Narendra Modi: A true global leader - The ultimate statesman and ambassador of peace

Wonder when will the rangeela Predator Moron orders a surgical strike on Madhu Kishwar :
Wow Madhu was seen as a Modi supporter just before he made it in 2014. She still is considered one of the better right-leaning journalists. So happy all this disgusting man's skeleton's are slowly tumbling out.

Without proof and just through speculation I have for years talked about the grip China has on this guy. And speculated it might be some vile incident he was involved in that Xi has proof of. Just look at interactions when Xi's wife is around. The Chinese overlord looks contemptuous and menacing to Modi when he tries to chitchat with her. And now Subbu Swamy has come out openly with allegations.

How many times have the likes of @cricketjoshila and Pappu lover @Romali_rotti mocked or ignored me when I would bring up the story of the Bengaluru architect lady whom Modi used state machinery to spy on and stalk. Her name is now mainstream now. It was so bad, her father who was an IAS officer knew how dangerous this pervert was and chose to avoid saying anything in public and instead packed her off to the US where she probably lives in anonymity.

Wow Madhu was seen as a Modi supporter just before he made it in 2014. She still is considered one of the better right-leaning journalists. So happy all this disgusting man's skeleton's are slowly tumbling out.

Without proof and just through speculation I have for years talked about the grip China has on this guy. And speculated it might be some vile incident he was involved in that Xi has proof of. Just look at interactions when Xi's wife is around. The Chinese overlord looks contemptuous and menacing to Modi when he tries to chitchat with her. And now Subbu Swamy has come out openly with allegations.

How many times have the likes of @cricketjoshila and Pappu lover @Romali_rotti mocked or ignored me when I would bring up the story of the Bengaluru architect lady whom Modi used state machinery to spy on and stalk. Her name is now mainstream now. It was so bad, her father who was an IAS officer knew how dangerous this pervert was and chose to avoid saying anything in public and instead packed her off to the US where she probably lives in anonymity.

Coconut,

How many times do I have to tell you, it's Pappu or bust for me..

Remember the name, Pappu the Gandhi, one day the world will see my Italian Ammayis son rule Italy, you watch.

🤡

Madhu is still a RW hater imo . I think she is a huge fan of Yogi Bhisht now .
Vile oaf being compromised vis-a-vis sexual misdaventures in China is rather obvious looking at his behavior post Galwan in 2020 .

Coconut,

How many times do I have to tell you, it's Pappu or bust for me..

Remember the name, Pappu the Gandhi, one day the world will see my Italian Ammayis son rule Italy, you watch.

🤡
ofc, I know it's bust for you when you stare at Rahulg. Don't stop using coconut oil buddy. Keeps the blood flowing to your *head :dhoni

Madhu is still a RW hater imo . I think she is a huge fan of Yogi Bhisht now .
Vile oaf being compromised vis-a-vis sexual misdaventures in China is rather obvious looking at his behavior post Galwan in 2020 .
There have been allegations for a while now about swag guru Jaishankar using his time as ambassador to China to give Modi a good time during his 20+ visits there when he was Gujarat CM.

The funny thing is every single thing they've accused the Congress of, they are doing themselves. It would be hilarious, except that it's criminal.

Because if people from your community can indulge in horrific attrocities like Pehalgam, Delhi, Uri, Pathankot, Pulwama, Mumbai, Godhra etc etc etc ethnic cleansing of Entire Kashmiri Hindu community , brazenly squat in extremely sacred Hindu temples ...and the list goes on and on . .. what were you expecting other than a violent backlash ?

India has blamed Pakistan already for this and have attacked us multiple times. So if Pakistan is to blame, why are you attacking Muslim minorities in India?

Indian Navy launches ‘Operation Urja Suraksha’ to secure energy lifelines through Strait of Hormuz
Navy identifies all India-bound ships carrying LPG, LNG, crude oil for protected transit; warships provide escort, offer navigational support; four LPG carriers, one crude tanker escorted so far

More optics for Modi. I don't see any point of deploying the navy when Iran's letting their ships go through.

Indian Navy launches ‘Operation Urja Suraksha’ to secure energy lifelines through Strait of Hormuz
Navy identifies all India-bound ships carrying LPG, LNG, crude oil for protected transit; warships provide escort, offer navigational support; four LPG carriers, one crude tanker escorted so far

More optics for Modi. I don't see any point of deploying the navy when Iran's letting their ships go through.
Vishwa Guru does nt need Allowance . Ab yeh churan baichay ge

India has blamed Pakistan already for this and have attacked us multiple times. So if Pakistan is to blame, why are you attacking Muslim minorities in India?

such attacks cannot happen without inside support. And I actually forgot to include the recent Delhi attacks in that list . Infact if we look at all the horrific attrocities just in this century the list is mind boggling. And then there is the issue of brazenly occupying some of the most sacred Hindu temples even in this day and age.

With a track record like that and no remorse or any signs of improvement it was inevitable that there would be backlash. What else were you expecting as response from the majority ?

such attacks cannot happen without inside support. And I actually forgot to include the recent Delhi attacks in that list . Infact if we look at all the horrific attrocities just in this century the list is mind boggling. And then there is the issue of brazenly occupying some of the most sacred Hindu temples even in this day and age.

With a track record like that and no remorse or any signs of improvement it was inevitable that there would be backlash. What else were you expecting as response from the majority ?

You guys are always accusing Pakistan about victim mentality but what you posted is just that.

The blame game can be played on both sides. I'm not an Indian Muslim so I won't pretend I know the ground realities but there have been some events instigated by Hindu fanatics that were equally horrific as any 'Islamic terrorism' act:

1992 Babri Masjid demolition - around 2000 Muslims were killed
2002 Gujrat massacre - around 2000 Muslims were killed
2020 Delhi riots - attack on Muslims, more than 50 people died

These are just the top ones I can recall on the top of my head. I'm sure there are more, especially stories of cow vigilantes and violence in Kashmir.

Also it's not just the Muslims, other minorities are treated the same, especially Christians - just last month there were 20 Christians that were beaten and chased out of their village in Maharashtra.

A must watch short clip of Prime Moron talking about catching crocodile as a kid , being non-biological , clouds & radar theory , gutter gas theory , s[h]ucking oxygen from air with turbine , climate-change , AI , being a beggar/faqeer for 35 years :c @Bhaag Viru Bhaag @MP2011 @The Bald Eagle @BouncerGuy @DeadlyVenom

There has never been a bigger pappu than the feku and his andhbhakts.

More than the feku, I pity his andhbhakts who still find this lying and illiterate feku no less than god. At least, feku is enjoying the perks of unbridled power for 25 years now. What do andhbhakts get out of deifying him? Babaji ka thullu?

There has never been a bigger pappu than the feku and his andhbhakts.

More than the feku, I pity his andhbhakts who still find this lying and illiterate feku no less than god. At least, feku is enjoying the perks of unbridled power for 25 years now. What do andhbhakts get out of deifying him? Babaji ka thullu?
There are andhbhakts, and then there are people like @deltexas, who claim they would visit 100 other countries before India, yet get hurt and start crying whenever someone criticises 'Feku' or the very issues that made them say that in the first place.

The more this illiterate opens his mouth, more he exposes himself

So you won't address the video itself, but you will focus on the timing instead? I think yeh abnormal sa hai na? Ya fir teri jali video dekh ke? Aur uski tension na le woh US ka hai. :yk :inti
Just look at the quality of videos you share, should I really watch these and respond? I have standards bro.

Even brother @finalfantasy7 comes up with better quality shares despite his anti-bharat obsession.

Just look at the quality of videos you share, should I really watch these and respond? I have standards bro.

Even brother @finalfantasy7 comes up with better quality shares despite his anti-bharat obsession.
Quality of video? I think you should concentrate on the reality of video and what a clown he is. I know its tough for you, but still you should try and watch it. It is not a crime to laugh on jokers. Khi khi khi, kha kha kha. :yk :inti

The more this lying bigot stays in power, more such skeletons will tumble out.

Imagine, what will happen when he loses power!

I heard there is a FIR being filed against Madhu Kishwar by a deranged sanghi.

Guess, the truth is bitter

Now who is getting personal? Then you will run to the mods and cry like a toddler over a simple tag, and they will delete posts without even reading. Go ahead, Hikaru. Hopefully you won't cry this time. And does your shastra asks you to have 3 girlfriends in a year? :yk :inti

images

Now who is getting personal? Then you will run to the mods and cry like a toddler over a simple tag, and they will delete posts without even reading. Go ahead, Hikaru. Hopefully you won't cry this time. And does your shastra asks you to have 3 girlfriends in a year? :yk :inti

images
I feel conflicted Bhaggu bro. As much as I want to teach you and brother @finalfantasy7 an unforgettable lesson for bullying me, I simply don't think that I have the violence in me to achieve that goal. I was very close to self-reporting my own comment against Fantu bhai. So let me apologise for getting personal there @finalfantasy7 bro, darkness took over me there, I regret that.

I feel conflicted Bhaggu bro. As much as I want to teach you and brother @finalfantasy7 an unforgettable lesson for bullying me, I simply don't think that I have the violence in me to achieve that goal. I was very close to self-reporting my own comment against Fantu bhai. I apologise for getting personal there @finalfantasy7 bro, darkness took over me there.
Bhikaru, it wasn't darkness, it was pure Sanghiness. :yk :inti

& then you have more than a handful of bhakts here idolising him - point : nothing to do with literacy tbh & yes , they too are rabid bigots !
I think just studying in schools and universities doesn't make them literate.

If they are blindly idolising an illiterate like feku in whatever comes out of his gutter mouth, then they too are illiterates just like their idol.

I think just studying in schools and universities doesn't make them literate.

If they are blindly idolising an illiterate like feku in whatever comes out of his gutter mouth, then they too are illiterates just like their idol.
Anyway , let us not talk about these Ogres who worship the Prime Moron , instaed , you & Viru watch his award winning histrionics wrt Adwani who was promptly backstabbed by this kameena character later :