Devadwal
Lol the rona dhona....Yes.. the conservative leader obviously condemned it but Liberal PM didn’t coz they want one section of votes, this must be the best way esp after tanking the economy when they were handed a great Canada on a platter in 2015.
He uses laugh emojis andwhen Muslim dies btw very shameless man.
Ohh No, Brother I scared. Hopefully You will not dropped neclear Bomb on my Native place ( Near jaipur) .![]()
DeadlyVenom, he proved you wrong. He is now enjoying this thread just as much as he did the BLA thread regardless of whether the victims were Muslims or Hindus. It took him only a few hours to wipe his tears from the first page and get back to laughing.You're 3-4 hour late .![]()
I'm not petty like that, it is a forum, i'll engage with anyone.If you have any problem put me on your ignore list so you'll not see my any post. .![]()
I'll use whatever I like .it's none of your business.DeadlyVenom, he proved you wrong. He is now enjoying this thread just as much as he did the BLA thread regardless of whether the victims were Muslims or Hindus. It took him only a few hours to wipe his tears from the first page and get back to laughing.![]()
He has shown his true colours.DeadlyVenom, he proved you wrong. He is now enjoying this thread just as much as he did the BLA thread regardless of whether the victims were Muslims or Hindus. It took him only a few hours to wipe his tears from the first page and get back to laughing.![]()
All drama to keep the media happy. If Ind hits targets in PK, Munir has to hit back on he will lose credibility and an already Junta will fall. So we end up pretty much we startedThis is most important meeting- Home Minister Amit Shah & Foreign Minister S Jaishankar are currently meeting with President Droupadi Murmu.
This is important because President has the final authority to give green signal of any action. Something BIG cooking
been 8 hours since @Devadwal MOST IMPORTANT MEETING.This is most important meeting- Home Minister Amit Shah & Foreign Minister S Jaishankar are currently meeting with President Droupadi Murmu.
This is important because President has the final authority to give green signal of any action. Something BIG cooking
They condemned it as I was corrected as well. Refer to @Tera Gawaandi ’s postLol the rona dhona....
Canada gave a big L to India
The terrorists even killed a local, not sure how they defend this.@m.shah
2. Syed Adil Hussain Shah, Pahalgam
- Sushil Nathyal, Indore
3. Hemant Suhas Joshi, Mumbai
4. Vinay Narwal, Haryana
5. Atul Srikant Moni, Maharashtra
6. Neeraj Udhawani, Uttarakhand
7. Bitan Adhikari, Kolkata
8. Sudeep Neupane, Nepal
9. Shubham Dwivedi, Kanpur
10. Prasanta Kumar Satpathy, Balasore, Odisha.
11. Manish Ranjan, Bengal
12. N Ramachandra, Kerala
13 Sanjay Lakshman Lali, Thane
14. Dinesh Agarwal, Chandigarh
15. Samir Guha from Kolkata
16. Dileep Dasali, Mumbai
17. J Sachandra Moli, Visakhapatnam
18. Madhusudan Somisetty, Bengaluru
19. Santosh Jaghda, Pune
20. Manju Nath Rao, Karnataka
21. Kastuba Ganvotay, Pune
22. Bharat Bhushan, Bengaluru
23. Sumit Parmar, Gujarat
24. Yatesh Parmar, Gujarat
25. Tage Hailyang, Arunachal Pradesh
26. Shaileshbhai H Himmatbhai Kalathia, Gujarat
in those 8 hours they banned PSL, cricbuzz stopped showing matches and fans can no longer make fantasy matches on fancodes.
Ha tumko batayenge plan kya hai .
condolences to the indian bookies and indian fans that invested in their fantasy teamsin those 8 hours they banned PSL, cricbuzz stopped showing matches and fans can no longer make fantasy matches on fancodes.
A lot has happened bro.
jinkee ghar mein koi nahi sunta, ider asay bana phirtay jaisey govt inko plan batai geHa tumko batayenge plan kya hai .Jitna dimaag itni hi soch
Perfectly suit on you . Well described yourselfjinkee ghar mein koi nahi sunta, ider asay bana phirtay jaisey govt inko plan batai ge
Sorry but it meant nothing. Because the same posters have claimed that they have no issues with Indian gov providing healthcare to BLA, and even went on to justify it. Some even deny Indian govt giving benefits to BLA even after their own news agency reported it.To be fair, some of our Indian posters immediately condemned the BLA trainjacking last month.
Looking at the thread, @Local.Dada @Hikaru @SportsWarrior @Aang_The_last_airbender @cricketjoshila @JaDed immediately denounced the attack in first two pages.
Then you have imbeciles like this who think massacres are a comedic exercise:
Pakistan must do everything in it's power to stop BLA/TTP.
Otherwise there will be a couple of new teams to kick out Pakistan in ICC trophies and Asia Cups.
He knows a thing or two about butchering civilians.POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK!
You'd have seen on this very thread when they shut down anyone who dares to question the regime.If it’s true that the region has a long history of militant attacks, then why weren’t security measures reinforced, especially in a known high risk area?
Why isn’t the Indian media holding the government accountable for what appears to be a clear intelligence failure? And more importantly, why are so many Indians letting their government sidestep responsibility while shifting blame elsewhere?
It’s a fake list drafted by India allianceThis is The Complete list of Persons who lost their lives in Pahalgam Terror Attack,which has been on India TV News*.
*1-Mohammed Asif UP.*
*2 - Anis Qureshi UP.*
*3 -Faisal Khan Delhi* .
*4 -Salim Baig Rajasthan*.
*5 - Anil Roy Bihar*
*6.Ramesh Yadav UP*.
*7 Pradeep Mishra UP*
*8 - Arif Qureshi UP*.
*9 -Praveen Thakur *Haryana*.
*10 - Jameel Ahmed Punjab*
*11 - Suresh Kumar Delhi*.
*12 - Mohsin Shaikh Maharashtra*.
*13 -Afzal Ansari Bihar*
*14- Manju Sharma* *Rajasthan*.
*15- Deepak Varma UP*.
*16 - Nazim Khan UP*.
*17 - Sunil Gupta Bihar*
*18- Aslam Mirza Gujarat*
*19 - Rakesh Yadav MP*.
*20-Sharif Shaikh Maharashtra*.
*21- Shahid Hussain Delhi* .
*22-Riyaz Ahmed Jammu* .
*23 - Meenaxi Tripathi UP*.
*24 - Salim Khan UP* .
*25 - Neeraj Varma Haryana* .
*26- Irshad Khan Delhi*.
*Out of 26 dead 15 are Muslim Names.
If this list is true then Shame on Godi Media for spreading fake news since yesterday.
Please MODI allowed them for treatment untill they fully recovered. No need to deport these innocent peoples who came here for medical treatment .
View attachment 153770
Jordan condemns Pahalgam terror attack
The Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Expatriates strongly condemns the armed attack that targeted civilians at the Pahalgam resort in Jammu and Kashmir, which resulted in numerous casualties and injuries.
The Ministry’s spokesperson, Ambassador Dr. Sufyan Qudah, reaffirmed the Kingdom’s full support and solidarity with the friendly Republic of India in the wake of this tragic incident. He emphasized Jordan’s firm rejection of all forms of violence and terrorism that aim to undermine security and stability.
Ambassador Qudah extended his deepest condolences and heartfelt sympathies to the government and people of the Republic of India, as well as to the families of the victims. He also wished a swift and full recovery for the injured.
Yeah many i deal with these terrorists on daily basis. They are the real snakes in the grass.So many Hindudva aatanki supporters here. Terrorist cesspool of a nation, made 3000 civilians butcher their PM so what else would you expect from them. 70 years of terrorism and brutalities against the indigenous Kashmirirs by the Hindudva army, close to a million deployed Terorrist Indian army for many decades. If IOK was so yours, you wouldn't need such a large army, it's only to keep forceful hold of it. Extremism breeds extremism, you Hindudva Extremist wouldn't get it. You are the same crowd that cheers thousands of dead Palestinain children just because they are Muslim, keep diving deep in your hatred and see how a new nation will eventually be carved out by 250 million Indians who are hated by their Hindudva Extremist terrorist psychopaths
Yes but GOI or Saudi, America or China have to deal with Pak Army COAS , there is no way around it unfortunately.It's clear Pakistani generals are not good people. They want this escalation to improve their image among masses. Worst army of the world goes to Pak army.
Of course they are not good brother and yes they want this conflict to go on till the end of time.It's clear Pakistani generals are not good people. They want this escalation to improve their image among masses. Worst army of the world goes to Pak army.
WrongSo many Hindudva aatanki supporters here. Terrorist cesspool of a nation, made 3000 civilians butcher their PM so what else would you expect from them. 70 years of terrorism and brutalities against the indigenous Kashmirirs by the Hindudva army, close to a million deployed Terorrist Indian army for many decades. If IOK was so yours, you wouldn't need such a large army, it's only to keep forceful hold of it. Extremism breeds extremism, you Hindudva Extremist wouldn't get it. You are the same crowd that cheers thousands of dead Palestinain children just because they are Muslim, keep diving deep in your hatred and see how a new nation will eventually be carved out by 250 million Indians who are hated by their Hindudva Extremist terrorist psychopaths
Yeah many i deal with these terrorists on daily basis. They are the real snakes in the grass.
They act like your friends in front of you but they will back stab you the moment they get the opportunity. It happened to me with many of my college colleagues i used to consider them my friends but they most certainly are not.
These people are so full of hatred, that's why they enjoy whenever a child dies in Palestine.
There are so many on this forum.I m getting sick of them
Only an idiot will attack when pak armed forces are on high alert .let them waste time and money and fuel trying to be in full readiness .. strike will happen when pak gets tired of constant full readiness...everyone is expecting an attack .it will happen but not immediately..that's stupid ..the enemy is ready and waiting now..
I live in mostly hindu majority area but we have sizeable Muslim population but in situations like this it does get scary due to sheer numbers of Hindu terrorists.No surprises, they as a society have gone down to cow dung when they elected Hindudva facist Extremists as their Leader so hardly a surprise where they are headed with constant brain washing and hatred. There are still few sane peace loving Indians but those figures are declining by the day as their media, bollywood, government constantly round-the-clock utter venom against Pakistan and Muslims in general and been the case for many years. I am afraid they are digging their own graves with a potential civil war if they don't uproot Hindudva extremism and Hindudva terrorism out of their system and nation. Have beard horror stories from Indian Muslims about how sickening situation is becoming for minorities there
Just a reminder about fake propaganda .
Wrong
Islam is breeding terrorism globally. Name top 10 terrorist organizations and look at their religious motto.
Yeah. Extremism is breeding extremism. May be thats why Islamic extremism has become such a migraine to the whole world.
GibberishSame old islamophobic gibberish, don't get migraine over it. Muslim countries aren't invading anyone and neither are bombing masses, neither are running lethal occupations like Israel or of India in IOK through a million army hold. Yes when you carry out barbaric stoneaged practices to steal, occupy and kill, ofcourse there will be retaliation, not pointing to false flags likes this attack and neither support innocent civilians getting attacked. While Freedom Fighters/Resistance have every right to defend and resist against the Terorrist army occupiers
Do you have any lots of self awareness ..you are ruled by guys like zia ..yahya the butcher Bhutto sharif and so on...you don't have a democracy and yet you are the only country in the world that loses sleep with Modi...everybody else is inviting Modi and giving him State honors...he is winning three elections in row and his popularity is sky high...what is the situation in your country .No surprises, they as a society have gone down to cow dung when they elected Hindudva facist Extremists as their Leader so hardly a surprise where they are headed with constant brain washing and hatred. There are still few sane peace loving Indians but those figures are declining by the day as their media, bollywood, government constantly round-the-clock utter venom against Pakistan and Muslims in general and been the case for many years. I am afraid they are digging their own graves with a potential civil war if they don't uproot Hindudva extremism and Hindudva terrorism out of their system and nation. Have beard horror stories from Indian Muslims about how sickening situation is becoming for minorities there
No doubt Abdullah is incompetent leader but before blaming him you should know currently J&K is UT and police/ security is directly controlled by center. It's the incompetence of BJP that they didn't provide any security in such sensitive area.Terrorists planning thousands of attacks in India and succeeded in only that too with the help of Omar Abdulla government who totally failed to protect tourists by giving police protection. During congress regime terrorist planned thousand of attacks and they succeeded in it bcos congress was pro to terrorism. That’s the difference.
Genocides happened only in Indian alliance ruled states
Now publicly throw his body in a pig sewer..all this propaganda about hoor needs to be stoppedTop LeT( Las̱hkar-e-Tıba) commander Altaf Lalli has been neutralized in an ongoing encounter with security forces in the Kulnar forest area of Bandipora, North Kashmir.
Major success for Indian security forces . Kill every terrorist
No doubt Abdullah is incompetent leader but before blaming him you should know currently J&K is UT and police/ security is directly controlled by center. It's the incompetence of BJP that they didn't provide any security in such sensitive area.
Hope he burns in the deepest pits of hell for eternity!Top LeT( Las̱hkar-e-Tıba) commander Altaf Lalli has been neutralized in an ongoing encounter with security forces in the Kulnar forest area of Bandipora, North Kashmir.
Major success for Indian security forces . Kill every terrorist
already posted this in another thread . Pakistani are exposed themselves by admits on air to support terrorist organisations.First he admitted, then threw US UK and the rest of the western world under the bus so that at this crunch time, no one will come to their side or try to normalize the situation. What a clown. Dude thinks just like his boss Asim Munir that he can gain popularity by doing this
I'm not sure if you're aware but J&K is now a Union Territory. Law and Order including J&K Police no longer falls under the authority of the Omar Abdullah government or the Legislative assembly. In fact they do not have a Home minister.No dear, even if J&K is UT, Army has to control border, it’s surrounding area and main areas of J&K. Now it was a state government’s duty ie Omar government’s duty to protect tourists by giving police protection. However Omar government failed to protect tourists in Pahalgam. It shows that Omar government is handinglove with terrorists.
Atrocities against Hindus happening in states controlled by India alliance
'Freedom fighters' killing innocent and unarmed civilians of India who have nothing to do with their war. The true definition for those are gutless and cowardly terrorists, much like those dogs from Hamas.Now entire world is knowing the reality of Pakistan. #SelfGoal
Similar Freedom Fighters massacred innocent civilians in Israel on that fateful day. These Jihadists have the same SOP. Exremists kill innocents and moderates white washes that crime by calling them freedom fighters.Now entire world is knowing the reality of Pakistan. #SelfGoal
To ask questions from feku and his chums about their gross incompetence is anti national!Is she lying about the security? Why can't we ask questions about the security?
Are you sure about this confirmation ? I know this terrorist is killed but don't know about the video .
Let's hope it's authentic.Are you sure about this confirmation ? I know this terrorist is killed but don't know about the video .![]()
Alot of them on pakpassion have reactivated there accounts.One thing Proven in recent days. Hindutwas have mastered the art of " Keyboard warrior " Propaganda.
This is a serious matter bro he's dealing with it fine.Khawaja Asif on every news channel talking like an Uncle in a barbershop @emranabbas this is what I meant we need to keep these uncles away from media. Better to bring in Bilawal or cross party members. These uncles aren't up to it.
This is a serious matter bro he's dealing with it fine.
I think the bais is coming from your side instead of supporting Pakistan in the current situationPakistan should be pushing for UN mandate diplomacy etc Indians role in neighbouring countries etc and these uncles are sitting with their hands on their chins saying their might be nuclear war.
Most of the battle is fought on media. These chachos ain't capable.
Wasn't there an old video of Feku where he blamed the government for terrorist attacks on India, saying it was their responsibility? Then why are they now blaming only the locals? I have that video on my phone. The screenshot from that video:Who'll tell these stooges that even the regime has accepted that there were lapses from their side.