Leaked Audios/Letter showing Nawaz Sharif's influence on Jang

SLAMABAD: In yet another leaked audio, Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) Vice President Maryam Nawaz, who does not hold any official portfolio, has been allegedly found managing media, ARY NEWS reported.

The purported audio of the Maryam Nawaz has once again raised questions over her managing the government officials despite not having any official position in the government.

“I am managing the media. Why my hands are being tied?” she could be allegedly heard in the audio.

Maryam Nawaz could be heard giving directions to talk to the secretary information and PID over the matter and warned that if her orders are not implemented then she would take up the matter with the prime minister.

This is not the first time that an audio of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) Vice President Maryam Nawaz has surfaced and previously in one such audio, she could be heard speaking with her close confidante, Senator Pervaiz Rasheed, regarding managing a panel of a news program on Geo News.

The audio obtained by ARY NEWS reveals Maryam Nawaz and Pervaiz Rasheed discussing instructions to be given to Geo News for inducting their man in the panel besides also abusing journalists who are not towing their line and were giving independent opinions.

“They have added Hasan Nisar in Report Card and you know he abuses PML-N while Irshad Bhatti has also been added and he also speaks filth against us,” Rasheed said while also highlighting how renowned journalist Mazhar Abbas taunts and makes fun of PML-N.

“Babar Sattar also has an independent opinion,” he could be heard saying in the audio for Sattar, who is now a judge of the IHC.

ARY

Bhai yeh ho kya reha hai Pakistan mein..
Everyone is leaking everyones audios.. Does anyone trust each other ?

Secretary information is a post held by a civil servant, thus, he is not required to follow th orders of maryam. Maryam has no authority.

Her calling parvez rasheed make senses as parvez rasheed has held the position of minister information in the past, so he knows how it operates

But leaks against imran are unauthentic while leaks against their opposition is authetic :)

Not sure how you want to play this.

But in my view, this is not authentic until its proven to be so.

Same applies to the one against IK.

Why are Pakistanis everywhere so dumb?

Have they never heard of a NDA? Get that signed before having any discussions.

Sharif family is the biggest curse to hit Pakistan.

The sooner they are jailed the better.

Sharif family is the biggest curse to hit Pakistan.

The sooner they are jailed the better.

We know that the system they created along with the establishment will never allow any big fish to be jailed. Its a rotten self serving system and just like the Punjab Police, can't be reformed. Everyone that benefits from it will fight tooth and nail to avoid any change. We need a revolution but we don't want innocent to die. I am not sure what can be done

To be honest, I am still not sure what's so bad about what Maryam has done?

Managing media how low they will stoop public knows everything from Falooday vala to robber Dar, managing media is a waste

She's a convicted criminal with no public office, no seat and is managing Pakistan's media

Ok that one.

Think we all know that the whole cabinet needs to be behind bars!

Isn’t Political advertising in newspapers allowed in Pakistan ?

This channel/media group always attacks Pak army and PTI and blatantly favours pmln (with propaganda) who they are considered to be a mouthpiece of, shakil ur rahman (name is mentioned in the letter) is on the record saying he supports nawaz and that he is a businessman not a journalist.

He is also demanding that they print anti-Imran Khan headlines for the prices listed, which to say the least is not just ''political advertising''. Also person signing the letter is a convicted fugitive who has been disqualified by supreme court so hes not really a politician either.

Could easily be a fake.

Also, seems to have no date

Could easily be a fake.

Also, seems to have no date

With regards to nawaz and his allies, their DOB and money trails are fake as well.

This is the source

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">That is how political economy works in journalism. <a href="https://t.co/qCLQCJnf8Y">pic.twitter.com/qCLQCJnf8Y</a></p>— Salman Durrani (@DurraniViews) <a href="https://twitter.com/DurraniViews/status/1557793442658394114?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 11, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

More proof of sharif family buying media and using it to spout lies.

View attachment 116775

:))) So apprently, advertisment is more cheaper than news article against military.

Where do fools come up with such things.

If you want to fake something and poat something here, atleast do bother to add some realistic tone to it.

Hint: Advertisements are more expensive than articles

:))) So apprently, advertisment is more cheaper than news article against military.

If you want to fake something and poat something here, atleast do bother to add some realistic tone to it.

I have posted a picture, can you explain what tone I can add to something that already exists and what is the logic in ranting about ads and articles?

Also, any update on when the convicted criminal who you are defending here will return to Pakistan or is his gender same as bilawal now?

With regards to nawaz and his allies, their DOB and money trails are fake as well.

This is the source

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">That is how political economy works in journalism. <a href="https://t.co/qCLQCJnf8Y">pic.twitter.com/qCLQCJnf8Y</a></p>— Salman Durrani (@DurraniViews) <a href="https://twitter.com/DurraniViews/status/1557793442658394114?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 11, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Thanks for posting source.

Very interesting but why is it a surprise?

We are dealing with some of the worst criminals in history and this is par for the course.

Thanks for posting source.

Very interesting but why is it a surprise?

We are dealing with some of the worst criminals in history and this is par for the course.

Indeed. With jailing a 10 month old baby and filing a fake case against her mother for rioting in her own home, signs of their desperation are all too obvious.

All this while maryam ( who uses taxpayer funds to abuse Pak army, PTI and supreme court, manufacture a rift between PTI and army) is on ''bail'' for taking care of her ''ailing'' father while she lives in Pakistan and he is in London for close to 3 years now, bias in favour of these criminals is pretty obvious.

This channel/media group always attacks Pak army and PTI and blatantly favours pmln (with propaganda) who they are considered to be a mouthpiece of, shakil ur rahman (name is mentioned in the letter) is on the record saying he supports nawaz and that he is a businessman not a journalist.

He is also demanding that they print anti-Imran Khan headlines for the prices listed, which to say the least is not just ''political advertising''. Also person signing the letter is a convicted fugitive who has been disqualified by supreme court so hes not really a politician either.

Thanks for clarifying. Yeah this is corruption no matter whatever the country.
Rupert Murdoch in Australia and Fox News are guilty of same things.

More proof of sharif family buying media and using it to spout lies.

View attachment 116775

All coming together:

z8PbmzA.png

All coming together:

z8PbmzA.png

Nothing surprising here and it's been obvious the way Jang has deteriorated from once decent newspaper into toilet paper. And as Nani said let me manage the media and here it is. All the mafia are hanging on for dear life and in the same life boat