Nawaz Sharif sent at least 3 sitting Prime Ministers home with the help of establishment : Hamid Mir

Mian

The so called anti establishment guy

<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x5v7101" allowfullscreen></iframe>

According to Hamid Mir masoom Sharif family is in contact with GHQ but Army is not in the position to offer them anything or any safe exit right now.

<iframe width="540" height="390" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/LfYHS5m4Wxo" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The so called anti establishment guy

<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x5v7101" allowfullscreen></iframe>

You must appalled at this Sazish from NS [MENTION=135196]waleed88[/MENTION].

And then the establishment did that to him 3 times as well.. The common problem in all of this is the establishment itself

So finally after much evasion you just admitted that he is guilty of over throwing elected govts. Shouldnt that mean prison for treason along with all the Generals.

He's not. The establishment is. He is just creating a mob mentality and creating chants for the public to follow. He does this for votes. Main culprits are the judiciary and Establishment for bringing ppl down.

Same thing Imran is doing now...

He's not. The establishment is. He is just creating a mob mentality and creating chants for the public to follow. He does this for votes. Main culprits are the judiciary and Establishment for bringing ppl down.

You are confused, he was part of the bringing elected govts down. Thats a fact, i know it blows apart you world but its true.

#HamidMirCapitalLiar is right now the top trend in Pakistan thanks to paid noon league social media team :)) Just a few months ago he was the anti establishment man in their eyes and they defended him every time he was hitting PTI and Army but now he is pro estb because he exposed maryams and sharifs hypocrisy :yk these noonies disown their own people just like taafa used to do anytime his target killers were arrested.

[MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] all of a sudden Hamid Mir is now a pro est guy for nooras because he exposed jhooti maryam :))

Its interesting the guy they quoted when they believed he is on their side , is the one they have turned on. At least he has smashed the Noora conspiracy rubbish that NS is the victim, he has turned that on its head and is openly accusing NS of being the conspirator.

And yesterday he also said Maryam behind the scene is trying her best to arrange a meeting with Generals to bargain :yk

Not only has he conspired to throw governments but he is only PM who was on the list of people who accepted money from ISI.

Actually that reminds me, why on earth would a so called BILLIONAIRE accept small amount of Rs35 lakh to conspire against Beazir government?? Jo banda 35 lakh pe bik jaata tha aaj multi billionaire kaisay bana? Rok sako tou rok lou!

Not only has he conspired to throw governments but he is only PM who was on the list of people who accepted money from ISI.

Actually that reminds me, why on earth would a so called BILLIONAIRE accept small amount of Rs35 lakh to conspire against Beazir government?? Jo banda 35 lakh pe bik jaata tha aaj multi billionaire kaisay bana? Rok sako tou rok lou!

Bhai mene ISI se 35 lakh liay hen to tumhen kia? #TalkLikeNoora

You are not making any sense at all.

#HamidMirCapitalLiar is right now the top trend in Pakistan thanks to paid noon league social media team :)) Just a few months ago he was the anti establishment man in their eyes and they defended him every time he was hitting PTI and Army but now he is pro estb because he exposed maryams and sharifs hypocrisy :yk these noonies disown their own people just like taafa used to do anytime his target killers were arrested.

They would call ANYONE as establishment or ISI agent even if you call Nawaz Sharif a chor or praise Army for something.

Zarrar Khuhro from Zara hut Kay (Dawn news) is one of the best anchors (liberal and progressive), he asked some tough questions from this Pashteen guy from Pashtun rights dharna who was accusing Army of mistreatment in FATA. Just because Zarrar asked him some tough questions since his story had so many holes, Zarrar was called ISI agent by certain group of liberals :))

Nooras are now against Hamid Mir who a few weeks ago was the paragon of journalistic integrity for them :)))

How the tables have turned

Nooras are now against Hamid Mir who a few weeks ago was the paragon of journalistic integrity for them :)))

How the tables have turned

He's been pro Imran Khan and anti Nawaz for quite a while now. Definitely since the Panama case started Hamid has been one of the few journalists that has been very Anti-Nawaz. You people have just noticed now, if you see his show capital talk the show has always been talking about the corruption nawaz did and how Panama cases have exposed them.

But ofcourse for a brief time during the Ayesha Gulalai saga Hamid Mir was the sloth that was spewing garbage against Imran. Hamid has always been consistent in a few of his stances... its the PTI supporters who are seeing it now.

He was one of the few journalists to also condemn the Umar Cheema news that said the marriage of IK happened during Iddat of Bushra Maneka.

He's been pro Imran Khan and anti Nawaz for quite a while now. Definitely since the Panama case started Hamid has been one of the few journalists that has been very Anti-Nawaz. You people have just noticed now, if you see his show capital talk the show has always been talking about the corruption nawaz did and how Panama cases have exposed them.

But ofcourse for a brief time during the Ayesha Gulalai saga Hamid Mir was the sloth that was spewing garbage against Imran. Hamid has always been consistent in a few of his stances... its the PTI supporters who are seeing it now.

He was one of the few journalists to also condemn the Umar Cheema news that said the marriage of IK happened during Iddat of Bushra Maneka.

Hamid Mir is so pro IK, that NS and other Nooras still confide him like he is their own. He knows too much for about Nooras for your simplistic explanations to be plausible.

Please check programs dated back to 2016 and how Hamid Mir has always been talking about Sharif's corruption. Its you PTI supporters who want him dead are now realizing he has been on your side for a long time.

He may have realised like everyone that NS is a crook but like you guys that doesnt mean he is a not a supporter. As i said he knows too much about Nooras and that can only happen if NS and his circle are giving him the info.

Yes and so do you about Imran Khan.. so I don't need to tell you he is corrupt to the core. You already know that

Mir giving a shut up call to Lifafa Sani :yk

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">جی بالکل ٹھیک ہم غداری کے سرٹیفکیٹ بانٹنے کے خلاف ہیں لیکن مسلم لیگ ن کو یہ یاد دلانا ضروری ہے کہ یہ لوگ بھی صرف چار سال پہلےغداری کے ریفرنس دائر کیا کرتے تھے اور تب میں ہی بار بار کہتا تھا کہ یہ الزام تو محترمہ فاطمہ جناح پر لگایا گیا تھا لیکن ہمارے شیر چپ رہے <a href="https://t.co/htZMMTradt">https://t.co/htZMMTradt</a></p>— Hamid Mir (@HamidMirPAK) <a href="https://twitter.com/HamidMirPAK/status/998340480223121409?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 20, 2018</a></blockquote>

Some of these liberals like Raza Rumi are biggest duffers, he has been praising PMLN's great performance despite many shutting him up but no these people are on mission, he shared an article titled "Nawaz Sharif Mubarak ho" or something like that and it was about people calling him ghaddar after Benazir.

I reminded him that this was same Nawaz Sharif who issued Benazir ghaddar certificate and his whole campaign against Imran Khan for 22 years is personal attacks and "Yahoodi" agent certificate.

And yet they paint him some sort of messiah who is last hope of democracy, liberalism and anti establishment warrior :))

Some of these liberals like Raza Rumi are biggest duffers, he has been praising PMLN's great performance despite many shutting him up but no these people are on mission, he shared an article titled "Nawaz Sharif Mubarak ho" or something like that and it was about people calling him ghaddar after Benazir.

I reminded him that this was same Nawaz Sharif who issued Benazir ghaddar certificate and his whole campaign against Imran Khan for 22 years is personal attacks and "Yahoodi" agent certificate.

And yet they paint him some sort of messiah who is last hope of democracy, liberalism and anti establishment warrior :))

Just bughaz e imran ka marz he or usmain yeh Nawaz Sharif ko dunya ka masoom tareen banda be saabit ker daalenge

4 golian khaa k ISI se issay pe pata chala hai.

Jub Missing persons esp missing persons of Balochistan ki ye jung lerh raha tha tou 4 golian khaeen unn se jinka mouth piece bna hua hai aaj kal.

Jo hamid mir 10 saal kisi aor channel pe nai jaata tha. Ab 6 channels pe betha hota hai apne aaqaoun k hukam pe.

Election k baad munn chupaey ga ya civilian supremacy k baad sach ugall k maafian maangay ka majboor mir

4 golian khaa k ISI se issay pe pata chala hai.

Jub Missing persons esp missing persons of Balochistan ki ye jung lerh raha tha tou 4 golian khaeen unn se jinka mouth piece bna hua hai aaj kal.

Jo hamid mir 10 saal kisi aor channel pe nai jaata tha. Ab 6 channels pe betha hota hai apne aaqaoun k hukam pe.

Election k baad munn chupaey ga ya civilian supremacy k baad sach ugall k maafian maangay ka majboor mir

So the duffer has spent all his life overthrowing elected govt is the good guy because he gives a little carrot to you. Dont fall for this family Business-Remember Capt Safdar is also part of the family!

Hamid Mir is under massive attack by noonies after his tweet about load shading

Whattay reply
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">ساری دنیا جانتی ہے کہ میرا باپ جنرل ضیاء سے لڑتا لڑتا مارا گیا اسوقت جنرل ضیاء کو کون کون اپنا باپ کہتا تھا یہ مجھے بتانے کی ضرورت نہیں کیونکہ باپ میں نے نہیں تم لوگوں نے بدلا ہے <a href="https://t.co/2BKH69QP5z">https://t.co/2BKH69QP5z</a></p>— Hamid Mir (@HamidMirPAK) <a href="https://twitter.com/HamidMirPAK/status/1010112571905662976?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 22, 2018</a></blockquote>