K-P will slip away from PTI in 2018, PM warns

Appreciate your effort rory :19:

Now after this, I'm really puzzled by Mamoon's above comments about bribery.

Lying about anything good PTI does would suit his hate fueled agenda he peddles in every thread.

I just cdnt agree more with u on this expect for benazir being honest. I hv my doubts about that rest u hv nailed it..

Sent from my SM-N750 using Tapatalk
Thank you brother.

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

Lying about anything good PTI does would suit his hate fueled agenda he peddles in every thread.

I thought it strange that if something as obvious as bribes being charged would not be picked up by the anti PTI media. I have said on many occasions that Mamoon is a liar but the guy needs to respond or resign from the forum for his lies. There is difference between opinion and claiming something as fact and he has crossed the line.

He took a dig at Pakistanis for enjoying and voting for the rule of Nawaz and Zardari. But the ground reality is, majority are fed up, less than 40 % was the turn out in the 2013 Election, which tells you majority don't want such a democracy in Pakistan. The thing is, he should be blaming the Supreme Court, who failed to implement the constitution before the 2013 Election, hence the controversial figures were allowed to contest in the election and got elected, if the Supreme Court allow controversial figures like Nawaz and others in the election, in the first place, then you can't blame Pakistanis much. And now Pakistanis can't do anything other than coming out on streets, which will lead to anarchy, and I don't want anarchy, so the Supreme Court must wake up.
What supreme court and what judiciary brother. They are the slaves of these very politicians and u expect Imran Khan to rise against that too. Not a wise move to open another front when khan sahab alone is giving such a tough time to these morons. Had it not been for khan sahab this nawaz govt.would hv been unmoved and unbothered just like previous govt.of zardari. Pakistans judiciary is as corrupt as these politicians. Only one institute can save the day for u n sooner or later they wd hv to come into this otherwise it cd be the worst times ahead for Pakistan.

Sent from my SM-N750 using Tapatalk

Appreciate your effort rory :19:

Now after this, I'm really puzzled by Mamoon's above comments about bribery.

As I said, you guys are free to believe what you want, but corruption still exists at the lower level. It is extremely naive to assume that there is no corruption at the grass-root level.

Health, WAPDA, Police, Development Authority - none of these departments are free of corruption. PTI may have achieved eradication of top-level corruption, but bottom-level corruption still and always will exist.

[MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION]

I did not say that the media released these numbers. My point was that not everything is regulated and translated into numbers.

You cannot quantify everything, but you have to be there to see it.

Will numbers tell you that doctors in the emergency ward often use a piece of paper from a writing pad to clean eyes of patients because their almost always out of septic pads?

Do the numbers say anything about the condition of the bathrooms?

Do the numbers say anything about the fact that it took two months to repair x-ray machines?

You are part of the KPK system but you are not part of the Health system. You do not work in KTH but I do.

I don't know where you work/study, but obviously you have much better info of your department than I do, and I will be naive to believe in media reports and official statements rather than your personal experience, because it is simply not possible for everything to be regulated or monitored.

There is still corruption under the table. Just because it has not been reported does not mean that it does not exist.

Not just healthcare, but in all departments.

I am not getting aggressive. Like I said before, you are free to believe that I am deliberately painting a negative picture.

If you think my tone was harsh, I apologize for it.
[MENTION=137507]asyed[/MENTION] [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION]

My department does not have any complex machinery, so I don't have direct access to file any complaints.

However, me and a few others from time to time do inform the concerned authorities when some equipment is not working, but no I haven't lodged any complaint against any individual(s) whom I/we believe is not working honestly because a) it is almost never possible to provide 100% proof and b) you have to worry about your job.

These technicians have been working there for years and years, while I/we (other junior doctors of my batch) joined last year. If we report these people and they lose their jobs because of us, you think we will be safe? Let alone our jobs, our lives itself will be in danger.

I am not saying that I'm a model professional or I am doing everything that's right. All I am saying is that everything you see in the media and on PTI social pages is not the only reality, because a lot of things happen behind closed doors and under the table which do not get mainstream attention and catches your eye only when you are part of the system.

I am waiting for you to respond to GreenRoars checking up on your claims and finding them to rubbish. Were you lying?

I have already responded, but I shall repeat:

a) No official report anywhere in the world in any organization can report every little misdoing, so a lot of is off the radar.

The report is compiled by the top-management based on the findings of the middle-management. The things that the middle-management is not able to monitor or regulate are the things that do not get reported.

The only way you are aware of these things is when you are part of the lower-management (technicians, clerks, trainees, junior doctors etc.)

If I continue to work here, in 5-6 years time, I will not be aware of these things because I will not have access to them. However, right now I am at the bottom of the hierarchy and I see these things with my own eyes.

Hence, you can either believe the 'official' reports that hardly cover 70% of what is actually happening or you can believe me who is part of the lower-management.

It is your call. I don't care if you call me dishonest or liar. I am only reporting what I'm seeing, that is all.

Yes you made a point, but it was rubbish. America does not have a culture because it lost its native roots and today, it has lost its Native American roots.

The irony of your statement was that you were accusing KSA of not having a culture and at the same time, were laughing at the idea that the U.S. itself does not have a culture.

For all its social problems, the KSA has a much richer culture, heritage and history than the U.S.

You should take up this issue with social anthropologists from reputed institutions who do this for a living since their opinion and conclusions wildly differ from yours.

As I said Id rather believe professionals and facts. Maybe its your habit to do otherwise but that just points to ignorance

Every Head of State who has held position has contributed to the decline of Pakistan in some ways, but that is not the point.

The point is that you cannot group Zardari and Musharraf alongside Bhutto, Nawaz and the Army for the decline of Pakistan as a nation.

Yes there hands are not clean, but they inherited a sinking ship and their contribution to the fall of Pakistan is negligible compared to the Bhutto clan, Sharif clan and the Army.

Again you are denying history and peddling myths.

Zardari has his hands tied to big corruption scandals of the 90s.

In any case my point was how Zardaris, Sharifs (who even you admit has a role) seems to go scot free and not held accountable by you but Imran who has had almost no contribution is the mess is always the target of your fire. Ofcourse its personal but accept that atleast and not be a hypocrite

As I said, you guys are free to believe what you want, but corruption still exists at the lower level. It is extremely naive to assume that there is no corruption at the grass-root level.

Health, WAPDA, Police, Development Authority - none of these departments are free of corruption. PTI may have achieved eradication of top-level corruption, but bottom-level corruption still and always will exist.

Wapda comes under Federal Govt and the ministry of Kh Asif and Abid Sher Ali.

True, but sorry to say - you're equally naive to believe that lower-level corruption will be totally eradicated in the blink of an eye.

At least PTI has taken initiatives to remove top-level corruption, which I still have to see from any other political party in this country.

Root are deep for lower-level corruption, which is at individual level - unlike higher-level corruption, where leeches like Zardari and Nazaw get 90% of the total. Furthermore, this lower-level corruption is not in billions and trillions and more importantly based on tax payers money. However, YES, actions should be taken in this regards.

Guys:

You have been warned about bringing up Imran's personal life (daughter etc) on these forums.

Seems that the same people are doing it on different threads and frankly speaking, my patience is running out; If I see this being repeated, I will be removing access from TimePass for serial offenders.

Any issues, talk with me in MRR.

These technicians have been working there for years and years, while I/we (other junior doctors of my batch) joined last year. If we report these people and they lose their jobs because of us, you think we will be safe? Let alone our jobs, our lives itself will be in danger.

How do technicians find out it was you who reported them? Do it silently and use Whistle-blower law i.e. get protected/rewarded for reporting a corruption.

I did not say that the media released these numbers. My point was that not everything is regulated and translated into numbers.

Will numbers tell you that doctors in the emergency ward often use a piece of paper from a writing pad to clean eyes of patients because their almost always out of septic pads?

Do the numbers say anything about the fact that it took two months to repair x-ray machines?

You are part of the KPK system but you are not part of the Health system. You do not work in KTH but I do.

I don't know where you work/study, but obviously you have much better info of your department than I do, and I will be naive to believe in media reports and official statements rather than your personal experience, because it is simply not possible for everything to be regulated or monitored.

There is still corruption under the table. Just because it has not been reported does not mean that it does not exist.

I am not getting aggressive. Like I said before, you are free to believe that I am deliberately painting a negative picture.

My department does not have any complex machinery, so I don't have direct access to file any complaints.

However, me and a few others from time to time do inform the concerned authorities when some equipment is not working, but no I haven't lodged any complaint against any individual(s) whom I/we believe is not working honestly because a) it is almost never possible to provide 100% proof and b) you have to worry about your job.

I am not saying that I'm a model professional or I am doing everything that's right. All I am saying is that everything you see in the media and on PTI social pages is not the only reality, because a lot of things happen behind closed doors and under the table which do not get mainstream attention and catches your eye only when you are part of the system.

Unfortunately, the points you've mentioned are true but tell me where in Pakistan things are different?

On one hand we complain about low-level corruption and things take place under the table/behind close doors. And on other hand, we don't want to report such incidents (not blaming you here, as I might do the same what you did in those circumstances.), so tell me how this mess will be uprooted?

Things you highlighted above are nothing - absolutely nothing if you compare situation in Sindh. Sindh Government doesn't give two hoots about basic day-to-day necessities like clean water to drink, control street crime/target killing, cleanness of cities, sewage system, garbage collection and it's disposal.

I'm very pleased to hear low-level corruption occurs under the table and behind close doors, because here in Sindh it happens wide openly at every level.

While we are on the topic of hospitals, I went on a tour of a public hospital in Karachi a couple of years ago, where a close friend of mine is a junior doctor.

Let's just say the conditions I found there seemed like sub-Saharan Africa. We should be incredibly gracious to the doctors in these facilities who work tirelessly on meager paychecks and inadequate working conditions.

The emphasis on health and education is extremely appalling in Pakistan. Specially in Sindh.

But fiqar not..

Bhutto abhi bhi zinda hai.

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] please share some pictures of KTH when you get the time and opportunity.

I've seen some Sindh hospitals and on social media have seen The bad condition of Punjab hospitals so it would be good to see where they are in comparison to those

So you won't report the supposed corruption because of fear of losing your job, why not report it anonymously and for guy that can resist calling IK a liar and hypocrite , aren't you being hypocritical and dishonest for turning a blind eye to the poor being ripped off.
Also it seems that the PTI has made a significant impact on blatant looting but because of your dishonesty, you can't bring yourself to admit it. The PTI will have crooks but at least our leader is clean and has the moral authority to speak unlike NS.

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] please share some pictures of KTH when you get the time and opportunity.

I've seen some Sindh hospitals and on social media have seen The bad condition of Punjab hospitals so it would be good to see where they are in comparison to those

Okay I will. I think it is safe to say that Pakistan has some of the worst public hospitals possible. Don't know much about Sindh because I've been to Aga Khan only.

So you won't report the supposed corruption because of fear of losing your job, why not report it anonymously and for guy that can resist calling IK a liar and hypocrite , aren't you being hypocritical and dishonest for turning a blind eye to the poor being ripped off.
Also it seems that the PTI has made a significant impact on blatant looting but because of your dishonesty, you can't bring yourself to admit it. The PTI will have crooks but at least our leader is clean and has the moral authority to speak unlike NS.

Yes I fear losing my job and so do you. Anyone in my position will do the same.

I can only control my own actions. What I can do is ensure that I don't rip anyone off with my own hands, that is good enough for me.

Maybe in a few years if I stay here, I will be in a position where I can exert some influence. As I said, right now I'm at the bottom of the hierarchy.

While we are on the topic of hospitals, I went on a tour of a public hospital in Karachi a couple of years ago, where a close friend of mine is a junior doctor.

Let's just say the conditions I found there seemed like sub-Saharan Africa. We should be incredibly gracious to the doctors in these facilities who work tirelessly on meager paychecks and inadequate working conditions.

The emphasis on health and education is extremely appalling in Pakistan. Specially in Sindh.

But fiqar not..

Bhutto abhi bhi zinda hai.

In about a billion years - possibly a bit more, Andromeda galaxy will collide with the Milkyway galaxy; the result will be a spectacular sight where many stars will go against each other - some will be destroyed while new stars and planets will be formed.

None of us will be there except Bhutto.

Yes I fear losing my job and so do you. Anyone in my position will do the same.

I can only control my own actions. What I can do is ensure that I don't rip anyone off with my own hands, that is good enough for me.

Maybe in a few years if I stay here, I will be in a position where I can exert some influence. As I said, right now I'm at the bottom of the hierarchy.
PTI is the only Political Party in Pakistan which has introduced Smart Phone App for reporting any complaint wrt governance in KPK. You should download this App and you should report this issue by sending a picture of the machine with a short note that this machine isn't being used for 3 years and it is not operational plus the issue with Dialysis patients being charged. You should mention that your identity should be kept secret as KPK government provides you this facility aswell.

40c9d37489d061993be9702c8e83a2af.jpg

83ce0e09758bf8cb73ef6f8af41c5885.jpg

fbea4e77cf90b8c0d12f75d1b8e63e9f.jpg

b89dd3b3743ffeef45aa9ebe9a0898d0.jpg

You are government of Pakistan's Employee, not a private Employee and you can be suspended or terminated from job if you break Government Service Rules after conclusive evidence.

You don't need to go and report this thing to your head of department or MS of Hospital so there won't be any issue. If you still don't consider it safe than you can send pictures or notes to [MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] or [MENTION=134608]Hawkeye[/MENTION] or any of your friend who isn't a Gov officer and is residing in KPK and He can report this through this App. If things do not move in the right direction in a week or month after this complaint is launched than we can say that Government's Health Department is inefficient & Corrupt and they don't want things to improve and they don't care.

I am sure that Health Minister KPK and Secretary Health KPK would not be aware of this thing.

Let's Make a Difference.

[MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] you are living there so would like to hear from you about the ground realities. What are the chances of ANP making a come back in 2018 or PMLN winning KP? What you think is there any chance for PTI to become first party after a long time to win KP twice in a row?

To change the culture and expectations of a country takes years, if not decades to undertake and what the PTI actually needs to do is to come up with gimmicks but no structural reform. The strategy has worked wonders for the Sharifs and also one more thing, bribe everyone with money stolen from tax payers.

[MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] you are living there so would like to hear from you about the ground realities. What are the chances of ANP making a come back in 2018 or PMLN winning KP? What you think is there any chance for PTI to become first party after a long time to win KP twice in a row?

I met a young GP, British national but now in Peshawar permanently, who said there has been improvements especially when it came to law and order. He said, however, that while hospitals and health care is improving the improvements are far too slow and he is not satisfied that the people overseeing the healthcare management are upto scratch. He thinks though that PTI stands a good chance of winning.
[MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] should be able to corroborate/disprove this guy.

I met a young GP, British national but now in Peshawar permanently, who said there has been improvements especially when it came to law and order. He said, however, that while hospitals and health care is improving the improvements are far too slow and he is not satisfied that the people overseeing the healthcare management are upto scratch. He thinks though that PTI stands a good chance of winning.
[MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] should be able to corroborate/disprove this guy.

Thanks for sharing the experience good to see people are noticing the change. I also travel regularly to Peshawar and KP once or twice a month (i live in a city of Punjab where Punjab ends and KP starts) i have also noticed things are far better now if you compare it to ANP and MMA govts and it's not like the PMLN doing better than PPP govt type of comparison because here the things are improved on an impressive scale not just better than last govts.
[MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] can give us a better idea because he lives there.

Thanks for sharing the experience good to see people are noticing the change. I also travel regularly to Peshawar and KP once or twice a month (i live in a city of Punjab where Punjab ends and KP starts) i have also noticed things are far better now if you compare it to ANP and MMA govts and it's not like the PMLN doing better than PPP govt type of comparison because here the things are improved on an impressive scale not just better than last govts.

[MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] can give us a better idea because he lives there.

ANP in his whole era, what did they do? Except distributing laptops among students, nothing. They didn't even provide street lights, forget other things.

While PTI did a tremendous job tbh. Especially in health sector, law and order, education and their projects to improve electricity conditions.

In the city of Abbotabbad, power is available for 24 hours, why? Because PTI introduced their own micro power plant there.

Now a MOU with China has been signed to improve the structure of Railway and to introduce new tracks, which will revolve around some 7,6 cities of KPK.

First, MRI facility was available at the cost of rs 11 thousand ( I dont know about other Provinces hospitals ) But now MRI is available only at the cost of RS 3000.

There is small city with Peshawar called as Kohat, which have it own Dam called as Tanda Dam. But now PTI is making an other Dam called as Zamir Gul Dam, almost 60 percent of work is completed.

Now a statutes model of all KPK universities has been prepared (for the first time) once it gets approval there will be great improvement (I can provide whole information about it if some one needs)

In 2014, there was some special force unit called as SCU, now it is termed as KPK jaguars unite, trained by Pak Army and US Navy seals.

Some months back i mentioned Sehat Sahulat program in KPK and people said it is just a dream, And now recently, this scheme is approved by Pervez Khattak.

For the first time a complete sports complex has been made in Charsadda with modern facilities.

They have increased the Salaries of doctor, and now even a fresh doctor who in other provinces earn 50-60 thousand (may be i am wrong) IN KPK they will earn 1 lakh and 20 thousand RS.

Some months back i mentioned Rashang, Battagram Power project, it is now completed and functioning also.

Umar Cheema a renowned transparency investigative journalist shared his own interaction with IG KPK Police sharing that there was NO POLITICAL interference with the KPK Police

Shaukat Khanum is on development stage and it will be operational next year In sha ALLAH to help people of KP and FATA get rid of this disease

And there are much more things.

Yes, every party do mistakes no doubt it. Even PTI some did mistakes, but if i compare their mistakes and their good work, then surely their good works are better and greater than their mistakes.

And InshAllah PTI will win next elections comfortably in KPK.

ANP in his whole era, what did they do? Except distributing laptops among students, nothing. They didn't even provide street lights, forget other things.

While PTI did a tremendous job tbh. Especially in health sector, law and order, education and their projects to improve electricity conditions.

In the city of Abbotabbad, power is available for 24 hours, why? Because PTI introduced their own micro power plant there.

Now a MOU with China has been signed to improve the structure of Railway and to introduce new tracks, which will revolve around some 7,6 cities of KPK.

First, MRI facility was available at the cost of rs 11 thousand ( I dont know about other Provinces hospitals ) But now MRI is available only at the cost of RS 3000.

There is small city with Peshawar called as Kohat, which have it own Dam called as Tanda Dam. But now PTI is making an other Dam called as Zamir Gul Dam, almost 60 percent of work is completed.

Now a statutes model of all KPK universities has been prepared (for the first time) once it gets approval there will be great improvement (I can provide whole information about it if some one needs)

In 2014, there was some special force unit called as SCU, now it is termed as KPK jaguars unite, trained by Pak Army and US Navy seals.

Some months back i mentioned Sehat Sahulat program in KPK and people said it is just a dream, And now recently, this scheme is approved by Pervez Khattak.

For the first time a complete sports complex has been made in Charsadda with modern facilities.

They have increased the Salaries of doctor, and now even a fresh doctor who in other provinces earn 50-60 thousand (may be i am wrong) IN KPK they will earn 1 lakh and 20 thousand RS.

Some months back i mentioned Rashang, Battagram Power project, it is now completed and functioning also.

Umar Cheema a renowned transparency investigative journalist shared his own interaction with IG KPK Police sharing that there was NO POLITICAL interference with the KPK Police

Shaukat Khanum is on development stage and it will be operational next year In sha ALLAH to help people of KP and FATA get rid of this disease

Yes, every party do mistakes no doubt it. Even PTI some did mistakes, but if i compare their mistakes and their good work, then surely their good works are better and greater than their mistakes.

Excellent read and good to hear!

Thanks for detailed response dear i am glad things are improved this much and you guys are enjoying the fruits. Yes i am aware of these micro power plants they are being launched in many areas of KP specially in remote areas. They also started work on Swat to Pekhawer motorway? I am not sure but i think this is the first motorway project by any provincial govt and not federal govt? or punjab did it in past?

Is there any update on Peshawar mass transit project? I remember there was a stay on it thanks to Railway Minister Khawaja Saad.

Don't know why he's so chirpy about it. Considering how royally KPK is about to be screwed over in CPEC courtesy Nawaz and Shahbaz's machinations, Noora sahib certainly won't be benefiting from a potential decline in TTPTI's popularity there.

Thanks for detailed response dear i am glad things are improved this much and you guys are enjoying the fruits. Yes i am aware of these micro power plants they are being launched in many areas of KP specially in remote areas. They also started work on Swat to Pekhawer motorway? I am not sure but i think this is the first motorway project by any provincial govt and not federal govt? or punjab did it in past?

Is there any update on Peshawar mass transit project? I remember there was a stay on it thanks to Railway Minister Khawaja Saad.

Swat expressway just inaugurated before 4 days and as far i know this is the first at provincial level in Pakistan.

This motorway includes total of 7 interchanges. The motorway would be 81 kilometers long starting from the Karnal Sher Khan Interchange on Peshawar-Islamabad Motorway in Swabi district and ending in Chakdara area. two tunnels each of one and half kilometers length would be constructed in Malakand to cut the labour of traversing around 14 kilometers long Malakand Pass.

In future they are also looking for Mengora motorway.

And for your 2nd question, federal government has refused to allot Pakistan Railways land :))

But they are starting air conditioned bus service soon in Peshawar, at first they will provide 100 buses from Chamkani to Hayatabad.

Swat expressway just inaugurated before 4 days and as far i know this is the first at provincial level in Pakistan.

This motorway includes total of 7 interchanges. The motorway would be 81 kilometers long starting from the Karnal Sher Khan Interchange on Peshawar-Islamabad Motorway in Swabi district and ending in Chakdara area. two tunnels each of one and half kilometers length would be constructed in Malakand to cut the labour of traversing around 14 kilometers long Malakand Pass.

In future they are also looking for Mengora motorway.

And for your 2nd question, federal government has refused to allot Pakistan Railways land :))

But they are starting air conditioned bus service soon in Peshawar, at first they will provide 100 buses from Chamkani to Hayatabad.

Wow what a shameful act? But i guess they are afraid someone can make a better metro in less than half the money spent on rwp/isb metro?

[MENTION=138900]MSaad1237[/MENTION] here is the thread where you can find those posts including the GR one which i copied from here.

No it wasn't needed.

There is nothing wrong in Umpire ki Ungli pressurising gov to open 4 constituencies, because for 15 months the sitting government wasn't doing it. It takes hardly 7 days to do vote audit of 1 constituency.

Also Nawaz Sharif had himself also called Umpire and asked him to negotiate with Dr.Tahir & Imran and later back tracked. Since that day Army and PML N do not enjoy cordial relations.

Now Coming to your point of 20 years.

Apart from Altaf Hussain no politician started his political journey himself through his own party except Imran Khan and Air Marshall Asghar Khan.

Usually Politicians at young age join a party and get groomed there slowly over the years. Than they rise within the sane party slowly. Else they make their own party if they think that they can't implement their own ideology.

Air Marshall Asghar Khan could not get the support from Nation.

Altaf Hussain made an ethnic party based on Ethnic divide and Yes Mohajirs were suppressed so he cashed this point and he started his journey from the Pot of establishment and than He has had " Kutti " and " dosti " on and off with them but the best point was when he was the only one not to take funds from ISI in 1989-1990 and Nawaz Sharif took 35 lac rupees. Anyhow. Altaf initially had support but than he became a fascist and a mafia whom his own supporters feared and had to bow down and vote for him. This is his case.

Now when Imran's journey started in 1996 it was a struggle against two Corrupt Political Party System of PPP and PML N who were the significant mainstream parties of the time. He had no choice to induct himself in any party and groom himself as a politician and learn politics but He was forced to start a Solo flight. Had he joined PML N or PPP and later left them he would have been called nothing but a " Lota " plus his political ideology was far off from that of PPP and PML N.

An year ago Imran had made Pakistan's first cancer hospital plus he was first worldcup champion Captain after a struggle of 17 years as a Cricketer to achieve Final goal.

Imran as a person had considerable support but he only had a baby political party of 10 - 15 people. What made a horrible start was the 1997 election when PML N along with JUI and JI all got together against a DEBUTANT fearing a DEBUTANT and started a massive campaign against Imran Khan calling him JEW Agent and a Planted person and called him a threat to Pakistan's existence and the uneducated Awaam got trapped and Imran could not even win a single seat in first election of 1997.

There was only 1 TV channel and Nawaz Sharif had banned Imran Khan's appearance on PTV.

Than there was Martial Law in 1999 and Imran Khan did a honest mistake by supporting Pervez Musharaff in Referendum thinking that as he had said he would do accountability of both PPP and PML-N and after an year he would call fresh elections after cleansing. It turned out to be a blunder by Imran Khan as a politician but still even if he would not have supported Musharaff still Musharaff was Chief of the Army Staff and Martial Law administrator and that 98 % score in Referendum was all fake.

Than in 2002 the elections were completely Engineered under Establishment and MMA had an agreement with Musharaff dictator while PML-Q was Kings party and since Imran had sidelined himself so he barely won 1 seat in Assembly that too Musharaff did not interfere in Mianwali and Dr.Tahir seat as he wanted them in assembly and not on the roads.

" Wesay bhee aik seat aik seat se kya hojana tha "

Than for the first time in 2008 PTI was in a position to Win 15-25 seats in assembly but at the last moment Nawaz Sharif who as APDM champion was calling for boycott of elections joined Zardari and took part in Election and others cashed the image that he was forcefully sent to Jeddah and now he was back to serve masses where as in reality it was contrary. Still Imran made a mistake of not contesting even at the last moment but Benazir's Shahadatt and Nawaz coming back from Jeddah had both got hold of people's nerve. Yes those results were absolutely Fair and Kings party and MMA got wiped off fairly.

Than through Free Media Imran's struggle which started from the inception of Geo in early 2000's peaked in 2010. People especially those of Urban Punjab aswell as Khi & whole KPK voted for Imran Khan once again almost like 17 years of worldcup struggle Imran's politics peaked in 2013. Kpk went fine, KHI 5 seats got looted else was fine, Rural Punjab just 1 seat got stolen and Urban Punjab atleast 15 NA seats and 25 PA seats. Even 3 out of 4 seats which got opened proved his stance of rigging.

Imran would have either been strong Major Opposition party or He could have formed a Coalition government in Punjab or Centre or both but he was deprived of it.

From No seat in 1997 to 1 seat in 2002, boycott in 2008 to bring second highest vote getting party in 2013 is a massive achievement especially considering a party which contested elections after 11 years.

If you compare genuine support of Politicians from 1970's to 1999 than

1. Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto

2. Benazir Bhutto

3. Nawaz Sharif

But Bhutto started his journey with Army during Martial Law , Nawaz with Zia ul Haq during Martial Law and Benazir started her journey with a party her father made and she had some of the uncles with her aswell as support of Public plus she was a leader & politician by birth , inherited from father.

While Imran Khan was a Cricketer from the age of 18 to 45. He and his family had nothing to do with politics. His only strength was leadership qualities and he was educated but he did not know even a,b,c of politics neither he preferred the Gamla to start his struggle.

But he struggled and he did not give up. Yes he is not a Saint. Yes he is not an Angel. Yes he has made mistakes in life. Yes his past is far from ideal as a Muslim. But he isn't financially corrupt and his intensions look good and he has struggled for 2 decades now for a change. And in Pakistan change can only come once you are in power. Yes he has no magic wand in his hand and provided how much pakistan has deteriorated over the years it would indeed take time for things to rectify and the nation to take a path in the right direction.

Even while not being in active Politics he has established a hospitable and a good standard university and has gathered people's trust and has not disappointed them.

Furthermore again Off-Topic but Benazir had everything in her to succeed but she was born at the wrong time. She was herself honest and a true leader but could not deliver due to establishment aswell as some colleagues.

Nothing wrong with umpire ki ungli pressurizing gov to open 4 constituencies?

Absolutely wrong.

90 % of By Elections of Punjab and Juficial Commision's Report has proved that Imran Khan was lying as per dictation of his Umpire (ISI pol wing)

All these Lies uttered by IK and Establishment cobtrolled Media and their stooges was perceived as Truth and opinions were based on that.

Alhamdoulillah Social Mefia and Learned Writers/Real Journos, Political Activists and Democrats have guided the nation. No more going to be fooled by Aaeen Shikkan anti democratic forces and their Cronies.

Punjab is Garhh of PML N. Reality.

The first choice of PPL of Punjab will again be Nawaz Sharif even if he is jailed at Adiala Jail or Attock Qila in fake accountability Drive aimed at eliminating Nawaz Sharif.

It is highly unlikely that KP will slip from the hands of PTI.

PML N may win few more seats in Kpk than in 2013 but it would be insignificant.

PTI is likely winner from KPK as there performance in Kpk is slightly better than last ANP run gov.

Pml N will focus Peshawar, Swat & Hazara belt only. Hazara belt will vote for Nawaz Sharif in huge number but its normal/routine :-)

It is highly unlikely that KP will slip from the hands of PTI.

PML N may win few more seats in Kpk than in 2013 but it would be insignificant.

PTI is likely winner from KPK as there performance in Kpk is slightly better than last ANP run gov.

Pml N will focus Peshawar, Swat & Hazara belt only. Hazara belt will vote for Nawaz Sharif in huge number but its normal/routine :-)

Maidaan be yaheen he ghora be yaheen he PMLN apni Punjab ki seats ki fiqer kere KP voters are well well aware of their cheap tactics KP se inhe koi extra nae milni.