New Zealand vs Pakistan | ICC WT20 2016 | March 22nd, 2016 | Mohali | Pakistan Innings

Akmal absolutely playing against himself here.

garbage knock by Junior. Sharjeel is the only one that played well

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

UA fails to deliver when it matters most. Overrated. Need another gun player who can get our hopes up again.

Rubbish from Pak..Really poor cricket.. A good t20 team should have won it..

I think they are trying to keep NRR good.
So trying to get as close to target as possible.

Watch how people will say coach makes no difference.

There is zero tactical nous in this team management. No sense having Latif bat at 3, especially when we have better batsmen against spin like Sarfraz and Malik who should be coming in ahead of him.

should have send Sarfraz/Malik at #3 and keep Latif for 6/7 after Afridi. Now Pak dont have power hitters

What a disaster after such a good start

Well done New Zealand

The overs from 7 to 12 over was the game changer

Of those 22, check how many against spinners taking ball away from him - MSD knew it after playing Pakistan once in 2 years; WY 'll need 7 rebirth to realize that.

His frailty against left arm spin was exposed here.

[MENTION=43242]Dr_Bassim[/MENTION] didn't I tell you about Umer this morning ???? He is probably the most overhyped hack we have among our other hacks. The guy has no brain and practically played the most horrid T20 innings of his career right now :facepalm:

Akmal has truly killed the match for pakistan. He didnt get out soon enough to let imad and sarfraz have a go.

Waqar Younis is so clueless :facepalm: What is the point of sending Sarfraz now?

At least dont lose by more than 25 runs

For what, unless IND loses to BD - one of AUS - IND 'll advance.

Teams under shallow leader don't stand in clutch matches - be it after 10/2 (5) or 51/0 (4)

said from the start we wont chase this
180 is not within our skill level
but delusional peopple saying it was going to be easy :)))

This was a 140-150 wicket, the Pakistani bowlers choked yet again,Sharjil was lucky with 3-4 mishits,otherwise it could be worse,there is no fight,batsmen should not be blamed

All of our players but Sharjeel and Afridi have wasted balls...

Also lol @ everyone saying Sarfraz can hit big, maybe some sweeps but that's it.

Imad has been terrible with the bat recently.

Got to say milne looks really good so far in this world cup and kudos to kane for sticking with him despite having bolt and southee.

Chak De India

Terrible, I hope this guy and shehzad never ever plays in Pakistan again, talented? Hahahahahaha what a joke

Shahzad and UA- 54 (58)- only 3 4's.

That killed the game. Uncharacteristic for UA to not score a single boundary. That was strange

Chalo...ab India bhi tournament se out ho jaye to bura nhi Lagega.. thank you bhai log :))

Batsman unable to hit full tosses and people here saying 150 wicket.

Sarfraz at no 6. I see WY and SA in this failed script. This is worse than the Balaji telefilms soap.

Kyun Ki Akmal bhi 6 Martha tha

This is something fishy , they dont even going for big shots

my question is: why wasn't imad sent in now??? we all know he can hit big sixes but someone thinks otherwise?