Nawaz Sharif's GT Road March

They are celebrating while a family is burying a 12 year old because of them. Allah aek hi dafa rassi keechta hai. Inshallah that day will come soon.

Imagine if PTI had done thing PMLN will cry for hours telling us how PTI don't care about their supporters and their lives. Still remember the PMLN propaganda after PTI jalda in Multan.

Nawaz Sharif in Bhara Kahu: Muje kyun nikala, Bolo kyun nikala?

Nawaz Sharif in Rawalpindi: Muje kyun nikala, Bolo kyun nikala?

Nawaz Sharif in Sohawa: Muje kyun nikala, Bolo kyun nikala?

Nawaz Sharif in Jehlum: Muje kyun nikala, Bolo kyun nikala?

Nawaz Sharif in Gujrat: Muje kyun nikala, Bolo kyun nikala?

Nawaz Sharif in Gujranwala: Muje kyun nikala, Bolo kyun nikala?

Nawaz Sharif in Lahore (tomorrow): Well laazmi baat he wahan be yehi bolega...

Masoom Mian Sahab

:( :( :( :( :(

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Hard to believe Gujranwala turnout is an actual talking point whilst a family mourns a dead child.</p>— Mosharraf Zaidi (@mosharrafzaidi) <a href="https://twitter.com/mosharrafzaidi/status/896031872966430720">August 11, 2017</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">نواز شریف کی تقریروں سے تو لگتا ہے وہ وزیراعظم شاہد خاقان عباسی اور وزیراعلی شہباز شریف کی حکومتوں کا تختہ الٹنے نکلے ہیں۔۔۔!</p>— Rauf Klasra (@KlasraRauf) <a href="https://twitter.com/KlasraRauf/status/896031982618017796">August 11, 2017</a></blockquote>

Still waiting for him to talk about that poor kid who died today...

Papa and baby trying to hide their sins under the umbrella of democracy...

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Nation's new & much needed slogan & agenda : <a href="https://t.co/L8KiNn7Jyz">pic.twitter.com/L8KiNn7Jyz</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/896012668309561344">August 11, 2017</a></blockquote>

But don't respect rules and laws.

:salute

The worst part this same nation will re-elect them in 2018. :facepalm: :facepalm:

The same thing what a brain tumor patient should be doing for his baldness.

Are you comparing corruption with baldness? I didn't know corruption was natural or hereditary. Learn something new each time we converse.

In a way corruption is natural and hereditary. Just like Nawaz Sharif is a thief and a liar, his off-spring are the same and their off-spring will be the same. Poora tubbar chor hai.

NS get your bail soon youvmight be arrested institutions tolerance level is about to burst

Another failed showing in a small, narrow area, not more than 10K people. This is actually worse than I expected.

Saw the pics posted by Khuraam Dastagi.

Is se zyada bande to PTI 48 hour ke notice per ikathe ker leti he kisi be time :yk

DG9hbqvXsAEY2GJ.jpg:small

DG9hbqkXUAEzqC6.jpg:small

DG9hbqhXgAAKVcc.jpg:small

DG9n5JxWAAAUQ3i.jpg:small

Another failed showing in a small, narrow area, not more than 10K people. This is actually worse than I expected.

True 2011/12 PMLN jalsa in Gujranwala was massive and far bigger. A point to note is PMLN wasn't in federal govt at that time and they were not playing the victim card like today

Nawaz-Sharif-Addressing-huge-Jalsa-at-Jinnah-Stadium-Gujranwala-on-31-12-2011.jpg

Ch-Nisar-Addressing-Gujranwala-huge-Public-meeting.jpg

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Gujranwala: Over 200,000 people on streets.may be more. Mind boggling. Where are dishonest reporters and biased analysts. It's people.</p>— Imtiaz Alam (@ImtiazAlamSAFMA) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImtiazAlamSAFMA/status/896026269451780097">August 11, 2017</a></blockquote>
[MENTION=3026]Strike[/MENTION] [MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION]
And Nooras have actually believed him that 200k plus attended Gujranwala jalsa. :)))

[MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION] reports are there is a massive show in Gujranwala, is this true?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Gujranwala: Over 200,000 people on streets.may be more. Mind boggling. Where are dishonest reporters and biased analysts. It's people.</p>— Imtiaz Alam (@ImtiazAlamSAFMA) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImtiazAlamSAFMA/status/896026269451780097">August 11, 2017</a></blockquote>
[MENTION=3026]Strike[/MENTION] [MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION]
And Nooras have actually believed him that 200k plus attended Gujranwala jalsa. :)))

haha Geo and liberal brigade trying their best to play with numbers zoom ker ker ke :)))

[MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION] reports are there is a massive show in Gujranwala, is this true?

Was a good show true if you compare it with Rawalpindi/Jehlum & Gujrat but massive? I doubt it if i compare it with the previous support PMLn enjoyed here...

Why daata sahab? Why not Minar-e-Pakistan!

PTI did multiple massive jalsas in Minar-e-Pakistan but PMLN isn't interested in holding a jalsa there although Lahore is their home ground...

Can the supreme court not arrest this guy for causing unnecessary havoc?

Exactly what this guy wants.

Arrest is inevitable through NAB References and MNS wants to get arrested before the proceedings of references start, so that he can avoid these references.

Not more than 10K, 15K if I'm being generous.

MNS is being sidelined and script writers are from a group within PMLn. Curtailing the authorities of Ishaq Dar isn't just a technical move, it should be read as a policy statement.

I Was never expecting a thick crowd in GJW.

Now that Dr TuQ is in Lhr and MNS isn't anymore an office bearer, Lhr might be hostile.

Why daata sahab? Why not Minar-e-Pakistan!

PTI did multiple massive jalsas in Minar-e-Pakistan but PMLN isn't interested in holding a jalsa there although Lahore is their home ground...

Well I attended the PTI jalsa that happened in 2014 at Minar e Pakistan it was HUGEEE! It was Mother of All Jalsas. Never seen any Jalsa bigger than that one.

Still remember it like yesterday it was massive!

Pakistani rupees ke baad dollars ki bersaat!

<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x5wo5pw" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Pakistani rupees ke baad dollars ki bersaat!

<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x5wo5pw" allowfullscreen></iframe>

haha, Gujranwala is a mess and one of the worst criminal areas in Punjab.

This fellow is a rival of Pomi Butt, this was only in response to Pomi Butt.

So they are trying to show ke kon zyada bera mian ka jyala he :))

I have travelled myself there through service road alongside GT Road on bike today. Only was able to go towards shaheenabad near pindi bypass, And saw people all along my way on GT Road till the flyover at larri adda.

Yeah did capture a few but from service road and with mobile.

GT Road crossing through Gujranwala is all reserved with people. Restaurants.etc everything is closed

Shops/business is already closed on Friday, Furthermore, Police and administration close everything wherever he is about to pass, it is a trend still he left Islamabad.

[MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION]
Do you know how many of these 5 judges are the PCO ones?

What does that have to do with Nawaz Sharif possessing a work permit for UAE while serving as PM?

Yeah did capture a few but from service road and with mobile.

GT Road crossing through Gujranwala is all reserved with people. Restaurants.etc everything is closed

I'm sure you are ok with your beloved Nawaz trampling a 12 year old child...

Yes. (Corruption of politicians)

Should not that patient be little more worried about his ever growing brain tumor??

Anyway, who cares about brain tumor if one got a perfect hairline.

Inshallah one day Nawaz Sharif and his khandaan will cry like that boy's family will be crying right now..

Do you know Iftikhar Ch was a PCO judge too when NS was calling Kayani to get him back? And do you know how many buddies of dictator Mush were in NS cabinet? Zahid Hamid a minister of NS was the one who came up with this idea of emergency in 2007 when he was with Mush. So let's not go back in past there is too much garbage...

Yes I know and I hated and oposed him ... my pp posts from yesterday years are there to back my stance.

I was against, IK, Aitizaz and NS and bar councils...and for the same reason, I have a big respect for justice Wajih.

If you do not know the answer it's fine, I would google it. Thanks.

What does that have to do with Nawaz Sharif possessing a work permit for UAE while serving as PM?

Did I say these are related?

I asked for my personal curiosity and it's valuable to have insight about the characters of these judges.

They made a popular/controversial decision and would be judged by history accordingly.

Anyway, their decision was ridiculed in indian parliament.

Shame is a small word. Here is a clear video of BMWs Mercedes's, Prados even ambulances passing by and no one from the rally stopped to pick the boy. Locals sent him hospital in Chingchi Rickshaw.

<blockquote class="twitter-video" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Clear video. BMWs Mercedes's Prados even ambulances passing by and no one stopped to pick the boy. Sent him hospital in Ricksha. <a href="https://t.co/r4FW9rP8Zl">pic.twitter.com/r4FW9rP8Zl</a></p>— Rao Jee (@raoo512) <a href="https://twitter.com/raoo512/status/896092049857851392">August 11, 2017</a></blockquote>

Yes I know and I hated and oposed him ... my pp posts from yesterday years are there to back my stance.

I was against, IK, Aitizaz and NS and bar councils...and for the same reason, I have a big respect for justice Wajih.

If you do not know the answer it's fine, I would google it. Thanks.

Oh ok so that was a question sorry i didn't understand it well. I am not sure how many of them are PCO judges but i will try to find the answer.

Shame is a small word. Here is a clear video of BMWs Mercedes's, Prados even ambulances passing by and no one from the rally stopped to pick the boy. Locals sent him hospital in Chingchi Rickshaw.

<blockquote class="twitter-video" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Clear video. BMWs Mercedes's Prados even ambulances passing by and no one stopped to pick the boy. Sent him hospital in Ricksha. <a href="https://t.co/r4FW9rP8Zl">pic.twitter.com/r4FW9rP8Zl</a></p>— Rao Jee (@raoo512) <a href="https://twitter.com/raoo512/status/896092049857851392">August 11, 2017</a></blockquote>
NS going to child's home:

https://jang.com.pk/latest/359920-nawaz-sharif-announces-to-visit-deceased-child

Apparently the boy was hit by protocol vehicle and then ran over by NS's car (BMW) with number SS-875. NS didn't bother to stop there...

The boy is a martyred for his movement according to Saad and Safdar, Nawaz should apologize to his family for that statement and force those two MNA to publicy apoloize.

Jaag News reported that NS said exact same words like Saad.

kill a child.

pay their parents 50 thousand rs.

rule the country.

rinse. repeat.

The situation is complicated in Gujranwala. I am talking to my cousin in same area and believe me people are fed up with NS&co. The bradri-system is what's holding back this area.

Did I say these are related?

I asked for my personal curiosity and it's valuable to have insight about the characters of these judges.

They made a popular/controversial decision and would be judged by history accordingly.

Anyway, their decision was ridiculed in indian parliament.
Who the heck cares about what the bloody Indian Parliament thinks. Nawaz and his cronies can go die in India if that is so important

The ex PM is a liar and corrupt person. Murderer!

PML-N patwaris are the worst people in Pakistan and **** of the earth

Inshallah same will happen to then what Nawaz sharif motorcade did to the poor boy and the old uncle they killed

Aameen

PML-N patwaris are the worst people in Pakistan and **** of the earth

Inshallah same will happen to then what Nawaz sharif motorcade did to the poor boy and the old uncle they killed

Aameen

Why these PMLN crooks don't want this type of Shahadat for their own children?

He's calling for a revolution...AGAINST WHAT?!

Revolution against a dictatorship right now? Revolution against an opposite party in power right now? NO. His own party is running the government. His own brother is running Punjab and his own wife will probably win his seat!

Absolute nonsense!

3 times Prime Minister and ruling Punjab for the 5th time but Mian Sahab trying to convince people to give him another chance for a change.

Awaam stupid zarur he but itni be nae mian sahab thora boht shaur aa gaya he qaum main...

He always use this line "Humain kaam nae kerne dya gaya" someone should ask him 4+ year se PM house main kia bhang pi ker soye pere thai?

The situation is complicated in Gujranwala. I am talking to my cousin in same area and believe me people are fed up with NS&co. The bradri-system is what's holding back this area.

Ignorance is also a reason. Many also went there to see the tamasha for amusement. Definitely, the vote bank of N has declined but these N candidates have strong affiliations on the basis of family and baradari. And there is no real challenge in urban areas because of weak candidates.

Wait what? yeh banda Nawaz Sharif zehni tawazun kho betha he?

DHBqa8LXgAACkze.jpg:small

DHBqyCvXgAAn2oA.jpg:small

Neefa Poderi got badly scolded by NS for low turnout.

Can't blame him 200,000 banda aik city main to koi national leader be nae nikaal skta and we are talking about a ex MNA here

I had a stunning observation today. Wonder if it's just incidental or there is something to it.

I wanted to give Sadqa today. I haven't come across the street beggers that surround your autos on traffic signal.

When you go out in evening today, try to observe if it's for real or just my incidental finding.

I had a stunning observation today. Wonder if it's just incidental or there is something to it.

I wanted to give Sadqa today. I haven't come across the street beggers that surround your autos on traffic signal.

When you go out in evening today, try to observe if it's for real or just my incidental finding.

Nice observation will try to confirm. Have you seen those mujra arrangement to capture audience? There is a video available but well it's halal dance and halala mujra

Life of a medic is hell alot busy afterall. PP is my primary source here and Occasionally YouTube for a glimpse of talkshows.

Will try to find it later tonight.

Apparently the Nawaz Sharif who submitted nomination papers is a different Nawaz Sharif.

Wait what? yeh banda Nawaz Sharif zehni tawazun kho betha he?

DHBqa8LXgAACkze.jpg:small

DHBqyCvXgAAn2oA.jpg:small

MNS wants an arrest before start of NAB References proceedings.

To no avail, it just means that Courts/NAB will actually start proceedings earlier than expected.

Yeah. Whole city is full of people on roads, GT Road jam packed

I think numbers only matter when the rally/protest has some kind of purpose, i still can't understand why an ex president is protesting after 5 top Supreme court judges dismissed him after a trial for over a year and NAB references have been filed against whole Sharif family.

As for numbers, i remember even Maulana Fazl ur Rehman gathered thousands of people in Lahore jalsa few years ago. Almost all MNAs, MPs, mayors, Punjab police, government servants have been given task to bring as many people as possible and they are offering money, dollars, food etc so even 100,000 people make no difference.

I think numbers only matter when the rally/protest has some kind of purpose, i still can't understand why an ex president is protesting after 5 top Supreme court judges dismissed him after a trial for over a year and NAB references have been filed against whole Sharif family.

As for numbers, i remember even Maulana Fazl ur Rehman gathered thousands of people in Lahore jalsa few years ago. Almost all MNAs, MPs, mayors, Punjab police, government servants have been given task to bring as many people as possible and they are offering money, dollars, food etc so even 100,000 people make no difference.

Rally against his own govt :yk