Nawaz Sharif's GT Road March

Klasra trolling noonies :))
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Sir u mean DGISI Gen Pasha was knocking on every door of Lahoris&asking/threatening them to attend Imra Khan jalsa o/w be ready for action?&#55357;&#56846; <a href="https://t.co/ZcNAF2ubWe">https://t.co/ZcNAF2ubWe</a></p>— Rauf Klasra (@KlasraRauf) <a href="https://twitter.com/KlasraRauf/status/895703028103360513">August 10, 2017</a></blockquote>

[MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION] some say that crowd was decent..

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Sir u mean DGISI Gen Pasha was knocking on every door of Lahoris&asking/threatening them to attend Imra Khan jalsa o/w be ready for action?�� <a href="https://t.co/ZcNAF2ubWe">https://t.co/ZcNAF2ubWe</a></p>— Rauf Klasra (@KlasraRauf) <a href="https://twitter.com/KlasraRauf/status/895703028103360513">August 10, 2017</a></blockquote>

haha never got that logic

Maybe ISI had technology to make 200,000 people for a day and make them go to Minar-e-Pakistan?

But then why didnt Musharraf's rallies ever have this many people even when he was President? Had ISI not developed that technology in those days?

The Bigger doubt in my mind is "Will MNS leave for GJW tomorrow?"

Can't see him spending much time in Kharian/Lala Musa/Gujarat so if he leave tomorrow morning he will probably reach Gjrw tomorrow.

[MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION] some say that crowd was decent..

After Rawalpindi flop show the next stop was Jehlum while skipping many speeches and stops and jehlum at max had 6 to 8 thousand crowd.

baby ghuse main :)) :))

DG4l0d9W0AE4rFB.jpg:small

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Still disqualified �� <a href="https://t.co/EkXzGMuXJ8">https://t.co/EkXzGMuXJ8</a></p>— PTI (@PTIofficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/PTIofficial/status/895686780946665473">August 10, 2017</a></blockquote>

Princess owned. :hafeez2

So Ch Nisar says he is fine and he is asking the question where is the 99% of PMLN senior leadership in the rally?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Still disqualified �� <a href="https://t.co/EkXzGMuXJ8">https://t.co/EkXzGMuXJ8</a></p>— PTI (@PTIofficial) <a href="https://twitter.com/PTIofficial/status/895686780946665473">August 10, 2017</a></blockquote>

Princess owned. :hafeez2

haha poor baby but i can feel her pain....She was the next PM :yk

Can't see him spending much time in Kharian/Lala Musa/Gujarat so if he leave tomorrow morning he will probably reach Gjrw tomorrow.

My doubts are not in concerns to him REACHING GJW. I am in doubt if he will LEAVE for GJW or not. He may not.

Moment of the day was when PMLN media cell photoshoped Arafat and Hajj pictures to show the massive crowd in PMLN rally :))

^To add to that, as far as the question of whether or not it would have passed regardless is concerned, it's possible but unlikely. Civilians are subject to pressures that dictators aren't and if a civilian tried to sign such an agreement, given the protectionist sentiment that already exists in Pakistan, they could have ended up getting skewered by the business community, the industrialists in particular. Someone like Musharraf doesn't have to worry about that. This is one of those cases where corruption, in the form of crony capitalism, would have actually helped us out in the long run.

In our attempt to score points, lets also not forget the thousands, particularly Hazaras in Quetta, who have been killed by Lashkar e Jhangvi and since not forgetting stuff seems to be the theme, lets also not forget who props Lashkar e Jhangvi up. Their lives were not less valuable than any jawan's and just because they're protecting us against one evil doesn't absolve them of responsibility for unleashing a similar evil on us because this one helps them out in one of their many wars and proxy wars.

The deficiencies of our many civilian governments are not in debate. On that I don't see why there's this constant back and forth since I'm in agreement with most of what's been said here. That said, I'd like a system where the military's power is greatly reduced and the civilians actually have all the powers vested in them by the constitution as opposed to the army's leftovers they have now. In such a system, if they mess up, they can be dealt with and at least we know they're the ones responsible.

In our current smoke and mirrors setup, it's hard to even tell who's calling the shots on what issue and is therefore responsible on that front. Security is one example of that. You'll see the army get credit for any success there and the civilians get blame for any failure but it's clear that only one party is calling the shots. This hypocrisy is what irks me and it has been demonstrated many times by several people posting here. By all means skewer the civilians if they mess up because you can but for those saying they'd take the army over civilians, *** don't shoot yourself in the foot because the army comes with the same baggage as the civilians, be it corruption, nepotism or bad management of the economy (on this front they're actually worse than the civilians and this, to me, is the most important issue) but you don't have the same options for dealing with them that you do with the civvies.

One thing I'd like to add is that the military still indirectly plays at least some role in our poor education and healthcare systems. These things are massive money sinks and they often get first dibs on national budgets in most countries but Pakistan's defense budget can not be debated in parliament and it accounts for a significant enough chunk of overall spending to negatively impact other important sectors. That's not to say that whatever the civvies can spend is spent well but there's more than one aspect to consider on this issue.

really don't like politics and all that but please stop misusing the name of economics for spreading your ideas. the modern world and it's dynamics are totally, completely, and truly different and have moved forward.

Our foreign minister sharing the pics of mumtaz qadri's funeral and tell us that this is nawaz rally :))
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">نواز شریف جمھوریت کا پیامبر GTروڈ کی طرف رواں دواں ۔۔اھل راولپنڈی نے پیار کی نئی تاریخ رقم کر دی <a href="https://t.co/yT5YG3U54X">pic.twitter.com/yT5YG3U54X</a></p>— Khawaja M. Asif (@KhawajaMAsif) <a href="https://twitter.com/KhawajaMAsif/status/895387119040032769">August 9, 2017</a></blockquote>

this is tragic. this tweet should get him disqualified let alone anything else

OFF TOPIC: Latest gem from Govt. of Pakistan saw an Ad on Jung newspaper for every WC win they showed the person or team pic holding the cup but for 1992 WC they just posted trophy pic. Govt. of Pakistan's love for IK is altogether on another level. :98:
http://e.jang.com.pk/08-10-2017/Lahore/images/main_page_images/page23.jpg

non-stop vendetta trying to eliminate a person from the face of history whom they can't

Moment of the day was when PMLN media cell photoshoped Arafat and Hajj pictures to show the massive crowd in PMLN rally :))

again, unethical to the core. dishonesty. lying. spreading fake information. falsification of information. unfit for office.

found something on swanny's twitter about trump and his shenanigans and it fits here

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Just a reminder...every jury in America is told -- every day -- that if someone lies to you, you can disregard EVERYTHING they say. <a href="https://t.co/wJC8HUkN7E">https://t.co/wJC8HUkN7E</a></p>— Rep. Eric Swalwell (@RepSwalwell) <a href="https://twitter.com/RepSwalwell/status/892931012237213697">August 3, 2017</a></blockquote>

Watch the full video. Go Nawaz Go chants in his own rally :yk

<blockquote class="twitter-video" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">مکمل وڈیو دیکھیں<br>نوازشریف کی ریلی میں کرائے پر لائے گئے کراؤڈ نے گو نواز گو کے نعرے لگا دئیے&#55357;&#56834;&#55357;&#56834;&#55357;&#56834;<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/GTRoadRally?src=hash">#GTRoadRally</a><br> <a href="https://t.co/lxIXUKmkmu">pic.twitter.com/lxIXUKmkmu</a></p>— SYED FAYYAZ ALI (@IamTeamIK) <a href="https://twitter.com/IamTeamIK/status/895673795956133889">August 10, 2017</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Sir u mean DGISI Gen Pasha was knocking on every door of Lahoris&asking/threatening them to attend Imra Khan jalsa o/w be ready for action?&#55357;&#56846; <a href="https://t.co/ZcNAF2ubWe">https://t.co/ZcNAF2ubWe</a></p>— Rauf Klasra (@KlasraRauf) <a href="https://twitter.com/KlasraRauf/status/895703028103360513">August 10, 2017</a></blockquote>

Maybe RK forget that IK failed to bring million people to Islamabad and then plan failed.

shadeed mayoos or ghuse main...
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">دھرنے والے عناصر پورے پاکستان سے اپنے ساتھ چند ہزار لوگوں کا ایک ہی ہجوم گھماتے ہیں۔<br>نوازشریف کے ساتھ ہر شہر میں نیا قافلہ ھوتا ھے-</p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/895708764451606528">August 10, 2017</a></blockquote>

What i posted in other thread is almost relevant here:

Now if people consider Nawaz Sharif champion of democracy or anti establishment commander, read the following tweet from a liberal, democratic and PPP supporter who opposes PTI:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">۸۰ کے بعد جتنے بھی وزیرِ اعظم اپنا وقت پورے کرنے سے پہلے گھر گئے اُن سب میں نواز شریف فوج اور عدلیہ کے ساتھ سازش میں شامل تھا ۲۰۱۲ گیلانی تک</p>— Asad Munir (@asadmunir38) <a href="https://twitter.com/asadmunir38/status/895652994431275009">August 10, 2017</a></blockquote>

For those who can't read Urdu, he is basically saying that Nawaz Sharif who comaplains about PMs not being able to complete their full terms of 5 years. Since 1980 Nawaz Sharif has been part of conspiracy in removing EVERY PM till 2012 which was just before he got elected as PM.

Judiciary today is lot more independent and strong and case against Sharif is so strong that any unbiased person can't blame the judges and this wasn't an isolated case where Sharif was specifically targeted, it was international leak of documents that impacted many people around the world.

No judiciary or dictator has ever been able to investigate Sharif's corruption even though he was known corrupt for 3 decades. If even he plays the victim card then no one in Pakistan should be penalised for corruption.

^^ so NS did conspire against himself three times???

Logically, he conspired against other PMs.

Only time he was himself kicked out by a dictator was when his own appointment Musharaff kicked him out and that too when he tried to outsmart Musharaff so he wasn't entirely blameless.

Logically, he conspired against other PMs.

Only time he was himself kicked out by a dictator was when his own appointment Musharaff kicked him out and that too when he tried to outsmart Musharaff so he wasn't entirely blameless.

"Jitnay bhi"means something else..
I do not know him, but he is concealing the role of bibi....

Anyway, he has been the victim three times, could very well be a world record

How about Nawaz Sharif, would you agree he's corrupt or not?
NS, AAZ, IK, Sherpa,o Altaf, Haji Balour, Fazlul haq etc are all corrupt.

Having said that, these are tiny theifs compared to establishment.

If someone got brain tumor, he should not be worried about his balding head.

<iframe frameborder="0" width="480" height="270" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x5wm60y" allowfullscreen></iframe><br /><a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x5wm60y" target="_blank">Sher Ka Tarapta Huwa Dil</a> <i>by <a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/stack9" target="_blank">stack9</a></i>

Whilst he can get free treatment at the only free for poor cancer hospitals in Pakistan.

Khawaja Asif got no explanation for posting fake rally pics on his twitter account :)))

so to summarise, this whole tamasha has been a big flop and it seems as if NS's career is on its way down.? when will the vultures start circling?

Another channel reporting same news so i guess it's true... inna lillahi wa inallah-e-raji'oon

DG8P791XsAEPEvu.jpg:small

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">The kid struck by eleite force vehicle in MNS convoy is no more.</p>— Tariq Mateen (@tariqmateen) <a href="https://twitter.com/tariqmateen/status/895952465593499648">August 11, 2017</a></blockquote>

All other channels giving full coverage to the accident while Geo is ignoring it and celebrating the rally after a few seconds coverage...

So you agree he's corrupt, what should be done about corrupt people?

Right now, Khawaja Saad Rafiq just said that the Kid mentioned in above posts is FIRST SHAHEED of their movement.

Kameeni soch.

Defend this nooras.

Right now, Khawaja Saad Rafiq just said that the Kid mentioned in above posts is FIRST SHAHEED of their movement.

Kameeni soch.

Defend this nooras.

And check Capt Safdar comments :facepalm: thn these guys blame others for doing "laashon ki sayasat"

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">خواجہ سعدرفیق اورکیپٹن صفدرکی منطق کےمطابق اگر شہادت چاہئےتومیاں نواز شریف صاحب کےاسکواڈ کی اچھی سے گاڑی دیکھ کر اس کے نیچے آ جائیں</p>— Iqrar ul Hassan Syed (@iqrarulhassan) <a href="https://twitter.com/iqrarulhassan/status/895968388840861696">August 11, 2017</a></blockquote>

Pata Nahe Kis Ma say Paida Huwain hain yeah Noon Walay !! Insaniyat hay hhi nahe In Kameno Mein.

Aik Masoom bachay ki Jaan Lay Li

Nooras are probably the most low life creatures on this planet who I believe God is even ashamed of creating !!

Pata Nahe Kis Ma say Paida Huwain hain yeah Noon Walay !! Insaniyat hay hhi nahe In Kameno Mein.

Aik Masoom bachay ki Jaan Lay Li

Nooras are probably the most low life creatures on this planet who I believe God is even ashamed of creating !!

And those who defend them are even worse. Jurm main beraaber ke shareeq they support them because they are beneficiary of this corrupt system. Apni dukaan chalti rahe baaqi mulk jaaye bhaar main.

This unfortunate death is sad but the response of Nooras is what makes it worse. But then again you have to be a fool to expect any real empathy from these rulers. They killed women in Model Town.

Their supporters are very disgusting. There is not a crime left which they have not committed and then they ask, " "hamara qasoor kya ha ! "

And those who defend them are even worse. Jurm main beraaber ke shareeq they support them because they are beneficiary of this corrupt system. Apni dukaan chalti rahe baaqi mulk jaaye bhaar main.

This !! I have people in my own freaking family that wholeheartedly support Nawaz Sharif for this very reason. These types of behavior is especially true in the Pakistani elite who have a habit of paying bribes and getting things done for them without hassle.

They don't have to queue up when making government documents, they don't have their children pay for crimes they do when they're drunk, they can break the law and get away with it. And for these very reasons they want Nawaz Sharif in power as he is the epitome of corruption and backdoor deals.

I have met a lot of Noon supporters in my life and objectively I have come to a conclusion that you can only support PML if

1) You're extremely naive and have a accumulated IQ of less than 80
2) You have a corrupt agenda
3) You forced to do so by external factors.

This !! I have people in my own freaking family that wholeheartedly support Nawaz Sharif for this very reason. These types of behavior is especially true in the Pakistani elite who have a habit of paying bribes and getting things done for them without hassle.

They don't have to queue up when making government documents, they don't have their children pay for crimes they do when they're drunk, they can break the law and get away with it. And for these very reasons they want Nawaz Sharif in power as he is the epitome of corruption and backdoor deals.

I have met a lot of Noon supporters in my life and objectively I have come to a conclusion that you can only support PML if

1) You're extremely naive and have a accumulated IQ of less than 80
2) You have a corrupt agenda
3) You forced to do so by external factors.

Agree with each and every word you said i experienced same. Thn there those who say Nawaz Sharif 90 crore khata he to 10 crore lagata be to hai :facepalm: Nawaz Sharif in last 3 decades made sure to corrupt as many minds and institutions as he can so that the aam awaam accept these crimes as a normal activity and part of a democratic society.

All other channels giving full coverage to the accident while Geo is ignoring it and celebrating the rally after a few seconds coverage...

Quite a sad incident, there is always risk of these things and some of images i saw were quite disturbing :(

Inna lilla hi wa inna ilaihi rajioon.

Lol that's where they get badly EXPOSED!! IK in same league in corruption as Zardari, NS...Even his worst critics pick better argument, NO ONE in their right mind claims IK is corrupt.

Now please don't come up with same old excuses because this is not even worth argument :)

Someone need to inform/remind him about this in next speech.

DG8oLlGXoAEKITZ.jpg:small

Clear contempt of court by Noora
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">عدالتی فیصلہ نامنظور،سارے پاکستان کی آواز ہے کوئی سن سکتا ہے تو سُن لے۔نوازشریف <a href="https://t.co/85WhU7hxUc">pic.twitter.com/85WhU7hxUc</a></p>— PML(N) (@pmln_org) <a href="https://twitter.com/pmln_org/status/895976734427893760">August 11, 2017</a></blockquote>

And check Capt Safdar comments :facepalm: thn these guys blame others for doing "laashon ki sayasat"

Didn't I predict that attendance will be very low. Gujrat has confirmed it and GJW will reinforce this.

I am getting convinced more and more that a certain group in PMLn is manipulating MNS into harakari.

Still waiting to see crowd at GJW for confirmation.

We shouldn't overlook the fact that LHR is hostile.

Another sad news, Father of the kid suffers heart attack :(

Protest on GT road near Gujrat by locals.

Didn't I predict that attendance will be very low. Gujrat has confirmed it and GJW will reinforce this.

I am getting convinced more and more that a certain group in PMLn is manipulating MNS into harakari.

Still waiting to see crowd at GJW for confirmation.

We shouldn't overlook the fact that LHR is hostile.

I wasn't expecting big crowd for nooras in Gujrat because Gujrat was always pro-PPP and thn it become PMLQ stronghold and they still enjoy massive support there. Let's see the number in Gujranwala they will give us a clear picture. Rallies from Sialkot, Faisalabad, Hafizabad and other cities will join this rally in Gujranwala.

Did you guys see that video of the crowd first chanting in Nawaz's favour and then started "Go Nawaz Go" :)))

Maybe they were a rented crowd or they thought Go Nawaz Go is in NS's favour..

Did you guys see that video of the crowd first chanting in Nawaz's favour and then started "Go Nawaz Go" :)))

Maybe they were a rented crowd or they thought Go Nawaz Go is in NS's favour..

Check post number 335 i posted that video here yesterday :))) hilarious Khawaja Bond was there!

Allegedly they've run over someone else. Who have they got driving for them? Amir Khan?

I believe the victim was a 55 year old middle aged man who was on a motorcycle. Can someone confirm this ??

Samaa News reporting the man was coming back from Mosque after jumma prayer and was hit by a bike in NS rally that resulted in his death. RIP

Is there no prosecution for the rich and powerful? In the developed world Nawaz Sharif would be behind bars for this by now. And the gall of people like Captain Safdar to say that it is a "qurbani" for the movement. Apnay bachon ki qurbani kyun nahi dehtay chor ki nasal???????

Inhone poore Punjab ko aag laga deni thi if the kid was from Sharif family.

And then our liberal brigade comes and says this democracy is best for the country. All of these politicians need to be lined up and executed. Filthy scums.

along with those liberals (not all) who are getting paid by this mafia to defend their sins.

I can bet some of them will claim that "khakis" killed these people to blame it on Nawaz, THIS is the level of their hatred.

So sad to hear about the accidents, little guy's father also in ICU after suffering heart attack :(

I can bet some of them will claim that "khakis" killed these people to blame it on Nawaz, THIS is the level of their hatred.

So sad to hear about the accidents, little guy's father also in ICU after suffering heart attack :(

Yea deep state sazish behind everything you know...

Thaka haara, bhoola bhatka musafir going back home...

<blockquote class="twitter-video" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">بھولا بھٹکا مسافر &#55358;&#56596;&#55358;&#56596; بیچارہ رستہ بھٹک گیا ہے&#55358;&#56596;&#55358;&#56596;&#55357;&#56847;&#55357;&#56900; رستہ تبدیل کر دیا ہے&#55357;&#56866;&#55357;&#56866; ممی یاد آ رہی&#55357;&#56866;مجھے گھر جانا ہے&#55357;&#56877;&#55357;&#56877;&#55357;&#56877;ممی ی ی ی &#55357;&#56877;&#55357;&#56877;&#55358;&#56596;&#55358;&#56596;&#55357;&#56834;&#55358;&#56611; <a href="https://t.co/xlVf5IbDqf">pic.twitter.com/xlVf5IbDqf</a></p>— __ مرغی چور __ (@murgii_chor) <a href="https://twitter.com/murgii_chor/status/896004087983988736">August 11, 2017</a></blockquote>

Thaka haara, bhoola bhatka musafir going back home...

<blockquote class="twitter-video" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">بھولا بھٹکا مسافر ���� بیچارہ رستہ بھٹک گیا ہے�������� رستہ تبدیل کر دیا ہے���� ممی یاد آ رہی��مجھے گھر جانا ہے������ممی ی ی ی ������������ <a href="https://t.co/xlVf5IbDqf">pic.twitter.com/xlVf5IbDqf</a></p>— __ مرغی چور __ (@murgii_chor) <a href="https://twitter.com/murgii_chor/status/896004087983988736">August 11, 2017</a></blockquote>

Is that the most beautiful close shave you've ever seen? What a face. Kim Barker really let herself down saying no to him, coulda re-enacted the Gillette commercials

True Sheikh Rasheed is another example and both are from Kashmiri families...

Asee support keran nae tamasha vekhan aaye aan (hum yahan nawaz shareef ko support kerne nae sirf tamasha dekhne aaye hen) :)))

<blockquote class="twitter-video" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">نوازشریف: مجھےبتائیں توسہی میرا قصورکیا ہے<br><br>عوام: سارا قصور ہی نواز شریف کا ہے &#55357;&#56832;&#55357;&#56832;<a href="https://t.co/8hjMlvK8yN">pic.twitter.com/8hjMlvK8yN</a></p>— کنفیوزڈ ۔۔!! &#55356;&#56821;&#55356;&#56816; (@jazeera007) <a href="https://twitter.com/jazeera007/status/896008272385368064">August 11, 2017</a></blockquote>

Two killed including minor boy after being hit by cars from Nawaz Sharif's convey.

The child is the first martyr of our struggle.1.5 million were also killed during Pakistan's independence -Captain Safdar

Asee support keran nae tamasha vekhan aaye aan (hum yahan nawaz shareef ko support kerne nae sirf tamasha dekhne aaye hen) :)))

<blockquote class="twitter-video" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">نوازشریف: مجھےبتائیں توسہی میرا قصورکیا ہے<br><br>عوام: سارا قصور ہی نواز شریف کا ہے ����<a href="https://t.co/8hjMlvK8yN">pic.twitter.com/8hjMlvK8yN</a></p>— کنفیوزڈ ۔۔!! ���� (@jazeera007) <a href="https://twitter.com/jazeera007/status/896008272385368064">August 11, 2017</a></blockquote>

Good to see at least some people are waking up to the reality. Doesn't matter if they support Imran Khan or not but at least understand your rights, understand the games played by corrupt mafia and call out their pathetic attempt to fool the nation.

Papa and baby trying to hide their sins under the umbrella of democracy...

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Nation's new & much needed slogan & agenda : <a href="https://t.co/L8KiNn7Jyz">pic.twitter.com/L8KiNn7Jyz</a></p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/896012668309561344">August 11, 2017</a></blockquote>

lol @ Marvi i hope next she and PMLn leadership think twice before commenting on PTI women.

<blockquote class="twitter-video" data-lang="en"><p lang="ar" dir="rtl">حلال مجرا <a href="https://t.co/U9Uh3fqqUr">pic.twitter.com/U9Uh3fqqUr</a></p>— عمران لالیکا (@SirLalika) <a href="https://twitter.com/SirLalika/status/896029153480376321">August 11, 2017</a></blockquote>

Yeh banda motorway or serkon se aage kab nikelga?
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">پاکستان میں موٹرویزہائی ویزبن رہی تھیں،نواز شریف</p>— AbbTakk (@AbbTakk) <a href="https://twitter.com/AbbTakk/status/896028060637700096">August 11, 2017</a></blockquote>

They are celebrating while a family is burying a 12 year old because of them. Allah aek hi dafa rassi keechta hai. Inshallah that day will come soon.

really don't like politics and all that but please stop misusing the name of economics for spreading your ideas. the modern world and it's dynamics are totally, completely, and truly different and have moved forward.

Economics is an inexact science that takes many different forms. Heterodox economics is still very much economics and since I'm a great believer in the scientific method (not the same thing as science) which places a great deal of emphasis on empirical evidence, I find this particular school of though to be far more plausible than orthodox economics, the shortcomings of which have become painfully evident in recent years. None of the "theories", as you put it, are mine. Like Newton stood on the shoulder of giants, most of what I have said here is based on the work of some of the finest economic minds like Reinert, Chang, Rodrik (not really a heterodox economist but has some interesting theories) and Khan. If these gentlemen are good enough for institutions like Cambridge, Harvard and SOAS, I don't see what qualifies you to say their work is "not economics".

For all this talk of changing dynamics and new eras, we still see successful developing nations using period appropriate variations of the same basic formula that Britain was using in 17th century, be it China now, Korea and Taiwan before them or the Americans in the 19th century. Nation states using "real" economics have fared about as well as expected.

Nawaz Sharif ki awaz main legendary actor Muhammad Ali ki jhalak nazer aa rahi he agaye "Dunya walo mujhay meri jawani wapis karo".

Kinda like "Gujranwala walo judges ko gher bhej ker muje wapas PM bana do" :yk