Narendra Modi: A true global leader - The ultimate statesman and ambassador of peace

Everyone is trolling Modi these days. :yk :inti

This unfortunately makes no difference to a handful of rabid bigots who regularly post hate-filled garbage directed at sensible people like us. That it gets deleted by moderators also makes no difference to them, and they continue in their deranged way with regular impunity .
Are you satisfied with this modus-op @Bhaag Viru Bhaag @MP2011 - the bit about being let-off with a deleted post or a warning via personal message that does not change the trend of regular misdemeanour ?

The vile oaf with his past comments about everything from corruption to inflation, is now a major source of concealed heartburn even for his rabid bhakts .
I just wonder have his andhbhakts become so blind in his bhakti that they can't even see what their beloved feku stands for. This only means that deify feku, to hell with India

Triggered again? Why not respond to it instead of sulking like a desi aunty? 🤡 :yk :inti
Triggered ?? You are the one who gets triggered and tag me to all the youtube videos lol . You never responded to why they call you k***ir when you shill for them so much ? Why dont you post the question instead of a video meme like auto drivers aka Mr Viru Abdul Pasha. Post the question if you want to .. :moyo2 🤡

See, you got triggered again. It's so easy. :yk :inti

Yeah, you clearly got triggered. Maybe that's why you forgot this thread is about Modi and started making it personal. Did you even watch the videos I shared? Or should I go off-topic too and ask why they call you ChaiwaleKiAulaad? 🤡:yk :inti
Just because an idiot says something about Modi in a youtube video ?? Modi has been in the public limelight all his life and people are smart enough to figure it out. Maybe Pappu Gandhi can use it revive his non existent political career.. Why dont you send a video of Pappu G as well ?. No wonder you are filled with driver memes lol :moyo2

Thread is about Modi. You are free to post videos as well. Who is stopping you? 🤡:yk:inti

And I gave my response to it.. Modis life is all public so the public can decide what they want .. Must be so tough for you to see Modi being PM for 15 yrs . I like that !
He is the first PM to be humiliated this much in India on social media. It must be quite entertaining for you to hear all that "khi khi khi, kha kha kha, sapna sapna sapna" from that illiterate clown, though. 🤡:yk:inti

If you say lol ! Like that becomes the truth. He was called by every world leader in the world and is respected worldwide.. Every human will have his critics, big deal.. Even God has critics, incl from a so called peaceful religion and they so fondly call you a k lol ! 🤡 :moyo2

He was invited by every leader? As if no Indian leader has ever been invited by world leaders before. What do you have to say about his "khi khi khi, kha kha kha, sapna sapna sapna"? And comparing him to God just shows how much you idolize him. Once again, you got triggered, made it personal, and gave me every reason to call you CKA. The burn and phainty you are getting for your paw paw in this thread is so funny. 🤡:yk :inti

Comprehension not your strongest suit heh .. No Ind leader has been as popular as Modi and thats a fact ,, folks can live in denial all they want doesnt change anything.. And where did I compare him to God ?? No comprehendo ?? Go read again what I wrote. The burn LOL ! Hes been the PM for 15 yrs now , so everyone knows where the burn is , Mr VAP :moyo2🤡

Even God has critics, seriously? Why bring God into this just to defend? And even though you live in the US, your English is quite poor.

IMG_20260319_050558.jpg

Even God has critics, seriously? Why bring God into this just to defend? And even though you live in the US, your English is quite poor.

View attachment 162949
yes, every religion has stuff that needs to be criticised and thats what all religions do , they adapt to the modern times unlike a so called peaceful religion.. Do you have the guts to criticise it in your Chandni Chowk driver memes ? 🤡 :moyo2

As expected, you responded like a complete amateur. Take your time, think clearly, and then reply, you are just repeating the same gibberish over and over again. There is no creativity, and your sentences are poorly written too. Kuch naya laa, munna. 🤡:yk :inti

Gibberish from you like driver video memes .. And now resort to auto driver language, munna chunna etc etc blah blah 🤡 :moyo2

It is you who cries by repeatedly posting Modi modi modi, modi this modi that LOL ! Transference mechanism.. Understand your pain , 15 loooong years !:ROFLMAO::):moyo2
Lol, I just tag you in any Modi related article or video and you get triggered, starting your random rona. On top of that, you claim you are not an Indian, yet you get triggered by every India related news here. Or maybe there is a fear in you that you will be kicked out or deported from the US one day. 🤡:yk:inti

75 TOP FAILS of Modiji (part 1)​

Detailed video on the amount of fails from odi - its time stamped for the indians who find thr favourite failure, please tell us which one you think was the worse, or do a top 3 list for us

@Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @Devadwal @uppercut @straighttalk @Vikram1989 @Romali_rotti @Bhaijaan @Cover Drive Six @rickroll @RexRex @rpant_gabba, @kron @globetrotter @Hitman @Local.Dada @JaDed @Prince of Dorne @Cryin Out Loud @just a fan @deltexas @Ramsay @Hikaru @Bhimja turtle @GoogleToggle @big_gamer007 @IndoorCricket @Mughal

75 TOP FAILS of Modiji (part 1)​

Detailed video on the amount of fails from odi - its time stamped for the indians who find thr favourite failure, please tell us which one you think was the worse, or do a top 3 list for us

@Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @Devadwal @uppercut @straighttalk @Vikram1989 @Romali_rotti @Bhaijaan @Cover Drive Six @rickroll @RexRex @rpant_gabba, @kron @globetrotter @Hitman @Local.Dada @JaDed @Prince of Dorne @Cryin Out Loud @just a fan @deltexas @Ramsay @Hikaru @Bhimja turtle @GoogleToggle @big_gamer007 @IndoorCricket @Mughal
cmon indians - Detailed video on the amount of fails from odi - its time stamped for the indians who find thr favourite failure, please tell us which one you think was the worse, or do a top 3 list for us

@Rajdeep @cricketjoshila @Champ_Pal @Devadwal @uppercut @straighttalk @Vikram1989 @Romali_rotti @Cover Drive Six
@rpant_gabba, @kron @globetrotter @Hitman @jnaveen1980 @Local.Dada @SportsWarrior
+
@JaDed @Prince of Dorne @Cryin Out Loud @just a fan @deltexas @Ramsay @Hikaru @Bhimja turtle @GoogleToggle @big_gamer007 @IndoorCricket

@uppercut - your back, thats good, everyone was saying you went running

anyways please your top 3 or even top 5 failures for each video,

also ive always asked you this and you've never answered - how come you ran out of india to earn a living and you've refused to come back to india since hes been in charge - surely as you say, India is great - thr jobs for you - let me know

@Champ_Pal - you list me your top 3 or even top 5 for each video i posted (1559 + 1560) regarding best modi failures,

also ive also asked you the same questin ive asked @uppercut and you've never answered:

how come you ran out of india to earn a living and you've refused to come back to india since hes been in charge - surely as you say, India is great - thr jobs for you - let me know.

@JaDed what about yours, considering you now finally back at home in India, how would you compare your top 3 or top 5 modi failures to your american state politicians

@uppercut - your back, thats good, everyone was saying you went running

anyways please your top 3 or even top 5 failures for each video,

also ive always asked you this and you've never answered - how come you ran out of india to earn a living and you've refused to come back to india since hes been in charge - surely as you say, India is great - thr jobs for you - let me know

Have you grown up yet to hold a serious conversation without getting bent out of shape and start hurling insults and abuses like a juvenile 🤡 in a matter of 2 or 3 posts into the discussion ?

A perfectly beautiful thread about a beautiful man hijacked by the haters. Such a shame.
He should stick to beauty contests. He can't win any election conducted legitimately anymore in India.

He is a vote thief, criminal and all-round disgusting human being. I only wish he still has his fading senses switched on, when he's shunted into jail. He needs to be aware of it when it happens.

He should stick to beauty contests. He can't win any election conducted legitimately anymore in India.

He is a vote thief, criminal and all-round disgusting human being. I only wish he still has his fading senses switched on, when he's shunted into jail. He needs to be aware of it when it happens.
I respect your opinion, but nothing of that sort will ever happen to Modi Ji, specially under my watch, and millions more like me. #HaiDum #AaneDo

Have you grown up yet to hold a serious conversation without getting bent out of shape and start hurling insults and abuses like a juvenile 🤡 in a matter of 2 or 3 posts into the discussion ?
wrs the insult?

just answer the my question at post 1563, thrs no insult thr

stop running away and tell you why you left modi india and also list you top 3 or top 5 modi failures either llisted in the video or what you know off

honestly thats coming from you

im sure you have a history of swearing at me and running away from threads
Nah, you must be confusing me with someone else. Also, I never ran away, I only requested you to keep me out of those provocative debates and tags that came in bad faith.

You will come to appreciate my kindness a bit later in life. Untill then, enjoy your warrior-phase.

Nah, you must be confusing me with someone else. Also, I never ran away, I only requested you to keep me out of those provocative debates and tags that came in bad faith.

You will come to appreciate my kindness a bit later in life. Untill then, enjoy your warrior-phase.
no you did swear and you ran away - i kept asking you to answer my questions - and then you started to insult me and then you swore and ran away

be a man @Hikaru - own up to it

@Hikaru - whats your best modi failure listed in the video:

can you list me your top 3 or even top 5 for each video i posted (1559 + 1560)
Forget the video, top one for me would be the rather unflattering statue at Tussaud's. Totally failed to capture the true beauty of the man.

63116.jpg

I respect your opinion, but nothing of that sort will ever happen to Modi Ji, specially under my watch, and millions more like me. #HaiDum #AaneDo
Well, why are you so confident. Are you one of those 80+ voters living in a one-room house :dhoni Do you even vote in India btw

Modi has lost his mind. Just look at the recent crackdown and deletions/blocking of insta reels and X accounts that were simply either mocking him or questioning him.

Who is he? He is just a public servant who has overstayed his welcome. He was headed for the trash bin, until he started to blatantly cheat last year. Sadly for you all, that's just not going to be enough. Maybe amp it to 800 per room and you might have a long shot lol