Other Celebrities and I (As Requested) Excluding Cricketers

moiez_no1

PakPassion's man at Heathrow
Hey Guys Here Pictures Of Me And Other Celebrities As It Was Requested By Few Pakpassion Members This thread Will Be Up Dated RegularlyWhen I Meeet Them (Hollywood. Bollywood, Singers & Footballers)

Me and Sushmita Sen (Bollywood Actress)
<script src='http://img849.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=18844710150109398019837.jpg' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Me and Vivek Oberoi Bollywood Actor
<script src='http://img821.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=18310910150109398154837.jpg' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Me and Kanye West
<script src='http://img192.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=18478710150109398189837.jpg' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Met Shahrukh Khan In 2001 Autograph ♥ Bollywood Actor
<script src='http://img705.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=18981310150109398234837.jpg' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Me And Arjun Rampal Bollywood Actor
<script src='http://img28.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=19027910150109398259837.jpg' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Me and Pakistani President's Zardari Son Bilawal Bhutto Zardari

<script src='http://img38.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=19016110150109398299837.jpg' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Me & Teddy Sheringham Footballer

<script src='http://img263.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=18842510150109398329837.jpg' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Me & Metz N Trix Punjabi Singers
<script src='http://img853.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=18379410150109398354837.jpg' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Charles Aaron(Bubba Smith ) Hollywood Actor Starred In Police Academy
<script src='http://img857.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=19382410150117862584837.jpg' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Me & David Luiz Chelsea/Brazilian Footballer
<script src='http://img708.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=20191110150152992024837.jpg' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Cricketers
Me And the Pakistan Team June 2009 After Winning The T20
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?t=76886&highlight=moiez_no1

Pakistan Cricket Team After The England Tour 2010
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?t=107723&

England Cricket Team On Route To Austrailia
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?t=110282&highlight=moiez_no1

Ehsan Mani Ex ICC Presidant 2011
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?t=120554&highlight=moiez_no1

Umar Akmal
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?p=2878269

Harbhajan Singh Indian Cricketer
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?p=2891910

Danish Kaneria
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?t=99983

Liam Plunkett England Crickter
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?p=3146421

Dirk Nannes Austrailian Cricketer
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?p=2840846

Shahid Afridi Boom Boom
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?t=108709

Mohammed Asif
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?t=128420

Rana Naved-ul-Hasan
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?p=3838098#post3838098

Glenn McGrath
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?t=132714

Yuvraj Singh
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?t=132957

Mushtaq Ahmed
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?t=133801

Me & Cee Lo Green (Singer/Rapper)
<script src='http://img806.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=21959610150156189484837.jpg' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Me And John Abraham (Bollywood Actor)
<script src='http://img402.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=20449210150159014529837.jpg' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Me And John Abraham (Bollywood Actor)
<script src='http://img545.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=22063310150159014634837.jpg' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Also met ...azhar mahmood ..jaya bachan ..sunil shetty ..chunky panday ..shilpa shetty ..sonali bendari .. that time I didn't have my phone on me :( ...few minors too

how are the celebs most of the time? friendly, or not so much?

great pics dude, everyone looks fairly decent apart from zardari jr who looks grumpy, and hes the one who is most likely to have aspirations of a political career out of all these ppl, what a joke.

I think Vivek uses that moustache a disguise so no one recognizes him. Very clever Mr. Oberoi, but NOT CLEVER ENOUGH!

He looks like the guy on the Pringles Chips Box...
new_logo_red_mr_Pringles.jpg

great shots moez

here're my ratings:

most funniest face - oberoi
very old looking face - sush
yo dear, no fear face - kanye west
desi mong faces - punjabi singers
detective face - bubba smith
smart face - john abraham

& finally

the most punchable face - bilawal

ewwwww and shushmita is meant to be Miss Universe???
But John Abraham looked very modest down to earth type, to be hanging about by the coffee section! :)))

btw Moiz, who was the nicest and who was the snobbiest??? :)))

John Abraham looks really awesome these days, especially in his new look for Force. I think i may have a new obsession.

great shots moez

here're my ratings:

most funniest face - oberoi
very old looking face - sush
yo dear, no fear face - kanye west
desi mong faces - punjabi singers
detective face - bubba smith
smart face - john abraham

& finally

the most punchable face - bilawal

Couldn't agree more...same exact thought as soon as I saw his manhoos thobrra....

Did He Says To You Democracy is the Best Revenge

And Mr. Moeiz Why You Don,t Have Pics With Mr.Musharraf And Mr.Altafi...

Lol what is going on with Vivek's tache...

Kanye has got a seriously arrogant face...

And Metz and Trix takes me a long way back lol...

Is 'Arjun Rampal' guy trying to run away? :))

Good stuff. You must look funny trying to scout out the celebs

I wish I had your job :))

mate, i want a photo with you, just cos you have all these photos with super-stars. If i land in heathrow will surely be looking for you. Hahahaha!

do you have a wall of fame like you know put all these photos on a wall as an achievement?? Lol! It's quite a collection deserves a spot in the house like that.

Vivek's mustache was for his raktacharita movies. Guess the pic was taken during that time

u know, i landed in heathrow couple weeeks back and tried hard to look for moiz bhai, i was gonna ask what its like meeting all these people and who were best to meet and who werent but i couldnt find him!!!!

Honestly Moiez, you are more good looking than that so called beauty queen, Sushmita Sen. And Bilawal looks like a tramp. lol

Thanks for the pictures.

For some reason, Sushmita's pic reminded me of Harry Potter.:80:

John Abraham's and Teddy Sheringham's pics are the best.

And what did you say to Arjun Rampal? Why is he running away? :98:

well the most kind and friendly have been John & Sushmita .....and the most arrogant stuck up have been Shahid Afridi & Kayne West but genrally they been good & nice to talk with

Me & Nicklas Bendtner Arsenal & Denmark Striker(footballer)
<script src='http://img29.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=21003510150163912034837.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

I will be travelling through Heathrow at least 3 times in next week or two. If I catch you photo is a must.

I'm not sure what has shocked me more - Metz N Trix being described as 'singers' or as 'celebrities'.

Jokes aside, top thread moiez :)

You should make another thread with all the cricketers :D

Bendtner? nice nice... He seems taller in person then on tv - a nice bloke despite have a reputation for being cocky infront of the media.

Surely you love your job? :P

Me & Jamie Rednapp Ex Liverpool Football Player
<script src='http://img508.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=20985610150167481184837.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Moeiz were you restraining Jamie when you took that pic? :asif

Me & H Dhami Punjabi Singer
<script src='http://img863.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=imag1447.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

you sure tha's H-Dhami...looks way different in the videos :13:

Nice thread but all the celebs are in the airport(one in a lift) except the Indian Bollywood lady. :13:

I bet Cee Lo was a real nice guy to meet. Unless you made him.... crazy.

:afridi

Nice. Got a chance to meet John Abraham once. Truly nice guy and very well read

"Just a thought" chaiwala.... but maybe he'd flash a "smiley face"afterwards.

Yeah maybe...he might even say "it's ok." But not likely. He would probably just say "F you." Cee Lo does not forgive.

Great pics yaar, you got a dream and lazy job I guess :P

any celebrity that agrees to have their pic taken are generous, guess some are more sociable then others.

If I am not mistaken Aamir Liaquat was supposed to be coming to the US soon for a masjid fundraiser in North Carolina, not sure what route he would take, but you absolutely need to get a pic with your twin! :)