Narendra Modi: A true global leader - The ultimate statesman and ambassador of peace

The only battle he ever truly won was staying celibate for 75 years.
lol the guy used state machinery to spy and stalk an architect lady when he was Gujarat CM. She was there on a project and the old geezer got obsessed with her.

btw yesterday unemployment day was celebrated on this loser's birthday and out-trended his paid wishes from the Rs 2 trolls, evident here too. Bet they also sold out some of our assets in backdoor deals just so some equally pathetic losers from other countries could send him wishes.

Hope he had a good day. It's getting over pretty soon.

W..T..H….

Wishing PM of an enemy nation birthday greetings, really?!?…one who killed your fellow countrymen..

Doesn’t sit right..

He needs watching
I get sad every time I read brother Kaneria's name. Is it common for Hindus to have Muslim sounding names in Pakistan for wider acceptance?

Do you also get sad when you come across names like Washington Sundar and Napolean Einstein? :sadbye :inti

Its a South Indian thing. If it's a Karachi thing too, brother @guard will let me know.

What I don't understand is ..begano ki shaadi mein Bhagdullah kyu diwana hora?🤡 Who asked you bruh?

Exactly, it's sad, no? I am happy Bharat changed and SRK and Salman didn't have to go Karan Arjun fr.
Yes, speaking of which, am sure Danish can make it big in Bollywood as well with his acting skills, hope y’all are willing to help your Hindu brother out
:asghar

Yes, speaking of which, am sure Danish can make it big in Bollywood as well with his acting skills, hope y’all are willing to help your Hindu brother out
:asghar
Unlike some other Sanatanis in the forum, I am against accepting Pakistani citizens irrespective of their faith brother. I just shed my tears from a distance and move on with my life. :sree

Cute reply…

If Kaneria loves the neighbour enemy PM so much, why not move closer to him.

Im sure your compatriots would agree…

If it was the other way round, it would be an Indian Parliament discussion around the the clock with JCB’s waiting for the go ahead

Its a South Indian thing. If it's a Karachi thing too, brother @guard will let me know.

What I don't understand is ..begano ki shaadi mein Bhagdullah kyu diwana hora?🤡 Who asked you bruh?
Not from Karachi…

What Kaneria did is beghairati…

Did the israelis wish the SS happy holidays??

Tweet him… just say it’s your birthday. Im sure he’ll divulge

Could be about the H1-B visas. President Trump's new $100k a year H1 Visa cost for the employer will affect the skilled qualified migrant mainly from India unlike the fraud Punjabi Parvinders that drive cabs, trucks or uber...

I was speaking to my friend in the US she told me American citizens welcomes this move by the president, as all the IT Jobs are fully taken up by Indians and local Americans can't even get their feet in the door which is not good.

Don't know how true it is but I heard 75% of the H1-B visa holders in the US are Indians...

Could be about the H1-B visas. President Trump's new $100k a year H1 Visa cost for the employer will affect the skilled qualified migrant mainly from India unlike the fraud Punjabi Parvinders that drive cabs, trucks or uber...

I was speaking to my friend in the US she told me American citizens welcomes this move by the president, as all the IT Jobs are fully taken up by Indians and local Americans can't even get their feet in the door which is not good.

Don't know how true it is but I heard 75% of the H1-B visa holders in the US are Indians...

I think this could be about the possibility of a govt a push to gradually reduce dependency from the so called Big-4 accounting firms. It’s been in the news. This and finally some subtle comments on the immigration issues.

Waah Modi ji Waah...ek hi dil hai...kitne baar jitoge

#BachatUtsav

GST Reforms.

Just to remind everyone, the man is 75 years old and still working tirelessly and coming with innovative ideas to make livelihood of Indians better.

Some of those same lazy a&& 30 year Indians abuse him using their geo phone and free internet.

#GreatestLeader

Only our pappu is capable of working harder when eating his spaghetti.

🤡

GST Reforms.

Just to remind everyone, the man is 75 years old and still working tirelessly and coming with innovative ideas to make livelihood of Indians better.

Some of those same lazy a&& 30 year Indians abuse him using their geo phone and free internet.

#GreatestLeader
You get paid for this ?
Yes , Emperor #Modi launched historic GST reforms , announced earlier on September 3rd by the FM , by rationalizing the overly high and complex GST structure set by Nehru and INC in 2017 ! What a tireless [ or is tiresome ] visionary at 76 years of age !

You get paid for this ?
Yes , Emperor #Modi launched historic GST reforms , announced earlier on September 3rd by the FM , by rationalizing the overly high and complex GST structure set by Nehru and INC in 2017 ! What a tireless [ or is tiresome ] visionary at 76 years of age !
Stop crying bro

:sree

Stop crying bro

:sree
ka-ho-gao-kya-hua-bhai-happu-singh.gif

This is a problem in Canada also.

Indians are taking up jobs from actual Canadians and Canadians aren't happy about it.

Wouldn't be surprised if that is the case in USA as well.

This is a problem in Canada also.

Indians are taking up jobs from actual Canadians and Canadians aren't happy about it.

Wouldn't be surprised if that is the case in USA as well.

Yeap.

I feel for the Cannucks and the Americans, immigration done properly is fine but this is hordes and hordes, this is invasion... Locals will struggle to find any jobs not good...

When Modi ji schooled Rajdeep. Man, India was so bad back in 2007 with arrogant journalists

Rajdeep Sardesai, barkha dutt and other Indian journalist created bad image of Modiji after Gujarat riots..... But when he became PM of India lost, yhe whole world knows his power that'd why many 15 countries give their highest civilian awards to Modiji including many Muslim nations

This is how Modi ji used to own the press before he became PM

Must watch how Emperor Modi ran away when Karan Thapar quizzed him on Godhra :

What is the point of posting 2002 video in the year 2025? If that is not jealousy and helplessness on your part, what is?

Also, he didnt ran away from him. Lions dont run away from opinion of sheeps. It was back in 2002 when Godhra riot was still being investigated by CBI and Modi was charged. Speaking in media and/or speaking publically without a lawyet could have harm his defence in court. Karan said before the interview he will not ask question about Gujarat but when camera's switched on...he started acting like a lawyer. Modi ji had all the right to walk away.

Is you liberal eco chamber calls it as running away from tough question? LOL.

You could have just written - I hate Modi. No need to post 2002 interview and spread propaganda.

Yours truely,
Raj.

What is the point of posting 2002 video in the year 2025? If that is not jealousy and helplessness on your part, what is?

Also, he didnt ran away from him. Lions dont run away from opinion of sheeps. It was back in 2002 when Godhra riot was still being investigated by CBI and Modi was charged. Speaking in media and/or speaking publically without a lawyet could have harm his defence in court. Karan said before the interview he will not ask question about Gujarat but when camera's switched on...he started acting like a lawyer. Modi ji had all the right to walk away.

Is you liberal eco chamber calls it as running away from tough question? LOL.

You could have just written - I hate Modi. No need to post 2002 interview and spread propaganda.

Yours truely,
Raj.
Raju
The point is he runs away when faced with a uncompromised journalist !

Raju
The point is he runs away when faced with a uncompromised journalist !

First, he didnt run away as explained previously. Looks like that post went over your head. Then you call others illetrate. Shall I translate in Urdu? LOL.

Secondly, Karan Thapar is not uncompromised journalist. He is a paid puppet and lapdog of Congress. There is no uncompromised journalist in India. You can tell you like him as he speaks what you want to hear but dnt make a mockery around it by calling him an uncompromised journalist.

Listen duffer , he IS behaving like a illiterate buffoon doing khi khi without rhyme or reason .

I was present in Wembley Stadium in 2015 when Modi gave 90mins speech. President Cameron and his wife welcomed him with red carpet, sat with a translator for entire 90 mins listening to that mesmerizing speech.

He has given such speeched to rousing and red carpet reception all over the world. He has won peace prize awards from multiple countries around the world including highest civilian award from UAE

And you have problem if he is doing khi khi?

:misbah

At home, he faces the people who live in India and know his reality, while abroad, he encounters fake patriots who left the country in search of a better lifestyle. :yk :inti

#FarakTohHai

So if Indians living in India knows the reality, why they have voted him in power as their PM for 3 times in a row? NRIs dont get to vote. So this dramebaazi that Modi is only popular among overseas Indians and Indians living in India knows the reality will also not work. Elections are report card for any politician and it says contrary to what you and likes of @Human786 tell us here.

Illiterate oaf [ a total of 11 videos in comments ] :

Again you are spreading propaganda. Most leaders use teleprompter for their speech. Recently, Trump's teleprompter malfunctioned during UNGA and he was visibly upset.

Modi is one of the best orator in Hindi language. Most of the time he doesnt use teleprompter. Yes his english is poor but even with broken english he got standing ouvation in US Congress and British Parliament.

What is the point of blindly hating someone?

Again you are spreading propaganda. Most leaders use teleprompter for their speech. Recently, Trump's teleprompter malfunctioned during UNGA and he was visibly upset.

Modi is one of the best orator in Hindi language. Most of the time he doesnt use teleprompter. Yes his english is poor but even with broken english he got standing ouvation in US Congress and British Parliament.

What is the point of blindly hating someone?
We should not blindly hate Modi ji. We must respect the fact that Indians are happy with him. Doesnt matter that he appears illiterate if not given a script.

stating a fact is not hating ... His degrees have been withheld from '' Public scrutiny '' in National interest :rolleyes: