, Shah Mehmood etc.

What do you expect?

[MENTION=113742]Hamza_[/MENTION] Asad Umar's fresh achievement is this

FBR facing record shortfall of Rs485 bn

ISLAMABAD: In an alarming development, the government has projected highest-ever tax shortfall being faced by the FBR in its whole history since inception as this increasing shortfall might touch Rs485.9 billion till end June 2019.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/445309-fbr-facing-record-shortfall-of-rs485-bn

Naya Pakistan is more like Mehenga Pakistan. The Sui gas billed has doubled.

The price increase is not proportional to the increase in consumption. The rates for Feb 2019 are twice as high as the the rates for Feb 2018 at similar consumption.

The outcome? The standard of living has dropped. There are people who can afford these price hikes, but the majority cannot. As a result, people have no choice but to cut down on their usage of gas.

When Imran Khan said that "sab ko rulaonga", I did not know he also meant the poor people who would not even be able to use gas heaters in the harsh winters of Pakistan.

Tabdeeli aa nahi rahi, tabdeeli agai hai.

Naya Pakistan is more like Mehenga Pakistan. The Sui gas billed has doubled.

PK will have to endure pain to pain for the terrible theft that took place over the last 10 years. No easy way out, the budget deficit left was 7% and a huge balance of Payment crisis was left. In layman's terms the country was bankrupt and so bad that the Munshi Dar run off. It will take a decade to recover from the thefts that your family has benefited from.

For how long? 5 years, 10 years, 20 years? And what will happen once the mess is cleared - will angels descend from heaven?

It appears that the duration of the “suffering” because of PMLN/PPP is entirely down to PTI’s convenience.

If they can end the suffering in 5 years, they will thump their chests that they have succeeded. If they are not able to bring any change in 20 years, they will claim that we are still suffering because of the previous parties.

PTI find themselves in a win-win situation here that is allowing them to take gullible masses for a ride. If they succeed, great; if they fail, well we tried but the country was too much of a basket case and nothing could be done about it.

However, as PTI’s blunders with the BRT and the education reforms show, not everything can be dumped on Nawaz and Zardari’s heads.

Their is a limit to which PTI can hide their incompetence by blaming other parties. The time has come for them to take ownership of their own blunders.

For how long? 5 years, 10 years, 20 years? And what will happen once the mess is cleared - will angels descend from heaven?

It appears that the duration of the “suffering” because of PMLN/PPP is entirely down to PTI’s convenience.

If they can end the suffering in 5 years, they will thump their chests that they have succeeded. If they are not able to bring any change in 20 years, they will claim that we are still suffering because of the previous parties.

PTI find themselves in a win-win situation here that is allowing them to take gullible masses for a ride. If they succeed, great; if they fail, well we tried but the country was too much of a basket case and nothing could be done about it.

However, as PTI’s blunders with the BRT and the education reforms show, not everything can be dumped on Nawaz and Zardari’s heads.

Their is a limit to which PTI can hide their incompetence by blaming other parties. The time has come for them to take ownership of their own blunders.

It will take time and how will depend on whether the PTI can bite the bullet and cut expenditure and raise taxes on a country already suffering from decades of theft and mismanagement. If they cant then they will put off the inevitable day,which is that taxes have to be raised and expenditure has to be cut by someone. I think IK should take the hit (politically) and balance the books, but i dont think even he can because of the pain the poorer have and continue to suffer. PK has a predatory elite and they have stolen so much that it will take at least a decade of good governance and lots of economic luck to have some sort of semblance.

The PTI will make mistakes as any govt does, but What you mention is chicken feed in the bigger scheme of things from NS and AZ. Quite literally billions have been siphoned off by the mafia since 2008, and just as much over the last 30 years.

PPP rejects US-based body’s survey in praise of PTI

ISLAMABAD: The opposition Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) has rejected findings of a survey conducted by the US-based International Republican Institute (IRI) and questioned the timing of the release of the survey that was conducted in November last year.

In a statement issued by the party’s media office on Monday, PPP secretary general Nayyar Bokhari said the release of the survey at a time when Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) was ‘fast losing’ its credibility among the masses had raised serious questions over the timing of the release of the survey.

Mr Bokhari said the survey was a complete negation of the prevailing economic conditions and poor governance in the country.

A nationwide poll of Pakistanis by the IRI’s Centre for Insights in Survey Research has revealed strong approval ratings for the PTI government and confidence in the July 2018 elections.

According to the survey, a combined 57 per cent of respondents think that Prime Minister Imran Khan is doing either a “very good job” (17pc) or a “good job” (40pc) so far, and a combined 56pc approve of the government. A plurality of respondents (40pc) say that they are willing to give the government one year (26pc) or two years (14pc) to start delivering on their campaign promises.

Contrary to the opposition’s claim that the July 2018 elections were engineered and manipulated, the poll has indicated high levels of confidence in the results of the general elections.

A clear majority (84pc) say that the results were either “very accurate” (46pc) or “somewhat accurate” (38pc). A combined 83pc believe that the election was either “completely free and fair” (50pc) or “mostly free and fair” (33pc).

The survey was conducted on behalf of the Centre for Insights in Survey Research and the data was collected between Nov 1 and 22, 2018, through in-home, in-person interviews. The sample consisted of 3,991 respondents aged 18 and older and was representative of voting-age adults nationally.

Mr Bokhari said: “The survey conducted in the past is an effort to cover up the anti-people policies of the present government.”

He alleged that there had been an enormous increase in the number of those people living below the poverty line, whereas the ruling elite had reached a new height of richness.

The PPP leader was of the view that conditions in the country had been changed since November when the survey was conducted, alleging that there had been 200 per cent increase in prices of commodities and the country’s GDP (Gross Domestic Product) had come down to three per cent in the last six months. Similarly, he alleged inflation was touching the mark of 8.5 per cent, the highest in the last four years.

Mr Bokhari said local industrialists, businessmen and traders were making investments abroad due to the prevailing economic conditions in the country.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1470488

The PTI will make mistakes as any govt does, but What you mention is chicken feed in the bigger scheme of things from NS and AZ. Quite literally billions have been siphoned off by the mafia since 2008, and just as much over the last 30 years.

A party wasting millions in 6 years on two flop projects is "chicken feed" for you? If things don't change, this party of incompetent turncoats are going to run this country into the ground within two tenures. The 92 World Cup has proved to be very costly - it has brought us our doom.

So the debt increased from $37bn to 95 , where did the competent parties put these billions, yes, we know Switzerland, Dubai and London. The BRT budget over ran and although not great it is chicken feed compared 300bn wasted in Nandipur( remember the fake opening​), or the the Lahore Metro, which has put billions on the debts of Punjab which the Province can't afford. Yes it's chicken feed and for those that are brought up on halal, Corruption is destructive and only the families of crooks gain.

Fixing issues that have been plaguing us costs money . I deficit and debt is only bad if the money acquired is being used for corruption and personal gains. I am ok with some missteps for PTI govt as long as they show that they are actually serious about reforms and not corrupt.

Pleased to see Imran took harsh action against incompetent Chohan for his remarks about our Hindu brothers. Lets hope other incompetent ministers like Mazari, SMQ and Shaikh Rasheed are also removed.

Who should replace SMQ ?

bilawal with his gulabi urdu..or maybe ask that foreing agent pashteen to join the PTI and we can make him the FM..lol..

the fact is the opposition are full of criminals, corrupt landlords, traitors and mafia dons,terrorist sympathisers and abetters..the PTM are a bunch of terrorists who should count their lucky stars they arent in the ground..as for Biloo he will be dealt with..

this fool hasnt ever worked a day in his life..what does he actually know? their politics of shoar sharaba and violence is done..finished..we should end this rump of party as soon as we can..

Who should replace SMQ ?

SMQ is a disgrace who treats his followers in Multan like servants. Didn't this joker have part of a university demolished for his sons wedding ceremony. People like him should be kept far away from politics.

I know all that but my question remains.

5 years is a sufficient time to change things around. I will wait for their term to end before passing a judgment. There have been some positives though like foreign investment coming in Pakistan and no-conflict with India policy.

If the 100% hike in Sui gas price was not enough, there are reports that petrol and diesel prices are likely to go up by Rs 11 per litre from April 1.

Perhaps it is time for our leader to preach the virtues of riding camels, and cult followers will nod in awe of the vision.

If the 100% hike in Sui gas price was not enough, there are reports that petrol and diesel prices are likely to go up by Rs 11 per litre from April 1.

Perhaps it is time for our leader to preach the virtues of riding camels, and cult followers will nod in awe of the vision.

no point in mentioning those.

AS i have said in the past, many of this ppers dont even live in Pakistan, they have no idea how these Gas prices and Petrol prices are affecting us.
I even doubt they understands basic economics.

The recent gas price increase has made gas very costly. Someone who use to get a Gas bill of Rs.1000 max, is now getting the same bill at 15k-30k.

Then every product in the market is costlier now. The other day i was buying some medicines and the pharmicists was telling me how the prices of medicines have doubled.

Now the sudden rise in Petrol will not only make transport more costlier, but also give further Cost push inflation

And Let me remind you that during the Dharnas Imran use to talk about how the international prices of Petrol is much lower and the govt is not lowering it. When the govt did lower it, he went on to take all the credit that it was his dharna pressure which resulted in lower prices.

Now the reason behind the increase in petrol prices is to make up the govt revenue. So werent the past govts doing the same thing when he was critisizing them?

Hes a hypocrite. Doesn't know zilch of politics.

Hopefully he will be gone by next election. I like how PPP didn't even bother to do any serious campaigns after 2008 and they all of a sudden have a chance due to PTI's inflation. PPP have survived once again and could possible get there candidate up for next election.

All PPP has to campaign on is reducing inflation, which is something they did in the past

I agree that a rise in prices of petrol and diesel will have detrimental effects but the fact of the matter is, it has little to do with PTI. I said the same when there was a reduction in petrol and diesel prices when people were busy giving them all the accolades of the world; as oil prices go up and down globally, a similar trend takes route in Pakistan. Therefore, to give them credit or blame for raise or fall in petrol prices is just wrong.

The PTI can of course subsidize oil companies ...but with what money?
I still think they will, I don't know why, I just have a feeling they might, guess we'll find out tomorrow. I expect oil prices to go up, but not by Rs 11 per litre, I think the Government might provide a subsidy of 4-6 rupees per litre.

To be honest, i wouldn't had mind the price increases as they are to cover the BOP, but when he the past govts were doing this, this guy bashed those govts.

He had no zilch of an idea what Balance of Payments were, and he kept attacking everyone and made promises that he will reduce these prices.

Now when he does this, this just shows how much of a hypocrite he is.

He bashed past govts for spreading hands to IMF and foriegn countries, he not only did the same, but went extra lengths to make sure no one wrote against MBS when he came to the country.

He bashed past govts for not reducing the gas prices further, and he comes he only has increased them..

If Pakistan wanted to generate govt revenue, trust me a big portion of it could be generated by increasing Traffic fines by 10 times and making the traffic police more efficient in charging other fines like broken lights, windhsield etc., and start building city councils who could also place fines on the societies for other violations

I am not a fan of Imran.

Think he speaks more than he can fulfill.

But I believe in fairness.

If the crooks, thugs and cronies of PPP, PML etc can get 20 years to be judged, why does Imran need to be judged within 06 months?

He is no Mao Zedong, and neither he is Quaid-e-Azam.

He will take time to fix the issues, and ideally should be judged after 5 years and then again after a decade in power like the other thugs.

I agree that a rise in prices of petrol and diesel will have detrimental effects but the fact of the matter is, it has little to do with PTI. I said the same when there was a reduction in petrol and diesel prices when people were busy giving them all the accolades of the world; as oil prices go up and down globally, a similar trend takes route in Pakistan. Therefore, to give them credit or blame for raise or fall in petrol prices is just wrong.

The PTI can of course subsidize oil companies ...but with what money?
I still think they will, I don't know why, I just have a feeling they might, guess we'll find out tomorrow. I expect oil prices to go up, but not by Rs 11 per litre, I think the Government might provide a subsidy of 4-6 rupees per litre.

then on what basis was iMran bashing PMLNs govt during the dharna days when they talked about oil/petrol prices?

All PPP has to campaign on is reducing inflation, which is something they did in the past

I still think PTI is doing an above average job and PPP is definitely NOT the answer yet I couldn't agree more. PPP have won the next election if they primarily campaign on this narrative. Pakistani awaam is fickle and don't understand basic economics. If a party promises reduced inflation, they will have the sympathies of the common man. Ironically, it is decades of PPP and PMLN that have left us in this rotting and decaying position.

Yet I think Imran Khan is a proper statesman that knows how to win elections. I believe he's going to do something in his very last year which is going to bring him back on top for the people because yet again, the population is fickle!

then on what basis was iMran bashing PMLNs govt during the dharna days when they talked about oil/petrol prices?

There's something called politics. Lets be clear here; the man had an election to win and a government to oust. What's stopping PMLN, PPP or even MQM from doing the same? The Prime Minister even said that he'll provide them with the arrangements and security for a protest.

As far as your argument is concerned, things were different then. Our foreign exchange reserves were not at an all-time low, the Balance of Payments was not at an all-time deficit, our major exports were not dwindling the way they have been when PTI got power - essentially, things were, for the lack of a better word - okay. And yet, the Govt. kept hiking prices just to fund their own holidays abroad and useless projects like the metro bus which runs at a massive loss to this day and benefits 1% of the total population of Islamabad, and I say this as a resident of Islamabad.

There's something called politics. Lets be clear here; the man had an election to win and a government to oust. What's stopping PMLN, PPP or even MQM from doing the same? The Prime Minister even said that he'll provide them with the arrangements and security for a protest.

As far as your argument is concerned, things were different then. Our foreign exchange reserves were not at an all-time low, the Balance of Payments was not at an all-time deficit, our major exports were not dwindling the way they have been when PTI got power - essentially, things were, for the lack of a better word - okay. And yet, the Govt. kept hiking prices just to fund their own holidays abroad and useless projects like the metro bus which runs at a massive loss to this day and benefits 1% of the total population of Islamabad, and I say this as a resident of Islamabad.

1. every buss system in the world runs on subsisdy.

2. i agree that the metro bus system is useless and was a politcal gimmick, it only cover one route when infact Pindi and Islamabad are huge

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">عمران خان اور نواز شریف کے گوادر میں اعلانات۔ نواز کا ڈی سیلی نیشن پلانٹ اور ہیلتھ کارڈ جو خان نے نئے انداز میں پیش کر کے سب کو حیران اور پریشان کر دیا۔۔ <a href="https://t.co/bzqVL7ECsK">https://t.co/bzqVL7ECsK</a></p>— Waseem Abbasi (@Wabbasi007) <a href="https://twitter.com/Wabbasi007/status/1112056636636569601?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 30, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

My ignore list is building up...
the problem is you make decent posts on the cricket section and that’s where you’ll be missed...

While the government is kidnapping journalists who don't agree with their views, it is fresh to note that keyboard warriors are following suit and doing their own bit by putting other posters on their ignore list when they say what they don't want to hear.

144 % hike in Electricity prices is around the corner.

Vision has been unveiled.

• IMG_20190331_132715.jpg
    IMG_20190331_132715.jpg
    46.1 KB · Views: 130
144 % hike in Electricity prices is around the corner.

Vision has been unveiled.

A poor man in Naya Pakistan will not even be able to afford a fan in the summers and a heater in the winters. In addition, he will not be able to ride a motorcycle either. Not to mention, the prices of everyday items and groceries have hiked as well.

When our saviour came up with his famous statement of "mai sab ko rulaonga", he was referring to the poor people of the country.

Very unfortunate,,,PTI is losing it on all fronts.

1. " I will eat grass but will never take Loans : Imran Khan ".

2. " I will never go to IMF because you become slaves of Western powers by doing so : Imran Khan

#Tabdeeli Updates :

PTI lead GOP is on course to take PML 's five years tenure equivalent Loans in 3 years. MashaAllah.

Record Loans taken in first 8 months, breaking PPP & PML N record. Alhamdoulillah.

July 2017 - February 2018 Inflation 3.8 %

July 2018 - February 2019 Inflation 6.5 %

Any day Imran over the rest of corrupt loot choor parties. I see how the complainers are jumping to conclusions in months time when they gave their choor parties decades to lootafy and not be judged :)

Imran is tackling corruption and that's all he needs to do through out his term. Many departments are under the process of setting in order and are being held accountable. It's funny how you keep associating inflation to PM when they have nothing to do with one another in short terms. If anything Imran's policies of increase in foreign investment and reduction in long term corruption will eventually bring much needed prosperity.

I hope Imran doesn't let go of all the choors. Drag them to bar and keep them there for good!

A poor man in Naya Pakistan will not even be able to afford a fan in the summers and a heater in the winters. In addition, he will not be able to ride a motorcycle either. Not to mention, the prices of everyday items and groceries have hiked as well.

When our saviour came up with his famous statement of "mai sab ko rulaonga", he was referring to the poor people of the country.

Fully agree.

1. Promise of Rulaunga is being fulfilled whereas,

2. We are witnessing the murders of slogans like “ Dou naheen aik Pakistan “ and “ Riasat hogee Maa k Jesi “

Thankfully all the State Institutions are on one page.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Well said <a href="https://twitter.com/SaniaaAshiq?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@SaniaaAshiq</a> <a href="https://t.co/pOAKPhTN7C">https://t.co/pOAKPhTN7C</a></p>— Raza Ahmad Rumi (@Razarumi) <a href="https://twitter.com/Razarumi/status/1112046780764643328?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 30, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Fully agree.

1. Promise of Rulaunga is being fulfilled whereas,

2. We are witnessing the murders of slogans like “ Dou naheen aik Pakistan “ and “ Riasat hogee Maa k Jesi “

Thankfully all the State Institutions are on one page.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Well said <a href="https://twitter.com/SaniaaAshiq?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@SaniaaAshiq</a> <a href="https://t.co/pOAKPhTN7C">https://t.co/pOAKPhTN7C</a></p>— Raza Ahmad Rumi (@Razarumi) <a href="https://twitter.com/Razarumi/status/1112046780764643328?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">March 30, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Explain why a deficit of 7% was left, why the country was bankrupt, why it had no reserves to pay for imports and then you Will get your answer. Maybe you can explain why the national debt went from 37 to 95bn. I know you are hurting because your Ind friends failed to deliver, but PK will recover and it will become stronger. All the enemies of PK are always on the same page.

1. " I will eat grass but will never take Loans : Imran Khan ".

2. " I will never go to IMF because you become slaves of Western powers by doing so : Imran Khan

#Tabdeeli Updates :

PTI lead GOP is on course to take PML 's five years tenure equivalent Loans in 3 years. MashaAllah.

Record Loans taken in first 8 months, breaking PPP & PML N record. Alhamdoulillah.

July 2017 - February 2018 Inflation 3.8 %

July 2018 - February 2019 Inflation 6.5 %

Mhenga Pakistan should be his new naara.

Any day Imran over the rest of corrupt loot choor parties. I see how the complainers are jumping to conclusions in months time when they gave their choor parties decades to lootafy and not be judged :)

Imran is tackling corruption and that's all he needs to do through out his term. Many departments are under the process of setting in order and are being held accountable. It's funny how you keep associating inflation to PM when they have nothing to do with one another in short terms. If anything Imran's policies of increase in foreign investment and reduction in long term corruption will eventually bring much needed prosperity.

I hope Imran doesn't let go of all the choors. Drag them to bar and keep them there for good!

?

3.8% inflation is not even that bad in economics. Infact, its a goal of every country to get that rate of inflation

We are at 7 % i think and are moving towards hyper inflation. It has alsmost doubled from last year

So to summerise all the Noora losers can't bring themselves to mention the reason we are in this mess, which is that billions were borrowed to fuel an unsustainable import fuelled boom which had to come to an end and now we are paying the price. This boom also created a massive BOP crisis so bad infact that country didn't have enough reserves to pay for a few months imports. You now we heading for economic bankruptcy when the Finance Minister does a runner from a country run by his own govt.

All this rona dhona because the reality is dawning on these Nooras that IK and PTI will be in government for the next 10 years atleast.

These losers are like play ground bullies as soon as they are challenged on the disastrous bankrupt, economy they left behind they just disappear. None of these losers can even mention Dar by name because they have to explain why he run off. Their understanding of the economy is on par with my understanding of curling.

PTI < dynastic politics any day. The mess left behind by ppp and pmln will take years to sort but IK is a determined man and he will find a way. I hope in a few years we don't even hear about this mummy daddy bachay politicians and they leave Pak for good.

All these people blaming pti om the current situation of the economy of Pakistan fail to realize these things dont happen overnight. It was the ppp and pmln who was leading this country for the last decade. If we had a competent government who was intrested in the well being of this nation we wouldn't be begging today... say what you want about Ik the fact is he is a genuine person and his goal is to help Pakistan. Same cant be said about nawaz sharif and Zardari.

PTI < dynastic politics any day. The mess left behind by ppp and pmln will take years to sort but IK is a determined man and he will find a way. I hope in a few years we don't even hear about this mummy daddy bachay politicians and they leave Pak for good.

>

Can someone please remove incompetent jokers like Shireen Mazari and SMQ. Not to mention chaprasi Sheeda Talli.

Tell them to " Perhta Jaa Sharmaata Ja " :-)

• IMG_20190331_214553.jpg
    IMG_20190331_214553.jpg
    44.1 KB · Views: 83
This is the repayments facing PK in the next 5 years. The money has been stolen to destroy PK but Allah is the best of planners.

View attachment 89959

No point trying to explain simple logic to people who are devoid of grey matter.

Just let him spew his propaganda. The reality is just today PTI won a by-election. Nooras have 5 maybe 10 years of crying ahead of them.

At the Federal level they are doing a good job so far, with two exceptions.

1 - IK started off well with trying to make peace with India, however as long as Modi/BJP are in charge this is not realistic, and it is getting embarrassing now, seems like IK is begging for talks. Modi is someone who believes that India has suffered from 1200 years of slavery, so he includes Muslims rulers who were born and bred in the subcontinent, who made the subcontinent there home, who are buried in the subcontinent, who married women from the subcontinent, in the same category as the Britishers who looted us and sent the wealth of subcontinent back to Britain. To make peace with Modi/BJP you need to erase 1,000 years of Muslim history in the subcontinent.

Best bet is to wait for Congress to take power, whether that is 2019, 2024, 2029, eventually they will be back in charge. And in the meantime to finish off all militant groups who are in Pakistan. Kashmirs should focus on peaceful protest.

2 - It seems like PTI will end the Open Skies policy. This will be a disaster for overseas Pakistanis. PIA is a lost case, and to save them he will cause people in the diaspora to pay way more for tickets.