New Zealand (168/7) smoke Sri Lanka (107/8) by a massive margin of 61 runs in Super Eight clash of T20 World Cup 2026

Ravindra bhai having a good game lol but terrible shots, Lankan batsmen are really bad against spin.. how is that possible??

Either NZ and Eng are too good, or SL and Pakistan too poor.

Being mentally strong in your skill-set is so important.

Just tuned it and somehow I am not surprised at all.

I can only imagine what the Pakistani fans went through when NZ were 87-6 and then finished on 167 hahaha
It’s probably worse for Lankan fans, 70 from last 4 overs PCT still has a miracle chance for Lanka it’s over

lmao ravindra made to look like prime kumble against players who should be good at playing spin on their own home turf, that's pretty embarassing

Whenever there is a hope, I turn on the stream only to see another wicket go down. Chalo enough of this drama. Iftaar time here soon😊

Enjoy your iftar.

It is just a sport at the end of the day. No need to get worked up. BCCICC has ruined cricket anyway. :dav

If NZ lose to England by 60 runs and if Pakistan beat SL by 60+ runs, Pakistan may overtake NZ's NRR.

Pakistan now have to win big. As big as possible.
Only if these idiot Pakistanis in Lankan outfits managed to score at least 130 (not happening) to have a hope. Pakistan well deservedly out of the WC. Babar though will still be in the future WC squads in the next 50 years regardless of being on crutches

Whenever there is a hope, I turn on the stream only to see another wicket go down. Chalo enough of this drama. Iftaar time here soon😊
Bhai such batana , ramadan main jhut nahi. Dard bhut hora hai na jase Lanka ke wicket gir Rahe hai ? :klopp :kp

Sri Lanka better play for net run rate.

You may be out but your contribution can help our brotherly nation of Pakistan qualify for semis