Nawaz Sharif the most honest politician: survey

santos11

382531_82097090.jpg

ISLAMABAD (Dunya News) – A survey declared Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif the most honest politician in the region. It consisted of a sample size from Lahore’s three constituencies.

According to Institute of Development and Economic Alternatives (IDEAS), 42% people believe that Nawaz Sharif was the most honest politician of the lot and 60% thought that he was capable to lead the country to progress.

40% people think the ruling government has performed better than the previous one. According to 60% people, PML-N is the most popular political party right now.

However, only about 45% people agreed to vote for PML-N in the next elections. On the other hand, 26% of the survey respondents agreed that Imran Khan was the honest ruler and they expressed support in his ability.

In provincial leadership, Shehbaz Sharif stood first as the most honest politician with 49% votes while 56.5% believe that he could develop the province.

Anyhow, the survey was held in three constituencies of Lahore including 121, 122 and 124.

http://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/382531-Nawaz-Sharif-the-most-honest-politician-survey

What a Legend. Keeps winning hearts in difficult situation.

Another Noora attempt to influence the SC through a fake survey. Even the most ardent Nooras on this forum admit that he is a crook.

Who are these people, IDEAS? Lahore's 3 constituencies. :))

Look at the ecstasy of couple of posters at the top.

"It consisted of a sample size from Lahore’s three constituencies"

Did they do the survey inside Raiwind :)))

Who are these people, IDEAS? Lahore's 3 constituencies. :))

Look at the ecstasy of couple of posters at the top.

What ecstasy? I'm laughing at the idea of Sharif getting named as the most honest politician.

Dont know why he would be hated in lahore because these guys have really done alot of public infrastructure work to make themselves look good around the awaam

As i said earlier, even the biggest supporters of the Sharifs know they are crook and the only defense seems to be that they build roads and metros. Note that not one had ever claimed that build institutions or educate people. What i found really funny was that on a similar thread i asked why NS has not held a single press conference or answered any questions since the initial Panama revelations and guess what [MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION] and [MENTION=141885]Moiza[/MENTION] disppeared without trace. But not surprising since even the most ardent Nooras cant bring themselves to defend the pathetic crook.

So apprently im a noon league supporter because i critisized the most holy person in the world imran khan.

Well this aint too bad as on other places im known for being racists against pathans because i critisize junaid khan

Just shows the problem with our pakistani awaam. Always guessing and making up conclusions.
You lot are no different then those indians who beat up poor muslims who have cattles on the suspicion of them slaughtering the animal

So apprently im a noon league supporter because i critisized the most holy person in the world imran khan.

Well this aint too bad as on other places im known for being racists against pathans because i critisize junaid khan

Just shows the problem with our pakistani awaam. Always guessing and making up conclusions.
You lot are no different then those indians who beat up poor muslims who have cattles on the suspicion of them slaughtering the animal

Not another non supporting Noora who is always on hand to defend the Nooras. Isnt it strange that any thread on IK and you are always there but you dont have the courage of your convictions to admit that you are Noora. So why do think that NS has not held a single press conference since the Panama scandal broke or even answer any questions in Parliament?

So to critisize imran you have to be a pmln.

You arnt different then the pakistani awam who think that anything bad happens, the yahoodi sazish is behind it

So to critisize imran you have to be a pmln.

You arnt different then the pakistani awam who think that anything bad happens, the yahoodi sazish is behind it

Nothing wrong with criticising IK as he is politician and its par for the course but it isn't it strange to criticise a guy for the ills of a country when he has never been in power, whilst not a murmur about the billions stolen by the Sharifs and their cronies. Maybe you can direct me to your criticism of the Sharifs and their thefts on the forum. BTW i dare any noora to tell me why the PM of a so called democratic country has not answered a single question on a scandal that has divided the country.

Even though the sample is small and may be biased but it still goes to show the support pmln has in Lahore. Pti fan boys may find it hard to believe but it this survey was conducted throughout punjab, the results would be the exact same.

People honestly don't care about ideas and foresight, they need basic necessities of life. Islamabad hasn't been receiving water for some time now and people are buying a single tanker (1-2 day's usage) for rs 5000-8000. Last I checked our mna was Asad umar. People, including me, used to bash isb-rwp metro at every opportunity available but ever since it's inception, it's been working at max capacity all day.

I find it funny the pti boys think that the tried and tested politicians have had a change of heart and now want to work for the betterment of the country under imran. Iran's intentions are definitely good but you're as good as your team.

Even though the sample is small and may be biased but it still goes to show the support pmln has in Lahore. Pti fan boys may find it hard to believe but it this survey was conducted throughout punjab, the results would be the exact same.

People honestly don't care about ideas and foresight, they need basic necessities of life. Islamabad hasn't been receiving water for some time now and people are buying a single tanker (1-2 day's usage) for rs 5000-8000. Last I checked our mna was Asad umar. People, including me, used to bash isb-rwp metro at every opportunity available but ever since it's inception, it's been working at max capacity all day.

I find it funny the pti boys think that the tried and tested politicians have had a change of heart and now want to work for the betterment of the country under imran. Iran's intentions are definitely good but you're as good as your team.

5-8k? Whats your source?

So Assad Umer is to be blamed for the lack of water in Islamabad when your own thieving party is on office in Islamabad and the centre. The stupidity of Nooras has no limits. Maybe instead spending billions on a metro, spend billions on water and then build metros but off course it wouldn't give the commissions and PR opportunities available with a metro. Btw with such a good story to tell do you think Mian Sahib will ever answer questions in Parliament or in a press conference?

5-8k? Whats your source?

Ordered them. CDA tanker is of 300 but to get that you need to be the director of CDA. Private tankers have been disallowed to use CDA tanker filling stations so they bring their water from a far away place (I think it's near the new airport), hence the increased prices. Even this extremely expensive tanker isn't available now a days.

So Assad Umer is to be blamed for the lack of water in Islamabad when your own thieving party is on office in Islamabad and the centre. The stupidity of Nooras has no limits. Maybe instead spending billions on a metro, spend billions on water and then build metros but off course it wouldn't give the commissions and PR opportunities available with a metro. Btw with such a good story to tell do you think Mian Sahib will ever answer questions in Parliament or in a press conference?

What is his job then being the mna? Pti boyses keep on digging up new ways to defend their members. If some nooni won the islamabad national assembly seat then you guys would be tearing him apart right now. I wow to never argue with a pti boy again, can't believe I used to be like you :p there's a time to accept the reality of the situation, which you guys don't seem to do.

Only a Noora would be so dumb to claim victory based on a survey of three constituencies OF LAHORE and even in that only 40% people think Nawaz is clean LMAO

100 percent people know he is corrupt, but he is still delivering so people want him again. You pti boys are really thick. This survey is very biased towards how many people think he is corrupt.

During the last tax year alone there has been a 20% increase in tax collections, over the last 4 years the increase is phenomenal. No 3rd world country in the world has honest leaders, they just can't, but as long as pmln keep increasing the tax recovery from the general population I'm happy. I'm more than happy to let them loot from money that would have been uncollected had it not for them. Rather than dancing over here why don't you boyses go and have a look at our tax collection? The elite has, and always will loot every 3rd world country, nothing new, but atleast now more upper class is paying taxes which they were avoiding for years on end.

100 percent people know he is corrupt, but he is still delivering so people want him again. You pti boys are really thick. This survey is very biased towards how many people think he is corrupt.

During the last tax year alone there has been a 20% increase in tax collections, over the last 4 years the increase is phenomenal. No 3rd world country in the world has honest leaders, they just can't, but as long as pmln keep increasing the tax recovery from the general population I'm happy. I'm more than happy to let them loot from money that would have been uncollected had it not for them. Rather than dancing over here why don't you boyses go and have a look at our tax collection? The elite has, and always will loot every 3rd world country, nothing new, but atleast now more upper class is paying taxes which they were avoiding for years on end.

No point debating with someone who condones loot and plunder. Perhaps your family directly benefits from it. The rest of Pakistan only suffers. Have fun being a third world country for the rest of your life.

In 2012 the collections were 2.024 trillion, this year they're going surpass 3.62 trillion. You misinformed people keep shouting time and again over here at PP but if a government can increase 1.6 trillions in tax revenues in just 4 years then I have no problem with them looting the country.

they're corrupt, no doubt, but they loot far less money from the country than what our imaandaar awam avoids in taxes

If anyone of you had studied taxation of Pakistan on detail then you'd know how brilliant their policies have been.

I haven't seen one thread here appreciating the constant decrease in corporate tax.

No point debating with someone who condones loot and plunder. Perhaps your family directly benefits from it. The rest of Pakistan only suffers. Have fun being a third world country for the rest of your life.
Collect trillions, loot billions. Seems fair enough to me.

If u support pmln then you have links to their Panama accounts, pti boys might even take over Bangladeshi supporters as the most annoying creatures.

Do some research before speaking on a public forum. Middle class has been on a constant rise, I don't know how you make the claims that the country is suffering.

From same survey in PMLN strongholds perception of people about Leader's dishonesty:

Imran Khan = 9.5%
Nawaz Sharif = 25.1%

C8zeicIXYAAgAn9.jpg

So even nooras know it

[MENTION=58539]waqar goraya[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=138318]Belawal2014[/MENTION] [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION]

Characteristics of under cover Patwaris aka Nooras

1.We are neutral
2.All are corrupt
3.Nothing will change ever
4.IK cannot do anything

If u support pmln then you have links to their Panama accounts, pti boys might even take over Bangladeshi supporters as the most annoying creatures.

Do some research before speaking on a public forum. Middle class has been on a constant rise, I don't know how you make the claims that the country is suffering.

Debt to GDP ratio sky rocketing

Exports plummeting

Imports rising exponentially

Load shedding still at pre-2013 levels

No growth in FDI

These are some of the achievements of your beloved Ganja. Perhaps your ill-informed posts take you far in Noora circles but here people are a little more knowledgable than your Average Joe and don't fall for dumb statements like "middle class is rising".

Like I said, your family perhaps directly benefits from Ganjays loot and plunder, that is the only reason one can support a thief.

Collect trillions, loot billions. Seems fair enough to me.

You dont seem do be the brightest spark but they are not the debt collectors on a commission, they ARE PUBLIC SERVANTS WHO have been entrusted by the poor to organise them, not to steal from them. Here is an idea, you and your Noora mates get together and give the these greedy losers the money they are so obviously short of so that they stop stealing from the rest of us.

[MENTION=58539]waqar goraya[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=138318]Belawal2014[/MENTION] [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION]

Characteristics of under cover Patwaris aka Nooras

1.We are neutral
2.All are corrupt
3.Nothing will change ever
4.IK cannot do anything

So inshort anyone who critisizes imran khan belongs to noon league

Debt to GDP ratio sky rocketing

Exports plummeting

Imports rising exponentially

Load shedding still at pre-2013 levels

No growth in FDI

These are some of the achievements of your beloved Ganja. Perhaps your ill-informed posts take you far in Noora circles but here people are a little more knowledgable than your Average Joe and don't fall for dumb statements like "middle class is rising".

Like I said, your family perhaps directly benefits from Ganjays loot and plunder, that is the only reason one can support a thief.

Debt to gdp ratio has sky rocketed from 63.3 to 66.5. WOW.

Exports import situation is somthing that definitely needs to be fixed

Idk where you get your info from but FDI is increasing

Load shedding hasn't improved like they promised it would but it has definitely decreased, in Islamabad we only have 4 hours of load shedding which is an improvement from the 8 hours we had in 2011 winters.

The best thing they've done IMO is the no loadshedding scene for the industrial sector. You can verify this if you want. Tax collections have also increased a lot! Overall conditions are very good from what they were 5 years back.

Middle class is also increasing very quickly, you can't even purchase bikes directly anymore, they are also booked months in advance due to the increased demand.

But i think you guys know better how Pakistan is from foreign countries.:steyn

Debt to gdp ratio has sky rocketed from 63.3 to 66.5. WOW.

Exports import situation is somthing that definitely needs to be fixed

Idk where you get your info from but FDI is increasing

Load shedding hasn't improved like they promised it would but it has definitely decreased, in Islamabad we only have 4 hours of load shedding which is an improvement from the 8 hours we had in 2011 winters.

The best thing they've done IMO is the no loadshedding scene for the industrial sector. You can verify this if you want. Tax collections have also increased a lot! Overall conditions are very good from what they were 5 years back.

Middle class is also increasing very quickly, you can't even purchase bikes directly anymore, they are also booked months in advance due to the increased demand.

But i think you guys know better how Pakistan is from foreign countries.:steyn

How conveniently you guys forget about the internal debt when comparing debt to gdp ratio and don't know on what planet you live but in rawalpindi we are still buying bikes directly without any advance booking. Yiu can fool overseas pakistanis but not the one living here. Middle class saw a big rise during dictator musharraf era too. Only remittance loans and cheap oil is saving the face of this govt otherwise everything is on decline.