but looks like thisI think this pitch will only get slower, but I can be wrong so…
consistency and lack of fitness alsoThis Naseem boy is a very skillful bowler. He sometimes produce unplayable delivery out of no where..he lacks in consistency and pace in down
Due to his pathetic keeping in the tournament so far he probably needs a 100 to make even.Azam better score some good runs to make up for his bad keeping.
He has a side strainhe did not play last matc also
showing the intent that he is capable ofEx U19 captain
He has real passion
gooodSaad baig is better then rizwan smh. Seriously how are 19 year old bachei better then so called 32 year old seasoned keeping veterans?
imad is skillfull bowling line to lineImad bowling beautifully
For agenda brigade every Every Tom, Dick, and Harry are better than Rizwan.Saad baig is better then rizwan smh. Seriously how are 19 year old bachei better then so called 32 year old seasoned keeping veterans?
The guy couldn't bat against shadab was getting beaten for pace against Naseem and was one of our worst players from the u19 batch.For agenda brigade every Every Tom, Dick, and Harry are better than Rizwan.![]()
I thought you didn't care about me, yet now you're replying to me? Hypocrite.For agenda brigade every Every Tom, Dick, and Harry are better than Rizwan.![]()
Bro be careful or he will cry to Bald Eagle for helpI thought you didn't care about me, yet now you're replying to me? Hypocrite.
Bro be careful or he will cry to Bald Eagle for help
Be careful of what? Teenage girls named Meena?Bro be careful or he will cry to Bald Eagle for help
Be aware of HarishBe careful of what? Teenage girls named Meena?
No i genuinely do notYou exactly know what I mean. Tumhari asli okat hai![]()
You forgot to add
@The Bald Eagle you are being missedBald Eagle bhai
Mujhe bachaaaaaooo!!
Tribute to the son of the soil in saud Shakeel.Khushdil 17(23). Great test innings![]()
overrated biryani tooPathetic crowd, Pathetic ground, pathetic pitch sums up Karachi.
Change the channel and enjoy the Rohit showmaza nhu arha match ka
fitness bhi improve kre naI really don’t understand why Naseem gets so much criticism on this forum.
By far our best bowler with amazing consistency and a wonderful line / length. Very hard to score off of
also watching ipl in aanother tab in laptopChange the channel and enjoy the Rohit show![]()
no propper batsman to build the inningFeels like the NY pitch
This can get interesting if KK pick up Farhan and Munro early
That’s the pointno propper batsman to build the inning
looks likeAaj bari dair baad Abdul Razzaq ki yaad ayi!
exactlyFarhan
Munro
Holder
Key wickets
The point he was trying to make was Abbas needs to understand what kind of follow up ball bowlers will bowl after getting smashed.[Abbas swings and misses]
Wasim: That's were Abbas needs to learn, there is still time left
BRO THERE ARE 2 BALLS LEFT
Not that saying that is beyond Wasim akram on the mic[Abbas swings and misses]
Wasim: That's were Abbas needs to learn, there is still time left
BRO THERE ARE 2 BALLS LEFT