HalBass9
Local Club Captain
Has India provided an evidence yet?
Oh, fantastic, by all means, do tell us where you think all the voices criticizing Pakistan’s military on social media are living. Spoiler alert, they’re in Pakistan. The military regime may go after journalists and politicians, but they know full well they can’t silence every citizen.They will not tell to the person living under military rule
Most hit Bollywood songs are copies from Pakistan anyway so we all good.
Oh, fantastic, by all means, do tell us where you think all the voices criticizing Pakistan’s military on social media are living. Spoiler alert, they’re in Pakistan. The military regime may go after journalists and politicians, but they know full well they can’t silence every citizen.
But that brings us to a far more telling question: why has the Indian government gone out of its way to ban Pakistani celebrities, journalists, and YouTube channels from Indian platforms? It’s clearly not about revenue, if anything, these channels attract massive audiences.
The answer is simple and uncomfortable, because those platforms humanize Pakistanis. They show compassion, intellect, humor, and decency, the very traits Modi’s propaganda machinery doesn’t want the Indian public to associate with Pakistan. He wants an enemy, not a neighbor. A villain, not a people.
And clearly, it’s working, because here you are, parroting the same talking points designed to erase nuance and spread fear. Maybe that flies on Indian platforms, but let’s be clear, on a Pakistani forum, that narrative doesn’t just fall flat, it exposes exactly how well the propaganda has worked on you.
Find a video? Criticizing the Pakistan Army? What do you think people are doing right here on this very forum, exchanging recipes?You were find plenty of videos on YouTube about Pakistanis in dubai. One Pakistani YouTuber, his name may be Shoaib… go and see his videos
Modiji ek hi marate hai, lekin solid marate hai
Find a video? Criticizing the Pakistan Army? What do you think people are doing right here on this very forum, exchanging recipes?
I’m not here to entertain some inflated sense of bravado. That phase ends with adolescence, and fortunately, I’ve moved past it.
Chinese have been pretty vocal this time by their standards on how they will protect Pakistan’s sovereignty.Dr Victor Gao hilariously and very brutally put the delusional little indian men in their place on Indian TV. India are yet to capture the 4 guys who did it. This Chinese posture will have them shaking.
Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif appealed Saudi Arabia and other Gulf allies to impress upon India to de-escalate and defuse tension in South Asia. Even he appealed western and European countries.
It confirms that Pakistan is under tremendous tension and he knows very well about heavy defeat is coming
Chinese have been pretty vocal this time by their standards on how they will protect Pakistan’s sovereignty.Dr Victor Gao hilariously and very brutally put the delusional little indian men in their place on Indian TV. India are yet to capture the 4 guys who did it. This Chinese posture will have them shaking.
They may or may not but they are already supplying Ammo to Pak and they sure did remind the indians of their aukaat by mentioning their superior economy and the fact that they captured Indian territory without India putting up a fight a couple of years back.Oh yes Chinese are known to protect the ummah, we all seen it before in Uighyur concentration camps...
Yeah China would definitely go to war with Pakistan and ruin a 120 billion a year trade relationship that is growing with another founding member of the BRICs..
Pakistanis surely are at the low end of the spectrum they really do live in an alternate reality....
Indians leadership are quaking in their boots for sure
Lol Victor Gao.
They may or may not but they are already supplying Ammo to Pak and they sure did remind the indians of their aukaat by mentioning their superior economy and the fact that they captured Indian territory without India putting up a fight a couple of years back.
What happened to this chap?
It's all over Indian media . maybe stop watching Pakistan fake news and focus on real news.Why isnt indian mainstream media all over this ? Any other chilli sauces apart from Twitter? Also has india officially accepted the soldier which Pakistan has in custody?
It's all over Indian media . maybe stop watching Pakistan fake news and focus on real news.
Yes india is already accepted that Pakistan has a BSF soldier . India is never hide Soldiers casualty or anything else unlike our neighbour
This is from RT ( Russian)
And dozens other sources are below .
View attachment 154151
.![]()
No This is not a attack, Give BSF soldier and takes Pakistan Ranger. But I think Munir will not ready for this deal. difference is, Pakistan will never consider their own Ranger man as worthy in exchange with our BSF jawan .I dont watch any news, I follow you on Twitter.
From massive attack to having a ranger , india is victorious. Modi will send you ladoo for your efforts too
No This is not a attack .it's for *** - TAT , Give BSF soldier and takes Pakistan Ranger. But I think Munir will not ready for this deal. difference is, Pakistan will never consider their own Ranger man as worthy in exchange with our BSF jawan .
But let's see what will be happen in upcoming days .
Finding the few terrorist is too difficult because of local support . But at some point Theses pig's will be killed by Indian security forces .Acc to this Indian news report , Indian forces are busy fighting the 4 suspect terrorists, engaging fire 4 times but no capture . 10 days these 4 without excess food and arms are alone fighting thousands? And you dream of massive attack on a nuclear power nation ?
Finding the few terrorist is too difficult because of local support . But at some point Theses pig's will be killed by Indian security forces .
Even world Super power USA had taken 10 years to killed the Osam bin Laden because Pakistan was gave him a safe place to Hide.
They seem to be highly trained guerilla commandos pro max ultra making Indian soldiers look like wile e coyote trying to catch beep beepYoure missing the key point. You've found them 4 times, they fired on Indian forces but still at large ? What Twitter saying about this?
All were hoax. they are still hiding somewhere in kashmir ( local terrorist supporter home) that's why it takes time to find them but don't worry very soon these pigs will be killed along with terrorist supportersYoure missing the key point. You've found them 4 times, they fired on Indian forces but still at large ? What Twitter saying about this?
All were hoax. they are still hiding somewhere in kashmir ( local terrorist supporter home) that's why it takes time to find them but don't worry very soon these pigs will be killed along with terrorist supporters
I don't know which news you're talking about so far what I know india haven't killed any terrorists. One is former Pakistani commando behind this terrorist attack but soon he will be killed by Indian forces.So the news report is lying? This is why I follow you on Twitter for the truth:
They seem to be highly trained guerilla commandos pro max ultra making Indian soldiers look like wile e coyote trying to catch beep beep
I don't know which news you're talking about so far what I know india haven't killed any terrorists. One is former Pakistani commando behind this terrorist attack but soon he will be killed by Indian forces.
The clip I posted Palki Sharma is the source . Is she ISI ?
I didn't watch the clips at allThe clip I posted Palki Sharma is the source . Is she ISI ?
Did modi himself do this fore shadowing or is he going to find and kill thrm himself?I don't know which news you're talking about so far what I know india haven't killed any terrorists. One is former Pakistani commando behind this terrorist attack but soon he will be killed by Indian forces.
Indian forces is enough to killed those pig's. Kab tak chupennge marna to security forces ke hatho se hai.Did modi himself do this fore shadowing or is he going to find and kill thrm himself?
Wo issi liey nahi mil rahey. Modi ji will need to find time and go handle this himself.
Sari forces ko Lagao na yaar. Jung ka time guzarta ja raha hai. Call in the reserves. The reserve military should time off from their scammer call center jobs and hunt the pigs down.Indian forces is enough to killed those pig's. Kab tak chupennge marna to security forces ke hatho se hai.![]()
India will strike its enemies at a time of its own choosing - measured, mature and decisive.Sari forces ko Lagao na yaar. Jung ka time guzarta ja raha hai. Call in the reserves. The reserve military should time off from their scammer call center jobs and hunt the pigs down.
Acc to this Indian news report , Indian forces are busy fighting the 4 suspect terrorists, engaging fire 4 times but no capture . 10 days these 4 without excess food and arms are alone fighting thousands? And you dream of massive attack on a nuclear power nation ?
Ok fine, let the pigs kill more of you while you figure out the time of your choosing then.India will strike its enemies at a time of its own choosing - measured, mature and decisive.
The timing will not be determined by delusional people's.
They are going to respond when they feel like it. You and I can force them. LolThere are only 2 explanations:
1) It was a false flag/an inside job.
2) Indian security forces/intelligence agencies are highly incompetent. They can't catch 4 terrorists even after 10 days.
Which one is it? Neither makes India look good.![]()
This is your ( or Most of the Pakistani people's) wish from last 77 years but nothing is happened to India but you already lost half of your country .Ok fine, let the pigs kill more of you while you figure out the time of your choosing then.
Bhai find them! Sochi paya Banda gaya!
The news is that the Indian spy we caught there is still rotting in jail, while you guys decide the time and method to respond in Kashmir while these pigs are running around getting the damaad treatment from you guys.This is your ( or Most of the Pakistani people's) wish from last 77 years but nothing is happened to India but you already lost half of your country .
Now Check the news from Balochistan .
Just IN : IAF Chief Meets Modi again
They are very busy shouting and cursing on media. All of that takes a lot of planning. When they get time maybe they will think about starting the actual war.What did they do? Balle balle?
Looks like they are meeting a lot and not doing anything significant. They are scared perhaps.
There are hundreds Spy in every country jailed. We caught your country terrorist kasab live and hang him .you can't even hang indian spy. Maybe you're not aware of ICJ judgement .The news is that the Indian spy we caught there is still rotting in jail, while you guys decide the time and method to respond in Kashmir while these pigs are running around getting the damaad treatment from you guys.
Please catch them soon
Who says we want to hang him? Maybe we just want him to suffer. Last I heard he can’t have solid food anymore.There are hundreds Spy in every country jailed. We caught your country terrorist kasab live and hang him .you can't even hang indian spy. Maybe you're not aware of ICJ judgement .
By breaking in two part and won the all four war.Who says we want to hang him? Maybe we just want him to suffer. Last I heard he can’t have solid food anymore.
This is how you teach your enemies a lesson. Not by sitting on tv and social media philosophizing a war.
Either you are a doer or a talker and it sounds like you guys are just talkers. When you want to do something, rest assured tea is ready.
Sure- you guys win the pulwama and Balakot too.By breaking in two part and won the all four war.
Surgical strike and balakot to yad hoga.Sure- you guys win the pulwama and Balakot too.
And you guys were so happy you started shooting your own helicopters down. It was celebratory gunfire![]()
India will strike its enemies at a time of its own choosing - measured, mature and decisive.
The timing will not be determined by delusional people's.
Surgical strike that mowed down a few trees - yes we are still quaking in the boots.Surgical strike and balakot to yad hoga.
"Tange kanp rahi thi mathe pe pasina tha "
They are just clueless and gutless, that’s the truth.Well for your counties sake let's hope your army isn't like you, I.e impulsive. Immature and indecisive...
they did surgical strike and we just slapped the crap out of their guy, took some pictures as well to show what’s more effective. Lol
India Buries Soldiers That Pakistan Won't Claim (Published 1999)
India is burying unknown soldiers killed in Kashmir from invasion force Pakistan disavows; has offered bodies to Pakistan, which has rejected them, holding hundreds of invaders dug into mountaintop positions just inside Indian-controlled Kashmir are Muslim holy warriors; much of rest of world...www.nytimes.com
Let's hope no army goes that low if it comes to that!
Ask your parents they will tell about Indian army story .how they were saved by Indian army .
If it happened, Indian justice system will take it's course. It's not bogus like Pakistani system. Muslims need to get over this fetish of talking about rape all the time. The low level scum of Hamas also did the same to Israeli women. They couldn't fight with Israeli army like men. Now also they are hiding behind children and women while 53k got killed and you all seem to crocodile tears for the innocent lost lives while supporting Hamas. The template is 1. Change the demographic of a land 2. Declare the tussle as a "war" 3. Do the shitty things in your book as it's a war. Whole world knows your template now!Rape in Indian occupied Kashmir by Indian army?
You can take some of our scum in India too if these things are a prerequisite for Islam. Anyways you only want numbers. They are utter gutter who can't be reformed, so will settle well there.If it happened, Indian justice system will take it's course. It's not bogus like Pakistani system. Muslims need to get over this fetish of talking about rape all the time. The low level scum of Hamas also did the same to Israeli women. They couldn't fight with Israeli army like men. Now also they are hiding behind children and women while 53k got killed and you all seem to crocodile tears for the innocent lost lives while supporting Hamas. The template is 1. Change the demographic of a land 2. Declare the tussle as a "war" 3. Do the shitty things in your book as it's a war. Whole world knows your template now!
If it happened, Indian justice system will take it's course. It's not bogus like Pakistani system. Muslims need to get over this fetish of talking about rape all the time. The low level scum of Hamas also did the same to Israeli women. They couldn't fight with Israeli army like men. Now also they are hiding behind children and women while 53k got killed and you all seem to crocodile tears for the innocent lost lives while supporting Hamas. The template is 1. Change the demographic of a land 2. Declare the tussle as a "war" 3. Do the shitty things in your book as it's a war. Whole world knows your template now!
Allegations and propoganda doesn't work in courts, Einstein. They need evidence and the crime to be proven in court. As you don't have any proper systems in Pakistan which you also agreed in many threads, you wouldn't know.Can you tell us how many Indian soldiers were jailed for raping Kashmiris?
You can take some of our scum in India too if these things are a prerequisite for Islam. Anyways you only want numbers. They are utter gutter who can't be reformed, so will settle well there.
Allegations and propoganda doesn't work in courts, Einstein. They need evidence and the crime to be proven in court. As you don't have any proper systems in Pakistan which you also agreed in many threads, you wouldn't know.
Hey genius, how many of these Pakistani soldiers have your system punished. Why didn't I ever see you talk about these atrocities. Islamic Pakistani convenience, I guess. Served you rightIf Einstein were alive today, even he might concede that expecting the Indian government to jail one of its own soldiers for raping a Muslim woman is a formula with no solution. After all, in a country where sexual violence is a crisis across all communities, justice too often depends not on the crime, but on the identity of the victim and the uniform of the perpetrator.
Hey genius, how many of these Pakistani soldiers have your system punished. Why didn't I ever see you talk about these atrocities. Islamic Pakistani convenience, I guess. Served you right
Rape during the Bangladesh Liberation War - Wikipedia
en.wikipedia.org
Like I said, all our systems are functional. You need not worry. Justice may be delayed but will happen if these allegations are true.
Get a specs! This is my post.Thanks for admitting that Indian army has and continue to rape Kashmiris.
Real genius![]()
Thanks for admitting that Indian army has and continue to rape Kashmiris.
Real genius![]()
Get a specs! This is my post.
Like I said, all our systems are functional. You need not worry. Justice may be delayed but will happen if these allegations are true.![]()
That’s how you create more terrorists. Don’t be foolish and give in to your visceral hatred.I hope and pray that these terrorists are killed by mutilating one part of the body at a time in the span of several days. Their sufferings should be telecasted so that brothers of these scums think twice before doing something cowardly like this again.
Maybe war is the only solution with next doors propaganda being spammed here. Just like their genocide committing bedfellows.And you think you will leave PK alive?