Let's spread the power of positivity

#GreenRoars

Woaah, so much depression, negativity going on here. People bashing our team like there is no tomorrow, like this is the end of the world, or may be end of Pakistan cricket. We are done and dusted, we are rubbish. We are not going to win final match e.t.c e.t.c

Watching cricket and especially Pakistan matches is not an easy stuff, strictly prohibited for those who are heart patient :))

The mandatory thing which you need to do in order to watch Pakistan match is to pass through 5 stages of grief.

denialg.jpg

Shock and Denial: Woaah, we were going so good, how we collapsed?? This is un-acceptable, i can't believe it.There is no way that our team could have performed that poorly.

Oh yes, England did the same with India, same with Sri Lanka. They always strike back strongly. Oh wait, our bowlers weren't reversing the ball that much, but England did it beautifully, how the hell is this possible?

There is a conspiracy against us, Oh i got it, some of the England players were playing with the ball. It's all Big 3, Umpires are favoring England side. Dharmasena made horrible decisions against us. England served us with flattest pitches in Practice matches against rubbish teams.

Saqlain Mushtaq made Mooen Ali the world beater, this is so wrong. He shouldn't have worked with English players :(

Anger : Why the hell Mohammad Hafeez is still in the team? He is Misbah's best friend, our team is full of crap players, no merit selection. There was no need for e.t.c shot, we could have done that easily.

If only we had picked Fawad Alam, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Ehsan Adil, they would have played a math defining role for us but Alas....! There is so much bias by the selectors, Coach is not doing his job, Shahryar is enjoying vacations there.

Damn, throw remote control on the wall, switch off tv, i will never watch any match again.

Bargaining :
Chalo no problem, we fought well. We lost to England, doesn't matter. England destroyed Sri Lanka and India also. Now we can focus on next series, this is not the end of world, this is not the end of cricket.

Depression : Didn't eat for a day, mobile switched of, complete silence, time passing by watching some old movies which i have watched dozens time before, but still watching.

Ok let;s watch some old cricket clips, we winning 92 WC, Shoaib Akhter's furious bowling, Waqar's deadly yorkers, Wasim's unplayable deliveries, Saqi's doosras, Afridi WT20 winning performance, Guldozers yorkers, Yasir Shah making world records.

But again current defeats malfunctioning my brain, growing like a virus, replicating by itself, trying to avoid it but i cant, errrggg. Why we didn't have xyz coach? Why we dropped xyz player?

Sudden false hopes:
Oh wait a minute, we are mediocre team outside Asia but still we won 1 Test. No body was hoping that we would perform so well . Misbah can be our Imran. We are already hitting the bottom, now we can only go high and high touch the sky from this point.

Back in UAE, England fought well in the first Test and nearly won it, but in next matches we totally destroyed them. Oh yes, we can do it.

Younis Khan is experienced player, Asad Shafiq will overcome his problems, Sarfi will bounce back, Amir will learn some tips from Wasim Akram, Imran Khan Jnr will surprise us all. Misbah will go with 5 bowlers and attacking mind set.

Switch on mobile, text your friends and let's spread the power of positivity.

Acceptance : We did good this time, it was hard luck, Mohammad Hafeez dropped the catch, Dharmasena did injustice to us. Its ok, part of the game.

In last 6 years, England toured us two times, and they didnt win a single match. We totally dominated them, now you can give excuses of UAE pitches and bla bla bla.

We went to England after 6 years, 90 percent of our players didnt play a single match there. But we won the first Test, we out performed them in every department. No body expected us to win, but we did it.

We performed worst in 2nd Test, but we made a good come back in 3rd Test, fought till the end. Infact some times it was looking like we may win this, we may draw this match.

Now series is 2-1, and still there is one match to go. Which means, there is still a chance we can draw this series by winning last Test. If we can win first Test, then why can't we win the last one??

Spread the power of positivity guys.

Good read. True picture of most of the fans from all countries.

Eat, Sleep, Pay To Watch The Players, Back The Side, Accept Failure... And Rinse and Repeat.

Feel the power! the power of Roary Positivity!

I think the Lord's win raised the expectations of everybody. Most of the posters here were expecting one sided games. Overall, Pakistan has done well. I think a few selection blunders have costed Pakistan the last match which could have been easily drawn.

Even if Pakistan draws the next game, it will be a good series for Pakistan. 2-2 or 2-1 is a good result eventually. Let's just not make it 3-1.

Been supporting the team since 2003 when I was 6 years old and that won't change. Hope for a better performance at the Oval.

Indeed, although backing the team often leads to lesser sleep. :3dtard3:

Old Trafford and the 5th day collapse yesterday was hugely disappointing but I'm still proud of the way we've fought. Kevin Pietersen and Steve Harmison were blabbering on about how England were going to "win comfortably" before the series and even so-called fans on here expected us to be rolled over.

In 2 out of 3 Tests, we've pushed England all the way. England have lost only 4 series in 15 years at home and have just come off a Test series victory in South Africa. And we still have a chance to square the series at The Oval.

I agree man the way we collapsed it was unacceptable but we got to put it behind us and focus on doing well at the Oval. A 2-2 series draw would exceed my expectations at the beginning of the tour.

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

Good thread. Will always back the team no matter what. If and i know its a big if but a 2 - 2 end score would be amazing.

Pakistan zindabad!

Eat, Sleep, Back The Team ----------- Repeat

This is my true brother :)) alongwith [MENTION=136079]ahmedwaqas92[/MENTION] and apna [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION].

New day will rock at The Oval :)

I will never give up on this team or any Pakistan team for that matter - Ever !!! I will back my boys to the ends of the world and it doesn't even matter if I am the only single fan remaining for PCT on planet earth.

I am not a bandwagon fan, my craziness has no limits; I support PCT all the way. I would still back my boys even if we field an XI with Kami, Butt, Shehzad, Umar and Lala in a freaking test match (and i just hate the guts of these 5 mentioned players) - so take a hint and trot along you pessimist Whiners (you all know who you are [emoji12])

Some guy at the halwa puri store said Amir should retire now. I felt like slapping the halwa puri out of his mouth, this is no way to treat a talented young star.

Actually I would've confronted him but my order just came and i didn't want it to get cold or taken by someone else.

Some guy at the halwa puri store said Amir should retire now. I felt like slapping the halwa puri out of his mouth, this is no way to treat a talented young star.

Actually I would've confronted him but my order just came and i didn't want it to get cold or taken by someone else.

Snatching a plate of Halwa Puri should be a federal offense - no human should go through this horrific pain of getting their Halwa Puri snatched.

True Sympathizer here !!

Remember the time back in mid 2000s I heard people talking about Pakistan's loss to India and blaming it on the exclusion of players like Moin Khan, Azhar Mahmood, Saqlain Mushtaq, etc.

Woaah, so much depression, negativity going on here. People bashing our team like there is no tomorrow, like this is the end of the world, or may be end of Pakistan cricket. We are done and dusted, we are rubbish. We are not going to win final match e.t.c e.t.c

Watching cricket and especially Pakistan matches is not an easy stuff, strictly prohibited for those who are heart patient :))

The mandatory thing which you need to do in order to watch Pakistan match is to pass through 5 stages of grief.

View attachment 68890

Shock and Denial: Woaah, we were going so good, how we collapsed?? This is un-acceptable, i can't believe it.There is no way that our team could have performed that poorly.

Oh yes, England did the same with India, same with Sri Lanka. They always strike back strongly. Oh wait, our bowlers weren't reversing the ball that much, but England did it beautifully, how the hell is this possible?

There is a conspiracy against us, Oh i got it, some of the England players were playing with the ball. It's all Big 3, Umpires are favoring England side. Dharmasena made horrible decisions against us. England served us with flattest pitches in Practice matches against rubbish teams.

Saqlain Mushtaq made Mooen Ali the world beater, this is so wrong. He shouldn't have worked with English players :(

Anger : Why the hell Mohammad Hafeez is still in the team? He is Misbah's best friend, our team is full of crap players, no merit selection. There was no need for e.t.c shot, we could have done that easily.

If only we had picked Fawad Alam, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Ehsan Adil, they would have played a math defining role for us but Alas....! There is so much bias by the selectors, Coach is not doing his job, Shahryar is enjoying vacations there.

Damn, throw remote control on the wall, switch off tv, i will never watch any match again.

Bargaining :
Chalo no problem, we fought well. We lost to England, doesn't matter. England destroyed Sri Lanka and India also. Now we can focus on next series, this is not the end of world, this is not the end of cricket.

Depression : Didn't eat for a day, mobile switched of, complete silence, time passing by watching some old movies which i have watched dozens time before, but still watching.

Ok let;s watch some old cricket clips, we winning 92 WC, Shoaib Akhter's furious bowling, Waqar's deadly yorkers, Wasim's unplayable deliveries, Saqi's doosras, Afridi WT20 winning performance, Guldozers yorkers, Yasir Shah making world records.

But again current defeats malfunctioning my brain, growing like a virus, replicating by itself, trying to avoid it but i cant, errrggg. Why we didn't have xyz coach? Why we dropped xyz player?

Sudden false hopes:
Oh wait a minute, we are mediocre team outside Asia but still we won 1 Test. No body was hoping that we would perform so well . Misbah can be our Imran. We are already hitting the bottom, now we can only go high and high touch the sky from this point.

Back in UAE, England fought well in the first Test and nearly won it, but in next matches we totally destroyed them. Oh yes, we can do it.

Younis Khan is experienced player, Asad Shafiq will overcome his problems, Sarfi will bounce back, Amir will learn some tips from Wasim Akram, Imran Khan Jnr will surprise us all. Misbah will go with 5 bowlers and attacking mind set.

Switch on mobile, text your friends and let's spread the power of positivity.

Acceptance : We did good this time, it was hard luck, Mohammad Hafeez dropped the catch, Dharmasena did injustice to us. Its ok, part of the game.

In last 6 years, England toured us two times, and they didnt win a single match. We totally dominated them, now you can give excuses of UAE pitches and bla bla bla.

We went to England after 6 years, 90 percent of our players didnt play a single match there. But we won the first Test, we out performed them in every department. No body expected us to win, but we did it.

We performed worst in 2nd Test, but we made a good come back in 3rd Test, fought till the end. Infact some times it was looking like we may win this, we may draw this match.

Now series is 2-1, and still there is one match to go. Which means, there is still a chance we can draw this series by winning last Test. If we can win first Test, then why can't we win the last one??

Spread the power of positivity guys.

Good post bhai.
We need to also analyse and learn from the defeat.
We didn't as you say play poorly - we were ahead of England for at the least the first half .
We re a couple of batsmen short of a very good team in all conditions

Snatching a plate of Halwa Puri should be a federal offense - no human should go through this horrific pain of getting their Halwa Puri snatched.

True Sympathizer here !!

Halwa puri place on Sunday morning is like a war zone man. Every man and child for himself. The guy making the halwa puri doesn't care who the halwa puri goes to as long as he gets paid.

Haha I can relate.

this is the best pakistan team ive seen in england since 1996..end of..I'm enjoying the series, they are showing such fight that we should admire them and raise our hats to them..before the series started the pundits here were expecting us to get flattened!! we have surprised them all!! Inshallah we'll give it one last big push at the Oval!!

Pakistan can still reach the no.1 position with a win at the Oval mind you.

Yeah. We need India to win the series vs WI and Sri Lanka to finish Aussies 3-0.

But yes, so far I'm not even mad. We fought hard, however if muck up this game and get destroyed from day 1 then yes I will be mad.

Feel the power! the power of Roary Positivity!

Good thread. Let's stop the wrist-slitting. The #1 spot is ours, insha'Allah. :srini

This is my true brother :)) alongwith [MENTION=136079]ahmedwaqas92[/MENTION] and apna [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION].

New day will rock at The Oval :)

I will never give up on this team or any Pakistan team for that matter - Ever !!! I will back my boys to the ends of the world and it doesn't even matter if I am the only single fan remaining for PCT on planet earth.

I am not a bandwagon fan, my craziness has no limits; I support PCT all the way. I would still back my boys even if we field an XI with Kami, Butt, Shehzad, Umar and Lala in a freaking test match (and i just hate the guts of these 5 mentioned players) - so take a hint and trot along you pessimist Whiners (you all know who you are [emoji12])

this is the best pakistan team ive seen in england since 1996..end of..I'm enjoying the series, they are showing such fight that we should admire them and raise our hats to them..before the series started the pundits here were expecting us to get flattened!! we have surprised them all!! Inshallah we'll give it one last big push at the Oval!!

Yes!!!

Fantastic thread Roary! Thanks for making it man. It's actually 100% true lol, in fact I just went through the acceptance stage last night.

I love the above positive posts. Same thoughts as [MENTION=136079]ahmedwaqas92[/MENTION] - I'll kill myself but will NEVER give up on this team. These guys are soldiers who barely spend time with their families and play every single game of theirs away from home (UAE is NOT home).

Insha'Allah we win at the Oval. I'm feeling very confident. Would love to see a few more pushups and salutes.

Let's go boys!

brilliant thread. OP is spot on. I wish more fans think like him.

Well analyzed. We will smash them in the final Test.

Great thread. Before the series started I thought it was going to be crazy one-sided and we would be trounced completely. I stand corrected.
Apart from the horror show of Old Trafford we have competed very well, Lords was a dream and we have to be honest, we all saw what happened yesterday happening.
We should be very proud of OUR team. They don't get to play home tests, they play little quality first class cricket and selection "challenges" continue to be an issue. No test playing country faces comparable challenges.
Despite this they have acquired themselves much better than I expected.
Whichever way the Oval goes, they have done well

yeah sick of the uber pessimistic posters we see here. pakistan has a great team and with the support of us fans and hard work of the team, we can definitely become a top team in the world.

Thats the attitude!

Take a bow son!

True Sympathizer here !!

My power of positivity is working, Alhamdulillah.

[MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] see the power of positivity :))

We're on the brink!!!!! Nothing quiet like THE POWER!! THE POWER OF POSITIVITY! CLAP WITH the bear!

nDkXb3J.gif

Roary and [MENTION=136079]ahmedwaqas92[/MENTION] got the ice cream out ! :)))

We're on the brink!!!!! Nothing quiet like THE POWER!! THE POWER OF POSITIVITY! CLAP WITH the bear!

nDkXb3J.gif

Roary and [MENTION=136079]ahmedwaqas92[/MENTION] got the ice cream out ! :)))

If we end up being ranked number one after the series we can say, "clap for your test world champions and feel the power". :))) :)))

:))) The ranking don't matter, I personally will declare pak the no.1 team in the world on behalf of the PP faith militant and will not stop to remind peeps everyday. It's a new day yes it is!

Because new day rocks, new day rocks, new day rocks. :misbah :yk :sahmed :shafiq :amir :yasir :wahab :azhar

I don't give a damn to rankings, just want to win this match.

Eyy [MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] [MENTION=136079]ahmedwaqas92[/MENTION] [MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] - we almost done it lads! :afridi

Positivity Zindabad!

Eyy [MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] [MENTION=136079]ahmedwaqas92[/MENTION] [MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] - we almost done it lads! :afridi

Positivity Zindabad!

Haha i dont make such threads, but whenever i made, it always comes good for us mashAllah.

Just waiting for victory (I hope we will do it today) InshAllah.

Excellent sentiment but cricket without emotion would be a boring game to watch

Time to spread positivity again. :D

Spirit Squad Reporting for Duty
[MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] [MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] [MENTION=3474]TalhaSyed[/MENTION] [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION]

This is the very reason why the Spirit Squad exists.

:pkflag :pkflag

[MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] [MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] @Swuare Drive [MENTION=143438]sadida97[/MENTION] [MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION]

Brings a tear to my eye to see the Spirit Squad grow so strongly mashallah!!

:,)

Ohhhhhhh PakPassion!!! Don't you dare be sour!!! Clap for your two times world champions, and feeeeelllll the powaaaarrrrr!!!

PA-KIS-TAN!!

:pkflag

Clear up the next few weeks in your diaries boys - coz we got a new itinerary coming up!

Monday 12th of June! The green storm arrives in Cardiff! The Welsh may be known for their Dragon folklore, however, come Monday the only ones breathing fire will be the Pakistani cricket team as we In-Shaa-Allah set alight the competition, storming our way in to the semi final!

The men in green can then set up camp, down in the Welsh valleys as they prepare for the 14th of June! Come'th the hour, come'th the warriors! Unleash Fakhar, Hasan & Shadab against the mighty English and send the home team packing as In-Shaa-Allah Pakistan march into the final of the Champioks Trophy!

That brings us to Sunday 18th of June!! Ohhhh boy! You know what happens on the 18th of June don't you?! You know what to expect - don't you!?! Once again we take the field with over beloved padosis, however THIS time, we aren't messing around! This time we aren't being friendly neighbours!! This time we aren't heading out charitable victories!!!

This time Kohli is shaking in his boots & having deja vu as he sees Junaid running in to york him out In-Shaa-Allah! This time we have have Hasan Ali decimating Yuvis middle stump!! This time we have Amir demolishing the Indian opening batsmen with a master classs of swing bowling!! This time we have Dhoni being made to look like a 18 year old kid in front of Shadab Khan!! This time we have Fakhar & Fahim smacking the Indian Phast bowlers all over the ground!! This time we have Babar piling on a ton against the likes of Jadeja and Ashwin!! This time we have Sarfaraz leading the corner tigers to their first ever Champions Trophy victory In-Shaa-Allah!!!

Ohhhh what a beautiful sight mashallah!!

......or of course - you know - we may have a poor game on Monday god forbid and head back to Lahore on the next available flight - however - personally I'm praying for and backing the firsts scenario In-Shaa-Allah!!

C'mon Boyyyysssss!! :chacha

[MENTION=46929]shaz619[/MENTION] [MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] @Swuare Drive [MENTION=143438]sadida97[/MENTION] [MENTION=133760]Abdullah719[/MENTION]

Brings a tear to my eye to see the Spirit Squad grow so strongly mashallah!!

:,)

Ohhhhhhh PakPassion!!! Don't you dare be sour!!! Clap for your two times world champions, and feeeeelllll the powaaaarrrrr!!!

PA-KIS-TAN!!

:pkflag

Clear up the next few weeks in your diaries boys - coz we got a new itinerary coming up!

Monday 12th of June! The green storm arrives in Cardiff! The Welsh may be known for their Dragon folklore, however, come Monday the only ones breathing fire will be the Pakistani cricket team as we In-Shaa-Allah set alight the competition, storming our way in to the semi final!

The men in green can then set up camp, down in the Welsh valleys as they prepare for the 14th of June! Come'th the hour, come'th the warriors! Unleash Fakhar, Hasan & Shadab against the mighty English and send the home team packing as In-Shaa-Allah Pakistan march into the final of the Champioks Trophy!

That brings us to Sunday 18th of June!! Ohhhh boy! You know what happens on the 18th of June don't you?! You know what to expect - don't you!?! Once again we take the field with over beloved padosis, however THIS time, we aren't messing around! This time we aren't being friendly neighbours!! This time we aren't heading out charitable victories!!!

This time Kohli is shaking in his boots & having deja vu as he sees Junaid running in to york him out In-Shaa-Allah! This time we have have Hasan Ali decimating Yuvis middle stump!! This time we have Amir demolishing the Indian opening batsmen with a master classs of swing bowling!! This time we have Dhoni being made to look like a 18 year old kid in front of Shadab Khan!! This time we have Fakhar & Fahim smacking the Indian Phast bowlers all over the ground!! This time we have Babar piling on a ton against the likes of Jadeja and Ashwin!! This time we have Sarfaraz leading the corner tigers to their first ever Champions Trophy victory In-Shaa-Allah!!!

Ohhhh what a beautiful sight mashallah!!

......or of course - you know - we may have a poor game on Monday god forbid and head back to Lahore on the next available flight - however - personally I'm praying for and backing the firsts scenario In-Shaa-Allah!!

C'mon Boyyyysssss!! :chacha

Beautiful post :bow: Totally agree, I've been saying this for weeks! but only Talha supports the Bear <3 This team is SPECIAL and I have 100% faith in Mickey Arther, we've not even peaked yet! which is a good sign from my end :afridi Pakistan were at 70% vs SA, against Lanka we will be at 80% in terms of strength/confidence; get the win there and march on to the semis!

Also, I miss [MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] :( he was the heart and soul of the spirit squad, now we have to put up with [MENTION=136079]ahmedwaqas92[/MENTION] who displays wrist slitting tendencies :mv [MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] what do you guys think, should we kick him out or give him a chance :yk What are the alternatives guys :akhtar

Beautiful post :bow: Totally agree, I've been saying this for weeks! but only Talha supports the Bear <3 This team is SPECIAL and I have 100% faith in Mickey Arther, we've not even peaked yet! which is a good sign from my end :afridi Pakistan were at 70% vs SA, against Lanka we will be at 80% in terms of strength/confidence; get the win there and march on to the semis!

Also, I miss [MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] :( he was the heart and soul of the spirit squad, now we have to put up with [MENTION=136079]ahmedwaqas92[/MENTION] who displays wrist slitting tendencies :mv [MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] what do you guys think, should we kick him out or give him a chance :yk What are the alternatives guys :akhtar

The team does certainly have potential.

The likes of Hasan, Fakhar, Babar, Shadab etc. are young and thirsty. They also have the talent alhumdullilah which puts us in a strong position mashAllah.

We do have our weaknesses, however, we do have our strengths, and our bowling - lead by the likes of Junaid & Amir can be lethal throughout the innings as we showed yesterday. You can see the batsmen (the likes of Azhar & Malik) are trying to pick up their scoring rate which is great to see and the players who are struggling (e.g. Hafeez) should look to feed off this energy in and around the team.

GreenRoar certainly is missed by the SS. He was one of the founding fathers of the squad along with us and RD. We should however look to weed out any fakers who demonstrate anti spirit squad, wrist slitting abilities :mv

The team does certainly have potential.

The likes of Hasan, Fakhar, Babar, Shadab etc. are young and thirsty. They also have the talent alhumdullilah which puts us in a strong position mashAllah.

We do have our weaknesses, however, we do have our strengths, and our bowling - lead by the likes of Junaid & Amir can be lethal throughout the innings as we showed yesterday. You can see the batsmen (the likes of Azhar & Malik) are trying to pick up their scoring rate which is great to see and the players who are struggling (e.g. Hafeez) should look to feed off this energy in and around the team.

GreenRoar certainly is missed by the SS. He was one of the founding fathers of the squad along with us and RD. We should however look to weed out any fakers who demonstrate anti spirit squad, wrist slitting abilities :mv

Mickey Arther he has conveyed some info to me through a friend, something which I won't say because I know what he is trying to do but I urge all Pakistan fans to PLEASE get behind him and the Pakistani team! only if they KNEW like us, they just do not have an idea but back the GREEN !

Would you consider dropping Junaid Khan for Roman Reigns? Junaid has been hit and miss but bowled well recently, Roman Reigns has arrived in England so....:afridi he remains an option. I also want Fahim Ashraf in the team some how, feel he could be that ace card given those monster forearms the man has; wouldn't be a bad idea to get him in for the Lankan game.

[MENTION=136193]Adil_94[/MENTION] could be a candidate to replace ahmedwaqas, hmmmm who else

What happened to Roary anyway :( I think BCCI kidnapped him :angelo

Mickey Arther he has conveyed some info to me through a friend, something which I won't say because I know what he is trying to do but I urge all Pakistan fans to PLEASE get behind him and the Pakistani team! only if they KNEW like us, they just do not have an idea but back the GREEN !

Would you consider dropping Junaid Khan for Roman Reigns? Junaid has been hit and miss but bowled well recently, Roman Reigns has arrived in England so....:afridi he remains an option. I also want Fahim Ashraf in the team some how, feel he could be that ace card given those monster forearms the man has; wouldn't be a bad idea to get him in for the Lankan game.

[MENTION=136193]Adil_94[/MENTION] could be a candidate to replace ahmedwaqas, hmmmm who else

What happened to Roary anyway :( I think BCCI kidnapped him :angelo

I'm not sure man - Junaid was pretty decent in the last game and historically he has been decent in English conditions, specially with his experience at Lancs. For the next game I would stick with Junaid, however, I would be completely up for bringing in Fahim in place of Hafeez and moving Sarfraz and Malik up the batting order

Fakhar
Azhar
Babar
Malik
Sarfraz
Fahim
Imad
Shadab
Amir
Junaid
Hasan

Give it time brother - we don't need to find Spirit Squad members - the members will come and find us! In our world the power of positivity consumes you and and eats you up! Once those wrist slitters have had a taste of what positivity can do to a man, they cannot resist the urge of joining the Sprit Squad and bringing the people to the light! Being a wrist slitter is easy - but it takes a brave man to face adversity and look at positivity in the face of difficulty! It takes a strong man, not to take the easy way out! The weak will fall and the strong will find us...........RUN!

Wyatt.png

....and that is what Bray Wyatt's promos are going to be like if he ever turns face :yk

I'm not sure man - Junaid was pretty decent in the last game and historically he has been decent in English conditions, specially with his experience at Lancs. For the next game I would stick with Junaid, however, I would be completely up for bringing in Fahim in place of Hafeez and moving Sarfraz and Malik up the batting order

Fakhar
Azhar
Babar
Malik
Sarfraz
Fahim
Imad
Shadab
Amir
Junaid
Hasan

Give it time brother - we don't need to find Spirit Squad members - the members will come and find us! In our world the power of positivity consumes you and and eats you up! Once those wrist slitters have had a taste of what positivity can do to a man, they cannot resist the urge of joining the Sprit Squad and bringing the people to the light! Being a wrist slitter is easy - but it takes a brave man to face adversity and look at positivity in the face of difficulty! It takes a strong man, not to take the easy way out! The weak will fall and the strong will find us...........RUN!

Wyatt.png

....and that is what Bray Wyatt's promos are going to be like if he ever turns face :yk

I agree with that, wouldn't complain if Junaid was picked and he deserves a go after his recent performance even though his economy has concerned me. SA and SL tend to be his bunnies as well and in England his performances have been great if you factor in his work for Lancashire as well, if management gamble on Reigns as well I won't complain, think he or Fahim will get a game but not anytime soon. Lankans play spin generally well anyway, Hafeez offies won't be as effective so makes sense to bring Fahim and he can roll his arm to bowl a bit of dibbly dobbly snare a wicket or two. But the seniority complex will ensure Hafeez's selection, only way Fahim comes in is if they drop Azhar but that won't happen either so am not sure how they will bring in Fahim

There was a short period where he turned face not sure if you remember but the crowd went absolutely CRAZY! like marking out like mad, the most underutilised guy in recent times and biggest victim of 50/50 booking.

This Lankan attack is fodder and there for the taking and while their batting is better, they are hardly world beaters and certainly Pakistan should be favouring themselves going into the match.

A win in Cardiff and anything can happen in the SFs.