Nawaz Sharif's Billions: Offshore law firm's leaked documents reveals hidden treasure

I hope Raheel Sharif forces these corrupt Nooras to call for fresh elections.. and hopefully our sheep of a nation does not elect them again.

Rather than calling for fresh elections the Corrupt people should be trialed and made unelectable. Imran or Nawaz or whoever has done financial corruption should be behind the bars, should bring back all the ill gotten money and should be life banned from politics.

Elections should be called once the Beaurocracy and Election Commission are in a position to conduct free and fair elections. Under current the circumstances they can't do it.

Rather than calling for fresh elections the Corrupt people should be trialed and made unelectable. Imran or Nawaz or whoever has done financial corruption should be behind the bars, should bring back all the ill gotten money and should be life banned from politics.

Elections should be called once the Beaurocracy and Election Commission are in a position to conduct free and fair elections. Under current the circumstances they can't do it.

If Nawaz Sharif is banned from politics, they will appoint Shabaz Sharif or Maryam Nawaz as leader of PML-N.

The ground reality is people will still vote for them as if nothing happened.

Majority of our nation is blind and don't even care trust me his party will win and he will become PM once again and thn his party and derbaris will say see we told you Nawaz Sharif is an angel and nation trust him blindly.

The only way to throw him and his family out of politics is accountability not fresh elections.

Were You and [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] in Urban Punjab when Elections of 2013 took place ? I think you were not.

I do not know about WebGuru, but I was abroad and even if I was in Pakistan I would have been in Karachi.

So my judgement is based on what I saw in the media, and it seemed like there was overwhelming support for Nawaz.

If Nawaz Sharif is banned from politics, they will appoint Shabaz Sharif or Maryam Nawaz as leader of PML-N.

The ground reality is people will still vote for them as if nothing happened.

I think you are abroad since many years and you aren't closely following Pakistan.

Shehbaz Sharif & Maryam Nawaz Sharif have also got property abroad which is beyond their means of living as per their tax returns plus they cannot prove legal money trail.

This is not just about Nawaz Sharif only.

Either nothing will happen or many wickets will fall down if real accountability is done.

Yes i am a Punjabi and i live in urban Punjab i am getting your point i know trend was very different in urban areas back in 2013 GE but majority of Punjab lives in rural areas and the trend there was just like before majority was voting for those typical electable and all kind of rigging tactics were on show there and i don't think the mindset there is changed in 3 years because its same from last 3 decades so i am sure same trend will repeat.

But there were lots of National Assembly aswell as Punjab Assembly seats from Urban Punjab.

If you discount Engineered Balochistan elections (freedom fighting) and with what happened in Rawalpindi, Lahore, Faisalabad, Multan,Sialkot, Sargodha, Jehlum, Gujranwala (Urban only)

Than the Majority & 2/3rd majority all flies in Air.

And once you don't do your job properly as opposition than you also wipe off from opposition benches by the power of vote.

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

I believe we are seeing the End of Sharifs' Empire. Sharif family will need a miracle now to save themselves.

I am hoping that you are right but The Sharifs are more slippery than an eel and with the pathetic response of an immoral public, will not only survive but will in probability, come back stronger

Bewal go easy on the bichari awaam. Jo majority pissi hui last 3 generations se.

It's easy to do Ejtajaaj on the roads of UK with UK police and law and order compares to Pakistan. Plus Pakistan has least % age of middle class educated class. There are mainly two classes here.

Read my post wrt Urban seats elections of Punjab and Balochistan election. The middle class educated class had only the power of vote bit their vote wasn't counted.

Today is a massive database in our history and next few days will be aswell.

Turning point inshaAllah.

Either nothing will happen and system will go or real accountability will start and system will only go for few months only.

Bewal go easy on the bichari awaam. Jo majority pissi hui last 3 generations se.

It's easy to do Ejtajaaj on the roads of UK with UK police and law and order compares to Pakistan. Plus Pakistan has least % age of middle class educated class. There are mainly two classes here.

Read my post wrt Urban seats elections of Punjab and Balochistan election. The middle class educated class had only the power of vote bit their vote wasn't counted.

Today is a massive database in our history and next few days will be aswell.

Turning point inshaAllah.

Either nothing will happen and system will go or real accountability will start and system will only go for few months only.
The bully boys of the Punjab police cannot take on everyone, and if people had enough courage in numbers, the protectors of the Sharif mafia would fall to pieces. Countries will not change until the people change their own morals and behaviour.

PM Nawaz and his family shouldn't disclose their off shore accounts because it's an attempt by Army (Establishment) to derail the so called pure jamhuryat in Pakistan. Anyone demanding this from PM or his family members should be hanged publicly.

Really.....

People say this is a failure of democracy, but its a failure of Pakistan's ability to uphold the rule of law.

I swear there's nothing you can't do if you're in a senior political position in Pakistan. There's nothing to disqualify you from public life. You will never be held accountable, especially with the judicial system who are meant to serve justice on behalf of the people so slow, inefficient and bureaucratic.

You can order the murder of your opponents, commit fraud or indulge in corruption, but don't worry you'll get an amnesty (NRO) or a cabinet post.

But regarding Panama investigations, I don't know whether the avoidance of tax was necessarily illegal, but appears the obtaining of the funds in the offshore accounts is more questionable. In any event, people are understandably skeptical whether these investigations will bear any fruit.

An epic fail from the Nooras and the Jang yesterday on trying to downplay the role of NS in the off shore companies with a full front page story and then came the humiliating put down from ICIJ, Then the story disappeared. The Jang was accused by IK of playing a big role in the election fixing and once again yesterday showed its true colours.

[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] The way politics in rular areas works is some what similar to how religion thrives in the country...Its lack of education and helplessness they both thrive upon...

No matter how much content is generated about Science (even most of the modern world is build around the tech created by same science), nobody will read it, no matter how much proof is available people will not change their mind about God or religion, part of the reason is religious infrastructure knows how to screen the population from modern education, even legal system is purpose built to give protection to religion... Similarly, These guys know how to manipulate public, entire infrastructure is built to give control to few, you just have to buy them out, Nawaz has being winning in Punjab since 1990, mostly fair election, people vote him... Without legal action(even that is not guarantee to work), he will still win the election atleast in Punjab, that's the only thing he need.

Its not that democracy has failed, its our culture who is failing all the time, but we believe our culture and traditions are best in the world, we want to change everything except big elephant in the room :facepalm:

[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] The way politics in rular areas works is some what similar to how religion thrives in the country...Its lack of education and helplessness they both thrive upon...

No matter how much content is generated about Science (even most of the modern world is build around the tech created by same science), nobody will read it, no matter how much proof is available people will not change their mind about God or religion, part of the reason is religious infrastructure knows how to screen the population from modern education, even legal system is purpose built to give protection to religion... Similarly, These guys know how to manipulate public, entire infrastructure is built to give control to few, you just have to buy them out, Nawaz has being winning in Punjab since 1990, mostly fair election, people vote him... Without legal action(even that is not guarantee to work), he will still win the election atleast in Punjab, that's the only thing he need.

Its not that democracy has failed, its our culture who is failing all the time, but we believe our culture and traditions are best in the world, we want to change everything except big elephant in the room :facepalm:
You need to read few books about the life of Dr. Abdus Salam.

You need to know about his relationship with God, his practice of Religion aswell as his contribution to physics at the same time.

You also need to read the story of Pakistan's first foreign Secretary and President of United Nation General Assembly. Whenever he used to meet Queen in an official capacity even the Queen knew during meeting that it's his prayer time and he would take 20 minutes off and the Queen used to arrange prayer matt for him. Neither he would set his creator Allah on hold because he was sitting with Queen.

Their first meeting :

" Your Majesty, please forgive me, but I have an appointment with someone higher than you. "

Her Majesty was of course rather surprised. She never heard that before.

Chaudhary Sahib explained that it was time for prayers.

Her Majesty immediately called her Chief Butler to arange the place.

The next time they had a meeting She immediately mentioned:

" Just let me know when it is time for your prayers. We have a place arranged for you. "

Apart from Cricket, you take dig at Islam or at religions or at Allah at your every second post.

While you may see an Atheist Doctor Pervaiz Hood Bhai also see a believer Dr Abdus Salaam.

While you see a religious fanatic terrorist also see a politician, diplomat, international jurist and President of General Assembly United Nations.

There are tons of other examples aswell. Islam does not stop you from progressing or relinquishing your worldly life. It teaches you certain boundaries and difference of good and bad and obeying Allah's commands.

You cannot just point out to misled people or people who misunderstood religion or people who use religion for their personal gains.

Yes in Pakistan and many other countries Islam is misused. This misuse has had bad effects but it does not make Islam a bad thing.

Pakistan has many many issues which I have pointed out in other threads aswell. Let us stick to those. If any person is commiting a crime on the name of Allah, Islam or any other religion than there are Laws of lands to tackle those.

If you think that launching an Atheist movement in Pakistan can save or improve Pakistan than I completely disagree.

And lastly if any political or leader does corruption of any sort than he as a human being is responsible for that and not Islam or any other religion. No religious encourages corruption.

Spread this video as much as you can and send it to Imran Khan Twitter account aswell.

Due to Nawaz Sharif's Offshore companies Hamid Mir had to resign from his job in 1996-1997.

Watch this 3:49 min clip. It exposes PPP and PML N both especially Asif Ali Zardari and Nawaz Sharif sahib.

https://youtu.be/EqCCVDcBJt4

Spread this video as much as you can and send it to Imran Khan Twitter account aswell.

Due to Nawaz Sharif's Offshore companies Hamid Mir had to resign from his job in 1996-1997.

Watch this 3:49 min clip. It exposes PPP and PML N both especially Asif Ali Zardari and Nawaz Sharif sahib.

https://youtu.be/EqCCVDcBJt4

Yet he works for Geo, an organisation that has given unconditional support to the Sharifs. Confused, I am.

Hamid Mir has such a confusing personality, you never know which side is he on most of the times. He has quite nasty things to say about Nawaz Sharif but still seems to have soft corner for him (maybe because of Geo). Hasan Nisar is the ONLY person who openly criticises Nawaz Sharif and is tolerated by Geo.

Hassan Nisar is an asset of Pakistan.

Sent from my Lenovo A6000 using Tapatalk

So Chief Justice himself confirms that PMLN TORs are too vague and designed to ensure no decision is made for decades. Nothing less than that was expected from crooks. Not sure where do we go from here? Nawaz was going to face parliament but pulled out at last minute.

Noose tightening around Noora and his supporters..

Bach ke kidhar jayega larkayyyyy

wow - he pulled out of the parliamentary address?? i thought he went out of his way to say he had nothing to hide and would field all questions.

where the pmln supporters - genuinely - id be interested to know what they think at this point.

as always, given zardari and sharif have survived till this point, i cant see how they fall even now - the bovine public will no doubt be distracted by another divorce or something like that rather than face the immense walls of corruption about to fall in on them.

wow - he pulled out of the parliamentary address?? i thought he went out of his way to say he had nothing to hide and would field all questions.

where the pmln supporters - genuinely - id be interested to know what they think at this point.

as always, given zardari and sharif have survived till this point, i cant see how they fall even now - the bovine public will no doubt be distracted by another divorce or something like that rather than face the immense walls of corruption about to fall in on them.
Although I am enjoying the Nooras squirm but we all know that PK public have aided and abetted and hence nothing will change.

If you have an Offshore or Onshore company while you don't have any property than is it a requirement to pay any requisite fee every year for this company to remain active and for you to remain it's owner ?

If you do not intend to buy any property through this company and neither have any current property owned by this company than what is the advantage of still owning this company ?

[MENTION=5942]AlphaFighter[/MENTION]

Not Even 1 out of 25+ people could tell what an Offshore Company is :-)

Same is the case with many Ppers aswell but much better situation here comparatively.

Can you guess which place of Pakistan is this ? ?

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x4...نیوں-کے-بارے-میں-کیا-جانتے-ہیں_news#tab_embed

The discussion should never have been about off shore companies rather it should have been about the source of funds. Imran Khan made a pretty major mistake with that one tweet.

It was a massive mistake.

Furthermore Imran's view about FIA, NAB & Commission are right technically but he should weigh in these statements considering the audiences.

It was a massive mistake.

Furthermore Imran's view about FIA, NAB & Commission are right technically but he should weigh in these statements considering the audiences.

This is slightly off topic but one of my major concerns regarding PTI is about Imran Khan becoming an Altaf like figure(minus the violence) and I have seen signs of this happening in the last few years where Imran makes a spontaneous and unnecessary statement and then few hours later you see party members and his supporters scrambling to make sense out of it.

Hope people are listening to The Sher speaking in the Assembly right now.

Nawaz Sharif addressing the Parliament and trying his best to fool public :)

'I have not been named in the leaks. My two sons have been named who are doing legal business'

'Mera daaman saaf hai. Mera khayal tha Opposition muthmaien hojayegi'

Nawaz Sharif in his written speech blaming everyone from opposition parties to Supreme court judges, he seems to be the only serious person otherwise all are corrupt and liars.

Sharif refuses to answer any questions in the parliament, only defence so far is, i have nothing to hide and everything is open book, my family is only political family that has lost a lot in politics instead of gaining:))):)))

'Karobaar se syaasat me aya hoon; syaasaat se karobar nahi kiya'

Nawaz Sharif digging himself into a hole by claiming that after nationalisation they had nothing.

Sharif's defence turns to how great businessman he was and how he runs hospitals for free treatment, owned thousands of acres of land. Ittifaq foundary was taken away and got back after 8 years, we worked day and night and made it profitable with in years (while Pakistan steel mill is not worth fixing hmmm.....).

Inshallah Mashallah Alhamdulillah is the most solid defence so far!

'Meray khaandan in pichley 23 saal me 10 arab tax diya hai'

Pretty weak effort by him. He is not helping his case here.

Nawaz Sharif claiming to have paid Rs 10 Billion taxes by his family (including company taxes). Claims to have paid Rs 3 Crore personal tax (he thinks that's enough hmmmm).

Now talking about his London properties OK interesting........

He needs to provide documentary evidence of the 1000 Crore rupees tax that his family has paid in the last 23 years.

Nawaz Sharif has claimed that the income from the factory based in Jeddah provided funds to buy london flats - the flats which were bought by the family in 1990s and the Jeddah factory was setup in 2000s

He needs to provide documentary evidence of the 1000 Crore rupees tax that his family has paid in the last 23 years.

He is relying on sales tax paid by companies - what an idiot

Nawaz Sharif saying all flats purchased using money from sale of Jeddah factory, not a penny sent from Pakistan.
And that ends his speech.

Nawaz Sharif has claimed that the income from the factory based in Jeddah provided funds to buy london flats - the flats which were bought by the family in 1990s and the Jeddah factory was setup in 2000s

He said Jeddah factory was sold in 2005 and money was used to purchase flats but it is crystal clear that London flats were purchased in 1993 so this raises more questions and Khursheed Shah decides not to speak and passed on to Imran Khan and guess what happens?

Opposition walks out as Sharif did not answer any of the 7 questions raised.

He said Jeddah factory was sold in 2005 and money was used to purchase flats but it is crystal clear that London flats were purchased in 1993 so this raises more questions and Khursheed Shah decides not to speak and passed on to Imran Khan and guess what happens?

Opposition walks out as Sharif did not answer any of the 7 questions raised.

What a joke and what a coward.

I was watching Shahid Masood and he predicted exactly this; Sharif will say how I work hard bla bla qom ki khidmat bla bla and absolutely will not answer any questions.

He knows he's in a hole, however he does not know he is digging himself a bigger one.

" Hope people are listening to The Sher speaking in the Assembly right now "

" I don't love him; I haven't denied that he is corrupt. Try again. "

Suna Tha Hum Ne Logon Se

Mohabbat Cheez Aisi Hai

Chupaey Chup Nahi Sakti

Yeh Aankhon Mein Chamakti Hai

Yeh Chehron Pe Damakti Hai

Yeh Lehjon Mein Jhalakti Hai

[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] Indirectly Izhaar e Mohabbat ho he gaya Aakhir Kaar.

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] yaar Sher bun Sher. Khul k Izhaar e mohabbat ker Nawaz Sharif k liye. Naaray lagao PML N k Dekho Dekho Kon aaya Sher aaya Sher aaya.

" Hope people are listening to The Sher speaking in the Assembly right now "

" I don't love him; I haven't denied that he is corrupt. Try again. "

Suna Tha Hum Ne Logon Se

Mohabbat Cheez Aisi Hai

Chupaey Chup Nahi Sakti

Yeh Aankhon Mein Chamakti Hai

Yeh Chehron Pe Damakti Hai

Yeh Lehjon Mein Jhalakti Hai

[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] Indirectly Izhaar e Mohabbat ho he gaya Aakhir Kaar.

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] yaar Sher bun Sher. Khul k Izhaar e mohabbat ker Nawaz Sharif k liye. Naaray lagao PML N k Dekho Dekho Kon aaya Sher aaya Sher aaya.

What is wrong in listening to The Sher? It is important to know what he has to say. It was very important and should have happened long ago but he went to England.

Nonetheless, his explanation was not satisfactory and he did not help his case. The fact that his opposition is full of hypocrites doesn't really help him either.

I think the Nooras will get away with it because we have an awaam that is thicker than pig sh#t. Forget about them, just read the forum and look at the vitriol about IK and his legal tax avoidance and the inability of supposed doctors and other professionals to distinguish between tax evasion and avoidance.

I have a question.

At Pakpassion atleast there are following type of people :

1. People who support Imran Khan and vote for him.

2. Expats who support Imran Khan but cannot vote him.

3. People who criticise Imran Khan & PTI left right and call him morally corrupt and dishonest and support Nawaz Sharif and PML-N and their policies directly or indirectly and live in Pakistan.

4. Very few Imran and PTI haters who are expat and support Nawaz Sharif & PML N directly or indirectly and say that even when they were in pakistan they never voted for PML N.

Does this mean that none of the educated or semi educated or people who are getting educated amongst them none of them vote for PML N or ever voted PML N than no one amongst Pper votes for PML N in Urban KPK or Punjab ? ?

Or

Do they feel shame in confessing that they and their families are voters of PML N or were voters of PML N previously ? ?

And why would some one directly or indirectly support Nawaz Sharif or PML N if they neither vote PML N nor vote anyone else ?

What is wrong in listening to The Sher? It is important to know what he has to say. It was very important and should have happened long ago but he went to England.

Nonetheless, his explanation was not satisfactory and he did not help his case. The fact that his opposition is full of hypocrites doesn't really help him either.
Listen. You are a confident young man.

1. Nawaz Sharif's address was a good one as a States-Man. He certainly got good hold off of his supporters, lovers and voters. He successfully portrayed his love for Pakistan, his and his family's efforts for Pakistan and his and his family's values of honesty and high moral grounds. (Debatable from others Angle). But he secured his own followers and supporters trust and love which is most important for him as a politician and leader in government. It was a well prepared speech and every word was well weighed. Even the pauses :-)

2. Yes Oppositions questions were not addressed. This does not matter Nawaz Sharif.

3. Nawaz Sharif successfully portrayed his family's tax culture of last 23 years. Hats off to him. But he successful goaled what his family gave to Pakistan in terms of taxes from 1947 to 1993 ? Especially from 1982 to 1993 when he and his family members were active in Politics. He successfully concealed that in 1992 and 1996 his personal income tax was 200 and 400 something rupees per year.

4. Why would he answer Oppositions questions ?

He successfully portrayed his family's image of honesty wrt earnings and sources of income. But

the real issues are

a. Tax Evasion

b. Money Laundering

c. Not declaring your right assets in last 3 national elections atleast.

The real issue is how Mr.Sharif (late) transferred money to Dubai before and after nationalisation of Ittefaq foundry ?

And from where the money came in 1993 and late 90's to buy flats in UK ?

Nawaz Sharif clearly said that no money went abroad from Pakistan. This means he has no proofs to give wrt Money trail.

Basically the issue is that Mr Sharif (late) was sensible businessman and a very shrude one. He moved the money out of Pakistan through an Employee of Foreign Office of Pakistan in America. He was Mr.Sharif's close affiliate and front man who was inducted in gov job as a clerk but later retired from a very high post in foreign office in 1980's. Mr.Sharif (late) laundered money through him to 3,4 countries abroad. Mr.Sharif (late) financed that Man whose initial is Sheikh sahib and still lives in USA to open a business of Shipment company in 1970's. Now through him he sent money abroad to save tax and also not let rulers of the time how much money he has and how he is " Gold Bird "

It was this money by which Sharif family founded Dubai Steel Mill in 1980's.

It is said (accused) that using the same family Mr.Sharif (late) along with Nawaz Sharif again laundered money from 1985 to 1999 for Bad times. But their own money. Yet tax Evasion and illegal money transfer not from banking channel.

They used that money to buy properties in UK aswell as make Jeddah Steel Mill while in exile.

Now Hassan & Hussain don't speak the truth and they said that first in 1980 and than in 2000 it was Dubai & Saudi banks aswell as family friends who gave loan and Qarza e Hasana in difficult times when they had nothing in hand. No bank gives you loan worth billions of rupees when you have nothing in your hand. Again genius Nawaz Sharif took loans just to cover up other things.

This is it.

Now young man when Younis Khan comes to bat or speaks to media would you say did you see Sher coming out to bat ? Did you hear Sher talking ? No you would not say that. Because you don't like him and you don't support him.

But wrt Politics you should come straight infront of others and say look I voted Imran Khan and I am disappointed and I have told you guys my concerns and disappointments in last 18 months so from now on I am a supporter of PML N and I will vote for PML N in the next general election.

Mamoon there is nothing wrong in voting and political party you consider to be the best option. It's your fundamental right to do so.

It looks awkward when you directly or indirectly support Nawaz Sharif , PML N, Government and PML N policies and bash Imran Khan and PTI and it's government. Call directly or indirectly that PML N performance in Punjab is better than PTI performance in KPK (I know you have appreciated few achievements or good points of PTI gov) and than say No I don't support PML N.

You should simply say that I don't consider Nawaz Sharif or PML N to be perfect or ideal but in the given system and options I consider them to be best for the country so I support them and I will next vote for them.

That's All.

2aa583f45226181f39b2edef96933396.jpg

Amongst all the lies, he made sure his future Prime Minister Mohtarma Maryam Safdar is not named, he only named his 2 sons who aren't in politics and cleverly kept daughter's name away. Maryam Safdar is technically already knocked out since she lied on record that she has no properties, it turns out that she actually owns these flats and have properties in Pakistan as well.

I think Nawaz and his ministers know exactly where they stand, no one is in doubt that Nawaz Sharif is corrupt, they are just trying to confuse everyone by throwing accusations at others and their supporters are already convinced that Nawaz is innocent but Imran is world's most corrupt as he buys properties using donations lol, Allah is tarah k supporters sab ko dey.

As per sharifs they sold steel mil in Jeddah (Only after 5 years) to buy fortune in London in 2005. Already it has been shown that london property was bought in 1993 onwards. The source of finances for Jeddah steel mil is also dodgy and then in just 5 years it was worth a fortune in London.

But wait how come Hussain Nawaz is still an owner of another steel business in Jeddah?

http://www.mesteel.com/cgi-bin/w3-msql/company.htm?id=hillmetalsest

http://www.hillmetals.com/about-us/leadership-team/

[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION]

I have nothing to hide or deny. If I support Nawaz, I will say it. You know me for long enough to realize that pleasing others is not my concern.

As I said before, PML-N has done some good things in this tenure, better than what I expected. However, I haven't decided whom I will vote for in 2018 but as I always say, when you don't vote you don't have the right to complain, so I will most definitely vote.

If I decide to vote for PML-N in 2018, you will hear it from if I'm still posting here. If you think that I do not want to admit that I support and have love for Nawaz, then that is your prerogative and I cannot change your mind.

When Shahzaib Khanzada asked this extremely arrogant and over confident Saad Rafiq why PM didn't name his daughter as her name has come up as owner of off shore companies, his response was "Look in our culture, we are very careful when talking about our daughters" and Shahzaib responded "So we are careful when providing explanations but not when getting them to sign papers for offshore companies? OUCHHH :)):))

or we are not careful when maligning Jemima, or IK's supposed hidden daughter, or Benazir and so. Mariam is the only daughter of the nation.

I have not given vote to anyone but do you think Imran Khan is sincere with Pakistani people or any other politician , everyone here is working for their own benefits and collecting their own treasures , if you look back to Musharaf and Zardari everyone did the same thing , but the difference is this Pervaiz Musharraf and Nawaz sharif both has worked a little for Pakistan and earned more but zardari and other politicians have just made money for themselves

Tu Idhar Udhar Ki Na Baat Kar,

Ye Bata K Qafila Kiun Luta???

Mujhe Rehzano Se Gila Nahi,

Teri Rehbari Ka Qasoor Hai...

Endy Bhaee !

Khawaja Asif sahib ne apni taqreer mein Imran Khan sahib ko

" Meesna " / " Maysna " kaha.

Punjabi mein Meesna ussay kehtay hein jo :

* Chup Chupaey Maaray Geetta
Firr Wee Aakhay Kuch Nai Keeta

[MENTION=132752]endymion248[/MENTION]

Endy Bhaee !

Khawaja Asif sahib ne apni taqreer mein Imran Khan sahib ko

" Meesna " / " Maysna " kaha.

Punjabi mein Meesna ussay kehtay hein jo :

* Chup Chupaey Maaray Geetta
Firr Wee Aakhay Kuch Nai Keeta

[MENTION=132752]endymion248[/MENTION]

Meesna is a guy who appears to be innocent and stupid but is sly underneath. Everybody thought this about Imran that he is honest, hence the word.

Meesna is also some one who says I use " shaista " language, I never abuse any one but asks his affiliates Khawaja Asif & Khawaja Saad Rafique PEY JAO.

That's... not how it works. It's a word based on other people's perception of you. If everyone thinks you're crooked then you're not a meesna.