Pahalgam attack: At least 26 tourists died in the attack [UPDATE@ POST#963]

"These are well known tactics of polytheists who believe every action can be justified by a different god." What act are you talking about here? The acts done by Hindus and Sikhs (who are ploytheists) in the name of gods whom you called terrorists. You are not fooling anyone.

Even in Nigeria, Chirstians were targeted and killed recently. And who are the victim here? Ofcourse its the muslim. Thats the hypocracy of muslims. Always the victims.

The same acts of checking for circumcision which were carried out at Pahalgam were also carried out by Hindus and Sikhs during partition. I don't really see why I need to repeat everything because you keep quoting selectively, leaving the relevant parts out.

Polytheists do have gods of violence and destruction. Do you deny it?

Has India apprehended the attackers or are we expected to accept a motive without ever hearing a word from the accused?

They will not tell to the person living under military rule
Oh, fantastic, by all means, do tell us where you think all the voices criticizing Pakistan’s military on social media are living. Spoiler alert, they’re in Pakistan. The military regime may go after journalists and politicians, but they know full well they can’t silence every citizen.

But that brings us to a far more telling question: why has the Indian government gone out of its way to ban Pakistani celebrities, journalists, and YouTube channels from Indian platforms? It’s clearly not about revenue, if anything, these channels attract massive audiences.

The answer is simple and uncomfortable, because those platforms humanize Pakistanis. They show compassion, intellect, humor, and decency, the very traits Modi’s propaganda machinery doesn’t want the Indian public to associate with Pakistan. He wants an enemy, not a neighbor. A villain, not a people.

And clearly, it’s working, because here you are, parroting the same talking points designed to erase nuance and spread fear. Maybe that flies on Indian platforms, but let’s be clear, on a Pakistani forum, that narrative doesn’t just fall flat, it exposes exactly how well the propaganda has worked on you.

Oh, fantastic, by all means, do tell us where you think all the voices criticizing Pakistan’s military on social media are living. Spoiler alert, they’re in Pakistan. The military regime may go after journalists and politicians, but they know full well they can’t silence every citizen.

But that brings us to a far more telling question: why has the Indian government gone out of its way to ban Pakistani celebrities, journalists, and YouTube channels from Indian platforms? It’s clearly not about revenue, if anything, these channels attract massive audiences.

The answer is simple and uncomfortable, because those platforms humanize Pakistanis. They show compassion, intellect, humor, and decency, the very traits Modi’s propaganda machinery doesn’t want the Indian public to associate with Pakistan. He wants an enemy, not a neighbor. A villain, not a people.

And clearly, it’s working, because here you are, parroting the same talking points designed to erase nuance and spread fear. Maybe that flies on Indian platforms, but let’s be clear, on a Pakistani forum, that narrative doesn’t just fall flat, it exposes exactly how well the propaganda has worked on you.

You were find plenty of videos on YouTube about Pakistanis in dubai. One Pakistani YouTuber, his name may be Shoaib… go and see his videos

Modiji ek hi marate hai, lekin solid marate hai

Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif appealed Saudi Arabia and other Gulf allies to impress upon India to de-escalate and defuse tension in South Asia. Even he appealed western and European countries.

It confirms that Pakistan is under tremendous tension and he knows very well about heavy defeat is coming

You were find plenty of videos on YouTube about Pakistanis in dubai. One Pakistani YouTuber, his name may be Shoaib… go and see his videos

Modiji ek hi marate hai, lekin solid marate hai
Find a video? Criticizing the Pakistan Army? What do you think people are doing right here on this very forum, exchanging recipes?

I’m not here to entertain some inflated sense of bravado. That phase ends with adolescence, and fortunately, I’ve moved past it.

Find a video? Criticizing the Pakistan Army? What do you think people are doing right here on this very forum, exchanging recipes?

I’m not here to entertain some inflated sense of bravado. That phase ends with adolescence, and fortunately, I’ve moved past it.

My codes are disabled otherwise

Chinese have been pretty vocal this time by their standards on how they will protect Pakistan’s sovereignty.Dr Victor Gao hilariously and very brutally put the delusional little indian men in their place on Indian TV. India are yet to capture the 4 guys who did it. This Chinese posture will have them shaking.

Oh yes Chinese are known to protect the ummah, we all seen it before in Uighyur concentration camps...

Yeah China would definitely go to war with Pakistan and ruin a 120 billion a year trade relationship that is growing with another founding member of the BRICs..

Pakistanis surely are at the low end of the spectrum they really do live in an alternate reality....

Indians leadership are quaking in their boots for sure :apology

Lol Victor Gao 🤣.

Directorate General of Shipping / Govt of India says:

A ship bearing the flag of Pakistan shall not be allowed to visit any Indian Port.

An Indian flag ship shall not visit any Ports of Pakistan.

This order is issued to ensure safety of Indian assets, cargo and connected infrastructure, in public interest and for interest of Indian shipping.

:kp1000018194.jpg

Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif appealed Saudi Arabia and other Gulf allies to impress upon India to de-escalate and defuse tension in South Asia. Even he appealed western and European countries.

It confirms that Pakistan is under tremendous tension and he knows very well about heavy defeat is coming

Pak is just trying to prevent a war in a nuclear environment. It's the right thing to do. Don't mistake restraint for fear

Godless China doesn't intimidate us at all.
Sanatan has proven its timelessness and resilience against all odds & greater belligerents whereas China has reduced itself to an authoritarian Godless CCP dictatorship which can keep beating its slave population with a bamboo stick but cannot practically lead successful battle campaigns. Pakistan army is more battle ready than China and half that Chinese stuff is literally unproven junk. Don't go by the shiny outer cases they can't fool anyone. Americans, Russians, Europeans still produce the best defense equipments. China has no track record of deploying them toys anywhere.

The next full fledged Bharat-China war will be the end of China as we have known them. Its a corporate regime that controls the nation over there.

We maybe 20 years behind China in infrastructure and technology development but we have Sanatani timelessness on our side whereas our Godless enemy has nothing to fall back on.

Having a head start is a great advantage but unless you can use it to wipe out a future disrupter its not serving its real purpose. Bharat will ultimately develop all the infrastructure and technologies China did at half the cost and 3X practical usage just the way China did to USA. Chinese used to say we can't make the iPhones and semiconductors and its all being done now with billions worth of investment. Sooner we are going to take a leap in AI and robotics. We are not overly ambitious at business. It maybe a weakness short-term but long term we are major disrupters.

We maybe decades behind the fighter jets program also but it is coming. China may have 1000 5th gen fighter jets compared to 0 at our side but how much does it matter if there isn't a war right now? Meanwhile we are continuously going to challenge them in air, sea and on land with our ever offense advancing capabilities.

China is doomed one way or the other. If they attack us today, we can just do what Pakistanis do and sell some of our nation and our ghairat for the Americans to set up military bases here and help us jointly destroy China along with Quad members. If they want to wait a few decades or so we are coming strong with indigenously developed offense capabilities & a multi trillion dollars economy at par with China anyway.

The difference between China - Bharat & Bharat- Pakistan dynamics is while we are reducing the gap with each year and have Sanatan's inevitability on our side, Pakistan isn't able to do the same with us, and its inevitability is more related to Islam's inevitability and not Pakistan as a nation. Agree or disagree, Pakistan is a solid idea and a solid dream which your regimes have not been able to strictly follow. Even if you lose your land you can create a Pakistan anywhere in the region or the world with the same dream. Bharat is more of a land linked emotion. Pakistan is more of a vision-linked emotion. China, what it has become today doesn't resonate with their legacy at all

Oh yes Chinese are known to protect the ummah, we all seen it before in Uighyur concentration camps...

Yeah China would definitely go to war with Pakistan and ruin a 120 billion a year trade relationship that is growing with another founding member of the BRICs..

Pakistanis surely are at the low end of the spectrum they really do live in an alternate reality....

Indians leadership are quaking in their boots for sure :apology

Lol Victor Gao 🤣.
They may or may not but they are already supplying Ammo to Pak and they sure did remind the indians of their aukaat by mentioning their superior economy and the fact that they captured Indian territory without India putting up a fight a couple of years back.

Blah blah blah and more blah blah blah.

Supplying Pakistan with ammo is not the same as protecting Pakistan's sovernity...

Imran Khan, Bilawal Bhutto's X accounts suspended in India
India has suspended the X (formerly Twitter) accounts of former prime minister Imran Khan and Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari amid mounting tensions following a deadly attack in Indian Illegally Occupied Jammu and Kashmir (IIOJK).

The move comes in the wake of the April 22 attack in Pahalgam, where 26 tourists were killed. New Delhi blames Pakistan for the attack—an accusation Islamabad denies.

The suspension of the high-profile accounts adds to a broader pattern of digital restrictions and reciprocal diplomatic actions between the two nuclear-armed rivals.

India has already blocked several Pakistani social media accounts and media platforms in recent days.

Bilawal Bhutto, who served as Pakistan’s foreign minister until earlier this year, recently addressed his country’s history with terrorism during an interview with Sky News. “It’s not a secret that Pakistan has a past,” he said, referencing internal reforms aimed at curbing extremism. “We have suffered... but we’ve learned our lessons.”

List of Pakistani YouTube channels restricted by India

Geo News — 18.1 million subscribers

Express News - 4.8 million subscribers

ARY News — 14.6 million subscribers

Samaa TV — 12.7 million subscribers

Bol News — 7.85 million subscribers

ShoaibAkhtar100mph — 3.81M subscribers

GNN — 3.54 million subscribers

Dawn News TV — 1.96 million subscribers

Suno News HD — 1.36 million subscribers

Irshad Bhatti — 829k subscribers

Raftar — 805k subscribers

Muneeb Farooq — 165k subscribers

Asma Shirazi — 133k subscribers

Umar Cheema Exclusive — 125k subscribers

Pakistan Reference — 288k subscribers

Uzair Cricket — 288k subscribers

Razi Nama — 270k subscribers

Samaa Sports — 73.5k subscribers

Source: https://tribune.com.pk/story/2543911/imran-khan-bilawal-bhuttos-x-accounts-suspended-in-india

Why isnt indian mainstream media all over this ? Any other chilli sauces apart from Twitter? Also has india officially accepted the soldier which Pakistan has in custody?
It's all over Indian media . maybe stop watching Pakistan fake news and focus on real news.

Yes india is already accepted that Pakistan has a BSF soldier . India is never hide Soldiers casualty or anything else unlike our neighbour

This is from RT ( Russian)

And dozens other sources are below .

1000018520.jpg

. :kp

It's all over Indian media . maybe stop watching Pakistan fake news and focus on real news.

Yes india is already accepted that Pakistan has a BSF soldier . India is never hide Soldiers casualty or anything else unlike our neighbour

This is from RT ( Russian)

And dozens other sources are below .

View attachment 154151

. :kp

I dont watch any news, I follow you on Twitter.

From massive attack to having a ranger , india is victorious. Modi will send you ladoo for your efforts too

As per Arnab , Gen Bakshi and Gen Rajan India have already won this war , so whats the issue then move on.

I dont watch any news, I follow you on Twitter.

From massive attack to having a ranger , india is victorious. Modi will send you ladoo for your efforts too
No This is not a attack, Give BSF soldier and takes Pakistan Ranger. But I think Munir will not ready for this deal. difference is, Pakistan will never consider their own Ranger man as worthy in exchange with our BSF jawan .

But let's see what will be happen in upcoming days .

No This is not a attack .it's for *** - TAT , Give BSF soldier and takes Pakistan Ranger. But I think Munir will not ready for this deal. difference is, Pakistan will never consider their own Ranger man as worthy in exchange with our BSF jawan .

But let's see what will be happen in upcoming days .

Acc to this Indian news report , Indian forces are busy fighting the 4 suspect terrorists, engaging fire 4 times but no capture . 10 days these 4 without excess food and arms are alone fighting thousands? And you dream of massive attack on a nuclear power nation ? :sachin

Finding the few terrorist is too difficult because of local support . But at some point Theses pig's will be killed by Indian security forces .

Even world Super power USA had taken 10 years to killed the Osam bin Laden because Pakistan was gave him a safe place to Hide.

Finding the few terrorist is too difficult because of local support . But at some point Theses pig's will be killed by Indian security forces .

Even world Super power USA had taken 10 years to killed the Osam bin Laden because Pakistan was gave him a safe place to Hide.

Youre missing the key point. You've found them 4 times, they fired on Indian forces but still at large ? What Twitter saying about this?

They seem to be highly trained guerilla commandos pro max ultra making Indian soldiers look like wile e coyote trying to catch beep beep

All were hoax. they are still hiding somewhere in kashmir ( local terrorist supporter home) that's why it takes time to find them but don't worry very soon these pigs will be killed along with terrorist supporters

So the news report is lying? This is why I follow you on Twitter for the truth:

I don't know which news you're talking about so far what I know india haven't killed any terrorists. One is former Pakistani commando behind this terrorist attack but soon he will be killed by Indian forces.

They seem to be highly trained guerilla commandos pro max ultra making Indian soldiers look like wile e coyote trying to catch beep beep

They are playing hide and seek with them .

Their abilities must surpass SAS forces, 10 days and still attacked Indian troops 4 times . They must be John Wayne fans

I don't know which news you're talking about so far what I know india haven't killed any terrorists. One is former Pakistani commando behind this terrorist attack but soon he will be killed by Indian forces.

The clip I posted Palki Sharma is the source . Is she ISI ?

Did modi himself do this fore shadowing or is he going to find and kill thrm himself?

Wo issi liey nahi mil rahey. Modi ji will need to find time and go handle this himself.

Did modi himself do this fore shadowing or is he going to find and kill thrm himself?

Wo issi liey nahi mil rahey. Modi ji will need to find time and go handle this himself.
Indian forces is enough to killed those pig's. Kab tak chupennge marna to security forces ke hatho se hai. :kp

Sari forces ko Lagao na yaar. Jung ka time guzarta ja raha hai. Call in the reserves. The reserve military should time off from their scammer call center jobs and hunt the pigs down.

India will strike its enemies at a time of its own choosing - measured, mature and decisive.

The timing will not be determined by delusional people's.

There are only 2 explanations:

1) It was a false flag/an inside job.

2) Indian security forces/intelligence agencies are highly incompetent. They can't catch 4 terrorists even after 10 days.

Which one is it? Neither makes India look good. :inti

India will strike its enemies at a time of its own choosing - measured, mature and decisive.

Ok fine, let the pigs kill more of you while you figure out the time of your choosing then.

Bhai find them! Sochi paya Banda gaya!

There are only 2 explanations:

1) It was a false flag/an inside job.

2) Indian security forces/intelligence agencies are highly incompetent. They can't catch 4 terrorists even after 10 days.

Which one is it? Neither makes India look good. :inti
They are going to respond when they feel like it. You and I can force them. Lol

Ok fine, let the pigs kill more of you while you figure out the time of your choosing then.

Bhai find them! Sochi paya Banda gaya!
This is your ( or Most of the Pakistani people's) wish from last 77 years but nothing is happened to India but you already lost half of your country .

Now Check the news from Balochistan .

This is your ( or Most of the Pakistani people's) wish from last 77 years but nothing is happened to India but you already lost half of your country .

Now Check the news from Balochistan .

The news is that the Indian spy we caught there is still rotting in jail, while you guys decide the time and method to respond in Kashmir while these pigs are running around getting the damaad treatment from you guys.

Please catch them soon

What did they do? Balle balle? :inti

Looks like they are meeting a lot and not doing anything significant. They are scared perhaps.
They are very busy shouting and cursing on media. All of that takes a lot of planning. When they get time maybe they will think about starting the actual war.

The news is that the Indian spy we caught there is still rotting in jail, while you guys decide the time and method to respond in Kashmir while these pigs are running around getting the damaad treatment from you guys.

Please catch them soon
There are hundreds Spy in every country jailed. We caught your country terrorist kasab live and hang him .you can't even hang indian spy. Maybe you're not aware of ICJ judgement .

Who says we want to hang him? Maybe we just want him to suffer. Last I heard he can’t have solid food anymore.

This is how you teach your enemies a lesson. Not by sitting on tv and social media philosophizing a war.

Either you are a doer or a talker and it sounds like you guys are just talkers. When you want to do something, rest assured tea is ready.

When modi ji gets time from cramming speeches in English so he can deliver it with all the zest and fervor and passion (most likely without knowing what he is really saying), he can actually get to planning a war.

Oh no wait.. that’s right: he actually took his hands off and dumped it all on the leaders of indias armed forces. Very smart guy. Now they can’t blame him for inaction or failure.

And the Indian generals are probably sitting in a room cursing him out for making them look bad, while he goes punishing Pakistan with harsh words on TV. Lol

Who says we want to hang him? Maybe we just want him to suffer. Last I heard he can’t have solid food anymore.

This is how you teach your enemies a lesson
. Not by sitting on tv and social media philosophizing a war.

Either you are a doer or a talker and it sounds like you guys are just talkers. When you want to do something, rest assured tea is ready.
By breaking in two part and won the all four war. :kp

Sure- you guys win the pulwama and Balakot too.

And you guys were so happy you started shooting your own helicopters down. It was celebratory gunfire 👏
Surgical strike and balakot to yad hoga.

"Tange kanp rahi thi mathe pe pasina tha "

Well for your counties sake let's hope your army isn't like you, I.e impulsive. Immature and indecisive...

Surgical strike and balakot to yad hoga.

"Tange kanp rahi thi mathe pe pasina tha "
Surgical strike that mowed down a few trees - yes we are still quaking in the boots.
Yaar chalo itna hi ker do ab. Khali Khoi hawai firing hi kar rahey ho.

You guys are developing a reputation for shooting blanks

The demand for resignation of Mr. Amit Shah getting louder in India. Lets see what happens earlier a flight to Colombo was stopped by Bharat Sarkar suspecting of Pahalgam killers fleeing in it

Let's hope no army goes that low if it comes to that!

Rape in Indian occupied Kashmir by Indian army?

If it happened, Indian justice system will take it's course. It's not bogus like Pakistani system. Muslims need to get over this fetish of talking about rape all the time. The low level scum of Hamas also did the same to Israeli women. They couldn't fight with Israeli army like men. Now also they are hiding behind children and women while 53k got killed and you all seem to crocodile tears for the innocent lost lives while supporting Hamas. The template is 1. Change the demographic of a land 2. Declare the tussle as a "war" 3. Do the shitty things in your book as it's a war. Whole world knows your template now!

You can take some of our scum in India too if these things are a prerequisite for Islam. Anyways you only want numbers. They are utter gutter who can't be reformed, so will settle well there.

Can you tell us how many Indian soldiers were jailed for raping Kashmiris?

Allegations and propoganda doesn't work in courts, Einstein. They need evidence and the crime to be proven in court. As you don't have any proper systems in Pakistan which you also agreed in many threads, you wouldn't know.

You can take some of our scum in India too if these things are a prerequisite for Islam. Anyways you only want numbers. They are utter gutter who can't be reformed, so will settle well there.

The Hindutva doctrine has tragically reduced morality to identity, supporting ethnic cleansing thousands of miles away, simply because the victims are Muslim. Even when it’s carried out by regimes that wouldn’t accept Indians beyond the role of building their bathrooms. It’s not about justice or sovereignty, it’s about aligning with power, no matter how genocidal. History has seen this playbook before, and it ended in Nuremberg.

Allegations and propoganda doesn't work in courts, Einstein. They need evidence and the crime to be proven in court. As you don't have any proper systems in Pakistan which you also agreed in many threads, you wouldn't know.

If Einstein were alive today, even he might concede that expecting the Indian government to jail one of its own soldiers for raping a Muslim woman is a formula with no solution. After all, in a country where sexual violence is a crisis across all communities, justice too often depends not on the crime, but on the identity of the victim and the uniform of the perpetrator.

Hey genius, how many of these Pakistani soldiers have your system punished. Why didn't I ever see you talk about these atrocities. Islamic Pakistani convenience, I guess. Served you right 👍

Like I said, all our systems are functional. You need not worry. Justice may be delayed but will happen if these allegations are true.

Hey genius, how many of these Pakistani soldiers have your system punished. Why didn't I ever see you talk about these atrocities. Islamic Pakistani convenience, I guess. Served you right 👍

Like I said, all our systems are functional. You need not worry. Justice may be delayed but will happen if these allegations are true.

Thanks for admitting that Indian army has and continue to rape Kashmiris.

Real genius 😉

You've left halbss9 speechless with that link, very funny.

Thanks for admitting that Indian army has and continue to rape Kashmiris.

Real genius 😉
Get a specs! This is my post.

Like I said, all our systems are functional. You need not worry. Justice may be delayed but will happen if these allegations are true. :cool: