K-P will slip away from PTI in 2018, PM warns

I stated the obvious, but yes I will give them credit for starting such initiatives against pollution.

Good you've been honest now.

Next time don't lie that a city with population of 3,575,000 (2014, compared to karachi 24,300,000) is the 2nd most populated city in world. Not to mention number of cars it has compared to Karachi and Lahore and industrial waste of Karachi, Faisalabad, lahore, Multan, Sialko as compare to Peshawar.

Good you've been honest now.

Next time don't lie that a city with population of 3,575,000 (2014, compared to karachi 24,300,000) is the 2nd most populated city in world. Not to mention number of cars it has compared to Karachi and Lahore and industrial waste of Karachi, Faisalabad, lahore, Multan, Sialko as compare to Peshawar.

Mister, WHO said so, not me.

Those who don't believe, will never believe until they visit on their own :)

Yes you are right.

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

You know what, they'll still find a way not to accept the fact and point out fingers at street cats and dogs doing poo poo in the corner - saying look I told you. This country will never change. And its all Imran's fault.

Yes, Peshawar is the second most polluted city in the world. Also, it came to this state after 2013 election when PTI regime came in power, right?

Coming back to pollution, did you even troubled your figures to do some research about what KP Gov has done (or starting initiatives) to address pollution? No you didn't. Therefore, FYI.

Plantation in Regi Model Town, Tatara Park Peshawar and on GT road Green belt near Pir Zakori Bridge.
Public park progress construction and renovation (i.e. Ghani Bagh Hayatabad).

Excellent post.

Yep, and i can assure you you are right. Under previous governments, there was nothing in KPK, not even in Peshawar. For the first time i saw some work in KPK under PTI. Though i live in small village but still thanks to PTI they gave us Solar Energy street lights on every single road (IA i will share pic tomorrow if you want) For the first time i saw construction of roads, especially the busy roads. For the first time i saw good co-operation in government educations organizations and in hospitals.

Heck even for the first time i saw a government who is removing his own people who are doing corruption in educational, police department.

PTI may not be perfect, but this is hundred percent true that the amount of work done by PTI is never done before by any government.

Outstanding post.

One shouldn't follow blindly as well.

No one is blinding giving them credit. Many proves are well documented already on PP, even in this thread.

Plus, #GreenRoars (local) views are also available see and believe.

Still if somebody doesn't believe it then no point wasting time on such a person. Its like bhains ka aga been bajana.

No one is blinding giving them credit. Many proves are well documented already on PP, even in this thread.

Plus, #GreenRoars (local) views are also available see and believe.

Still if somebody doesn't believe it then no point wasting time on such a person. Its like bhains ka aga been bajana.

Have they removed security from each and every minister? Have they provided security to the most poorest person in that province? Can a common man meet any minister any time? Have they allotted stipend to every person whether they do job or not? Have they provided houses to every person in that province? Have they abolished elitism? What have they done about implementing Islam?

They've done the following.

LRBT Eye Hospital - Swat
New Para Medical institute Swat with Boys & girls hostel
LRH Peshawar, first kind a hospital in Pakistan to facilitate digital queue system andn provide electric cars for patients to transfer one department to another.
Trauma centre at HMC Peshawar
Police and traffi police (I know you metioned it because you had a ticket, so you learned a good lesson hard way ...)
Investmend in solar energy (i.e. Solar panels at Ring Road Peshawar)
Investment in sport complexes (i.e. Charsadda sports complex, Swabi sport complex and Mardan sports complex)
Plantation (i.e. in Regi Model Town, Tatara Park Peshawar and on GT road Green belt near Pir Zakori Bridge)
Infrasture
Public park progress (i.e. Ghani Bagh Hayatabad)
Olympic Plaza Inaugurated
Work on Peshawar Food Street in Hayatabad
NHA COMPLEX KP
Bio Safety Health laboratory at Hayatabad Medical Complex
Newly construct Hayatabad Sports Complex in Peshawar
Uplift work on revamping of Pabbi Bazaar Peshawar
Shalman Park Hayatabad PDA Peshawar
Construction work start at "Hayatabad Food Street"
The launch of the new 4 star boutique hotel (Shelton Rezidor)
Ongoing and upcoming projects residential project like (Silk Apartments, Liberty Mall, Deans Defence Towers, Al Furqan Tower, Town Heights, Qazi Trade Center)
Canal revamping in Peshawar (Pawaka area)
Construction of 140 Flats inaugurated by Dr. Amjad ali Housing minister in Hayatabad #Peshawar
Zamung Kor houses Peshawar
Micro hydro power projects
Work on construction of Lowari Tunnel
Effrort to revive tourism in KP
Rescue service
Restoration of Asala, Angrazai and Baghdheri civil channel District
Conversion of electric tube wells into solar
KP to set up bodies for healthcare services
MiranShah development after Zarb-e-Azb
Peshawar Zoo Initiative, spread over area of 250 kanal which will open for public at the end of this year (2016).

Ab bolo.

Yes, you're right. Waiting anxiously for the day Mr. Imran Khan will be the PM of Pakistan. That will be the day I will be moving back to Pakistan.

I pray to Allah that bygone be by gone May Allah keep Imran Khan on the right path and give him atleast 7 more years of Life.

Because you never know when your time is Up.

Because Pakistan needs Imran Khan in atleast 2 provinces and Federal government for 5 complete years for Pakistan to take strides in right direction. Atleast 5 years.

Life permitting :

1. Imran Khan

2. Asad Umar

3. Jahangir Khan Tareen

4. Mian Atif

5. Shaukat Yousuf Zai

6. Ayesha Gulalai

7. Fayaz ul Hasan Chohan

8. Arif Alvi

9. Dr Yasmin Rashid

These are the people who are future of +ve Pakistan, Naya Pakistan. They are needed.

Note :

I know many would point fingers at JKT but majority does not know.

When he was Minister in Pervez Musharaff's tenure my father had a chance to attend a meeting as a government servant where JKT was heading the meating.

He is Sugar king of Pakistan and there was a matter where just by his 1 order he could have earned 25 crore Profit in 1 week using his seat but instead he opted for Pakistan 1st and Pakistanis 1st which was his duty aswell but many misuse their power for their own benefit but he did not.

That day my father said Pakistan needs people like him and it was a huge surprise for other officers aswell.

Than when PPP government came Asif Ali Zardari used his powers negatively and did things forcing JKT to hand over his 2 sugar Mills to him forcibly at a very low price. He risked his life and stood tall. You can read Hamid Mir's article of those days.

Loan wrote off stuff is also factually not correct.

I pray to Allah that bygone be by gone May Allah keep Imran Khan on the right path and give him atleast 7 more years of Life.

Because you never know when your time is Up.

Because Pakistan needs Imran Khan in atleast 2 provinces and Federal government for 5 complete years for Pakistan to take strides in right direction. Atleast 5 years.

Life permitting :

1. Imran Khan

2. Asad Umar

3. Jahangir Khan Tareen

4. Mian Atif

5. Shaukat Yousuf Zai

6. Ayesha Gulalai

7. Fayaz ul Hasan Chohan

8. Arif Alvi

9. Dr Yasmin Rashid

These are the people who are future of +ve Pakistan, Naya Pakistan. They are needed.

Note :

I know many would point fingers at JKT but majority does not know.

When he was Minister in Pervez Musharaff's tenure my father had a chance to attend a meeting as a government servant where JKT was heading the meating.

He is Sugar king of Pakistan and there was a matter where just by his 1 order he could have earned 25 crore Profit in 1 week using his seat but instead he opted for Pakistan 1st and Pakistanis 1st which was his duty aswell but many misuse their power for their own benefit but he did not.

That day my father said Pakistan needs people like him and it was a huge surprise for other officers aswell.

Than when PPP government came Asif Ali Zardari used his powers negatively and did things forcing JKT to hand over his 2 sugar Mills to him forcibly at a very low price. He risked his life and stood tall. You can read Hamid Mir's article of those days.

Loan wrote off stuff is also factually not correct.

Interesting. I am hopeful that he will win the next elections otherwise I will never move to Pakistan.

As I don't trust Mamoon because the guy doesn't tell the truth very often we need someone to contact the PTI and verify what he is saying, if he is telling the truth then the provincial govt minister needs to be taken to task and I will owe him an apology to him.

Read GreenRoars posts as well. He is also a resident of Peshawar.

We need someone to go and check out what the guy is saying, PTI should not be some cult that people follow regardless of performance, otherwise there isn't any difference between the PTI supporters and thick Nooras. I want [MENTION=66397]Green[/MENTION]Roars to go down and check out the allegations, and if what the guy is saying is true then PTI needs to explain and hold people responsible.

You need to understand that the systems are so so rotten due to the Corrupt and inefficient governments of the past and the infrastructure is lagging behind aswell.

There might be a case of few officers not performing their duty and hence the delays.

You should read [MENTION=137507]asyed[/MENTION] [MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] posts aswell of what Good PTI has done.

Post number 140, 145 and 173 to name few and one other posts of GRs which I am missing here.

And PTI's support is no more " Hope Based "

Now this support is " Performance based " because they have fulfilled many of their promises they did before elections in KPK.

They've done the following.

LRBT Eye Hospital - Swat
New Para Medical institute Swat with Boys & girls hostel
LRH Peshawar, first kind a hospital in Pakistan to facilitate digital queue system andn provide electric cars for patients to transfer one department to another.
Trauma centre at HMC Peshawar
Police and traffi police (I know you metioned it because you had a ticket, so you learned a good lesson hard way ...)
Investmend in solar energy (i.e. Solar panels at Ring Road Peshawar)
Investment in sport complexes (i.e. Charsadda sports complex, Swabi sport complex and Mardan sports complex)
Plantation (i.e. in Regi Model Town, Tatara Park Peshawar and on GT road Green belt near Pir Zakori Bridge)
Infrasture
Public park progress (i.e. Ghani Bagh Hayatabad)
Olympic Plaza Inaugurated
Work on Peshawar Food Street in Hayatabad
NHA COMPLEX KP
Bio Safety Health laboratory at Hayatabad Medical Complex
Newly construct Hayatabad Sports Complex in Peshawar
Uplift work on revamping of Pabbi Bazaar Peshawar
Shalman Park Hayatabad PDA Peshawar
Construction work start at "Hayatabad Food Street"
The launch of the new 4 star boutique hotel (Shelton Rezidor)
Ongoing and upcoming projects residential project like (Silk Apartments, Liberty Mall, Deans Defence Towers, Al Furqan Tower, Town Heights, Qazi Trade Center)
Canal revamping in Peshawar (Pawaka area)
Construction of 140 Flats inaugurated by Dr. Amjad ali Housing minister in Hayatabad #Peshawar
Zamung Kor houses Peshawar
Micro hydro power projects
Work on construction of Lowari Tunnel
Effrort to revive tourism in KP
Rescue service
Restoration of Asala, Angrazai and Baghdheri civil channel District
Conversion of electric tube wells into solar
KP to set up bodies for healthcare services
MiranShah development after Zarb-e-Azb
Peshawar Zoo Initiative, spread over area of 250 kanal which will open for public at the end of this year (2016).

Ab bolo.

Credit to them, but kindly also answer my questions specifically.

I think i am missing some thing, tell me which allegations are you talking about, and i will collect as much info as i can.

But let me tell you here, as far my memory works, only PTI is the party who dismissed his own people who were corrupt, even IK dismissed leader of our resident because he was doing corruption and he was not doing fair usage of funds.

Some local lawyer filed a case against the leader and contacted PTI in Peshawar, gave them all the proves and with in 3 days the guy was dismissed. Though PTI lost a ticket, but they didn't care.

PTI the only party who dismissed gov officers who were doing corruption. And if you want proof you can check that in the previous government, the incidence of corruption in KP was the highest in the country as disclosed by the Transparency International in a report. But now KPK is on the lowest number of corruption, if i am not wrong there is also a thread about it.

What does this mean? It means that some where some one is doing a good job, that's why corruption rate is going down and down in KPK.

In PTI reign if we look for the record of last 2, a number of deputy superintendents of police (DSPs), inspectors, sub-inspectors, assistant sub-inspectors, head constables and constables were dismissed, reverted, censured or awarded other kind of punishments for corruption and misuse of power. Hundreds of cases are still pending against other officers.

While before PTI not a single officer of the Police Service of Pakistan (PSP) cadre was awarded any major punishment in the . A couple of them were removed from key positions on the basis of complaints that led to the dismissal of junior cops. And these PSP officers were given other key positions within no time.

Over 4,000 cops are punished so far due to corruption, and let me tell you it doesn't only include cops of junior level, but also senior level. Common example is removal of Mardan's DSP Abidur Rehman has been dismissed after charges against him were proved in the inquiry report.

16 patwaris and four evenue officials have been dismissed from my district ( If you ask, i can find you an article and can prove it and i am sure i am right, eye witness)

Free health facility in public or private hospitals for 32% poor and deserving population ( 81 lac people). First time in Pakistan, but only in KPK.

cost= 1.8 billion

Dr Nasser Ali Khan vc Haripur university signing MOU With a Recter of Universty if Applied Sciences GRAZ (JOANNEUM) ÁUSTRIA ON 28/1/2016

New Salary Structure for KPK Teaching Hospitals, Employess will have to become Institutional Employees which means that they will come directly under that hospital (not directly under provincial government). This means that the political interference will decrease and they will be more answerable to the hospital management (i.e. Board of Directors).

Revised Salary Structure highlights:

Fresh Doctor called Trainee Doctor (Grade 17): Salary increased from Rs. 65000 -> Rs. 120,000
Seniro Medical Officier / Senior Registrar (Grade 18): Salary increased from Rs.65,150 -> Rs. 200,000
Associate Professor (Grade 19): Salary increased from Rs. 88,000 -> Rs. 250,000
Chief Medical Officier (Grade 20): Salary increased from Rs. 105,000 -> Rs. 300,000
Professor (Grade 21): Salary increased from Rs. 118,000 -> Rs. 350,000

150 KW Mircro Hydro Power Project Completed in Rashang, Battagram. KP government funded 150 kW Micro Hydro Power Project completed and tested successfully. It will cater Union Council Rashang, Battagram. Approximately 350 households will enjoy the light.

First Time in History: KPK govt opens up government guest houses for the public through Tourism Department.

Traffic warden police equipped with body mounted cameras, These cameras are equipped with both voice and video recording.

Status Report of Energy and Power Sector Reforms (completion dates):
Policy Priorities

Focus on Hydel Power generation through Short, Medium and Long term interventions
Exploration & Exploitation of Oil & Gas Potential
Efficient utilization of Net Hydel Profits
Emphasis on development of viable alternative energy sources
Establishment of an Oil Refinery through PPP
Development of Community Driven Micro -Hydel Projects
Energy Conservation

Projects:

55 MW electricity will be generated till Dec, 2015.
61MW electricity will be generated till Dec, 2018.
153 MW electricity will be generated till Dec, 2019.

Machai Hydel Power Project with production capacity of 2.6 MW Mardan:

Will be completed by end of June,2015.

Ranolia Hydel Power Project with production capacity 17 MW Kohitsan:

Will be completed by end of June,2015

Daral Khwar 36 MW Swat:

Will be completed by end of December 2015.

Lawi 69 MW Chitral and Matiltan 84 MW Swat

Technical bids (both HPPs) opened on 5th February, 2015.
Financial bids will be opened by end of April,2015.

Koto 31 MW Dir Lower, Jabori 7 MW Manshera and Karora 10 MW Shangla Hydel Power Projects:

Approved by ECNEC.
EPC contract awarded.
Ready for inauguration.
Completion by June, 2018.
Management consultant selected.
Selection of Engineering,Procurement and Construction (EPC) contractor in process.

Hydel Power Projects (Sharmai Dir-150 MW, Shushai-Zhendoli Chitral -144 MW and Shogosin Chitral -132 MW):

Financial advisors (funds arranger firm) is being hired to get finances for these projects by selling shares in the existing projects.
356 Mini/Micro Hydel- Power projects in 12 districts at UC/Village level and community run:
207 projects upto SO KW will be completed by September,2015.
87 projects upto 150 KW will be completed by December,2015.
31 projects upto 250 KW will be completed by September, 2016.
31 projects will be completed by December, 2016.

Establishment of Oil Refinery:

Refinery will be built at Krappa (Distt Karak) and Power Plant will be established at Khushal Garh.

KP Oil a. Gas Company:

An Oil and Gas Company has been established with the objective to promote oil and gas exploration in the province.
Chief Executive Officer appointed.
KPOGCL Board constituted.
Signing of production agreement with OPL in process.
Negotiation with KUFPEC for Pharpur Block in process.
Purchase of 02% share in Tall Block in process.
2.5% investment in Pezu and Barathai Completed.

Joint Development Agreement (JOA) for construction of two projects i.e Lower Palas Kohistan 665 MW and Lower Spatgah Kohistan 496 MW:

JOA was expected to be signed but Korean Company is losing interest in the projects.
The progress is not encouraging.

200 villages by solar electrification by DC standalone system Phase-I (Southern and Central Districts), Phase-II(Northern Districts)

Phase-I:- MC hired, contract will be awarded soon.
Phase-II:- MC and contract under process.

Award of study for providing electricity from Pehur Hydel Station to Gadoon Industrial Estate:

Contract awarded.
Report of Phase-I submitted.
Report of Phase-II will be submitted by end of March,2015.

Feasibility of 03 site in Swat and Chitral ( Torcamp-Godubar HPP Distt Chitral 409 MW, Kari-Muskhur HPP Distt Chitral 446 MW, Gabral Kalam HPP Distt Swat 110 MW)

KPK Under Construction Hydro Power Plants (HPP)
hdd.jpg

45% work completed on Zamir Gul Irrigation Dam ‪#‎Kohat‬.

The under construction Zamir Gul Dam is situated in the remote and far-flung village Ziarat Sheikh Allahdad of Southern District of Kohat on Kohat-Nizampur Road in PK-37. Annual Rainfall in the area is 22%. There is thousands of acres of barren land but due to no proper canal system its production ratio is negligible.

Now let me tell you in a short line about Education. We all know what were the conditions of education in KPK, even it was below Balochistan. And now in year 2016, the improvement percentage is 2nd highest 13.15 percent (mean while Punjab is declining at the rate of 3.38 percent)

SCU (Special Combat Unit) included in Police, KPK.

The list with me which shows how much good work has done by PTI is far far far better than list of how much bad things are done by PTI.

No party is perfect, every one has flaws, limitations. But the point is PTI is the only party who is trying its best to do something better for the KPK (not Only Peshawar). And this is what we people need.
[MENTION=137507]asyed[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] and [MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION] i hope this post can give you more clearer image that why PTI is the best party, the people of KPK has ever seen.

[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION]

As I said, empty pictures mean nothing. I pass by the diagnostic machine almost every day and it is still not functional. The equipment has been there for 3 years but it's not functional.

I have done my waiting, and I am not going to stop criticizing the lack of work in the health sector.

I will happily admit when things improve, just like I have admitted that there has been improvement in traffic department.

Nah bro, as you said KTH, so in KTH new Diagnostic machine Cobas 6000 (Modern one) installed at 10th of May.

This was point, Mamoon as i have said before is liar and attention seeker and he needs to be challenged if he is not telling the truth or partially telling the truth, on the other hand if he is telling the truth, then someone needs to be held accountable.

I think i am missing some thing, tell me which allegations are you talking about, and i will collect as much info as i can.

But let me tell you here, as far my memory works, only PTI is the party who dismissed his own people who were corrupt, even IK dismissed leader of our resident because he was doing corruption and he was not doing fair usage of funds.

Some local lawyer filed a case against the leader and contacted PTI in Peshawar, gave them all the proves and with in 3 days the guy was dismissed. Though PTI lost a ticket, but they didn't care.

PTI the only party who dismissed gov officers who were doing corruption. And if you want proof you can check that in the previous government, the incidence of corruption in KP was the highest in the country as disclosed by the Transparency International in a report. But now KPK is on the lowest number of corruption, if i am not wrong there is also a thread about it.

What does this mean? It means that some where some one is doing a good job, that's why corruption rate is going down and down in KPK.

In PTI reign if we look for the record of last 2, a number of deputy superintendents of police (DSPs), inspectors, sub-inspectors, assistant sub-inspectors, head constables and constables were dismissed, reverted, censured or awarded other kind of punishments for corruption and misuse of power. Hundreds of cases are still pending against other officers.

While before PTI not a single officer of the Police Service of Pakistan (PSP) cadre was awarded any major punishment in the . A couple of them were removed from key positions on the basis of complaints that led to the dismissal of junior cops. And these PSP officers were given other key positions within no time.

Over 4,000 cops are punished so far due to corruption, and let me tell you it doesn't only include cops of junior level, but also senior level. Common example is removal of Mardan's DSP Abidur Rehman has been dismissed after charges against him were proved in the inquiry report.

16 patwaris and four evenue officials have been dismissed from my district ( If you ask, i can find you an article and can prove it and i am sure i am right, eye witness)

Free health facility in public or private hospitals for 32% poor and deserving population ( 81 lac people). First time in Pakistan, but only in KPK.

cost= 1.8 billion

Dr Nasser Ali Khan vc Haripur university signing MOU With a Recter of Universty if Applied Sciences GRAZ (JOANNEUM) ÁUSTRIA ON 28/1/2016

New Salary Structure for KPK Teaching Hospitals, Employess will have to become Institutional Employees which means that they will come directly under that hospital (not directly under provincial government). This means that the political interference will decrease and they will be more answerable to the hospital management (i.e. Board of Directors).

Fresh Doctor called Trainee Doctor (Grade 17): Salary increased from Rs. 65000 -> Rs. 120,000
Seniro Medical Officier / Senior Registrar (Grade 18): Salary increased from Rs.65,150 -> Rs. 200,000
Chief Medical Officier (Grade 20): Salary increased from Rs. 105,000 -> Rs. 300,000

150 KW Mircro Hydro Power Project Completed in Rashang, Battagram. KP government funded 150 kW Micro Hydro Power Project completed and tested successfully. It will cater Union Council Rashang, Battagram. Approximately 350 households will enjoy the light.

First Time in History: KPK govt opens up government guest houses for the public through Tourism Department.

Traffic warden police equipped with body mounted cameras, These cameras are equipped with both voice and video recording.

Policy Priorities

Focus on Hydel Power generation through Short, Medium and Long term interventions
Energy Conservation

Projects:

Daral Khwar 36 MW Swat:

Koto 31 MW Dir Lower, Jabori 7 MW Manshera and Karora 10 MW Shangla Hydel Power Projects:

Approved by ECNEC.
EPC contract awarded.
Ready for inauguration.
Selection of Engineering,Procurement and Construction (EPC) contractor in process.

Hydel Power Projects (Sharmai Dir-150 MW, Shushai-Zhendoli Chitral -144 MW and Shogosin Chitral -132 MW):

Financial advisors (funds arranger firm) is being hired to get finances for these projects by selling shares in the existing projects.
356 Mini/Micro Hydel- Power projects in 12 districts at UC/Village level and community run:

Refinery will be built at Krappa (Distt Karak) and Power Plant will be established at Khushal Garh.

KP Oil a. Gas Company:

An Oil and Gas Company has been established with the objective to promote oil and gas exploration in the province.

Joint Development Agreement (JOA) for construction of two projects i.e Lower Palas Kohistan 665 MW and Lower Spatgah Kohistan 496 MW:

JOA was expected to be signed but Korean Company is losing interest in the projects.

200 villages by solar electrification by DC standalone system Phase-I (Southern and Central Districts), Phase-II(Northern Districts)

Award of study for providing electricity from Pehur Hydel Station to Gadoon Industrial Estate:

Contract awarded.

Feasibility of 03 site in Swat and Chitral ( Torcamp-Godubar HPP Distt Chitral 409 MW, Kari-Muskhur HPP Distt Chitral 446 MW, Gabral Kalam HPP Distt Swat 110 MW)

View attachment 67024

The under construction Zamir Gul Dam is situated in the remote and far-flung village Ziarat Sheikh Allahdad of Southern District of Kohat on Kohat-Nizampur Road in PK-37. Annual Rainfall in the area is 22%. There is thousands of acres of barren land but due to no proper canal system its production ratio is negligible.

Now let me tell you in a short line about Education. We all know what were the conditions of education in KPK, even it was below Balochistan. And now in year 2016, the improvement percentage is 2nd highest 13.15 percent (mean while Punjab is declining at the rate of 3.38 percent)

The list with me which shows how much good work has done by PTI is far far far better than list of how much bad things are done by PTI.

No party is perfect, every one has flaws, limitations. But the point is PTI is the only party who is trying its best to do something better for the KPK (not Only Peshawar). And this is what we people need.
[MENTION=137507]asyed[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] and [MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION] i hope this post can give you more clearer image that why PTI is the best party, the people of KPK has ever seen.

As an outsider traveling to Peshawar regularly i had some idea of PTI good work but this detailed post from you as a resident of KP is enough for me to understand things are much better thn what i thought and people there are enjoying some taste of real democracy instead of just roads and bridges.

This was point, Mamoon as i have said before is liar and attention seeker and he needs to be challenged if he is not telling the truth or partially telling the truth, on the other hand if he is telling the truth, then someone needs to be held accountable.

Read my post again. I wasn't referring to this particular machine only. My point was that it will only mean anything if it becomes functional.

However, there is plenty of equipment that were installed 3 years ago when PTI came into power but are catching dust now.

Especially the truckload of dialysis machines that were installed for free dialysis of the poor and the needy, but the technicians are still using the old machines and charging the poor people while putting the money in their pocket, and there has been ko accountability at all.

PTI has always been quick when it comes to spending money on new, fancy equipments, but have been found lacking when it comes to making them functional.

Just like the mobile court buses that they designed which are parked somewhere in peshawar today catching dust and rust, most of the medical equipment that they have bought in their tenure has been catching dust as well, because there is no accountability at ground level.

Same dishonest people who were operating these machines under ANP are still in job.

PTI has done good job in the traffic department but they have been found lacking in the health sector.

It has the worst health facilities along with Karachi when you consider the public hospitals.

As an outsider traveling to Peshawar regularly i had some idea of PTI good work but this detailed post from you as a resident of KP is enough for me to understand things are much better thn what i thought and people there are enjoying some taste of real democracy instead of just roads and bridges.

Please visit KTH next time you pass by Peshawar and be my guest. I will try to take you on a VIP tour but I am not sure you will like what you will see.

Read my post again. I wasn't referring to this particular machine only. My point was that it will only mean anything if it becomes functional.

However, there is plenty of equipment that were installed 3 years ago when PTI came into power but are catching dust now.

Especially the truckload of dialysis machines that were installed for free dialysis of the poor and the needy, but the technicians are still using the old machines and charging the poor people while putting the money in their pocket, and there has been ko accountability at all.

PTI has always been quick when it comes to spending money on new, fancy equipments, but have been found lacking when it comes to making them functional.

Just like the mobile court buses that they designed which are parked somewhere in peshawar today catching dust and rust, most of the medical equipment that they have bought in their tenure has been catching dust as well, because there is no accountability at ground level.

Same dishonest people who were operating these machines under ANP are still in job.

PTI has done good job in the traffic department but they have been found lacking in the health sector.

It has the worst health facilities along with Karachi when you consider the public hospitals.

Have you reported this?

Mobile Courts is a New Concept and it will take some time for masses to get used to it.

Though it is not justified if those buses are parked openly catching dust and rust and they should be parked under the sheds at a place where they don't get deteriorated because they will be needed in coming years.

Once again there are two sides of the Coin and we have to look at both of them.

Watch this 2 minute video of what these Mobiles courts are doing as promised by Imran Khan and PTI before elections and after getting into power.

Watch How 6th grade student Usama got immediate justice from this facility.

https://youtu.be/owGZM2ZB-zs

Ok bro so you are talking about the story of dialysis machine. In March, 2016 a women died in KTH's dialysis sector. People were saying it happened due to failure of dialysis machine, a huge roar in social media and e.t.c. And Pervez Khattak took impulsive notice of it, put an inquiry who presented the report with in 24 hours, and according to all medical reports and proves, Women died due to an other cause but it was true that she died in Dialysis section.

According to my personal info, there are total 13 machines in KTH and also if i am not wrong, 3 new machines are installed now because some older machines (Which were installed in previous government) has been replaced with 3 new machines.

And also they carry out duties even during public holidays. 16,500 cases were handled in 2015 successfully
Number shows us that machines are working properly.

Ok bro so you are talking about the story of dialysis machine. In March, 2016 a women died in KTH's dialysis sector. People were saying it happened due to failure of dialysis machine, a huge roar in social media and e.t.c. And Pervez Khattak took impulsive notice of it, put an inquiry who presented the report with in 24 hours, and according to all medical reports and proves, Women died due to an other cause but it was true that she died in Dialysis section.

According to my personal info, there are total 13 machines in KTH and also if i am not wrong, 3 new machines are installed now because some older machines (Which were installed in previous government) has been replaced with 3 new machines.

And also they carry out duties even during public holidays. 16,500 cases were handled in 2015 successfully

Have you reported this?

Be my guest in December 2016.

I will take you to Holly Family Hospital, Benazir Bhutto Hospital and DHQ hospital. Afterwards we ll have a good lunch as per your choice of Food and my pocket.

Than we will tell " Awaam un Naas " on where LRH & KTH are standing and where HFH , BBH & DHQH are standing.

Now this does not mean that PTI has revolutionised KPK health facilities in 3 years time and now they need not to do anything but the point is that they have improved many things wrt health sector and this work is on going.

I know you read my posts I also know that you have time constraints but [MENTION=137507]asyed[/MENTION] & [MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] added some points to my posts wrt Health Sector developments in KPK so read those posts aswell.

I think Mamoon's problem is this,if PTI isn't giving 100% of effort in everything and are "learning" or lacking somewhere he gets disappointed probably coz the deliverance/expectation< 1 whereas when little was expected of NS and he has done better than last time by the same principle NS scores higher on D/E.

I am confused, is what Mamoon saying true, partially true or BS? Because his version is in stark contrast to what you and others are saying.

This is what happens when well-meaning idiots are put into power. They may have the best intentions in the world but, without the required competence, you are just going to waste everybody's time, money and hopes.

As they say, hell is paved by good intentions.

Do government doctors earn really this much in Pakistan?

Seems high and comfortably better than what docs get in India.

Do government doctors earn really this much in Pakistan?

Seems high and comfortably better than what docs get in India.
These are special pay packages in teaching hospitals of KPK (PTI run)

Also in Pakistan Doctors who are teaching at Gov teaching hospitals have special pay packages higher than those who aren't in teaching faculty but KPK tops in this.

Inflation is pakistan is higher than in India so you have to take that in account aswell while comparing Pay packages.

This is what happens when well-meaning idiots are put into power. They may have the best intentions in the world but, without the required competence, you are just going to waste everybody's time, money and hopes.

As they say, hell is paved by good intentions.

As opposed to what in PK? Maybe you can list the great work done by people that have had 30 years in power.

These 'same people' voted for PTI in 2013, but have lost faith because the savior has turned out to be a lying hypocrite who has no political vision and is simply incapable of leading the country.
Well I m confused here .. who are u talking about here imran khan or Nawaz coz whatever u hv written here completely befits nawaz and his courtiers..

Sent from my SM-N750 using Tapatalk

These are special pay packages in teaching hospitals of KPK (PTI run)

Also in Pakistan Doctors who are teaching at Gov teaching hospitals have special pay packages higher than those who aren't in teaching faculty but KPK tops in this.

Inflation is pakistan is higher than in India so you have to take that in account aswell while comparing Pay packages.

Hmm... The salary of a professor in a govt hospital (?) in KPK comes to about 2.25 lakhs of Indian rupees. Not many private hospitals give that much a money in India even for a retired Professor let alone in govt hospitals. I guess it's due to a higher inflation as you said. I didn't take that into account.

But we cannot comment his patriotism or his concern for Pakistan. There is a strong possibility that he does care for Pakistan and he considers himself first a Pakistani and than a Canadian. (I don't know whether he is Canadian yet or not)

Furthermore every family has certain circumstances so people have to look for better opportunities. They also have to make sacrifices for their family.

On the other hand I know about Pakistanis who after working abroad for decades come back along with the capital and invest in their country.

There is also a huge number of Expats who wants to come back to Pakistan if the condition of the country improves sufficiently because believe me nothing is like your own home.

Now as I have pointed out in post number 14 & 15 that in which areas the basis problem is . 5,6 top institutions of Pakistan and you or Syed as Doctor and Engineer cannot struggle in Pakistan to improve those institutions unless you do CSS and leave your own field. So what you or he can only do is to vote. And what happened in the Urban cities of largest province is well documented now but Nazareea e Zarurat once again came in between. Here we don't call for fresh mandate but we say system will be derailed hence we name that
" irregularities "

Believe me you have no idea how frustrated we punjabi youth of urban Punjab are. We turned out in huge numbers to support change and we were played with once again. Now in pakistan you cannot protest peacefully. We don't have KPK Police you have. We will be tortured by GULLU BUTT police and our families will have to pay for it heavily. Not everyone can afford taking on these people. In recent bye elections in Rural Punjab a poor guy did not vote PML N and they broke legs of the poor voter as well as his old mother and police supported Gullu Butts.

Yes I have disagreed with [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] & Dr Bassim many times that please don't generalise people and systems of Pakistan. Even today I asked him to read my posts in this thread about ground realities of Pakistan. He might be unaware of few things but he also carries his heart on his sleeve for Pakistan while there are many other Ex Pakistanis on this forum who are national of other countries but apart from cricket they just do " Chaska Baazi " in political threads and they don't consider themselves Pakistanis and are just here to Bash Pakistan & Pakistanis.

I am against sweeping statements and furthermore I see things heating up alot on this forum in coming days between all 4 groups.

You may not fit the class which [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] has pointed out but that Class exists and those are the people who are the main problem and it's then who do not want a change and are the abbeters in crime of every sort.

Lastly, I will call you Political activist aswell so why all your energy is spent on PTI ? Why you do not point out at Molana Fazl ur Rehman's brother being promoted to grade 21 from grade 18 and already he did not deserve grade 18 because of his performance aswell as education. Why don't you see Nawaz Sharif's appointment of PSO, PIA & EOBI heads ? Why don't you point out at the calibre of Shujaat Azeem and whose brother he is ? Where Mushahidullah's brother is posted ? Where is Kgursheed Shah's brother posted and doing what ? ?

Sometimes reading your post it seams like all the problems of Pakistan are because of Imran Khan and his acts.

What sort of democracy is this where half your family is holding public offices, your daughter is running government media cell in PM house from where key institute is bashed. The future candidate of PM-Ship who did M.A after PHD. Who was made head of Youth Loan program out of merit and what not.

If PTI is doing something wrong in KPK you rightfully point out at that but see other side of the Coin aswell.

If Imran Khan gives a wrong statement fair enough even his supporters disagree but when you say inshaAllah he will never become PM of Pakistan out of nowhere in a thread about Nawaz Sharif's statement with which you yourself don't agree than certainly some emotional supporters would get jazbaati.

Frankly jo Nawaz Sharif aor PML N mulk k liye budnaami ka sabab bun rahay haen na dunya bhar mein. Jo Kashkol le k phir rahay aor jo jo kartoot saamnay aarahay zaati level pe aswell as governments institutions iss mein you cannot say k falana na aaey ya falana na aaey. If you really want to know what's happening watch Rauf Klasra, Amir Mateen program & Zarra Hatt K program they equally criticise Imran aswell whenever they feel he did mistake. But Rauf will tell you as an investigative journalist of what the level of governance is in Pakistan.

Imran Khan may be politically immature but even with that He has vastly improved KPK police aswell as Land Record department. If he is so naive, idiot, dishonest, morally financially corrupt than why these institutions have improved ? Yes lots more need to improve bit compared to Punjab police & patwaari system it's far far far better and in Punjab it's 4th term of Nawaz. They have vast experience.
There's not even a dot in your post that I cd not agree with..

The expectations of PTI are much higher( as they should be) than the corrupt Nooras or the perennial looters otherwise known as the PPP but as shown by some on the forum and across the PK population, if the high expectations are not met or partially met than that is picked up immediately , on the otherhand anything done by the Nooras( with borrowed money) is seen as a sign of great governance. This is the reason the country will never progress!

No it wasn't needed.

There is nothing wrong in Umpire ki Ungli pressurising gov to open 4 constituencies, because for 15 months the sitting government wasn't doing it. It takes hardly 7 days to do vote audit of 1 constituency.

Also Nawaz Sharif had himself also called Umpire and asked him to negotiate with Dr.Tahir & Imran and later back tracked. Since that day Army and PML N do not enjoy cordial relations.

Now Coming to your point of 20 years.

Apart from Altaf Hussain no politician started his political journey himself through his own party except Imran Khan and Air Marshall Asghar Khan.

Usually Politicians at young age join a party and get groomed there slowly over the years. Than they rise within the sane party slowly. Else they make their own party if they think that they can't implement their own ideology.

Air Marshall Asghar Khan could not get the support from Nation.

Altaf Hussain made an ethnic party based on Ethnic divide and Yes Mohajirs were suppressed so he cashed this point and he started his journey from the Pot of establishment and than He has had " Kutti " and " dosti " on and off with them but the best point was when he was the only one not to take funds from ISI in 1989-1990 and Nawaz Sharif took 35 lac rupees. Anyhow. Altaf initially had support but than he became a fascist and a mafia whom his own supporters feared and had to bow down and vote for him. This is his case.

Now when Imran's journey started in 1996 it was a struggle against two Corrupt Political Party System of PPP and PML N who were the significant mainstream parties of the time. He had no choice to induct himself in any party and groom himself as a politician and learn politics but He was forced to start a Solo flight. Had he joined PML N or PPP and later left them he would have been called nothing but a " Lota " plus his political ideology was far off from that of PPP and PML N.

An year ago Imran had made Pakistan's first cancer hospital plus he was first worldcup champion Captain after a struggle of 17 years as a Cricketer to achieve Final goal.

Imran as a person had considerable support but he only had a baby political party of 10 - 15 people. What made a horrible start was the 1997 election when PML N along with JUI and JI all got together against a DEBUTANT fearing a DEBUTANT and started a massive campaign against Imran Khan calling him JEW Agent and a Planted person and called him a threat to Pakistan's existence and the uneducated Awaam got trapped and Imran could not even win a single seat in first election of 1997.

There was only 1 TV channel and Nawaz Sharif had banned Imran Khan's appearance on PTV.

Than there was Martial Law in 1999 and Imran Khan did a honest mistake by supporting Pervez Musharaff in Referendum thinking that as he had said he would do accountability of both PPP and PML-N and after an year he would call fresh elections after cleansing. It turned out to be a blunder by Imran Khan as a politician but still even if he would not have supported Musharaff still Musharaff was Chief of the Army Staff and Martial Law administrator and that 98 % score in Referendum was all fake.

Than in 2002 the elections were completely Engineered under Establishment and MMA had an agreement with Musharaff dictator while PML-Q was Kings party and since Imran had sidelined himself so he barely won 1 seat in Assembly that too Musharaff did not interfere in Mianwali and Dr.Tahir seat as he wanted them in assembly and not on the roads.

" Wesay bhee aik seat aik seat se kya hojana tha "

Than for the first time in 2008 PTI was in a position to Win 15-25 seats in assembly but at the last moment Nawaz Sharif who as APDM champion was calling for boycott of elections joined Zardari and took part in Election and others cashed the image that he was forcefully sent to Jeddah and now he was back to serve masses where as in reality it was contrary. Still Imran made a mistake of not contesting even at the last moment but Benazir's Shahadatt and Nawaz coming back from Jeddah had both got hold of people's nerve. Yes those results were absolutely Fair and Kings party and MMA got wiped off fairly.

Than through Free Media Imran's struggle which started from the inception of Geo in early 2000's peaked in 2010. People especially those of Urban Punjab aswell as Khi & whole KPK voted for Imran Khan once again almost like 17 years of worldcup struggle Imran's politics peaked in 2013. Kpk went fine, KHI 5 seats got looted else was fine, Rural Punjab just 1 seat got stolen and Urban Punjab atleast 15 NA seats and 25 PA seats. Even 3 out of 4 seats which got opened proved his stance of rigging.

Imran would have either been strong Major Opposition party or He could have formed a Coalition government in Punjab or Centre or both but he was deprived of it.

From No seat in 1997 to 1 seat in 2002, boycott in 2008 to bring second highest vote getting party in 2013 is a massive achievement especially considering a party which contested elections after 11 years.

If you compare genuine support of Politicians from 1970's to 1999 than

1. Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto

2. Benazir Bhutto

3. Nawaz Sharif

But Bhutto started his journey with Army during Martial Law , Nawaz with Zia ul Haq during Martial Law and Benazir started her journey with a party her father made and she had some of the uncles with her aswell as support of Public plus she was a leader & politician by birth , inherited from father.

While Imran Khan was a Cricketer from the age of 18 to 45. He and his family had nothing to do with politics. His only strength was leadership qualities and he was educated but he did not know even a,b,c of politics neither he preferred the Gamla to start his struggle.

But he struggled and he did not give up. Yes he is not a Saint. Yes he is not an Angel. Yes he has made mistakes in life. Yes his past is far from ideal as a Muslim. But he isn't financially corrupt and his intensions look good and he has struggled for 2 decades now for a change. And in Pakistan change can only come once you are in power. Yes he has no magic wand in his hand and provided how much pakistan has deteriorated over the years it would indeed take time for things to rectify and the nation to take a path in the right direction.

Even while not being in active Politics he has established a hospitable and a good standard university and has gathered people's trust and has not disappointed them.

Furthermore again Off-Topic but Benazir had everything in her to succeed but she was born at the wrong time. She was herself honest and a true leader but could not deliver due to establishment aswell as some colleagues.

I just cdnt agree more with u on this expect for benazir being honest. I hv my doubts about that rest u hv nailed it..

By the way Diesel uncle lost elections in Dera Ismail Khan for the first time and it looks more likely that he will become a nobody in Pakistan politics than PTI losing KPK in 2018.

Our honourable PM should worry about losing his own seat than passing threats to PTI in KPK, he is all set to become probably the ONLY PM in the world thrown out of office FOR CORRUPTION 3 times, now that's another hattrick we should be proud of ;)
Bang on.

I am confused, is what Mamoon saying true, partially true or BS? Because his version is in stark contrast to what you and others are saying.

You can find it in various articles by many news channels, websites...

Or if you can't find bro, let me know. I can provide you a proof of my every single claim :)

Why should I believe in numbers when I see incompetency with my own eyes.

Also, numbers will not tell you that the technicians are still charging the poor people for dialysis and putting it in their own pockets.

You only know about this one woman because it was covered by the media, but not every story is covered. I can cite you numerous examples in this year alone of patients suffering from negligence of employees of KTH.

It's your word against mine. Fortunately, I am not reliant on media reports, numbers and heresay because I am part of the system.

If you think I am deliberately painting a negative picture to put my point across then that is your call and you are free to believe what you want.

Btw, can you please tell me where the mobile court buses are parked while catching rust and dust?

Can you provide a list of cases and disputes that have been resolved by the mobile courts?

Why should I believe in numbers when I see incompetency with my own eyes.

Also, numbers will not tell you that the technicians are still charging the poor people for dialysis and putting it in their own pockets.

You only know about this one woman because it was covered by the media, but not every story is covered. I can cite you numerous examples in this year alone of patients suffering from negligence of employees of KTH.

It's your word against mine. Fortunately, I am not reliant on media reports, numbers and heresay because I am part of the system.

If you think I am deliberately painting a negative picture to put my point across then that is your call and you are free to believe what you want.

Btw, can you please tell me where the mobile court buses are parked while catching rust and dust?

Can you provide a list of cases and disputes that have been resolved by the mobile courts?

These numbers are not released by Media, these numbers are released by HOD of Neurology, do you think he is lying? Of if and only if he was lying, then you think people, media are so innocent that they would have kept quiet for so long??

And the story which was covered was also a false one, later on same this media said that news were false, woman along with 4 other incidents.

You are the part of KPK system, so am i. And that's why i am saying it. Per cost of dialysis is 10K RS, but in KPK it is free. No one is charging any penny for this.

Don't get aggressive, who i am to say that you are deliberately painting a negative image? You are sharing what you know, and i am sharing what i know. There is no fight in it, it's all discussion.

I know about medical system, hospitals of KPK, so that's why i am debating about it. And you are asking about model court buses, tbh i don't have much info about it.

But about Dialysis stuff, i am 100 percent sure that i am right. And i welcome any one who want to discuss with me on this topic and other stuff which i know bro.

PTI won't award me medal if am saying some thing good about them, facts are facts. They are doing some good job, which i am highlighting. That's it.

And as i said before, no party is perfect, nor PTI. But if we compare performances of PTI with previous parties, then surely PTI is way way ahead than all in every single field.

Ok agreed ... I want know those ground realities.. do u mind sharing them here ?

He took a dig at Pakistanis for enjoying and voting for the rule of Nawaz and Zardari. But the ground reality is, majority are fed up, less than 40 % was the turn out in the 2013 Election, which tells you majority don't want such a democracy in Pakistan. The thing is, he should be blaming the Supreme Court, who failed to implement the constitution before the 2013 Election, hence the controversial figures were allowed to contest in the election and got elected, if the Supreme Court allow controversial figures like Nawaz and others in the election, in the first place, then you can't blame Pakistanis much. And now Pakistanis can't do anything other than coming out on streets, which will lead to anarchy, and I don't want anarchy, so the Supreme Court must wake up.

You and I both know how elections happen in Pakistan.

Entire villages vote for a certain individual if their "baray" told them to vote for him. Doesn't matter whether the candidate is from PTI, PML-N or PPP.

Even if the constitution is implemented in letter and spirit, how will you change this ground reality.

These numbers are not released by Media, these numbers are released by HOD of Neurology, do you think he is lying? Of if and only if he was lying, then you think people, media are so innocent that they would have kept quiet for so long??

And the story which was covered was also a false one, later on same this media said that news were false, woman along with 4 other incidents.

You are the part of KPK system, so am i. And that's why i am saying it. Per cost of dialysis is 10K RS, but in KPK it is free. No one is charging any penny for this.

Don't get aggressive, who i am to say that you are deliberately painting a negative image? You are sharing what you know, and i am sharing what i know. There is no fight in it, it's all discussion.

I know about medical system, hospitals of KPK, so that's why i am debating about it. And you are asking about model court buses, tbh i don't have much info about it.

But about Dialysis stuff, i am 100 percent sure that i am right. And i welcome any one who want to discuss with me on this topic and other stuff which i know bro.

PTI won't award me medal if am saying some thing good about them, facts are facts. They are doing some good job, which i am highlighting. That's it.

And as i said before, no party is perfect, nor PTI. But if we compare performances of PTI with previous parties, then surely PTI is way way ahead than all in every single field.

If people are being charged, and Mamoon knows about, shouldnt he report it, surely there will be other reports in the media to confirm what he is saying?

Credit to them, but kindly also answer my questions specifically.

To all of your points, where have you seen those implemented in anywhere in Pakistan?

PTI/IK doesn't have magic wand to change things which are in the they're since almost forever.

For me, I'm more then happy to see things moving into right directions.

Now question comes in mind, does it happen where you work? If so, then have you done anything to report about it?

cost= 1.8 billion

Policy Priorities

Energy Conservation

Projects:

Daral Khwar 36 MW Swat:

Approved by ECNEC.
EPC contract awarded.
Ready for inauguration.

KP Oil a. Gas Company:

Contract awarded.

View attachment 67024

Great inside #GreenRoars, very informative. Will try to dig some more and share here with folks.

You and I both know how elections happen in Pakistan.

Entire villages vote for a certain individual if their "baray" told them to vote for him. Doesn't matter whether the candidate is from PTI, PML-N or PPP.

Even if the constitution is implemented in letter and spirit, how will you change this ground reality.

If PPPP, MQM, ANP, JI, JUI (F) and PML (N) aren't allowed to contest in an election in the first place, then the remaining candidates will be the filtered ones, and voting for any among them will be fruitful.

To all of your points, where have you seen those implemented in anywhere in Pakistan?

PTI/IK doesn't have magic wand to change things which are in the they're since almost forever.

Why should I make comparisons? Imran Khan is 'clean' compared to others, so I expect such things from him.

Have already answered what you're asking now.

You don't need any magic wands for what I expect, at least take an initiative, which they haven't.

LOL, are you even reading posts in this thread buddy? Clearly not - there are tons of details already provided within this thread but you're one of those 'Main na mano' type people.

Keep on believing whatever you've to, keep on wearing hate glasses like others ,because no point in exchanging comments with you after this attitude.

LOL, are you even reading posts in this thread buddy? Clearly not - there are tons of details already provided within this thread but you're one of those 'Main na mano' type people.

Keep on believing whatever you've to, keep on wearing hate glasses like others ,because no point in exchanging comments with you after this attitude.

Show me an answer to any of my asked questions in this thread?

[MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] and [MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION]

The Last Of The Stars says:

You don't need any magic wands for what I expect, at least take an initiative, which they haven't

When we've this kind of mentality then I reckon it's not the best use of our time to further prolong this thread and provide more details.

More then sufficient completed, existing project and initiatives are already shared in this thread. However, it seems like 'Bhain ka aga been bajan'.

[MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] and [MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION]

The Last Of The Stars says:

When we've this kind of mentality then I reckon it's not the best use of our time to further prolong this thread and provide more details.

More then sufficient completed, existing project and initiatives are already shared in this thread. However, it seems like 'Bhain ka aga been bajan'.

Don't present my views with a twist. I was referring to my questions which I had asked.

Now question comes in mind, does it happen where you work? If so, then have you done anything to report about it?

If people are being charged, and Mamoon knows about, shouldnt he report it, surely there will be other reports in the media to confirm what he is saying?

Here, let me give some clarification to you guys. Only one thing is true that in 2014 ( I guess ) When KPK gov in April released funds for free Dialysis and Kidney operations, approx in all hospitals it was applied in same month. But in KTH, it was applied after 14 days. So people were charged for the month of April, but after 2 weeks right in next month, all operations were free of charge.

Even i have a copy of a person who complained to higher authorities that Dialysis are not free of charge in KTH, and his complained was answer by KTH board and also Gov, they also put an inquiry to it and they ensured that nothing this happen in future. It's 2 year old thing btw.

And now currently, it is free of charge. Even today i asked from KTH doctor and i asked that i am hearing people are charging for it. He said no, it's false. Or if Mamoon bro want to know , i can give the name of doctor, his department and any thing he wants.

He also said that if we were not giving free Dialysis, if we were charging then you think that People and Media are so innocent or shareef that they would not file a complaint against us? He said if this was the case, then there will be thousands of news about this in Media and every where that KTH are not providing free Dialysis.

So dear, these news are false. Machines are operational, every day Dialysis are carried out, and it's free. And if some on interested i can tell him or her that how many Dialysis are carried out on daily basis.

Here, let me give some clarification to you guys. Only one thing is true that in 2014 ( I guess ) When KPK gov in April released funds for free Dialysis and Kidney operations, approx in all hospitals it was applied in same month. But in KTH, it was applied after 14 days. So people were charged for the month of April, but after 2 weeks right in next month, all operations were free of charge.

Even i have a copy of a person who complained to higher authorities that Dialysis are not free of charge in KTH, and his complained was answer by KTH board and also Gov, they also put an inquiry to it and they ensured that nothing this happen in future. It's 2 year old thing btw.

And now currently, it is free of charge. Even today i asked from KTH doctor and i asked that i am hearing people are charging for it. He said no, it's false. Or if Mamoon bro want to know , i can give the name of doctor, his department and any thing he wants.

He also said that if we were not giving free Dialysis, if we were charging then you think that People and Media are so innocent or shareef that they would not file a complaint against us? He said if this was the case, then there will be thousands of news about this in Media and every where that KTH are not providing free Dialysis.

So dear, these news are false. Machines are operational, every day Dialysis are carried out, and it's free. And if some on interested i can tell him or her that how many Dialysis are carried out on daily basis.

Appreciate your effort rory :19:

Now after this, I'm really puzzled by Mamoon's above comments about bribery.