"Nation" is proud of Bilawal Bhutto's leadship abilities - Sharmila Farooqi

Awam ko jaan ker Jaahil rakha ja raha hai....so they keep falling for these cheap tactics and empty slogans.

I totally agree. This whole shaheed business is nothing but a charade. They think everyone is living in some other country, so they can loot, plunder for five years, do jack for people and come back to remind everyone how Bhutto got killed for them and all that....

nice easy formula...

I am waiting for some other party to replicate (sacrifice life for country)

it's an open challenge for imran khan, sharif and sons and Qazi/munawar and family...

^^^

I think your brain has become washed like all other PPP wala's. No one is asking for blood, us blood ka kia achaar nikalna hai. Do something for the people. Give them security, prevent their blood from being lost. Give them jobs, economic prosperity, education, basic necessities. Maazrat ke saath, keep that blood to yourself.

nice easy formula...

it's an open challenge for imran khan, sharif and sons and Qazi/munawar and family...

if he wants to sacrifice for his country why doesnt he put his money where his mouth is and put on the vardi that every ghareeb ka puttur who wanted to fight for his country has done since time imemorial.

If your benchmark is sacrifice for the country, then the army has sacrificed more men and women and ghareeb kay bachay than your poncy party has in a lifetime!

You cant run a state, change the lives of the people, and create justice when your six feet under. Yes you may die while your on duty but that comes with the job, ehsaan nahi hay kisi pay! The PPP should take it like every ghareeb does and get on with it! change the country for the better or get out of the way so someone else can try! enough of the empty nonsensical rhetoric!what does this crap mean anyway? Bhutto zinda hay? kyon? Paighambar tha vo? The only legacy Bibi left for us was rehman malik and zardari so thanks alot for your sacrifice!!

nice easy formula...

Yes.. easy formula... all they have to do is.... murder somebody. :nawabqasoori.

or

just move to kanaaaaaaydaah!

Bilawal, like his party, has nothing to say but the same old pathetic statements like sacrifice and blood for the country, struggle for democracy blah blah blah.

They dont have performance to back themselves. This is all they can say. Pathetic family, pathetic party, idiotic supporters

^^^

I think your brain has become washed like all other PPP wala's. No one is asking for blood, us blood ka kia achaar nikalna hai. Do something for the people. Give them security, prevent their blood from being lost. Give them jobs, economic prosperity, education, basic necessities. Maazrat ke saath, keep that blood to yourself.

well my vote is not for cowards, who even can't take the name of TTP in fear :ik :nawaz

We value who takes stand :zab :baynazir

otherwise what wrong in you? we can select you our PM...

Yes.. easy formula... all they have to do is.... murder somebody. :nawabqasoori.

or

just move to kanaaaaaaydaah!

ok then impeach zab...and let parliament select their next leader...
why always everyone beg to GHQ/SC :ik :nawaz :JI etc etc.

all non-democratic forces working on one point anti-ppp agenda...

5th PPPP govt in power...

lastly, we just sent back qadri from kanadaayah so that he can beg to GHQ/SC :facepalm:

nice easy formula...

Are you actually asking them to sacrifice themselves?
Let us have a look at the bhutto sacrifices.

Zab - found guilty of murder
Shahnawaz - drug overdose
Murtaza - a terrorist, allegedly murdered on the orders of zardari. These are the views of his daughter.
Benazir - taliban

NS is a coward, i will grant you that but everyone else you mentioned has remained in Pakistan throughout.

Murtaza - a terrorist, allegedly murdered on the orders of zardari. These are the views of his daughter.
Benazir - taliban

NS is a coward, i will grant you that but everyone else you mentioned has remained in Pakistan throughout.

what about :ik ?

he can't even spell TTP :D

Benazir - taliban

that was judicial murder.

re: murtaza's daughter...she is silly...

BayNazir could have stayed in home or boycotted the election :ik or could have changed the stand on terrorism..

well my vote is not for cowards, who even can't take the name of TTP in fear :ik :nawaz

We value who takes stand :zab :baynazir

otherwise what wrong in you? we can select you our PM...

You talk about being a coward. Who did not show up at the Namaz-e-Janaza of Salman Taseer, despite being the President and having an army of guards to protect him. Which party allied itself with Sunni-Ittehad Council, a party who openly supported the murderer of their own governor and famously offered to pay Rs.100 million for the “holy gun”.

Sharam karoo....

You talk about being a coward. Who did not show up at the Namaz-e-Janaza of Salman Taseer, despite being the President and having an army of guards to protect him. Which party allied itself with Sunni-Ittehad Council, a party who openly supported the murderer of their own governor and famously offered to pay Rs.100 million for the “holy gun”.

Sharam karoo....

Zaradari is not Bhutto.

I liked him talking about Pakoras and samosas :)

What this rich idiot know about the miseries of "aam awam" that has to deal with the prices of Sugar, and CNG.

Give credit where it's due. His Urdu is as good as his mother's. The exact same words

^^^

TBH, I wouldn't give a damn if he only knew a few words of Urdu but was sincere and came to lead the party through a democratic process rather than being anointed by his Dad.

^ I dont care for that either. Just found his Urdu funny.

BTW Saadi, something has happened to you, whether you admit it or not

@insaf

Either that, or saadi and bilawal have a crush on the same girl.

And I think zardari will get her before the two of them

^ I dont care for that either. Just found his Urdu funny.

BTW Saadi, something has happened to you, whether you admit it or not

^^

I think he might be joining the good guys soon :p

:) Well, one cannot underestimate the power of subliminal messaging. After hanging out with you guys for so long......woh kia kehte hain...kharbooze ko dekh kar kharbooza rang badalta hai ;-)

Full marks to Bilawal for delivering that speech in Urdu. Sadly i kpet waiting but nothing important was said during those 20-25 minutes.

Wonder who wrote the speech???

Also, did you notice Aitzaz Ahsan let slip the election date during his speech? The month of May it will be. Perhaps the first week, after ZAB's death anniversary in April, PPP will go on a month of high-octane campaigning. This is also what i heard during their Gujar Khan jalsa in October.

nice easy formula...

So you are ready to praise and give vote to ANP now?

that was judicial murder.

re: murtaza's daughter...she is silly...

BayNazir could have stayed in home or boycotted the election :ik or could have changed the stand on terrorism..

How so, Bhutto was convicted fair and square...the leader of the police party along with the rest of the policemen that carried out the assassination confessed to taking orders...

Bhutto wrote in his own writing to "eliminate him" referring to Ahmed Raza Qasoori and this after he had explicitly and publicly threatened to "break" the legs of any parliamentarian going to Dhaka to attend the session called by Awami League...

Beyond this Bhutto ordered multiple political murders...including but not limited to Khawja Rafiq, Saad Rafiq's father...Dr. Nazir of Jamaat Islami...

He even ordered Pak army to shoot at protesters which resulted in 3 brigadiers refusing to follow orders...

And let's not forget his use of air force to bomb and strafe balochi tribal women and children, which was probably the most heinous of his crimes after his role in the break up of the country, as narrated by Sherbaz Mazari in his "A Journey Through Disillusionment"...

Sick of hearing the blatant lie against IK about the TTP..he's the only one that openly condemned them..blatant lies...thats all the ppp and its jiyalas have left..the bahadur ppp..

:) Well, one cannot underestimate the power of subliminal messaging. After hanging out with you guys for so long......woh kia kehte hain...kharbooze ko dekh kar kharbooza rang badalta hai ;-)

Glad to show you the light, kharboozay ;-)

How so, Bhutto was convicted fair and square...the leader of the police party along with the rest of the policemen that carried out the assassination confessed to taking orders...

Bhutto wrote in his own writing to "eliminate him" referring to Ahmed Raza Qasoori and this after he had explicitly and publicly threatened to "break" the legs of any parliamentarian going to Dhaka to attend the session called by Awami League...

Beyond this Bhutto ordered multiple political murders...including but not limited to Khawja Rafiq, Saad Rafiq's father...Dr. Nazir of Jamaat Islami...

He even ordered Pak army to shoot at protesters which resulted in 3 brigadiers refusing to follow orders...

And let's not forget his use of air force to bomb and strafe balochi tribal women and children, which was probably the most heinous of his crimes after his role in the break up of the country, as narrated by Sherbaz Mazari in his "A Journey Through Disillusionment"...
I am not going to these petty allegation game...

so i would say...
impeach him, or hang him...
but let the parliament pick next pm...

why no one cared about the constitution???

dynasties are everywhere from windsors to ghandis to bushes

but bilawal looks as clueless about politics as a vegeterian in a sushi bar

dynasties are everywhere from windsors to ghandis to bushes

but bilawal looks as clueless about politics as a vegeterian in a sushi bar
Most vegetarians eat fish.

As for Bilawal, shouldn't he be living the life in Mayfair or wherever it is these leeches hang out.

Would be a travesty if he was the head of state.

Guys, what on earth is this all about? (is it even real - nicked from fb).

BEanvPKCcAA6dLi.jpg

Tum kitne bhutto maaro ge har ghar se bhutto nikle ga

Pakistan ko bachana hai bilawal ko laana hai

Guys, what on earth is this all about? (is it even real - nicked from fb).

BEanvPKCcAA6dLi.jpg

It's Pakistan's version of NAMBLA. (North Ametican Man Boy Love Association). Bilawal better watch his 'back', literally and figuratively.

Saadibaba, you:)):)))!!!

Tum kitne bhutto maaro ge har ghar se bhutto nikle ga

Pakistan ko bachana hai bilawal ko laana hai

lol actually zardari seems to be doing a prety good job of getting rid of the bhutto's.
at the moment hur ghar say ghareeb nikalta hay, hardly to the level of a pampered, fuedal i.e. Bhutto. I suggest you upgrade your slogans, there at least 40 years old.

Looks like Zardari junior is ready to enter politics full time.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en-gb"><p>The poor people of Pakistan. Bhuttos are born to serve them. Not the other way around. <a href="http://t.co/BPtFRfahGR">pic.twitter.com/BPtFRfahGR</a></p>— BilawalBhuttoZardari (@BBhuttoZardari) <a href="https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari/status/513031351159623680">September 19, 2014</a></blockquote>

I will take back entire Kashmir from India: Bilawal Bhutto Zardari

ISLAMABAD: Bilawal Bhutto Zardari, the 'Gen Next' politician of Pakistan, has said that his Pakistan People's Party (PPP) would get back entire Kashmir from India.

Bilawal, in his 20s, was addressing the party workers in Multan region in Punjab on Friday.

"I will take back Kashmir, all of it, and I will not leave behind a single inch of it because, like the other provinces, it belongs to Pakistan," said the scion of highly influential Bhutto family.

When Bilawal made these remarks, he was flanked by former prime ministers Yousaf Raza Gilani and Raja Pervaiz Asharaf.

Bilawal, who has announced plans to contest next general elections in 2018, heads the secular Pakistan People's Party which officially wants good ties with India.

His mother, former slain premier Benazir Bhutto, was twice elected as prime minister while his maternal grandfather Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto, who founded the PPP in 1967, also served as prime minister in 1970s.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...lawal-Bhutto-Zardari/articleshow/42987127.cms

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en-gb"><p>The poor people of Pakistan. Bhuttos are born to serve them. Not the other way around. <a href="http://t.co/BPtFRfahGR">pic.twitter.com/BPtFRfahGR</a></p>— BilawalBhuttoZardari (@BBhuttoZardari) <a href="https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari/status/513031351159623680">September 19, 2014</a></blockquote>

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...lawal-Bhutto-Zardari/articleshow/42987127.cms

Rahul Gandhi of Pakistan in the making :p

Jo aaj tak lalaji ki dukan se 4 kilo aata na laa ska wo kashmir kya layega? :zaka

Don't get so emotional dude, no one is taking back Kashmir, I'm sure he knows that too. Its just meant for public consumption. I'm sure Modi ji have also made a lot of rhetorical statements like that.

Lol, make one statement about Kashmir and just sit and watch the show. Great job Bilawal for trolling the Indians.

Well, we found another gem in Bhutto today. We were getting bored with Rahul Gandhi..

Leaders are not born. They are made.

Pakistanis should be proud that they are getting new faces and young leaders :farhat

Tbh, this Kashmir statement was totally unnecessary and dumb. Why would you want to talk about Kashmir while visiting flood victims in Multan. Either it was made out of pure recklessness with no real rhyme or reason other than getting another silly cheer from the crowd or maybe it was meant for the Kashmiri population of Punjab which are usually behind NS or it could have something more deep and sinister behind it, right out of Zardari's constantly scheming brain....a message to the Army...you guys are not happy with Nawaz's overtures of love towards India and Modi, I'll follow your line when it comes to India. A subtle message to the army leadership. Who knows.

Bilawal's now trending in India(on twitter), this statement has help put him on the map; I actually agree with you, Bilawal did this to send a message to the GHQ, that he can tow their line.

Kashmiri population of Punjab which are usually behind NS
Not really, I'm of Kashmiri descent and my whole family/extended family apart from a couple, resents Nawaz.

I am proud of Bilalwal's leadership in disco parties

haha, brilliant.

although im also proud of him as pakistans champion Guinness world record candidate for the worlds most comedy horror eyebrows.

People now recognize him as an official clown, the perfect counterpart to Rahul Gandhi :)))

Lagta hai Bilawal ne Indians ki dum pe pair rakh diya hai :)

I am surprised you haven't posted "Doodh maango gey tou kheer deingay, Kashmir maango gey tou cheer deingay" Sunny Deol style :))):))):))):)))

I think it could be an attempt to establish his credentials with the army. The army has always been suspicious of the Bhuttos, what with them being Shia Sindhi liberals and all.

After BB's initial overtures to Rajiv Gandhi circa 1988, which included Aitzaz Ahsan handing over a list of Sikh militants on the payroll, BB was careful to always be hawkish towards India. The trip to Sarajevo and commenting on the Palestinian issue so much that the Israeli president had to rebuke her were all attempts to establish her Muslim credentials too. Baby is just following suit.

Lagta hai Bilawal ne Indians ki dum pe pair rakh diya hai :)

I am surprised you haven't posted "Doodh maango gey tou kheer deingay, Kashmir maango gey tou cheer deingay" Sunny Deol style :))):))):))):)))

Being Termed "Rahul Gandhi" is the worst kind of insult we can heap upon him :p

By uttering kashmir's name, may be Bilawal has unofficially launched campaign for next elections.

I see nothing wrong in what. e said. He is only singing what people want to hear. Probably he wants to shed his party boy image and trying to prove to people that he ia a genuine leader.

:)):)))!

The statement sounds like a joke considering that his party ruled from 2008 to 2013 (thus becoming the first government in the country´s history to complete a term), showing no such signs or determination to "Take back Kashmir". Anyway, nothing such is happening. I suggest you all to go back to work.

Lastly, besides this particular article, I have often seen of late, especially since 2011 or so, the PPP being referred to as a "Secular party". Can someone explain to me what exactly makes them a secular party and different from others in this regard? I think that´s just nonsense!

In the same speech, Bilawal Bhutto also said that in their jalsa in mid-October, they/he will prove how the rigging in the elections was actually done against them and how it mainly effected their party, not others, or something to that effect.

Ou politics is just like our cricket team..

Same old tried and trusted failures (in the is case failed/corrupt political parties) being selected/voted in again and again and again...

Not that the Bhutto's were anything but corrupt, but Bilawal is a Zardari and not a Bhutto...It is Bilawal Zardari

Bhutto first of all why is using his mothers side name?? Why not Bilawal Zardari? Coz Zardari wont get him votes, the name bhutto will... Imran was right when he said this.

If the Pakistan news channels´ reports are anything to go by, Indian media has reacted strongly to Bilawal´s "Kashmir" statement, and then you all know by now about the 'fight' between Qamar Zaman Kaira sahib and Arnab Goswami (or whoever the guy is). Wow, unbelievable, but of course, expected. I still find it laugh-worthy, his statement:)).

"Marrso´n marrso´n, bannda na bannso´n", applicable to many parties involved in all this.

If things doesn't change then Bilawal Bhutto will be Pakistan's next Prime Minister and after him Mariam Nawaz Sharif will become Pakistan's next Prime Minister.

I will happily accept Almas Bobby (the leader of shemales in pakistan) as a pm instead of these 2

Bhutto first of all why is using his mothers side name?? Why not Bilawal Zardari? Coz Zardari wont get him votes, the name bhutto will... Imran was right when he said this.

I think he calls himself Bilawal Bhutto Zardari.

Pakistan's future PM. Followed by bloody revolution and a military coup. Will probably end up being Pakistan's last PM.

I hope Bilawal shows some courage and cleans up the crooked PPP. The more honest parties we have the better it is for the country. But on the other hand there is more chance of me walking on the moon then there is of an honest PPP.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en-gb"><p>Another attack on LOC. seems India adopting Israle model vs Pakistan.Modi must realize we can retaliate unlike his victims from Gujarat.</p>— BilawalBhuttoZardari (@BBhuttoZardari) <a href="https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari/status/519520222802227201">October 7, 2014</a></blockquote>

I'm sure the nation is proud that the Oxford-educated Bilawal is still in touch with his roots, spelling Israle as how his poor, uneducated followers would do.

And it's obvious that you are true to your roots too, still struggling with grammar like your "literate" countrymen.

Lastly, besides this particular article, I have often seen of late, especially since 2011 or so, the PPP being referred to as a "Secular party". Can someone explain to me what exactly makes them a secular party and different from others in this regard? I think that´s just nonsense!

I have come to know that of late the PPP has shown a lot of anti-Ahmadiyya secularism of late:mv.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en-gb"><p>Meri 2statements nay Hindustan ki raato ki need ura di,yeh tu shurowaat hai,Abhi tu agay agay dekho hota hai kya...Kashmir banayga Pakistan!</p>— BilawalBhuttoZardari (@BBhuttoZardari) <a href="https://twitter.com/BBhuttoZardari/status/519865553427521537">October 8, 2014</a></blockquote>

:))).... man this guy is ditto copy of Rahul Gandhi !!

I have come to know that of late the PPP has shown a lot of anti-Ahmadiyya secularism of late:mv.

Sorry for dragging it a bit, I was actually referring to some of the stuff below.....

20qjdwy.png

qoyvra.png

..... and this as well......

http://ahmadiyyatimes.blogspot.de/2012/08/pakistans-former-pm-gilani-perpetuates.html?m=1

"Mr. Gilani said that Pir Mehar Ali Shah's ‘holy mission to defeat Qadianis was completed by Bhutto Shaheed (martyr),' the TV channel reported."

:))).... man this guy is ditto copy of Rahul Gandhi !!

I can totally imagine him saying this in some speech in a voice of his own!