Maryam Nawaz Sharif Protocol

wicketpace

13 cars of millions of worth...most of the roads here in Islamabad were blocked.

What nonsense is this?

She was leaving for JIT not her wedding reception.

And now the latest news is that her BMW's number plate is fake and was actually a motorcycle's number plate that is owned by some Mehmood Khan I guess.

She was also saluted by some women police officer Why would you Salute an
international Criminal ? ...

These expensive cars were purchased for SAARC summit that was canceled. Even Hussain nawaz used these cars before maryam? Now they ate saying Sharif family own these cars so lets see if they are all declared in their tax returns and assets l

These expensive cars were purchased fot SAARC summit that was canceled. Even Hussain nawaz used these cars before maryam?

LOL, now elaborate the rest of them as well, why is she using fake number plates

I am sure one certain poster will find a deep state saazish behind this as well :))

Crying all over the media that they're being called to the court, like wth is wrong with these people?

Imran Khan was driving a cultus on the motorway yesterday with no driver and no protocol at all but these shehzada's who eat and live on our money are also shamelessly showing it off

I just heard her speech. There was nothing but emotional pleas. Nothing of substance. I hope something fruitful comes out of this JIT. If this doesn't end this tenure nothing will.

I dont see how sharrifs aren't doing anything that has the power to do so wouldn't but what upsets me is the sheep like behavior of our awam. A bunch of policemen kept the isb highway blocked for hours, a road which if blocked for even 5 mins would cause a major traffic block. If this happened in any other country then people would have smashed through the barriers.

And then there is the women police officer. She is what I hate about Pakistan. Everyone wants changes, everyone talks about change 24/7 but when the time comes all they can do is salute a criminal. I'm sure if she wouldn't have lost her job if she didn't salute Maryam, I'm sure she wasn't even instructed to do so, just did it for point scoring.

Many people are oblivious to this but Pakistan has exactly the kind of leaders it deserves. Your thoughts [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] ?

123 motorbike ki number plate maryam ki bmw per? yeh pehle motorbike chalaati thi kia or iska naam daud tha?

or there is any other explanation?

DD_DEtQU0AE05b4.jpg

DD_DE8MVwAA5D-f.jpg

Fake number plates for fake people.

Inshallah Maryam Nawaz will never be the PM of this country.

Funny how resident Nooras like [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] swarm around any thread against IK like bees to honey but never show up on threads like these.

[MENTION=2068]syed[/MENTION]
I concur, I've been on Pakpassion as a guest for many years before finally deciding to sign up, I would have to admit Mamoon is amongst the worst posters, and perhaps amongst the top most obnoxious too.

On topic: Maryam Nawaaz, Zardari family etc should never be at helm.
I can't understand for the life of me, why Pakistan won't give Imran Khan a chance... Sure has has flaws, but he's not anti-state like the many others. Here in Britain, people wanted something different after years of poor performances from the respective parties, Brexit was the end result.. We demanded a change and 'fought' tooth and nail for it!

Pakiatanis ought to do the same in their country... Give IK a chance. Do something different, for different results.. As the famous quote goes- "Insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results.

13 cars of millions of worth...most of the roads here in Islamabad were blocked.

What nonsense is this?

She was leaving for JIT not her wedding reception.

And now the latest news is that her BMW's number plate is fake and was actually a motorcycle's number plate that is owned by some Mehmood Khan I guess.

She was also saluted by some women police officer Why would you Salute an
international Criminal ? ...

how is she a criminal. Feeding off his father's money don't make her a criminal. She's innocent in all this by law

Feeding off money she knows to be illegal doesn't make anyone a criminal?

Wah!

In any half-normal country she would be facing the courts for her fake plate and a possible sentence. Not to mention fines, points on licence and what-not.

In Pakistan she's met with salutes. The abuse of democracy

Feeding off money she knows to be illegal doesn't make anyone a criminal?

Wah!

No. Technically she didn't earn that money, her daddy did. She only inherited it. You don't inherit criminal record fyi

First learn the law before lecturing others about technicalities.

Her daddy didn't ''earn'' the money, it was laundered illegally (stolen in basic terms) and then passed through companies so it could be cleaned, companies where she was named as the trustee and owner. Which she very well knows as all the documents are signed by her. Neither she nor her lawyers denied this so I am not sure why you are. Owning a company that is involved in money-laundering is a massive crime.

It seems like you're not even aware of the basic facts of this case, please go and learn them and then come and post.

First learn the law before lecturing others about technicalities.

Her daddy didn't ''earn'' the money, it was laundered illegally (stolen in basic terms) and then passed through companies so it could be cleaned, companies where she was named as the trustee and owner. Which she very well knows as all the documents are signed by her. Neither she nor her lawyers denied this so I am not sure why you are. Owning a company that is involved in money-laundering is a massive crime.

It seems like you're not even aware of the basic facts of this case, please go and learn them and then come and post.

I know all this. But she wasn't the one who brought in the money and she was barely the owner of those companies. Funny how you now coming to judge her on legal law. Yes she signed the documents which were used to launder the money but that doesn't make her a criminal. She is innocent in all this. It was her father who was doing this behind her back and her knowing. She will only confess of doing such thing so she can protect her beloved father

Its because my old career was law, maybe this level of corruption is amusing to you but it certainly isn't to me. Law doesn't work like that, otherwise every other crook or criminal can claim this innocence and people will get away with it. The recent signatures were as recent as the last decade on shell companies which had no other purpose of existing other than to clean laundered money. I don't know about you, but if my father came upto me and said sign this document which makes you the owner of xyz company that is based in Panama I'd ask him about it. Any laloo panjoo knows Panama, Cayman, Switzerland are off-shore havens where laundered money can be hidden under layers of bogus companies.

And she knew all this, because uptil the court case last year she was denying she had any properly and denying that she had any companies. Both of which later proved to be a lie showing she was deliberately being deceitful and the only reason for which could be that she knew if she admitted anything it'd land her daddy in massive trouble, which it has. The entire reason the focus shifted on Nawaz is because of his dunder-head kids who came in interviews after interviews claiming no ownership of anything but then after the Panama Leaks they got tied down in their earlier lies.

If anything Nawaz must be massively annoyed how he produced such thick-headed children who got him in such trouble.

Its because my old career was law, maybe this level of corruption is amusing to you but it certainly isn't to me. Law doesn't work like that, otherwise every other crook or criminal can claim this innocence and people will get away with it. The recent signatures were as recent as the last decade on shell companies which had no other purpose of existing other than to clean laundered money. I don't know about you, but if my father came upto me and said sign this document which makes you the owner of xyz company that is based in Panama I'd ask him about it. Any laloo panjoo knows Panama, Cayman, Switzerland are off-shore havens where laundered money can be hidden under layers of bogus companies.

And she knew all this, because uptil the court case last year she was denying she had any properly and denying that she had any companies. Both of which later proved to be a lie showing she was deliberately being deceitful and the only reason for which could be that she knew if she admitted anything it'd land her daddy in massive trouble, which it has. The entire reason the focus shifted on Nawaz is because of his dunder-head kids who came in interviews after interviews claiming no ownership of anything but then after the Panama Leaks they got tied down in their earlier lies.

If anything Nawaz must be massively annoyed how he produced such thick-headed children who got him in such trouble.

Wait a minute you were a lawyer and then you turned into a doctor, bus engineering karne ki hi dair reh gayi thi :danish

Yaar saari zindagi par par ke paagal ho gya hoon :D

I have made a lot of mistakes, but we all learn. I have some great experiences as a result of me travelling around for education etc, meeting so many different people from around the world and so many memories which normal people don't so I guess I am thankful as well.

Lekin if I choose another career chalo Engineer ban jaon ga :rp

The lady police officer is literally acting like personal assistant of Maryam Nawaz :facepalm:

Capture.GIF