Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators | PSL 2 | Match 5 | Dubai | Feb 11, 2017 | Match Thread

WZpMPKf.jpg

Karachi Kings Team
Chris Gayle, Shahzaib Hasan, Babar Azam, Kumar Sangakkara*, Shoaib Malik, Ravi Bopara, Kieron Pollard, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Sohail Khan, Abrar Ahmed.

Quetta Gladiators Team
Asad Shafiq, Ahmed Shehzad, Kevin Pietersen, Rilee Rossouw, Sarfraz* Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Thisara Perera, Anwar Ali, Hasan Khan, Tymal Mills, Zulfiqar Babar.

Quetta Gladiators won the toss and elected to field.

Damn.. Karachi vs Karachi 2.0

I want both teams to win..

yaar lahori jeet gaye, we need to win by at least 7 wickets..

kher,

I'm from PESHAWAR and live in ISLAMABAD whilst supporting KK so I have 3 teams ')

but KK is my heart n u know why/

Hopefully the pitch conditions are good, we always get a stupid bowling pitch due to night matches

[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] unlucky we are

7.33pm Sarfraz has won the toss and Quetta Galdiators will bowl first.

thats what cricinfo says

If you're into quality cricket: Gayle, Sangakkara, Pollard, Pietersen, Md. Amir, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed, Rossouw and Luke Wright will be on the same ground tonight.

[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] unlucky we are

7.33pm Sarfraz has won the toss and Quetta Galdiators will bowl first.

Sahi hai Sarf is a good captain when he is containing. Would like to see how he does when his team has to chase.

KK have huge issues in their batting. Hope they do better this time.

Surprised an awesome batsman like Luke Wright can't find a place in the English side.

A top order of Roy, Hales and Wright would be so fire. :aag

Karachi has arguably the best batting line up in the tournament.

is this good bowling or Shahzaib is making him look like good.

come on man dont get Gayle run out in search of stupid two.

freakin hell Anwar cant hold a ball Gayle would have been out on a diamond duck

Gayle bhai ap test nahi khel rahay.. three leaves on the trot :facepalm:

Just 1 run off the over thanks for four leaves by Gayle

If Gayle was Afridi, people would meme the hell outta him, but somehow he gets respect just because he's an overseas player

Gayle is better when he takes his time 3-4 balls are nothing

Thank god they are tuk tuk ing. Don't want 12/4 again. Good six by Gayle.