Overseas Pakistanis should boycott Pakistan under PDM leadership

PTI supporters seems like gullible and not aware of the system. I was surprised that people think this type of saga NCM would be allowed.

Then comes the overseas supporters who are on another level comparing IK to the prophet.

No wonder IK has so much publicity yet on a shaky ground.

Only few months back I realized he did not even have a simple majority. If you listen to his supporters online you woild think he is so popular that he has a two third majority. Most online communities live in their own bubble

Seems like OP is living in a cookoo land.

I visit Pakistan regularly and nobody gives a flying duck and people are often unaware of latest political drama. The desi tabbar residing in foreign countries does a lot of useless naach gaana and get themselves emotionally involved in seyaasat. The awaam is chill back there and living their lives. The OP can save his £200 a month and stop his rona dhona. This forum is filled with crying babies.

Seems like OP is living in a cookoo land.

I visit Pakistan regularly and nobody gives a flying duck and people are often unaware of latest political drama. The desi tabbar residing in foreign countries does a lot of useless naach gaana and get themselves emotionally involved in seyaasat. The awaam is chill back there and living their lives. The OP can save his £200 a month and stop his rona dhona. This forum is filled with crying babies.
Lol yea.

Also it’s the gulf migrants who send most of the remittances anyway not the ones from the west.

The gulf ones are abroad temporarily and solely to send to family at home

Lol yea.

Also it’s the gulf migrants who send most of the remittances anyway not the ones from the west.

How's their living condition?

The unskilled workers in those countries get treated very badly according to the videos of them.

How's their living condition?

The unskilled workers in those countries get treated very badly according to the videos of them.

Same as Indian workers - all of them live in "camps".

Lol yea.

The gulf migrants are absolute heroes mashAllah.

Mainly the european and american people of Pakistani descent like to overly criticise and throw tantrums despite their contribution being minimal in terms of effort. We are bolstered by a very strong exchange rate that makes sending tens of thousands of rupees effortless.

The gulf labourers ( including Indians, Bangladeshis and nepalis) are literally working their backsides off to send money home.

I can understand that IK supporters would be feeling let down and hurt but i don't understand this whole projection of IK being the honest guy. I could be wrong but based upon all the media reports, both domestic (Pakistan) and international, the 2018 elections were rigged blatantly to make PTI win as many seats as they finally won. Isn't that true? If so where's the question of IK having honesty or integrity.

Media houses in Pakistan are owned by the opposition. Internationally, many are US influenced both want to see the back of Imran Khan

not ARY and dunia are totally favoring PTI.
plus media houses were owned by opposition. In everything there is Mafia. Then what did IK did in last 4 years. Just sell samosas. lol

Yea he was selling samosas in Kashmir, to the UN and OIC. We exported alot of samosas giving a life line to the depleted treasury the previous government left. The TLP maulvis had a dharna that we weren't saving enough samosas for domestic consumption, so he had to give out those for free to send them home with full stomachs. Oo and don't forget samosas were a great vaccine for the corona. However the samosa business came to a standstill once he started exploring a new market in Russia, he forgot about the exclusive clause we had with uncle Sam

typical divert answer. Question about mafia not Pakoras. lol

Oh yes the domestic Samosa and Pakora mafia ganged up on him and stole all his workers by paying them more!

36% is not a big enough number sir considering that this is the peak it will be. It will not exceed it as by the time the election comes across it will get toned down. Opposition parties will have their narrative and the only way IK can get any milage js if it can be corroborated by someone. Already SC has not considered it and there are reports in Reuters quoting pakistan military that there was no truth. So if at the peak of mania majority of the people don't believe it then it won't be a big factor six months down the line.

If even a few voters buy the narrative that can help in a close constituency. And every seat counts so it might very well help in the election. And worse case it wont hurt him.

Word is Overseas Pakistanis are looking to withdraw upto $300million + from the Digital bank accounts.

This alone will seriously damage the economy.

People power always wins. People power + money almost always never loses.

I love BJP and Modi as I feel they are the best for India right now. But if someone else comes up tomorrow and is better for India I wouldn't think twice voting for them. This blind cultist faith in the leader and not the country is nauseating.

Stop your preaching.....you guys literally worship Modi and then have the audacity to come here and lecture others.

They're having a field day but can we blame them. The 3 stooges and their supporters have brought the country to this point and have no shame colluding with them

Modi enjoys a majority in the Indian parliament. If he was in minority, he would have to resign. Thats the law and Modi has to obey it.

Here Imran is like a petulant child, he lost the majority and is now threatening protests and mass resignations etc.

First ask Imran to respect his country's constitution and work accordingly. Then may be you can compare.

Modi enjoys a majority in the Indian parliament. If he was in minority, he would have to resign. Thats the law and Modi has to obey it.

Here Imran is like a petulant child, he lost the majority and is now threatening protests and mass resignations etc.

First ask Imran to respect his country's constitution and work accordingly. Then may be you can compare.

There reason is imran is good the rest are bad, so he should keep power even if there was army coup. As long as imran is pm these online fans would be happy :)

Well let the public be a judge of who's good and bad. PDM is looking for shortcut to get into power. Awam says there's no shortcuts

Word is Overseas Pakistanis are looking to withdraw upto $300million + from the Digital bank accounts.

This alone will seriously damage the economy.

People power always wins. People power + money almost always never loses.

Yeah. Then the aunty's will call, will get scolded and then start sending money again.

Your PM used dirty tricks to keep himself in power not caring about disrespecting the constitution.

In India, that doesn't happen. One has to obey.

Your PM used dirty tricks to keep himself in power not caring about disrespecting the constitution.

In India, that doesn't happen. One has to obey.

You don't know what you're talking about. There was nothing illegal about the speaker's decision. It was the banana court that illegally intervened in Parliament's affairs. Please don't compare the system in India with Pakistan.

Forget for a moment that Imran was PM.

Shahbaz Sharif is PM. He has lost support of the PPP and is now in minority. But the speaker wont let the VONC happen and keeps rejecting it and Shasha remains PM. Because thats exactly what the speaker did for Imran.

In no parliamentary democracy can the speaker reject the NCM like this.

What?

So.... What a deputy speaker of a parliament decides is legal and according to constitution but what 5 supreme court judge decides is illegal and against the constitution while they maintain each clauses about violation in their verdict.....

PTI bhakts have gone nuts as it seems.

You guys backed a narcissistic guy and in the end this is the result. Seems like you guys can't face reality so resorting to denial.

What?

So.... What a deputy speaker of a parliament decides is legal and according to constitution but what 5 supreme court judge decides is illegal and against the constitution while they maintain each clauses about violation in their verdict.....

PTI bhakts have gone nuts as it seems.

You guys backed a narcissistic guy and in the end this is the result. Seems like you guys can't face reality so resorting to denial.

Deputy speaker has the same rights in absence of the speaker under the Pakistani constitution. In any form of Parliamentary democracy, Parliament is superior to a court. And no the banana court did not cover every Article, if they did they would have addressed Article 5, on the basis of which the speaker made the decision. Again the Pakistani constitution clearly creates a barrier between the legislature and court and the court unfortunately abused that.

Look, you're used to the Indian system but in Pakistan, the entire system is working to oust 1 person. Our institutions, including the Supreme Court are compromised and consciously made an illegal decision. If PTI bakhts were so nuts, they would've razed the banana court, however in the interest of law and order Imran Khan has stated that we will take the decision as it is hence why no violence.

Tell me something, if in India, an allegation was raised about foreign involvement, wouldn't your institutions, including the SC, not back the government and take the claim seriously? Or would they try to throw it under a rug like Pakistan did? India would have investigated this at the highest level. That's what Imran Khan was referring to in his speech today, that things like this wouldn't fly in India.
Unfortunately for Pakistan, corruption is so embedded in society that the institutions that are responsible for justice, turn a blind eye. Ask any 5 lawyers on this topice and I bet you each would have a different opinion. So how is it possible for the result to be 5-0? It clearly indicates that the decision was influenced and pre planned (they even had riot police ready because they knew what 'decision' they will be making).

I know the the media Genjutsu is strong, but you're an Uchiha! Use you Sharingan to deduce the truth 😉

Deputy speaker has the same rights in absence of the speaker under the Pakistani constitution. In any form of Parliamentary democracy, Parliament is superior to a court. And no the banana court did not cover every Article, if they did they would have addressed Article 5, on the basis of which the speaker made the decision. Again the Pakistani constitution clearly creates a barrier between the legislature and court and the court unfortunately abused that.

Look, you're used to the Indian system but in Pakistan, the entire system is working to oust 1 person. Our institutions, including the Supreme Court are compromised and consciously made an illegal decision. If PTI bakhts were so nuts, they would've razed the banana court, however in the interest of law and order Imran Khan has stated that we will take the decision as it is hence why no violence.

Tell me something, if in India, an allegation was raised about foreign involvement, wouldn't your institutions, including the SC, not back the government and take the claim seriously? Or would they try to throw it under a rug like Pakistan did? India would have investigated this at the highest level. That's what Imran Khan was referring to in his speech today, that things like this wouldn't fly in India.
Unfortunately for Pakistan, corruption is so embedded in society that the institutions that are responsible for justice, turn a blind eye. Ask any 5 lawyers on this topice and I bet you each would have a different opinion. So how is it possible for the result to be 5-0? It clearly indicates that the decision was influenced and pre planned (they even had riot police ready because they knew what 'decision' they will be making).

I know the the media Genjutsu is strong, but you're an Uchiha! Use you Sharingan to deduce the truth 😉

But investigation doesn't fall under jurisdiction of court. It falls under the security council. When the defended can't defend the foreign involvement, what courts will do?

The prosecutor can bring up any claims such as it was conspiracy to throw out the govt. It will depend upon the defended how they put forward the argument. If the Attorney general won't go for it in the court, then court will give verdict according to the existing evidence that is present.

And you have mistaken here. Supreme court and parliament are two equal pillars in the democracy. One for regulation regarding jurisdiction and other for execution. It's a maker checker system which gives check points to any actions by each other.

But investigation doesn't fall under jurisdiction of court. It falls under the security council. When the defended can't defend the foreign involvement, what courts will do?

The prosecutor can bring up any claims such as it was conspiracy to throw out the govt. It will depend upon the defended how they put forward the argument. If the Attorney general won't go for it in the court, then court will give verdict according to the existing evidence that is present.

And you have mistaken here. Supreme court and parliament are two equal pillars in the democracy. One for regulation regarding jurisdiction and other for execution. It's a maker checker system which gives check points to any actions by each other.

The court could have easily setup a judicial commission to investigate the truth, and made a decision after they had all the facts. Instead they rushed the decision - evident from suo moto on a Sunday. They also failed to look into Article 5 on which the speaker's decision was made.
There's actually 3 pillars, the one we're overlooking is the executive (president). The president's decision to hold elections was also over turned, this doesn't happen in any country. The court not only abused its authority over the legislature but also the executive hence why we term it as a judicial coup.

The court could have easily setup a judicial commission to investigate the truth, and made a decision after they had all the facts. Instead they rushed the decision - evident from suo moto on a Sunday. They also failed to look into Article 5 on which the speaker's decision was made.
There's actually 3 pillars, the one we're overlooking is the executive (president). The president's decision to hold elections was also over turned, this doesn't happen in any country. The court not only abused its authority over the legislature but also the executive hence why we term it as a judicial coup.

Presidents decision was overturned because the basis on which the order was given became null and void. Supreme court didn't superseded the president in this case.

If you make a decision based upon y factor, if the y factor becomes void, then automatically your action will be cancelled. This happens in any institution.

Presidents decision was overturned because the basis on which the order was given became null and void. Supreme court didn't superseded the president in this case.

If you make a decision based upon y factor, if the y factor becomes void, then automatically your action will be cancelled. This happens in any institution.

Yea so that principal should apply to SC decision as well. Speaker based decision on Article 5, but SC didn't even discuss that Article!

Also you haven't answered my question as to what would Indian institutions do incase of foreign intervention

Wont allow any personal remarks about posters etc

Yea so that principal should apply to SC decision as well. Speaker based decision on Article 5, but SC didn't even discuss that Article!

Also you haven't answered my question as to what would Indian institutions do incase of foreign intervention

SC didn't even discuss the article because your own attorney general couldn't verify the claim in the court.

In India, no body can question the supreme court.

It's order will be executed regardless you agree or not. If supreme court sees some irregularity or conflict of interest in the execution of govt, then it will bring it under it's own domain and supervise the whole procedure.

Vajpayee resigned in parliament after losing NCM. No one is above the law but it appears to me Imran thinks he is an exception.

Imran Khan's ex-wife Reham Khan decodes 'khuddar quam'; Maryam Nawaz invokes Vajpayee

PML-N leader Maryam Nawaz Sharif said if Imran Khan likes India so much, he should shift there. "Vajpayee lost by one vote, went home - did not take the country, constitution and nation hostage like you!" Maryam tweeted.

Earlier, Imran Khan lauded India's independent foreign policy on New Delhi's decision to buy oil from Russia amid global sanctions. "I laud India today... they have always had an independent foreign policy. India is part of the Quad alliance with US... and it calls itself neutral," he had said

https://www.hindustantimes.com/worl...yam-invokes-vajpayee-101649471151096-amp.html

PPP & PLMN supporters in the UK are non existent or walk with their heads bowed. . They want to stop overseas voting , this will only force them to boycott more in various ways .

By 2023 Pakistan will be a near broken economy . The people will then accept all charges & even capital punishment against them .

This treacherous behaviour will see them hated & hounded worldwide forever.

A question to native Pakistanis here. How much importance do you give to brit Pakistanis?

Do you feel comfort in allowing brit Pakistanis to criticize the country, it's system and constitution by the people who is enjoying a privilege life style in first world country with no repercussions of what happens back in Pakistan?

As an Indian you don’t understand the concept of dual nationality. It means you are just as Pakistani as a single citizen of Pakistan.

Research the term before making idiotic assessments . Also we are not like the Muslims in India . No RSS would dare to intimidate Pakistani in UK, you can guess what would happen to them , overseas Indians are mostly ashamed to be Indian , Pakistanis are usually thr opposite. . Put these factors together you’ll get close to understanding the dynamics.

We do not take overseas Pakistanis seriously. It is not surprising that the vast majority of them are PTI cult followers because they don’t have first hand exposure to the destruction that this government has caused to the country.

They talk about remittance as if they are doing a favor on the country. They don’t send money to Pakistan to boost forex reserves, they send money to help their families.

Besides, most of this remittance is from gulf countries where the laborers and taxi drivers send money home. The ones in the west make up a small percentage because they are mostly from well to do families.

More importantly, remittance is only a first generation thing. For example, if I go abroad I will send money back home, but my children who will grow up in the west, will not have enough affiliation and contact with his family in Pakistan to send home.

Overseas Pakistanis try to project a very patriotic image to make up for their guilt and insecurities. They know they deserted their homeland that they pretend that they love, but the reality is that their future generations will have nothing to do with Pakistan.

This makes them feel guilty and they have to remind everyone that they are patriotic. This is particularly true about British Pakistanis who feel guilty about the fact that they are now living in the same country that ruled the subcontinent.

Quaid-e-Azam liberated them from the Queen only for them to go to the UK and sing God Save the Queen to achieve their life goal, the maroon passport.

Real Pakistanis (the ones living in Pakistan) do not have such insecurities and guilt so they don’t need to advertise their patriotism.

We do not take overseas Pakistanis seriously. It is not surprising that the vast majority of them are PTI cult followers because they don’t have first hand exposure to the destruction that this government has caused to the country.

They talk about remittance as if they are doing a favor on the country. They don’t send money to Pakistan to boost forex reserves, they send money to help their families.

Besides, most of this remittance is from gulf countries where the laborers and taxi drivers send money home. The ones in the west make up a small percentage because they are mostly from well to do families.

More importantly, remittance is only a first generation thing. For example, if I go abroad I will send money back home, but my children who will grow up in the west, will not have enough affiliation and contact with his family in Pakistan to send home.

Overseas Pakistanis try to project a very patriotic image to make up for their guilt and insecurities. They know they deserted their homeland that they pretend that they love, but the reality is that their future generations will have nothing to do with Pakistan.

This makes them feel guilty and they have to remind everyone that they are patriotic. This is particularly true about British Pakistanis who feel guilty about the fact that they are now living in the same country that ruled the subcontinent.

Quaid-e-Azam liberated them from the Queen only for them to go to the UK and sing God Save the Queen to achieve their life goal, the maroon passport.

Real Pakistanis (the ones living in Pakistan) do not have such insecurities and guilt so they don’t need to advertise their patriotism.

These are the ones who would queue up for hours if the US/UK opened visas to all.

Lets talk real.

Nation's self proclaimed ambassador. Thank you for your services. Please shut up with your repetitive rhetoric now

These are the ones who would queue up for hours if the US/UK opened visas to all.

Lets talk real.

Inc the poster you quoted by his own admission. It’s mostly jealous they can get an indefinite stay visa . Many uk Pakistanis were retuning to move to Pakistan or spending half the year there . Now they will be moving back overseas . Sad state of affairs

No overseas dual national supports military action by a foreign power against Pakistan but you do .

Overseas dual nationals who live in the western countries have funded drone strikes in Pakistan through their tax money so they have actual blood on their hands.

Going by that logic, local Pakistanis that voted for the governments in whoms tenures the drone strikes took place, also have blood on their hands.

Lets talk real.

Not just that, whenever I've visited Pakistan, if anybody finds out I'm from overseas the conversation quickly turns to 'can you sponsor me there'

PPP & PLMN supporters in the UK are non existent or walk with their heads bowed. . They want to stop overseas voting , this will only force them to boycott more in various ways .

By 2023 Pakistan will be a near broken economy . The people will then accept all charges & even capital punishment against them .

This treacherous behaviour will see them hated & hounded worldwide forever.

Pathetic. This guy ia wishing for all this becuase his favourite cricketer isnt pm

Just too add, whenevrr these overseas come to pakistan, they try to call up someone to save them from custom officials .....

Anyways, as [MENTION=36958]Energy[/MENTION] said, if overseas pakistanis want to talk about their effect than atleast outperform the indian diaspora who are getting ceo positions and what not. While our people drive them around in new york

Lets talk real.

Not just that, whenever I've visited Pakistan, if anybody finds out I'm from overseas the conversation quickly turns to 'can you sponsor me there'

And this tendency has only increased and gone worse in the last four years.

This is real.

Just too add, whenevrr these overseas come to pakistan, they try to call up someone to save them from custom officials .....

Anyways, as [MENTION=36958]Energy[/MENTION] said, if overseas pakistanis want to talk about their effect than atleast outperform the indian diaspora who are getting ceo positions and what not. While our people drive them around in new york

Very basic view bro - do better than this please.

Overseas Pakistanis will be funding welfare payments for Pakistanis who now want to flee Pakistan because IK is no longer PM. Said Pakistanis for too long had an easy life in Pakistan and now want to sponge overseas.

Only US conducted drone strikes with the blessings of Zardari & Nawaz. W . So you support drone strikes as well as Indian fighter jets bombing children .? You also want to move out but can’t .

Paying taxes is not negotiable, you’d know this if you’d paid tax . Foreign policy can change & under Imran and ovetseas Pakistani lobbed do end these , they ended .

You’re just digging a hole .

Overseas Pakistani should now lobby for new treason laws & capital punishment.

Pathetic. This guy ia wishing for all this becuase his favourite cricketer isnt pm

It’s not a wish , it’s a prediction . I think many workers of corrupt politicians will also be doing jail time .

Overseas Pakistanis will lobby for this too

Watching and reading this thread, i thank the gods that we don't allow any dual citizenship in India, that allows them to vote.

In India, the supreme court is the final interpreter of the constitution. Which institution in pakistan has similar role?

Your judges always favour the government, they're not free to do what they want unlike Pakistan

Lol. More lies and more ignorance.

Our judges are not appointed by the government. They are appointed by the Judges collegium.

The number of times Indian supreme court has overturned the government decision is legendary.

When Indira Gandhi and Nehru started to amend the constitution to change laws to suit themselves, the supreme court delivered the basic structure doctrine judgement. That limited any government's ability to amend the constitution.

When Nehru brought the section 9, trying to shield his whims from judicial review, the supreme court ruled that even section 9 cannot shield actions of the government from judicial review if it violates the constitution.

I can go on and on.

Our judges are not appointed by the government. They are appointed by the Judges collegium.

The number of times Indian supreme court has overturned the government decision is legendary.

When Indira Gandhi and Nehru started to amend the constitution to change laws to suit themselves, the supreme court delivered the basic structure doctrine judgement. That limited any government's ability to amend the constitution.

When Nehru brought the section 9, trying to shield his whims from judicial review, the supreme court ruled that even section 9 cannot shield actions of the government from judicial review if it violates the constitution.

I can go on and on.

No thank you.

Thread is not about India.

Does Pakistan not have any social studies classes on the government (civics and political sciences) at school?

Pakistanis seem to barely know about a parliamentary democracy.

Or are most of these posters British citizens and have never learnt about Pakistani democracy? But then they surely live in a democratic country, so would know enough about how a democracy works (even though there will be differences between a British and Pakistani democracy)

Does Pakistan not have any social studies classes on the government (civics and political sciences) at school?

Or are most of these posters British citizens and have never learnt about Pakistani democracy? But then they surely live in a democratic country, so would know enough about how a democracy works (even though there will be differences between a British and Pakistani democracy)

I am afraid you are not following the news here.

Its not about simple parliamentary principles - there are other activities happening which are making the whole process a comedy.

Have a look at some of the articles on media.

I can go on and on.

I didn't say anywhere that they're appointed by the government, I said they favour the government. Having issues comprehending?
And this is not something only I say, it's Indian academics that are portraying this narrative.

Ashok Swain a professor at Upsula University recently tweeted:

"Why can judges and journalists go against the government in Pakistan but not in India?"

You go on about a history lesson no one needed but don't even know where your own academics stand

Whats funny is that there are pisters who are discussing the constitution. You need to have studied constitutional law atleast to sit and discuss against the decision of 5 supreme court judges.

Cute, poster pretending to know about the constitution more than the 5 supreme court judges

I didn't say anywhere that they're appointed by the government, I said they favour the government. Having issues comprehending?
And this is not something only I say, it's Indian academics that are portraying this narrative.

Ashok Swain a professor at Upsula University recently tweeted:

"Why can judges and journalists go against the government in Pakistan but not in India?"

You go on about a history lesson no one needed but don't even know where your own academics stand

Ashok Swain. :))

The guy is a known hindu and Modi hater. He wants every decision that Modi govt takes be struck down by the government.

May be he is also angry that court orders forced twitter to take down his fake news tweets.

Thing is judges rule as per the constitution. Not government. When congress was in power whenever court decisions went in the government's favour right wingers will say, see the court favours the government. Now its opposite.

Whats funny is that there are pisters who are discussing the constitution. You need to have studied constitutional law atleast to sit and discuss against the decision of 5 supreme court judges.

Cute, poster pretending to know about the constitution more than the 5 supreme court judges

There's a thread on the SC's decision, your post would be more relevant there rather than trying to derail this one.

What makes you assume some posters haven't studied constitutional law? Not everyone is a pretender like you who was so confident in knowing the local politics that your already did bhangra and ate mithai that Imran Khan will be voted out today. Guess what, he's still here.

Civics is not compulosry subject.. that is a big issue and should be.

But the funny thing is, chalo locals dont study civic studies even the foreign overseas better educated posters have no idea about parliamentry govt.

Issue is not even that.

The issue is, our pti fans will believe whatever imran will say. Imran has made this ncm about foreign forces removing him when it is not.

Our pti fans dont read newspaper. They only follow news channels or social media. They dont even read editorial section of the paper.

Anyone who has been reading the editorial secrion of DAWN news would know, that NCM was something being discussed wince the last 10-12 months. Ppp proposed it, pdm didnt want to do it and they broke apart.

Pdm decides in january lets go for it and ppp joined them.

But imran has convinces his cukt folowers that ncm was something of a usa conspiracy that came in the recent days..

Its the media propoganda nothing else.

Bilwa bhutto has been declared as corrupt by these same folks whrn there is not even any evidence against him. Thats how ridiculous these guys are.

There are posters hoping that bilawal gets involved in corruption.

They wont read editorial section they will believe what ever comes from the pti propoganda cell

Civics is not compulosry subject.. that is a big issue and should be.

But the funny thing is, chalo locals dont study civic studies even the foreign overseas better educated posters have no idea about parliamentry govt.

Issue is not even that.

The issue is, our pti fans will believe whatever imran will say. Imran has made this ncm about foreign forces removing him when it is not.

Our pti fans dont read newspaper. They only follow news channels or social media. They dont even read editorial section of the paper.

Anyone who has been reading the editorial secrion of DAWN news would know, that NCM was something being discussed wince the last 10-12 months. Ppp proposed it, pdm didnt want to do it and they broke apart.

Pdm decides in january lets go for it and ppp joined them.

But imran has convinces his cukt folowers that ncm was something of a usa conspiracy that came in the recent days..

Its the media propoganda nothing else.

Bilwa bhutto has been declared as corrupt by these same folks whrn there is not even any evidence against him. Thats how ridiculous these guys are.

There are posters hoping that bilawal gets involved in corruption.

They wont read editorial section they will believe what ever comes from the pti propoganda cell

Dawn is biased against Imran Khan. If those are the editorials you're reading then you're the one being brainwashed and being served propaganda. Nadeem Paracha is probably your favourite columnist

:facepalm: acha bhai, editorials are brainwash now.

Nadeem paracha doesnt write articles anymore just so you know. He writes on social issues and only on saturday

Just so you know, the federal govt and provincial govts require you to read editorials of dawn for job examination in govt service.

So before you call out dawn editorial as propoganda or act as a constitutional experts, it better to know ground realities

:facepalm: acha bhai, editorials are brainwash now.

Nadeem paracha doesnt write articles anymore just so you know. He writes on social issues and only on saturday

Just so you know, the federal govt and provincial govts require you to read editorials of dawn for job examination in govt service.

So before you call out dawn editorial as propoganda or act as a constitutional experts, it better to know ground realities

Many employees of Dawn are appointed on sifarish, I personally know a few. I didn't know about the requirement for reading Dawn specifically for government job requires, but I will take your word on it until I hear otherwise.

And it is clear propoganda, the editorials are never in favour of Imran Khan

Many employees of Dawn are appointed on sifarish, I personally know a few. I didn't know about the requirement for reading Dawn specifically for government job requires, but I will take your word on it until I hear otherwise.

And it is clear propoganda, the editorials are never in favour of Imran Khan

Bhai jaan, sifarish is now promoted. In our university we had a course where we were taught on the subjevt called networking. Family members come under your network and we basically taught that we need to enhance our networks because most jobs are secured on networking...

Bro sad to say you picked up the wrong lesson from it. There's a difference between making a job reference for someone based on merit because you know their work ethic vs. Straight out hiring someone because you know their dad even if the person has no industry knowledge or experience. Networking in it's true sense is a way to promote self learning and sharing info and ideas in a particular field

We watch in horror at what's happening. Mush gave PK to criminals and we are paying the price today. As overseas PKs, we could withdraw our Roshan Digital accounts or cut our remittances.

It is clear in this thread, and some other related ones that western Pakistanis respect Imran Khan, but do not give an iota of respect to the opinion of local Pakistanis. Like I said previously, that's rich coming from a diaspora that is well behind the world stage in every aspect - and one major reason why Pakistanis aren't as much respected as Indians globally is because of the kartoots of their overseas diaspora.

Let's not forget that PTI came into power from the votes of local Pakistanis, not anyone else. And like how we were free to choose back then, we will be free to choose in the next elections as well.

Regarding what is happening now, it is politics. Politics runs on alliances, and as we sit here harping on the good and evil, there are cabinet meetings taking place between PTI and the opposition on certain deals before the voting process. Won't be surprised if the delay is to get an agreement to not open any NAB cases on certain members of the PTI after the exchange of power.

It is clear in this thread, and some other related ones that western Pakistanis respect Imran Khan, but do not give an iota of respect to the opinion of local Pakistanis. Like I said previously, that's rich coming from a diaspora that is well behind the world stage in every aspect - and one major reason why Pakistanis aren't as much respected as Indians globally is because of the kartoots of their overseas diaspora.

Let's not forget that PTI came into power from the votes of local Pakistanis, not anyone else. And like how we were free to choose back then, we will be free to choose in the next elections as well.

Regarding what is happening now, it is politics. Politics runs on alliances, and as we sit here harping on the good and evil, there are cabinet meetings taking place between PTI and the opposition on certain deals before the voting process. Won't be surprised if the delay is to get an agreement to not open any NAB cases on certain members of the PTI after the exchange of power.

And you respect local PKs but can't except them to vote in an election as a way out of the crisis. Brilliant

i say, withdraw your savings in Pakistan ASAP ...... if not, your money is going in the pockets of bunch of dakus and looters ....... since we have beggars cant be choosers as next PM, he will ask money from his paymasters from abroad ...... so whats the issue here .......

And you respect local PKs but can't except them to vote in an election as a way out of the crisis. Brilliant

What crisis? PTI is losing support of the MNAs and a no-confidence motion has been filed.

Do you know PTI formed a coalition government in 2018? And joined with members of mqm and kaaf league as well? I don't need to go into the history of the two parties as I'll be taught a reality check by posters here that if you join PTI you become a saint overnight.

i say, withdraw your savings in Pakistan ASAP ...... if not, your money is going in the pockets of bunch of dakus and looters ....... since we have beggars cant be choosers as next PM, he will ask money from his paymasters from abroad ...... so whats the issue here .......

I agree its a safety issue now, people can lose their savings. However I would say wait till IK is out and then remove it, so the drop in forex and rupee is on PDM.

What crisis? PTI is losing support of the MNAs and a no-confidence motion has been filed.

Do you know PTI formed a coalition government in 2018? And joined with members of mqm and kaaf league as well? I don't need to go into the history of the two parties as I'll be taught a reality check by posters here that if you join PTI you become a saint overnight.

Compared to the thugs the PTI are more than saints. We have an honest, patriotic PM. You guys cannot even find one MNA that is honest, never mind a PM candidate. Who is Maqsood Chaprasi? Who are the Flooda wallas with billions in their accounts

An honest patriotic PM won't hold the house to ransom like this.

He has to face the NCM vote.

Funny to see the overseas call pakistani govt as bekharis, wonder how many of them claim welfare, disability

Lol keep trying to get sympathies from Indian posters here.