Narendra Modi: A true global leader - The ultimate statesman and ambassador of peace

All these clowns talking about non-converts including a wet chapati don't even know the history of Shankaracharya who converted most of India from Buddhism to Hinduism. The fake pride is staggering until you realize how ignorant they are on pretty much everything related to the religion they are so proud of.

Correct.

Remember the name Pappu the Gandhi 🤡

• 2_1532111587__rend_4_3.jpg
    2_1532111587__rend_4_3.jpg
    15.9 KB · Views: 0
We never had a leader who danced for another PM bro. A truly astonishing achievement to be proud of.

That's just you overreacting to some casual email exchange that cannot be taken literally. But sure since you're an Anti Indian you will project it the way you want. Fact is he's respected worldwide. Thats backed by proofs, actual visuals, not by email exchanges.

PM now number 1 in approval rating.

So sad 😞

I was talking about a wet chapati. Why did you have to agree so quickly? Did someone empty a bucket on you on your way to work? Getting hard to be in Australia huh?

What is the basis of your hatred for Modi.

Are you a muslim or a Congress voter or both.

I am asking because as a former Congress voter, a vegan and a soft hearted freshy liberal i can somewhat relate to this viewpoint and might be able to help you. Not that you nee dhelp. But by dialogue.

That's democracy for you. Some people support you, others don't. It would be idiotic to expect every Indian to support Modi. Much like it would be foolish to expect every Indian to want Modi and BJP out of power.​

I will indulge you even though your skills which were once master-level have dipped in recent times :srini

Are these two options the only reason to detest and despise Modi. I'm one of them currently. Take your pick.

Do you believe it's possible to hate and be contemptible of Modi but also be ok with a BJP without him, Shah and Bisht?

Canadian Prime Minister Mark Carney is scheduled to begin a visit to India on Thursday in what is being seen as a significant reset in bilateral relations between the two countries.

The visit marks the first official trip to India by a Canadian prime minister since relations became strained during the previous administration, signalling a renewed push to stabilise and strengthen diplomatic and economic engagement.

According to a statement issued by the Canadian Prime Minister’s Office, Carney will commence his India tour in Mumbai, where he is expected to meet leading business figures. He will subsequently travel to New Delhi for high-level discussions with Prime Minister Narendra Modi on March 2.

“The leaders will focus on elevating and expanding the Canada-India relationship, with ambitious new partnerships in trade, energy, technology and artificial intelligence (AI), talent and culture, and defence.

He will meet with business leaders to identify investment opportunities in Canada and create new partnerships between businesses in both nations,” the statement released on Monday said.

The statement further underscored Canada’s economic strengths, asserting, “Canada has what the world wants — abundant energy, critical minerals, expertise in technology, and world-class talent. In a changing world, we are investing in our strength, diversifying our trade, and cultivating a dense web of new connections throughout the world to build Canada strong.”

The Canadian PMO highlighted that India is the world’s fastest-growing major economy and a powerhouse in global commerce and technology. India was Canada’s seventh-largest goods and services trading partner in 2024, with two-way trade reaching $30.8 billion.

PM Modi met Carney on the sidelines of the G20 Summit in Johannesburg last November, where he noted that India has set a target of 50 billion USD by 2030 for bilateral trade between the two countries.

Prime Minister Modi mentioned that India and Canada have great potential in strengthening trade and investment linkages.

“We have set a target of 50 billion USD by 2030 for our bilateral trade. Canadian Pension Funds are also showing keen interest in Indian companies,” he posted on X after the meeting.

Earlier this month, Canadian Foreign Minister Anita Anand met External Affairs Minister (EAM) S Jaishankar on the sidelines of the Munich Security Conference in Germany.

In an official press release, the Government of Canada stated, “This marks the fifth meeting between the ministers since September 2025, reflecting the growing momentum in the Canada-India relationship, building on more than 75 years of diplomatic relations and strong people-to-people ties.

The ministers discussed deepening cooperation in several areas, including energy, technology, and trade.”

Highlighting India’s expanding global role, the Canadian government noted, “As one of the world’s most dynamic and growing economies, Minister Anand noted India’s importance as a partner for Canada.”

The Ministers “affirmed the shared technological benefits and significant partnership opportunities for both countries’ businesses, industries, and workers.”

Both sides underscored the substantive progress made on the joint road map for Canada-India relations and reiterated their commitment to strengthening ties through the implementation of road map priorities as well as expanding and diversifying Canada-India trade in support of economic resilience and stability.

EAM Jaishankar said that he had a fruitful conversation with his Canadian counterpart, with both ministers discussing further strengthening of the bilateral ties in various sectors. Following the completion of his engagements in India, Carney will proceed to Australia before travelling onward to Japan, continuing his broader diplomatic outreach in the Indo-Pacific region.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Link: https://telanganatoday.com/canadian...visit-today-focus-on-elevating-bilateral-ties

In a technical briefing in Ottawa, ahead of Mark Carney's India visit, Canadian officials have said India is no longer involved in 'violent crimes' in Canada.

Significant development in ties, & a clear change in tone from the past.

Bola tha na sabko line main ana padega , Canada ho USA ya koi bhi india. Ye india hai meri jaan , jukhata hai sabko apne kadmo pe.

:klopp :kp

Narendra Modi is probably the only major world leader who has traveled to Israel and Palestine, Russia and Ukraine, US and China, Iran and Arab nations, over the past few years.

For any student of geopolitics, this incredible power balancing, is worth writing a PhD thesis on!

I will indulge you even though your skills which were once master-level have dipped in recent times :srini

Are these two options the only reason to detest and despise Modi. I'm one of them currently. Take your pick.

Do you believe it's possible to hate and be contemptible of Modi but also be ok with a BJP without him, Shah and Bisht?

To be honest brother, i was never a master level at anything, neither i have regressed. I have always been a genuine straight shooter, emotionally vulnerable but extremely passionate. Its natural that during my different phases i attracted men of different set of beliefs and due to me being intellectually gay , at times that changed. But i never pretended to be someone i was not. Thats my truth.

I think you area traditional hindu congress voter and a liberal which i was once and so i can understand the reason for your antagonistic views, if i identified you correctly. That being said, you have allowed him (Modi ji) to get under your skin, and thats not helping you. We want your holistic views that must be India centric, people will come and go but the nation will stand.

That's democracy for you. Some people support you, others don't. It would be idiotic to expect every Indian to support Modi. Much like it would be foolish to expect every Indian to want Modi and BJP out of power.​

But to continuously put your nation down in front of other nationality folks just because you don't personally like an individual, is treason in my eyes.

Its natural that during my different phases i attracted men of different set of beliefs and due to me being intellectually gay , at times that changed.
lol

But to continuously put your nation down in front of other nationality folks just because you don't personally like an individual, is treason in my eyes.

There is no greater treason than to blindly believe one man and support some random billionaire simply because he's the friend and financial face of the man you're in love with.

lol

There is no greater treason than to blindly believe one man and support some random billionaire simply because he's the friend and financial face of the man you're in love with.

I am not in love with Modi but i am in love with the idea of Modi.

I am in love with the country he is building.

These people didn’t challenge modi they challenged india, theyare traitors, its a travesty that India doesn’t have laws for high treason, else these people should have been tried under those laws

They should be imprisoned for life,

Non converts Indians are told they are not welcome in Israel.

Who told you that? Israelis? Or indians?
All these clowns talking about non-converts including a wet chapati don't even know the history of Shankaracharya who converted most of India from Buddhism to Hinduism. The fake pride is staggering until you realize how ignorant they are on pretty much everything related to the religion they are so proud of.
What stupidity are you talking, hinduism is far older than than buddhism in India, shankaracharya only reformed the the Hindus who had deviated fromvedic hinduism to other Hindu sects

The ignorant person is you, trying to pass of false hood

What stupidity are you talking, hinduism is far older than than buddhism in India, shankaracharya only reformed the the Hindus who had deviated fromvedic hinduism to other Hindu sects

Please pardon my boi Coconut, he is not all there, afterall the kid thinks my Italian Ammayi's son can be lead a nation even though he doesn't even know how to tie his shoe lace. 😔

Hindus coming back to their one and only custodian religion of the land after going to Buddhism is good thing imo.🥰😇

So Jaishankar and that other clown minister who couldn't answer this simple question for weeks were waiting for Trump to answer it for them, a day or so back?

This have answered a number of of times that India won’t compromise on the energy security of India and indians

He is a dk shivakumar supporter😂🤣

lurk moar.

Pakistani opinion on modi or India has long lost its significance
It’s not an opinion but a fact.

Btw a Pakistani will type what he wishes on a Pakistani forum, and here we have an insecure Indian on a Pakistani forum defending his butcher of a PM.

An all inclusive faith like Hinduism would need no revision. Everything is dharma. Just need to tell the Buddhists that.

Hinduism isn’t any revisionism as a culture. That’s why Buddhism, Sikhism, Janism and many smaller sects came from it and not only survived but thrived in this land.

To be honest despite the differences even Islam thrived here but it had to be designated an enemy religion because of it refusing to give respect back to the very people that allowed it to thrive. India is a country of live and let live.

Btw a Pakistani will type what he wishes on a Pakistani forum, and here we have an insecure Indian on a Pakistani forum defending his butcher of a PM.
Fact according to Pakistanis and fellow Islamists. So he is correct on that front.

Modi ji has been cleared on all charges by Supreme Court's SIT committee. That is the real fact

Dont care though, Indian non converts don't tail lick their abhrahamic gods though, that's all that matters.

For the convert there’s only one God, Trump doesn’t become a god then in his second tenure he isn’t a god.

Fact? Facts are not decided on pakistani forums

You can type whatever you want and I will call it how ridiculous it is and hos immaterial Pakistani opinion on India or indians are

We have few Pakistanis here who think, pakistani opinion is considered as fact

They way some Pakistanis speak as if it's mandatory for every non Muslim in the world to hate Israel and cry for Palestine.
Not only Pakistani.

Anyone who is against genocide will speak as if it's mandatory for everyone in the world to criticize Israel and support Palestine.

Fact? Facts are not decided on pakistani forums

You can type whatever you want and I will call it how ridiculous it is and hos immaterial Pakistani opinion on India or indians are

We have few Pakistanis here who think, pakistani opinion is considered as fact

No!

The fact you getting bent out of shape over anyone’s opinion says a lot about you.

I know this is a Pakistani forum and people may shut me down for saying this, but there’s no doubt that Narendra Modi is now the tallest leader in the world. From sending jets deep inside Pakistan to take out terrorists, to standing firm against Trump’s tariff threats and refusing to stop buying oil from Russia, to hosting European leaders for landmark trade deals, to organizing a major AI event in India, and even receiving the Medal of the Knesset in Israel - his leadership has been exemplary, bold and decisive.

Absolutely a phenomenal leader. We may not see someone like him again in our lifetime.

Anyone who thinks otherwise is either a liar, hater or plain delusional.

I know this is a Pakistani forum and people may shut me down for saying this, but there’s no doubt that Narendra Modi is now the tallest leader in the world. From sending jets deep inside Pakistan to take out terrorists, to standing firm against Trump’s tariff threats and refusing to stop buying oil from Russia, to hosting European leaders for landmark trade deals, to organizing a major AI event in India, and even receiving the Medal of the Knesset in Israel - his leadership has been exemplary, bold and decisive.

Absolutely a phenomenal leader. We may not see someone like him again in our lifetime.

No one should shut you down. Honestly, every time you talk, you make things clearer for the rest of us. Please, continue.

I can never tell if you are jesting Rajdeep bro, you do like to throw in your Bollywood memes which makes it difficult to be sure. :virat1

Modi's Israel Visit Sparks Online Clash Over Gaza Solidarity
Modi addressed Israel's Knesset on February 25, 2026, condemning the 2023 Hamas attacks and supporting a UN-backed Gaza peace plan while highlighting India's aid efforts there. Commentator Anand Ranganathan pointed to Israel's crucial supplies during India's 1999 Kargil War, like drones and munitions that aided key victories. Journalist Rana Ayyub urged support for Gaza's people, drawing backlash for perceived selective outrage on issues like persecuted minorities, as users weighed national interests against humanitarian concerns.

Ranganathan Tweet

Rana Ayub Tweet

Modi's Israel Visit Sparks Online Clash Over Gaza Solidarity
Modi addressed Israel's Knesset on February 25, 2026, condemning the 2023 Hamas attacks and supporting a UN-backed Gaza peace plan while highlighting India's aid efforts there. Commentator Anand Ranganathan pointed to Israel's crucial supplies during India's 1999 Kargil War, like drones and munitions that aided key victories. Journalist Rana Ayyub urged support for Gaza's people, drawing backlash for perceived selective outrage on issues like persecuted minorities, as users weighed national interests against humanitarian concerns.

Ranganathan Tweet

Rana Ayub Tweet

A good example of the non-Muslim version of Ummah @Red-Indian

If you like we could term this BUMMAH which stands for Bharat Unified Modi & Mizrahi Associated Hindus.

A good example of the non-Muslim version of Ummah @Red-Indian

If you like we could term this BUMMAH which stands for Bharat Unified Modi & Mizrahi Associated Hindus.
Well if you're willing to acknowledge this level of BUMMAH, then I guess the great Islamic Ummah is alive and kicking.

Both sides give each other plenty of lip service (with the odd song and dance thrown in) and sell some stuff to each other when convenient. Sounds exactly up Pakistan's alley (except more borrowing oriented) and I'm sure the rest of the Islamic nations of the world would be happy to meet your standards.

Brother, which vodka did you consume too? Seems so strong

Bahahahahahaaaaaa. These modi bakhts are something else

Becoming a Bhakt of a leader like Narendra Modi in 2026 is considered as a badge of honour.

Looks like Pakistanis & some Abdools & libbus from India think this insult still works. LMAO. What year is this? 2014?

I am an absolute proud bhakt.

#KuchKarLega?

India provides 5mn usd per year in aid to Palestine, what does Pakistan do? Post on social media media and give vocal tonic

He’s compromised, sick old man dancing to Epstein. No wonder he never takes his wife with him.