Other Celebrities and I (As Requested) Excluding Cricketers

Me & Islamic scholar Tahir ul-Qadri
<script src='http://img338.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=photo9dn.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Me & Ranil Vikram Singhe , former Prime Minister of Srilanka
<script src='http://img17.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=photosrl.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Me & Peter Andre ( singer)
<script src='http://imageshack.us/shareable/?i=photo1ga.jpg&s=37' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

:))) how did you know who it was?

It was actually the Sri Lankan Prime Minister who recognised Moiez. He approached him for a photo. Once Moiez had established that the status of this individual who had approached him was indeed sufficient to be classed as celebrity, he agreed to have the photo taken. He also signed the left pec of the Sri Lankan PM.

Gujar on point again.

Me & Roger Federer ( Tennis Player )
<script src='http://img14.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=photo4mz.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Tennis legend, Roger the Rabbit. Along with Imran Khan(from what I've seen) the second person you've met who is the best in their game. Good job.

<script src='http://img14.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=photo4mz.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

What a legend.

This has to be up there with the best you have met. The greatest to play the game. It's a bonus that he's an exceptional personality off the court too.

Wow!!! This should up there with the best you have met!! Congrats..

I bet you like carry the camera around :P ( ofcourse u hav ur phone but then againw hy take a risk frm fone.. its a matter of one click.. camera isbest option :P )

Nice though..!

Keep em coming bro you've met some real legends! Federer is just class

Epic stuff, I feel so cool knowing you as a pper. :D

Me & Hollywood Actress Noomi Rapace
<script src='http://img408.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=x29d1f276.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Me & HDhami again ( Punjabi Singer)
<script src='http://imageshack.us/shareable/?i=s7303166.jpg&s=820' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Me & Imran Khan ( Punjabi singer)
<script src='http://imageshack.us/shareable/?i=s7303174.jpg&s=546' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Smurfy were you telling amplifier Khan not to raise two fingers at people in the UK or else he would be shot? :P

Me & Childish Gambino American Rapper/Actor
<script src='http://img705.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=photo8tn.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Me & Hollywood Actress Noomi Rapace
<script src='http://img408.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=x29d1f276.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Lisbeth salander? Jeez you can spot em cant you!!!

Me & Barry Nadech Kugimiya ...Thai Superstar Actor
<script src='http://img684.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=photo9qo.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Me & Shaykh Habib Kazim
<script src='http://img827.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=imag0101dw.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Me & Barry Nadech Kugimiya ...Thai Superstar Actor
<script src='http://img684.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=photo9qo.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

ALways wanted to meet him. Nice one Moiez!!

Moiez, some of these people could walk right by me and I wouldn't notice them.

You must surely be getting tipped off or something right?

After the last two pics I have to say...Moiz bhai its quality not quantity :sachin

its not about quality or quantity .. its just what i and who i know by knowledge .. doesn't always have to be a big star .. if you Google Habib Kazim in youtube you will find many lectures of his :)

Moiez, some of these people could walk right by me and I wouldn't notice them.

You must surely be getting tipped off or something right?

hehe true say .. some i know and some i get informed by airlines about vips etc .. links within the airport

Pir Syed Ghulam Nizam Uddin Jami
<script src='http://img535.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=imag01031.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Yeh kon hai?

Today i almost met sohail wariach but missed the chance
Sohail wariach is that guy from eik din geo key sath, was in india invited him but he was leaving for pak tonight

The recent pics with the bearded folk seem to iron out the dilemma that photography is allowed I guess :D

Me & Abhishek Bachan Bollywood Actor
<script src='http://img714.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=vlcsnap2012010619h30m35.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

There isn't any chance you had a discussion about the Khalifah with him? :P

Nice pic with Childish Gambino. He is touring Toronto this year but tickets are sold out.

Community is a great show, too bad it is going to get cancelled.

abhishek is thrilled.

now he will go home and tell aishwarya and amitabh, u know what, i took a pic with mmmm...moiez!

Me & Abhishek Bachan Bollywood Actor
<script src='http://img714.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=vlcsnap2012010619h30m35.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>
Abhishek Looks more happy that he is taking a picture :D

Moiez I dream about the day I finally meet you somewhere, take a pic and upload it to PP. you are quickly becoming abit of an underground celeb yourself! well atleast on PP :P

Nice Pics Moiz must say you sure are one lucky guy ...keep it up and will be looking out for you when I travel hoping to get a snap shot of you too some day.

Btw has anyone famous turned you down ?

Chatting To My Bro Amir Khan This Morning
<script src='http://img594.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=photo10s.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Chatting To My Bro Amir Khan This Morning
<script src='http://img594.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=photo10s.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

I'm sure he recognizes you now, I'm sure! He would be like "Woh Heathrow Wala" :))

haha yup he sure does know me :) as there was alot of media and security with him .. they allowed me as he said hes my mate

Nice Pics Moiz must say you sure are one lucky guy ...keep it up and will be looking out for you when I travel hoping to get a snap shot of you too some day. inshallah

Btw has anyone famous turned you down ?
yea they have read my interview

Moiez I dream about the day I finally meet you somewhere, take a pic and upload it to PP. you are quickly becoming abit of an underground celeb yourself! well atleast on PP :P
inshallah

Me & Shahbaz Sharif Politician
<script src='http://img33.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=imag0108w.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Me & Imran Khan Bollywood Actor
<script src='http://img857.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=vlcsnap2012020100h41m33.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Me & Kareena Kapoor Bollywood Actress
<script src='http://img109.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=vlcsnap2012020100h44m36.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Me & Junia Kaden , Mumzy Stranger & Tasha Tah ( Punjabi Singers)
<script src='http://img195.imageshack.us/shareable/?i=img20120303123333.jpg&p=tl' type='text/javascript'></script><noscript></noscript>

Nice Pic Moezzzzzz

i've been to the Manchester airport a few times when going to and from Pak via PIA...

never been to Heathrow, but i'll catch u someday when i pass by there

that day u'll meet the real celebrity, ME :afridi

^
Awwww. Hopefully, by that time, your lesbo girlfriend will have made the correct decision.

Tasha's new track is pretty good, shame she wasn't allowed to take the Lambo outside of the industrial estate. lol

just between me and you moeiz, i saw you at heathrow when i was going to pakistan i also walked right by you

i felt star struck...:))