Just met Hamid Mir, Jibran Nasir, Wajahat Khan, and Malik Akbar at Columbia University today

Nadeemp

Local Club Regular
I was very surprised how eloquent of a speaker Jibran was.He held the room to pin drop silence for a good 90 minutes. What are your thoughts on the 4 personalities. I have read about them and have seen all 4 on tv/print. But dont have in depth knowledge on any. Wajahat was a bit pompous and an attention seeker. I was very surprised how he got in Columbia Uni for his masters. The book he wrote on Afridi was a bit of a joke. Was also impressed by Malik Akbar Sahib.

Jibran is a truly great man, and the greatest man from Pakistan after Edhi Sahab, helping those in need.

How so. Honestly i dont know much about him. Whose stooge

He was some school teacher in Pakistan's balochistan province, I think he came to America on some visa and then claimed political asylum claiming he was being persecuted by the government, he then took on anti-Pakistan position and would try to advocate for a separate Balochistan. I think he's no longer as aggressive about it.

OP probably meant Wajahat S Khan and not Wajahat Ali.

Jibran Nasir is my favorite Pakistani. An awesome human being!! We need more men like him in Pakistan. I have been following him for years.

A man of principal!

Don't know who Malik Akbar is but the rest three are all charlatans in their own unique and different ways.

Jibran Nasir is my favorite Pakistani. An awesome human being!! We need more men like him in Pakistan. I have been following him for years.

A man of principal!

principles

I saw a video of Hamid Mir waiting in a taxi queue at a USA airport, where a Pakistani man repeatedly asks him "Hamid Bhai, where is your limousine ?", to which Hamid responds "Which limousine ?".

The man then says "You have been licking Nawaz's and Shehbaz's boots for such a long time, and they didn't even manage a limousine for your arrival.":dw

I saw a video of Hamid Mir waiting in a taxi queue at a USA airport, where a Pakistani man repeatedly asks him "Hamid Bhai, where is your limousine ?", to which Hamid responds "Which limousine ?".

The man then says "You have been licking Nawaz's and Shehbaz's boots for such a long time, and they didn't even manage a limousine for your arrival.":dw
hahhaah funny