Mohammad Rizwan vs Mohammad Haris – Is the comparison even justified anymore?

Who should be Pakistan's first-choice wicketkeeper in T20Is?

What has Maxwell done in his entire career apart from 2-3 innings? he's nowhere near great.
the day you see any indian player play an innings like he did vs Afghanistan, kindly contact me.

And who has the most t20 centuries in International tied with Rohit? Except Rohit is an opener while maxwell shuffled all across the order.

the day you see any indian player play an innings like he did vs Afghanistan, kindly contact me.

And who has the most t20 centuries in International tied with Rohit? Except Rohit is an opener while maxwell shuffled all across the order.
Also @PAKFAN12 didn't you tell me not to ping you again? So what i suppose to do if you reply to me?

I was told ignoring or ghosting someone is very rude.

One innings is enough to be considered great?

Maxwell record in ICC World T20
Innings -27
Runs - 578
Highest -74
Fifty -3
Nothing extraordinary to be considered as an great.
And he has won only one MOM award, that too against Afghanistan in the 2022 World T20.

Not a single MOM performance against top team like india , South Africa, NZ , England etc

Bro I think we need to make it a rule to not engage with wastemans here posing as neutral Pak fans but are secretly RizBar daddus.

This guy is a waste of time. We’ve seen and buried plenty of his type over the years.
What? I'm not a Babar/Rizwan fan so stop looking at everyone with your insecure eyes. Keep your personal propoganda to yourself.

What a clown this guy Haris is. The worst player to ever play for Pakistan

But but but Haris averages ten thousand at a SR of ten million at 3, bat him there and he will be Jos Buttler on drugs 🤣🤣🤣

The delusions of these 0 IQ clowns is absolutely comical.

Haris fans.... another "legendary" performance to add to his list of embarrassments. Their hatred of Rizwan is so all consuming that they even accept this loser as their new champion. 🤣

It's honestly wild how fans online are ready to latch onto any player to replace Rizwan in T20Is, even pushing names like Haris, who by now has clearly been a huge letdown. Instead of constantly looking for replacements, maybe accept the reality: there’s no one in Pakistan right now who is a better T20 wicketkeeper batter than Rizwan, talent wise.

Just because you watch a lot of T20 cricket on TV and see other teams play with higher strike rates doesn’t mean you fully understand how team selection works. This isn’t franchise cricket where you can just pick and choose anyone. International cricket is about selecting the best from the talent you have and then building a game plan that suits your players’ strengths.

The coach, selectors, or captain can’t just wake up and decide “this is the brand of cricket we’ll play,” and expect the players to magically fit into that, even if it doesn’t suit their skillset. That’s not how this game works.

They will turn Rohail Nazir into their new saviour next after this failed experiment.

Which would be funny since that dude has less talent than Haris

Harris is limited player who can dominate in phatta wickets of Pakistan against pacers . Only if Azam khan was fit he will be perfect for middle order WK batter position .
Rizwan has own limitation too he can only play in one mode . Rizwan is solid ODI and test player . Haris is not fit for any format .

@RKhan_Cricket

Bro can you please ask for his dealer’s number too
Same here, I can defo play a better lapaytoo shot than Rizwan
Lets just bring everyone back so that they can be happy.

1) Muhammad Rizwan (C)
2) Babar Azam
3) Abdullah Shafique
4) Fakhar Zaman
5) Shadab Khan
6) Iftikhar Ahmad
7) Muhammad Nawaz
8) Shaheen Shah Afrid
9) Naseem Shah
10) Haris Rauf
11) Abrar

^^ Yei lo yaar, Misbah SNGPL 11. @Mamoon @GudduBadmash @Ahmed216 and @Caved12

Stay happy. With this team, I am confident Pakistan will win many world cups. Can't wait to see them compete in Gully Mohala WC 2027

Seeing Haris pathetic form and his inability to play more than 5 balls, AND AND AND people defending him still, I can say that Haris obsession it is...

Lets just bring everyone back so that they can be happy.

1) Muhammad Rizwan (C)
2) Babar Azam
3) Abdullah Shafique
4) Fakhar Zaman
5) Shadab Khan
6) Iftikhar Ahmad
7) Muhammad Nawaz
8) Shaheen Shah Afrid
9) Naseem Shah
10) Haris Rauf
11) Abrar

^^ Yei lo yaar, Misbah SNGPL 11. @Mamoon @GudduBadmash @Ahmed216 and @Caved12

Stay happy. With this team, I am confident Pakistan will win many world cups. Can't wait to see them compete in Gully Mohala WC 2027
I take exception to Fakhar’s inclusion and Rizwan as captain. Misbah should slot in at Fakhar’s spot and also be captain.

Player / Coach: Misbah ul Haq
Player / Chairman of selectors: Misbah ul Haq
Player / PCB Chairman: Misbah ul Haq

What a lovely team

🤢

I take exception to Fakhar’s inclusion and Rizwan as captain. Misbah should slot in at Fakhar’s spot and also be captain.

Player / Coach: Misbah ul Haq
Player / Chairman of selectors: Misbah ul Haq
Player / PCB Chairman: Misbah ul Haq

What a lovely team

🤢
For some reason Misbah fans don't mind fakhar but only if he plays at no 4. Him opening instead of ba/riz? Oh boi the drama.

I think enough is enough now with this Pro rizwan fan base thing. The debate between Rizwan and Haris will always come up since both are wicketkeepers, but in modern T20 cricket the requirement is very clear: you need aggressive, selfless hitters who play fearless cricket without worrying about milestones or averages. Rizwan, no doubt, has been consistent, but he often slows things down and relies heavily on leg-side strokes. Haris, on the other hand, is far from perfect, but what sets him apart is his intent.
His batting position keeps changing all the time, yet he never complains or makes excuses. Imagine Rizwan being pushed down the order—he’d probably mention in every press conference that his game is suited for opening. Haris just accepts it and goes about his job. Even in the final, when he had been failing for four or five innings in a row, his mindset was clear. He faced one ball, and on the very next delivery he tried to clear the ropes. He got bowled, yes, but it showed courage. He didn’t care about playing it safe, padding his stats, or protecting his place in the team. He backed himself and went for the big shot because that’s what the situation demanded because of the pitch.
That’s the difference. Rizwan, in the same position, would likely have played a 60-ball 40 just to secure his place. Haris may not always succeed, but at least he plays the fearless brand of cricket modern T20s demand.

Mohammad Haris in this tri-series: 33 runs
Haris Rauf: 1 inning 34 runs..

Andaza lagao... LOL

People are supporting him now...
Only gang of four 🤡supporting him and everyone knows who they are. - R( Rizwan lover) , R( Faheem lover,Indian) ,M( Wannabe 🤡) and TS

:klopp :kp

I play fearless cricket should I be considered considering my talents at best just about qualify me as a local club cricketer.
You can replace Babar and rizwan as well...QUality player like Haris has done it..Why cannot you?

I play fearless cricket should I be considered considering my talents at best just about qualify me as a local club cricketer.
What was the previous criteria? You have to love Babar Azam and kiss the earth he walks on?

Good one, The actual requirement is to slog like a headless chicken for 8 to 10 balls, get out, and then run your mouth about a teammate on TV. Do that, and suddenly you’re a fearless talent who deserves endless chances.

The funny thing is - everyone’s entitled to be a bit miffed at Haris’s recent performances - it’s a legitimate concern for a supporter of the team. The problem is the ones shouting the loudest have no interest in the team. They only care about Haris being replaced by Rizwan.

Now if any of you want to prove some credibility to your claims then make a very clear statement that you want Haris out and not be replaced by Rizwan. I’ll take you seriously from the point on. Go ahead

What was the previous criteria? You have to love Babar Azam and kiss the earth he walks on?
I am no blind fan or have hatred for any player based on agenda. In fact I was one of the first one to criticise Babar as a captain too. I am not even asking for return of Babar in T20s till he proves his return form for long time, as for wicket keeping if Haris is the option I much rather have Rizwan batting in middle overs with his clean keeping.

The funny thing is - everyone’s entitled to be a bit miffed at Haris’s recent performances - it’s a legitimate concern for a supporter of the team. The problem is the ones shouting the loudest have no interest in the team. They only care about Haris being replaced by Rizwan
Spot on.

They can carry on crying. Pakistan is so much better with Harris than it would be with Rizwan. They can’t digest this reality.

The funny thing is - everyone’s entitled to be a bit miffed at Haris’s recent performances - it’s a legitimate concern for a supporter of the team. The problem is the ones shouting the loudest have no interest in the team. They only care about Haris being replaced by Rizwan.

Now if any of you want to prove some credibility to your claims then make a very clear statement that you want Haris out and not be replaced by Rizwan. I’ll take you seriously from the point on. Go ahead
Its not recent performances, Haris has been a flop all the time bar two or three innings in vast amount of opportunities provided to him and often all of the series without dropping him. His approach to batting remains clueless.

That’s true, the ones shouting the loudest have no interest in the team, they only care about flop and terrible players and fixers like, Asif, Haris, Azam, Amir, Sharjeel, and all those clowns who only shine when they’re running their mouth on TV instead of with a bat or ball.

Its not recent performances, Haris has been a flop all the time bar two or three innings in vast amount of opportunities provided to him and often all of the series without dropping him. His approach to batting remains clueless.
Do you want him replaced by Rizwan? Litmus test time, don’t blow it

That’s true, the ones shouting the loudest have no interest in the team, they only care about flop and terrible players and fixers like, Asif, Haris, Azam, Amir, Sharjeel, and all those clowns who only shine when they’re running their mouth on TV instead of with a bat or ball.
Jee Sallu bhai

That’s why they are all demanding the return of Amir and Imad, and not Babar and Rizwan 🤡

Do you want him replaced by Rizwan? Litmus test time, don’t blow it
Read my previous posts above and you will get the answer I have already provided clearly no dilly dally , but I make it easier for you if Haris is the substitute for Rizwan then yes Rizwan should play instead. Fir what Haris contributes in batying and keeping even a non regular keeper could do a job, PCB need to be providing opportunities to other keepers in low.profile series to build a proper replacement for Rizwan as he is not effective T20 player.

Tu rehnde praa

Please don’t support Pakistan

UAE is pretty much 90% Pakistan expatriates

You can support them to feel good about yourself.

Tu rehnde praa

Please don’t support Pakistan

UAE is pretty much 90% Pakistan expatriates

You can support them to feel good about yourself.
come out of disillusion that you own Pakistani team or you are some sort only loyal supporter, first learn to improve yoyr judgement of players, players you rated like Asif Ali, Azam Khan, Haris, Sharjeel are not quality players, Babar and Ruzwan have served Pakistan well, they may or may not perform well again only time will tell.

You forget to add Usman khan ,who he rated as best Pakistan limited over player few months ago. :lol :kp

Ok, so you want to replace someone who’s not performing at 6-7 with someone who also by his own admission says he cannot perform at 6-7?

And you want this despite having another solution of having a non regular keeper that could do the job.

So the sensible answer would be to give another person (non regular keeper) the gloves. Either someone in the team already or someone else you can slot in at 6-7.

But unfortunately you have just exposed that your main motivation is to get Rizwan back.

You see why we can’t take you seriously? You’re better judgement somewhere in your brain even knows that bringing Rizwan isn’t an option but the Rizwan fanboy in you doesn’t allow it.

Too much sense being spoken here, cant wait for that one guy and his friends to gaslight you into some kind of comic relief character

Well, if you don’t want to happen, at least come up with a better name than “Guddu Badmash”.

Mohammad Haris in this tri-series: 33 runs
Haris Rauf: 1 inning 34 runs..

Andaza lagao... LOL

People are supporting him now...

according to @Rana its imperative to keep harris in to keep Rizwan out.. Hey Im up for that.. please request PCB to bring me in team.. i will def keep rizu out 😂😂 Since its a free pass

I think you don’t understand how Pakistan cricket works.

It doesn’t work the way you will see in Australia, England, NZ etc.

We have to do what’s necessary to make things work in our way.

Aqib and Wahab know the drill. Just enjoy the cricket.

I think you don’t understand how Pakistan cricket works.

It doesn’t work the way you will see in Australia, England, NZ etc.

We have to do what’s necessary to make things work in our way.

Aqib and Wahab know the drill. Just enjoy the cricket.

Brother i have been watching And following Cricket since 97 i believe.. i have seen everything Pak Cricket has dished up. This is a kind of politics in team we suffered for decades and i really dnt have to defend it. I cant change it , does nt mean if i have to chug along with in my thoughts as well

PTI naysayers say they did plethora of wrong things to come in power , N league turned around and doubled down on same stuff people hated about PTi.. it does nt make me love N league

I have a job brother hence I barely have any posts here, not everyone is farigh enough for 86k on an online forum
Na I see you make special time for the Rizzler and how great he is for whatever he did and wherever he did it.

@Devadwal is once again spreading lies about me

@mominsaigol
Are bhai kisko pagal bana rha hai. Rana ki sab post ko Haris ke support main hoti h usko like karta hai or bolta hai ki m usko support ni karta .😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 And kisko tag kar ra h

Jyda proof chahiye to is thread ke first page ko read kar or Rana ki post or uske likes ko.

Are bhai kisko pagal bana rha hai. Rana ki sab post ko Haris ke support main hoti h usko like karta hai or bolta hai ki m usko support ni karta .😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 And kisko tag kar ra h

Jyda proof chahiye to is thread ke first page ko read kar or Rana ki post or uske likes ko.

Dunya main Samoa bhi hai Samosey ke ilawa

Ok, so you want to replace someone who’s not performing at 6-7 with someone who also by his own admission says he cannot perform at 6-7?

And you want this despite having another solution of having a non regular keeper that could do the job.

So the sensible answer would be to give another person (non regular keeper) the gloves. Either someone in the team already or someone else you can slot in at 6-7.

But unfortunately you have just exposed that your main motivation is to get Rizwan back.

You see why we can’t take you seriously? You’re better judgement somewhere in your brain even knows that bringing Rizwan isn’t an option but the Rizwan fanboy in you doesn’t allow it.
Cannot take your post seriously if you could not comprehend my post, I am no special fan of anyone but Team Pakistan. If a player despite 100s of cha ces cannot last long enough to make any impact then naturally you want him replaced. Be the replacement Rizwan or anyone else Selectors have spotted doing well in domestic. Rizwan batting any position will for sure make more than 10 runs we expect from Haris, and he will for sure keep wickets much better too, but I would rather we have youngster groomed and given opportunity in low profile series. Rizwan will not return for Asia cup, so you can rest easy.

I should be concerned as it seem I cannot write anything harsh when addressing that guy as my post get edited, but he can trollanyone he likes. Perhaps he has a VIP pass.

@mominsaigol
Zero, I couldn't find a single SS of yours.

Ps: not that I take ss of my friends 😅. But just went to search to appease @Devadwal

Devad I couldn't find any. Also I'm not gonna ss every single one of Rana's comments just to find him liking such ans such.

Rana has 25,000 likes. Itna nahi vela mei.

@mominsaigol
I love how everyone is accusing posters such as @Rana @RyanRyan10 @TheSultan etc etc for liking Haris and supporting him as a batsmen when all they did was just support Haris' statement about Babar needing to play faster.

Seriously why do you guys strawman so much? How did supporting a comment from a player about another player result in supporting said player(haris)?

And what does haris failing have anything to do with babar comment?

Is Babar Azam not suppose to play t20 faster 😵‍💫😵‍💫

I love how everyone is accusing posters such as @Rana @RyanRyan10 @TheSultan etc etc for liking Haris and supporting him as a batsmen when all they did was just support Haris' statement about Babar needing to play faster.

Seriously why do you guys strawman so much? How did supporting a comment from a player about another player result in supporting said player(haris)?

And what does haris failing have anything to do with babar comment?

Is Babar Azam not suppose to play t20 faster 😵‍💫😵‍💫
Poor guys are really hurt. I didn’t know their support for Babar and Rizwan was that…ahem…personal!

Ever since Muhammad Haris made that tweet about Babar Azam, his fans have been rallying behind the notion of axing Haris from the squad and advocating the return of Muhammad Rizwan primarily due to his performance in CPL.

I am here to debunk this notion and virtually all arguments put forward for Rizwan's return.

Myth No 1: Haris' poor run of form pre Asia Cup.

Agha put it best, Haris was batting at no 7 and not no 3 where stats historically showcase his best position being at the no 3 position.

1000031619.png

^^ Above is the list of games Haris has played at no 5,6,7 and 8. A total of 6 games spaced apart over a span of 3+ years is nowhere near as big a sample size to automatically label someone as a failure.

The only real no that Haris has failed at is opening however it is supplemented by a monster 32 avg and 160 sr at the no 3 position.

In contrast Rizwan himself avg 20, 11 and 2 at no 5, 7 and 8 and an avg of 50 at no 6 due to a not out score of 33 however unlike Haris rizzu has a slightly larger smaple size of games at said positions. All evidence goes to show that no 7 in T20 is typically a thankless position with even t20 specialists such as Tim David Struggling at that no before being promoted to no 5.

Myth no 2: Haris has padded his stats at no 3 vs Minnows.

Yes and No. He has good performances vs South Africa. And while the other opponents may have been minnows, Stats show Haris has significantly outperformed every other batter in the playing 11 against said Minnow.

The likes of Saim Ayub Failed vs Bangladesh while Haris scored a century with a dot ball count of only 4 deliveries.

Every batter including the experienced Fakhar Zaman and Salman Ali Agha struggled on a sluggish Dubai pitch vs Oman yet Haris was batting on an entirely different planet.

It's time to accept that Haris switches himself on at no 3 and this is a trend that he showcased even during his PSL runs.

In contrast Rizwan has had a few games vs Minnows in tournaments as well (ACC AND ICC)

These are the scores

9 of 8 vs USA (2024)
53 of 53 vs Canada (2024)
14 of 16 vs Zimbabwe (2022)
78 of 57 vs Hong Kong (2022)
20 of 26 vs Afghanistan (2022)
49 of 39 vs Netherlands (2022)
32 of 32 vs Bangladesh (2022)

if you count Sri Lanka as a minnow(I don't but if you do, then Rizwan has been even worse against them then any other team avg 28 with a sr of 106 vs them in his entire lifetime)

Haris has outperformed Rizwan vs Virtually any minnow atm. Hence clearly Minnow Bashing hasn't been easy for our little friend.

Myth no 3: Rizwan has delivered vs Top teams

The only outlier for Rizwan is his game vs India and NZ. Thats it. This happened due to an enormous sample size of close to 80 T20 international games he has played while Haris lacks the same match count to produce said results atm.

I did a little digging of Rizzu's top scores in t20 format and I found out that with the exception of NZ and India, Rizwan has never once scored against a full strength opposition in the t20 format.

Infact some of the bowlers he faced were significantly worse then the full strength SA and Bangladesh attack Muhammad Haris had to encounter.

Just look at some of the bowlers Rizzu had to face when he scored his only t20 international century vs SA

1000031621.png

Jacques Synman avg 47 in FC, 38 in List A and 32 in T20 with 0 4, 5 or 10 wicket hauls in either formats excluding list A where he took a few 4 wicket hauls.

Bjorn Fortuin follows a similar trend of having horrendous stats in his international career so far without any solid performances to boot.

Lutho Simpala avg 61 in t20 international 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

The only semi decent bowling this lineup had was andre and shamsi. Both crap bowlers but the fact that they are the best clearly showcases how much of a fraud century this was.

No wonder England is smashing g current SA for 304 in t20 🤣🤣.

AND THIS IS JUST ONE EXAMPLE,

Unfortunately OP will be too long if i showcase each and every bowling attack Rizwan faced in his 2021 so called purple patch phase so I must end it here.

Ever since Muhammad Haris made that tweet about Babar Azam, his fans have been rallying behind the notion of axing Haris from the squad and advocating the return of Muhammad Rizwan primarily due to his performance in CPL.

I am here to debunk this notion and virtually all arguments put forward for Rizwan's return.

Myth No 1: Haris' poor run of form pre Asia Cup.

Agha put it best, Haris was batting at no 7 and not no 3 where stats historically showcase his best position being at the no 3 position.

View attachment 157767

^^ Above is the list of games Haris has played at no 5,6,7 and 8. A total of 6 games spaced apart over a span of 3+ years is nowhere near as big a sample size to automatically label someone as a failure.

The only real no that Haris has failed at is opening however it is supplemented by a monster 32 avg and 160 sr at the no 3 position.

In contrast Rizwan himself avg 20, 11 and 2 at no 5, 7 and 8 and an avg of 50 at no 6 due to a not out score of 33 however unlike Haris rizzu has a slightly larger smaple size of games at said positions. All evidence goes to show that no 7 in T20 is typically a thankless position with even t20 specialists such as Tim David Struggling at that no before being promoted to no 5.

Myth no 2: Haris has padded his stats at no 3 vs Minnows.

Yes and No. He has good performances vs South Africa. And while the other opponents may have been minnows, Stats show Haris has significantly outperformed every other batter in the playing 11 against said Minnow.

The likes of Saim Ayub Failed vs Bangladesh while Haris scored a century with a dot ball count of only 4 deliveries.

Every batter including the experienced Fakhar Zaman and Salman Ali Agha struggled on a sluggish Dubai pitch vs Oman yet Haris was batting on an entirely different planet.

It's time to accept that Haris switches himself on at no 3 and this is a trend that he showcased even during his PSL runs.

In contrast Rizwan has had a few games vs Minnows in tournaments as well (ACC AND ICC)

These are the scores

9 of 8 vs USA (2024)
53 of 53 vs Canada (2024)
14 of 16 vs Zimbabwe (2022)
78 of 57 vs Hong Kong (2022)
20 of 26 vs Afghanistan (2022)
49 of 39 vs Netherlands (2022)
32 of 32 vs Bangladesh (2022)

if you count Sri Lanka as a minnow(I don't but if you do, then Rizwan has been even worse against them then any other team avg 28 with a sr of 106 vs them in his entire lifetime)

Haris has outperformed Rizwan vs Virtually any minnow atm. Hence clearly Minnow Bashing hasn't been easy for our little friend.

Myth no 3: Rizwan has delivered vs Top teams

The only outlier for Rizwan is his game vs India and NZ. Thats it. This happened due to an enormous sample size of close to 80 T20 international games he has played while Haris lacks the same match count to produce said results atm.

I did a little digging of Rizzu's top scores in t20 format and I found out that with the exception of NZ and India, Rizwan has never once scored against a full strength opposition in the t20 format.

Infact some of the bowlers he faced were significantly worse then the full strength SA and Bangladesh attack Muhammad Haris had to encounter.

Just look at some of the bowlers Rizzu had to face when he scored his only t20 international century vs SA

View attachment 157768

Jacques Synman avg 47 in FC, 38 in List A and 32 in T20 with 0 4, 5 or 10 wicket hauls in either formats excluding list A where he took a few 4 wicket hauls.

Bjorn Fortuin follows a similar trend of having horrendous stats in his international career so far without any solid performances to boot.

Lutho Simpala avg 61 in t20 international 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

The only semi decent bowling this lineup had was andre and shamsi. Both crap bowlers but the fact that they are the best clearly showcases how much of a fraud century this was.

No wonder England is smashing g current SA for 304 in t20 🤣🤣.

AND THIS IS JUST ONE EXAMPLE,

Unfortunately OP will be too long if i showcase each and every bowling attack Rizwan faced in his 2021 so called purple patch phase so I must end it here.
I must also apologise to @Rana . He and I disagreed about Rizwan in 2021 but then i did some research and saw the stats of some of the bowlers that he faced 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

He's facing 60 avg economy bowlers in t20 lol.

Looking at context, excluding Longetivity, Rizwan doesn't cross Haris in any metric.

Rizwan is a better opener yes but Haris at no 3 is better then any era t20 rizwan at any position

Looking at context, excluding Longetivity, Rizwan doesn't cross Haris in any metric.

Rizwan is a better opener yes but Haris at no 3 is better then any era t20 rizwan at any position
This is based on a grand total of 3 good knocks at #3 in 10+ matches?

So you made up a lie and now you can’t back it up. I thought so.

But let me refresh your memory. What I said was that Rizwan is better than Australian WK since Gilchrist, and I stand by that statement.

He is better than Haddin, Paine, Wade, Carey, Inglis and any other mediocre WK that has played for Australia since 2008.

But let me refresh your memory. What I said was that Rizwan is better than Australian WK since Gilchrist, and I stand by that statement.

And you have an issue with guys getting happy for Harris scoring 60 off 40 against Oman :ROFLMAO:

If it were Rizwan, you would remind us that no Australian would be able to score these runs in these conditions against Oman spinners :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

So you made up a lie and now you can’t back it up. I thought so.

He is better than Haddin, Paine, Wade, Carey, Inglis and any other mediocre WK that has played for Australia since 2008.
Rizwan is > Any aussie keeper except gilly? Yet you believe my claims about Haris are absurd?

Rather then cropping some arguments, maybe read my entire paragraph above which hasn't been countered.

Rizwan is > Any aussie keeper except gilly? Yet you believe my claims about Haris are absurd?

Rather then cropping some arguments, maybe read my entire paragraph above which hasn't been countered.
All Australian WK post Gilchrist have been mediocre. A quality all-format WK like Rizwan is better than all of them.