Devadwal
ODI Star
BIG: Microsoft had committed their largest ever investment in Asia in India- over Rs 1.5 lakh crore. 

You should have added it to positive developments in India. What this news have to do with Pakistan Microsoft thread?BIG: Microsoft had committed their largest ever investment in Asia in India- over Rs 1.5 lakh crore.
I jusr search Microsoft and this thread pop-up so i post it here.You should have added it to positive developments in India. What this news have to do with Pakistan Microsoft thread?

I hadn't thought about that but now after this post I definitely thought about it.Just to rub salt into the wounds.![]()

Who cares if Microsoft invests 1.5 Lakh Crores in India. India still poor.I hadn't thought about that but now after this post I definitely thought about it.
Microsoft is already leave from Pakistan and investing over 1.5 lakh crore rupees in India.. Beautiful .
@finalfantasy7 this is your failed nation standard and my beloved India standard.
can you please link me u with these amazing indian startup companies:CD-100 bike bhi Banana ata hai Pakistan ko ?![]()
Looks like you are a customer of all those companies you listedcan you please link me u with these amazing indian startup companies:
Stayzilla,
Dazo,
Pepper tap
Babyberry
Doctalk
Loanmeet
Monkeybox
Mr needs
Tazzo
Yumist
Zebpay
Zoomo
Doodhwala
Housing.com
Askme
TinyOwl & Dazo
Zeb pay
Frankly
Hotel around you
Koinex
Lumos
Rooms tonite
School Gennie
Adleaf Techologies
Autto in
Frech connect
InoVVorX
Jobridge
Mishra Motors
The punjab Kitchen
Bluelearn
GoldPe
Greenikk
InsurStaq.ai
Investmint
Kenko
Koo
Muvim
My tirth india
Nintee
Stoa
Toplyne
Hike messenger
Patym Mall
Udaan direct
@Devadwal @Champ_Pal @Rajdeep @Vikram1989 @DaJed - how many moore staup failures will occur in India
also what your lot ping to the nearest server in Middle East, i get 12 here
.png)
I like your coping mechanism. We can all use one.@Champ_Pal @Devadwal - well done - considering thr gonna employ the fake $50 indian degree holder, and we all know how great india is at I.T - damaged all the american sillicone valley companies. Still begging the chinese firms like xioami / realme to teach you SIMPLE CODING
Ask Microsoft to hel you lot with your server problem, considering you cant build a good one yet
Can you name a Indian software which the world uses, wre all waiting

list me your ping score man, also hows the indian servers doingI like your coping mechanism. We can all use one.
By the way, it is Silicon Valley. Not Silicone![]()
www.india.com
Sure buddy. Let’s see what the pay is for the advertised job. If you pay peanuts, you only get monkeys. Graduates from low level colleges will not know abcd about programming. The good ones are already taken in campus interviews.list me your ping score man, also hows the indian servers doing
Just incase your cant open the above link:
A Bengaluru-based IITian CEO remarked that India has a big “talent problem”, which sparked an online debate.
After going through a heap of applications for a backend engineering role for his startup, Umesh Kumar, the founder, vented his frustration on the social media platform X.
“India seriously has a big f***ing talent problem. We got around 1,000 applications in just 2-3 days,” he wrote, “and guess how many were actually decent? We asked for a basic, simple coding task. The submissions? Mostly absolute trash. AI-generated crap everywhere.”
Kumar was shocked to find that candidates failed to meet even the most basic expectations. “Code that doesn't even run. Running code, libraries needed for the code to work are even missing. Honestly, forget high standards; is it too much to ask for code that actually compiles?” he wrote.
Kumar also compared his company’s hiring process with big tech firms. “Here’s our process straightforward: 1. Simple coding task 2. CEO call (15 mins) 3. CTO call (45 mins) 4. Paid one-day trial with the team. Offer. Done.”
He informed that the role pays well – a Rs 50 lakh base salary, plus perks like relocation and food – and that, at that level, “expecting code that actually runs is justified.”
The post went viral on X, crossing over three lakh views.
Many fellow recruiters echoed Kumar’s experience. One user wrote, “I totally get you, Umesh. I’ve manually reviewed 300 resumes in the last 2 months, 15 were decent, 2 got the offer.”
Another user said, “Its gonna get a lot harder to find great talent with students using AI in college.”
A third person commented, “Been happening since 2002. I remember interviewing dudes who’d remembered every axiom and design pattern off by heart but couldn’t actually code anything.”
From a indian himself![]()

So what do you want Indians to do? Run these IT companies out of India ala Pakistan style?Bad news for India’s IT sector as one in four employees…., set to affect all companies due to
Bad news for India's IT sector as one in four employees...., set to affect all companies due to....
The survey also highlights that 68 per cent of IT employees feel pressured to respond to work messages outside of official hours.www.india.com
The survey also highlights that 68 per cent of IT employees feel pressured to respond to work messages outside of official hours.
Bad news for India’s IT sector as one in four employees…., set to affect all companies due to….
The survey also highlights that 68 per cent of IT employees feel pressured to respond to work messages outside of official hours.
India’s IT sector is grappling with extreme work hours, according to a recent survey by Blind, an anonymous forum for employees. The survey, conducted in March 2025 with 1,450 verified IT professionals, found that 72 per cent regularly work more than 48 hours a week, which is over the legal limit. Shockingly, one in four logs 70 or more hours weekly, leading to widespread burnout, with 83 per cent of respondents saying they feel exhausted. The burnout rate is even higher – above 90 per cent at companies known for their gruelling work schedules.
https://vdo.ai/contact?utm_medium=video&utm_term=india.com&utm_source=vdoai_logo
The survey also names companies where long work hours are particularly common. As per a report in thehindu.com, employees at Confluent, Intuit, UiPath, Adobe, Uber, InMobi, Salesforce, Walmart, Oracle, Amazon, and Microsoft frequently report exceeding the legal weekly limit. Even worse, at Cisco, Amazon, ServiceNow, Walmart, and VMware, up to 42 per cent of workers say they clock more than 70 hours per week.
The data shows a clear link between excessive work hours and burnout. While 83 per cent of all respondents reported burnout symptoms, the rate goes above 90 per cent at companies notorious for long hours. The survey also highlights that 68 per cent of IT employees feel pressured to respond to work messages outside of official hours. This practice, which started during the pandemic’s remote work phase, has now become a regular part of corporate life.
The main reason behind these extreme work habits seems to be systemic pressure to overwork. The survey reveals that 75 per cent of IT professionals either feel personally pushed or have witnessed their colleagues being forced to work beyond regular hours. This constant cycle of overwork and burnout highlights a growing issue in India’s IT sector.
@Devadwal @Champ_Pal @JaDed @Vikram1989 - indian own source ive listed![]()

you cant run any I.T company, its all a joke, nothing gets completed, all you have is the fake degrees fake certificate holders who have stolen the $50 to pay for itSo what do you want Indians to do? Run these IT companies out of India ala Pakistan style?![]()
At this point, all I will say is whatever sails your boat manyou cant run any I.T company, its all a joke, nothing gets completed, all you have is the fake degrees fake certificate holders who have stolen the $50 to pay for it
Just look at Virgin media - was a brilliant company to ring, once it moved the customer service base to india - it went- to this day you lot cant even do this - been around 20yrs since its moved to India, all you lot do is answer the call (Takes around 20mins for your agents to answer the call) in a rude manor - agent is always chatting to someone else over the customer - puts you on hold for ages numerous of times throughout the call, indian agent sighs loudly constantly and when they cant fix the error - cuz thr not even computer literate - they hang up on you.
Here you go, proof :
Virgin Media is rated "Bad" with 1.3 / 5 on Trustpilot
Do you agree with Virgin Media's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 102,350 customers have already said.uk.trustpilot.com
you will always get peanuts from the indian worker, useless worker - knows nothingSure buddy. Let’s see what the pay is for the advertised job. If you pay peanuts, you only get monkeys. Graduates from low level colleges will not know abcd about programming. The good ones are already taken in campus interviews.
No point in crying about burnt food while that ceo was scraping the bottom of the dish.![]()
Lol, and our country has turned everything upside down in the country for $1.5 billions from IMFAmazon pledges to invest $35 billion in India over the next five years
Investments chase growth not instability. Pakistan reality needs to think about it.Lol, and our country has turned everything upside down in the country for $1.5 billions from IMF![]()

and yet you cant even have a end product, whats your best so called software, can you even do software fr phones yet = no - still begging china to teach youIn the last 72 hours, India has secured around $65+ billion in major investment pledges from Microsoft, Amazon, and even the Trump Media Group.
A Total $65B+ in a few days isn’t just an investment — it’s a declaration.
India is becoming BigTech’s next revenue engine, data-center hub, and AI talent powerhouse.
The future of global tech isn’t shifting slowly… it’s shifting towards India at full speed
Which countries have world class software for phones? Just US..and yet you cant even have a end product, whats your best so called software, can you even do software fr phones yet = no - still begging china to teach you