Hasan123
Test Star
Desperate review to be honest.
Desis need to learn from New Zealand. I don't see any unfit New Zealander. All are so brilliant athletes.
Not every Indian cricketer, Sharma, grandpa have belly. Jadhav is also unfit.
Indian cricketers are extremely fit. This statement applies to other Asian countries.
Rohit Sharma is fat and Bumrah, Bhuvi and Chahal are skinny as hell.
Some are. But Rohit, jadhav, Kuldeep, Chahal, shami, bhuvi, pant etc are nowhere compared to these guys.
Pandya and Kohli are proper athlete type fit.
Meanwhile Aamer Sohail has criticised Pakistan's recent focus on fitness saying "are we training sumo wrestlers or cricketers".
Genetics also play a role.
Let's see if Stokes can avoid choking this time around.
Kohli and pandya have same genetics so does jadeja. All about hard work and discipline and proper diet
Kohli, Pandya and Jadeja are all super fit. Am i missing something here?
How many close WC finals we have seen?
2 in 2 kya bhai? Wickets or boundaries?![]()
He meant to say grandpa.
Yes how come genetics play a role when kohli, pandya have same genetics as the unfit guys in Indian/Pakistani team?
Genetics play a role in sprinting, boxing, powerr based sports type physique. I think in cricket the desi players just lack discipline to work on fitness unlike New Zealanders who from the moment they are born go into outdoor sports or something.
Stokes is so mentally strong compared to other english cricketers
Stokes, the player of the tournament...
I know Genetics is not an excuse to be unfit. I wasnt implying that at all. What i was trying to say is that some people have great genes and they find it easier to stay in good shape. While the ones with average genes have to work harder. Kohli mentioned it himself once that KL Rahul has a naturally lean physique without much effort while Kohli himself has to be extra careful about what he eats.
How? He can be player of the final but definitely not tournament.
He has been the best guy from England, brilliant with bat, good with bowl and exceptional on field.
Anyone to emulate Akram btw alot of finals have been won chasing