Lahore Lions Vs Multan Tigers| Group A| Faysal Bank T20 | Lahore | 13-10-10

We have three deciders tomorrow. The winners will join Lahore Lions for the knockout stage.

Lions will play islamabad/faisalabad in semi final.

First SemiFinal is Between : Group A winner and Group C winner

So, Lahore vs Faisalabad/Islamabad

Oh, thought it would be Lions against :sohail/:malik.

Oh well, will be a Rams - Wovles final most likely, hopefully Rams Vs Leopards though. :D

who is the captain of multan?. the field placement is worst and bowlers bowling where there is no fielders.

Nasir is playing like 10 day test match

hes probably trying to keep average up.. because if he gets out..its going to dip.. and our "retarded" selectors looks at average only (actually that comes second to internal connections within the board)

ua haters take that

with all due respect... evn tho i like umar akmal as a cricketr.. i rather him perform on international level...because he has the talent no doubt about that..just needs to put his head down and take up the challenge according to the game situation!

this inning from Nasir Jamshed in a T20 Match is a disgrace

why the hell anchor the game with so many wickets in hand

with all due respect... evn tho i like umar akmal as a cricketr.. i rather him perform on international level...because he has the talent no doubt about that..just needs to put his head down and take up the challenge according to the game situation!

well said ..he amazingly talented but abit retarded :asif

When he is doing good, you are uncontrollable. When he does bad, you are usually seen around the forum asking various mods how to change your profile name. :)))

thats me being a tipical pak fan :D :yk

it really fersturates me when i see him getting out playing those late cuts :umarakmal

well said ..he amazingly talented but abit retarded :asif

thats me being a tipical pak fan :D :yk

it really fersturates me when i see him getting out playing those late cuts :umarakmal

I know yaar. He is definitely one of the players who frustrates me the most. I know what he is capable of, but then he goes ahead and has one of his famous brainfarts..

Yeah I checked and corrected.

But Faisalabad isn't decided yet, is it? They still have to play Islamabad tomorrow.

Faisalabad Wolves and Islamabad Leopards will decide the group tomorrow the winner will take on Lahore Lions in the first Semi-Final.

While the second Semi-Final will be Karachi Dolphins v Rawalpindi Rams/Sialkot Stallions.

:yahoo Smashed the Tigers today. Great victory and we're into the semis...:D

Once again we will have to close your doors.you have played enough with the kids.

bye bye Lahore Lions

FSB Wolves to score 200+ against your bowlers and game is over.

Once again we will have to close your doors.you have played enough with the kids.

bye bye Lahore Lions

FSB Wolves to score 200+ against your bowlers and game is over.

lool FSB lumbers are a joke ...do u really expect hafeez to score a 50 aganist LL quality bowling line up

Lahore Lions ZINDABAD! :D

Oh God I just saw Adnan Akmal today - as in on TV. HE-IS-SO-SHORT! :O

lool FSB lumbers are a joke ...do u really expect hafeez to score a 50 aganist LL quality bowling line up

OH NOOOOO.... Mohammad "I is champion" Hafeezaa will definitely score a 50 against LL class bowling lineupppp.......................... with a strike rate of 64! :P :P :P

LL batsmen will struggle to pick Doosra :ajmal
FSB scored 200 against same attack last year and Hafeez scored a century in that game

1. well we have players who will not only pick his doosra but smash him all over the park :umarakmal :razzaq

2. bhai har roz eid nahi hoti

Lahore Lions ZINDABAD! :D

Oh God I just saw Adnan Akmal today - as in on TV. HE-IS-SO-SHORT! :O

OH NOOOOO.... Mohammad "I is champion" Hafeezaa will definitely score a 50 against LL class bowling lineupppp.......................... with a strike rate of 64! :P :P

:))) :yk

Smashing victory by the Lions. Umar Akmal is coming back into form.

The lion is happy.

namibia-harnas-p-18.3.jpg

Toronto Zoo?

I'll be honest, that is actually a picture of me.

Many say I resemble a lion. My response? I eat them.

Picture was borrowed from Google zoo. It's a zoo with many animals.

Match finished, hence, this thread has been moved to 'Commentary Threads Archive' section.

Thanks