National T20 Cup | Main Round Day 4 | 11th Sep , 2015 | Rawalpindi

why why why. Is time hi kam parna tha. ohhhh man sab se bahtreen jaga miss kar raha hun match ki.

Adil you beauty :six
whatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttay finish man. Awesome game, awesome finish. Wonderful Adil done a wonderful job

yesssssssssssssss yessssssssssssssssssss peshawar you buetyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Lahore :)))

Defending champions Peshawar, on a winning streak now. :O They seem unstoppable! :akhtar

Lahore should be dominating the game against a weak teams like Peshawar. 200 should be easily scored.

Lol that was 2-3 yrs ago. This Peshawar side is brilliant. They NEVER give up. Amazing passion from them.

they are truly a good bunch of passionate side. They are professionals. really good job whoever is their coach.

Azhar Ali has a pathetic record with Lahore Lions. Since he has taken over from Hafeez the Lions have become cats.

K. Akmal was captain last time around, although this is Azhar's second stint. In the first one he brought a second string Lahore Lions side to the S8 final as the main Lahore Lions side were playing at the CLT20 at that time as well.

I just made an appreciation thread from them, I love their passion, they are best Limited overs domestic team currently

Yes, they are promoting youngsters, spirit and passion is amazing. Due to which they are winning matches now

K. Akmal was captain last time around, although this is Azhar's second stint. In the first one he brought a second string Lahore Lions side to the S8 final as the main Lahore Lions side were playing at the CLT20 at that time as well.

Yes, but they used to dominate sides with their best squad. But yea they lost key players in K. Akmal, N. Jamshed etc. and with Razzaq acting like a girl doesnt help their cause either.

I have said this many times, eventually Malik will take over as Hafeez's action has been banned.

he can't lead a domestic side how is he gonna lead an international side.

His leadership vs Zimbabwe and Sri Lanka has been okay he will remain our ODI captain till 2019 world cup no need for PCB to back track on their decision it will only create divisions in the team

Yes, but they used to dominate sides with their best squad. But yea they lost key players in K. Akmal, N. Jamshed etc. and with Razzaq acting like a girl doesnt help their cause either.

Yeah they were a much stronger side 2-3 yrs ago. Even Cheema is finished now. They dropped him for this game!

His leadership vs Zimbabwe and Sri Lanka has been okay he will remain our ODI captain till 2019 world cup no need for PCB to back track on their decision it will only create divisions in the team

Lol yea, Azhar is here to stay whether people like it or not!

#GreenRoars can you post highlight of last 3 overs of peshawar inning.?

[MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION] , if possible could you record highlights of Babar Azam's upcoming inning today ? I might have to miss it due to studies...

Good to see you aren't a cricket addict like me .

Saqi has no idea about our current fielding in ODI's.

The likes of Rizwan, Anwar, Yasir and Shehzad have raised the standards of our fielding, plus the others are not bad either (except our fast bowlers).

Azhar Ali getting lot of stick which he doesn't deserve .

He looked off mooded in presentation ceremony today .

Wahab , Hafeez , Umar Akmal not performing and wrong selections of expired aizaz and imran Ali in Lahore squad (loving ex pak players or domestic seniors) . So how you can win ? ?

Every game out of 5 only maximum 2 bowlers bowl well . That's it .

Belawal who is performing well at domestic should have been in lions squad not in other Lahore team and muhammad omer should have been in Lahore squad .

Azhar has failed to bat well in 3 games but you can't win T20 by one player .

Azhar Ali getting lot of stick which he doesn't deserve .

He looked off mooded in presentation ceremony today .

Wahab , Hafeez , Umar Akmal not performing and wrong selections of expired aizaz and imran Ali in Lahore squad (loving ex pak players or domestic seniors) . So how you can win ? ?

Every game out of 5 only maximum 2 bowlers bowl well . That's it .

Belawal who is performing well at domestic should have been in lions squad not in other Lahore team and muhammad omer should have been in Lahore squad .

Azhar has failed to bat well in 3 games but you can't win T20 by one player .

Lahore (Lions) have serious issues. Their team is not in balance. They have tuks tuks in their top order and no hitter down the order. In the bowling department Irfan and Wahab are the only ones doing well.

How can they solve their issues? They need more explosive players as young Saad Naseem and Umar Siddique aren't the best T20 players either.

Lahore (Lions) have serious issues. Their team is not in balance. They have tuks tuks in their top order and no hitter down the order. In the bowling department Irfan and Wahab are the only ones doing well.

How can they solve their issues? They need more explosive players as young Saad Naseem and Umar Siddique aren't the best T20 players either.

A solution could be to dissolve the Lahore Blues region so that you have all the best in one team.

now abdul qadir should say.
hamare dour main boundary yahan nahi hoti thi. jahan ab boundary hain hamare dour to itni door slip fielder khara hota tha.

Man, I couldn't resist so decided to watch for a while. And caught that cover drive. B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L

Preps for the test. .. Dil k behlanay ko GHALIB ye khayal acha hay
and
Wo log kitnay achay they. .. jo ishq ka kaam kartay they. .. ya kaam say ishq kartay they...................

sarfraz to afridi.
sarfraz: afridi bhai kia karain ab batain?
Afridi: yar tum caption ho yar jo dill aaye karo.

I still can not believe that Shahid Yousuf has not played even a single ODI for Pakistan. [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION]

Abdul Qadir : toss aaj Rana Sb kis nay jeeta tha .

To commentary kia 'hamara zamana' sunaanay ka naam tha ap k zamanay main

Can someone give me a link to see all the scorecards of the previous games? I'm having trouble finding them.

Babar azam plays some unbelievable shots!!! What a player!!!!