Mention one habit of any PP poster which you like and would love to emulate

The Bald Eagle

PakPassion has become an online haven for many of us, offering a place to relax and shake off the daily exhaustion. But in this place, which posters have been a beacon of hope and character for you. And most importantly, which of their habits do you like the most and will love to emulate

I like brother @sweep_shot for his contribution in what you last ate thread, he just keeps dropping new ideas for our menus. And sometimes his combination appears unique and worth trying.

I would love to emulate the confidence of @Hikaru Bhai.

I am not too confident, but if I had the confidence of this short and not so good looking brother, matched with my good looks, height, and intelligence then I would dominate anything I wanted to.

I would love to emulate the confidence of @Hikaru Bhai.

I am not too confident, but if I had the confidence of this short and not so good looking brother, matched with my good looks, height, and intelligence then I would dominate anything I wanted to.
I would love to emulate your online longevity too brother. From a middle aged gentleman in early 2000s to a bald oldie now, you have maintained your wit despite all the physical setbacks. <3

I am happy to have sacrificed my hair for the nobel cause of online posting :inti

I want to learn the following -

Writing skills from @Mamoon . His posts are so refined and well articulated.

Patience of @BouncerGuy in moderating heated debates be in TP or cricket section.

How someone can faster than light with breaking news from brother @Devadwal . Top guy.

The art of subtle trolling from @DeadlyVenom .
.15 years and counting.

How to invoke reactions from posters by creating sensatalizing thread from @The Bald Eagle

How to run away from debates like @sweep_shot

How to use same catchy repeated words in every post to pretend being intellectual from @HalBass9

How to retire on time from @Bhaijaan

How to become British from @Cpt. Rishwat

And from @mominsaigol ....

okay lets close it here.

I Like how @Rana and @The Bald Eagle spared fake propaganda when comes to any conflict।

How can someone lie so much ? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

:klopp :kp
Hahah... doesn't want to embarrass you again.

Also how many times do you want me to post link of your fake news posts...be it about S400, the Siddharth journalist, Rafale and on and on....

Anyways I like your bold predictions and the subsequent art of disappearing when it doesn't come true.

Also how many times do you want me to post link of your fake news posts...be it about S400, the Siddharth journalist, Rafale and on and on....

Anyways I like your bold predictions and the subsequent art of disappearing when it doesn't come true.
Zero proof of S-400 Target by Pakistan. I challenge entire Pakistanis to Post a single satelite imaginary of any impact on Indian airbase.

Knowledge of @Mamoon , @rpant_gabba . No nonsense of @uppercut . analysis of @jnaveen1980 , @Nikhil_cric .

@RedwoodOriginal is the most objective even when criticising pak . Passion of @Devadwal to fight against everyone with out backing down.
You lack the knowledge of Mamoon, You bring forth the nonsense of uppercut trust me, you lack the analysis of Nikhil by far, your criticism is nonsensical, and what backing down of devad?

You cant even muster the courage to reply to people, one insult and you start crying.

I want to learn the following -

Writing skills from @Mamoon . His posts are so refined and well articulated.

Patience of @BouncerGuy in moderating heated debates be in TP or cricket section.

How someone can faster than light with breaking news from brother @Devadwal . Top guy.

The art of subtle trolling from @DeadlyVenom .
.15 years and counting.

How to invoke reactions from posters by creating sensatalizing thread from @The Bald Eagle

How to run away from debates like @sweep_shot

How to use same catchy repeated words in every post to pretend being intellectual from @HalBass9

How to retire on time from @Bhaijaan

How to become British from @Cpt. Rishwat

And from @mominsaigol ....

okay lets close it here.
This was extremely funny, so I will let it slide. It made me laugh out loud.

Good one 👍🏻

How to be neutral like @mango_bite77 and @RyanRyan10

How to predict harmful trends like @Rana

How to be a troll like @Rajdeep and @Devadwal

How to create 50 alt accounts from bcci enforcer to Golu M, to google toggle and endlessly deny it like @saimayubera

How to whine to moderators like @Human786

How to watch Samma TV from @Kianig89

How to speak in a fancy language but say nonsensical things like @gazza619

How to be a cheerleader like @Vikram1989

How to make bringing up Pakistan my constitutional right like @Mesozoic

How to better serve the Indian Hate club from @sweep_shot and @Bhaag Viru Bhaag

How to take snapshots of Banyan Photos on Linkeldn from @Major

How to win Bets against @Nikhil_cric

How to create troll threads from @The Bald Eagle

How to troll Misbah fans from @topspin

How to go to war with Australia, USA and Canada from @cricketjoshila @rpant_gabba
How to keep getting uppercutted and owned on a day by day basis and humiliated on timepass by @uppercut

I can go on and on but the list would be endless

Sorry I didn't meant it for today or cheer SA women... Commiserations :mv

Yes only when indian thrashed Pakistan. :klopp :kp
Hahah...did you know that you lost BGT series on Sunday and still I arrived the next day to troll you.

Anyways can you keep dropping more bold predictions...I love your overconfidence buddy 👍

Oh Bhai I'm not like you who was hiding for 2 day when india thrashed Pakistan :kp

Yes I agree....@The Bald Eagle had to hide for 3 consecutive weekends and then played the drama of being sunday. That too after opening Sunday connection thread

14 Sept, 21 Sept, 28 Sept will forever haunt our padosis and jaychands

What phainta

:klopp

Yes I agree....@The Bald Eagle had to hide for 3 consecutive weekends and then played the drama of being sunday. That too after opening Sunday connection thread

14 Sept, 21 Sept, 28 Sept will forever haunt our padosis and jaychands

What phainta

:klopp
Jaychand is never talk about the match whenever Pakistan lost because they don't have anything to discuss but what happened in india , any nagative news. , khi zomato story, kisi ko kutte ne to kata nahi hai. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

@the Great Khan , unmatched in military insight, effortlessly dismantling every Bhakt talking point with surgical precision and cold, hard facts. Most who attempt to challenge him end up reduced to mumbling “why, who, when, what” , practically stuttering in text form.

And @KB? Without a doubt, one of the top 3, maybe even the top poster on this forum.

@MenInG bhai for his strict headmaster energy. Only ban threats I take seriously here.

@The Bald Eagle for the straight face he keeps throwing "sincere" questions to my countrymen.

@Bhaijaan's trolling and humor. 🐐

@#GreenRoars's kindness, always remembered.

@DeadlyVenom - Maintains likeability even while typing the stuff you hate. A seasoned keyboard warrior with class.

@Bhaag Viru Bhaag Makes me feel better about myself, everyday. Love it. <3

@The Bald Eagle for the straight face he keeps throwing "sincere" questions to my countrymen.
In last few months you have really improved your posting, credits in part to brother @DeadlyVenom whom you are emulating, but still room for improvement 😉

On above statement a bit disappointed, as you lot keep giving insincere retorts with straight faces just to defend your government 😞