Pahalgam attack: At least 26 tourists died in the attack [UPDATE@ POST#963]

This is the beginning of Third World War….Muslim nations (except Arabian country) V/s. Rest of world… end of third world, Indian army will cross turkey border and enter Europe.

This is predicted by Nestrademus

They specifically targeted Hindus not muslims and victims are living proofs of this. But you want the terrorists who commited this act to be caught and confirm it?

This whitewashing of a terror attack by moderate muslims is the reason why there will be phobia of Muslims and Islam for a long time.

The did ask for IDs too.
But where was security during all this time?

Terrorists got 26 indians to pull their trousers down and the security was eating popcorn?

Usually tourists are not attacked! The fight was always with Indian forces. These terrorists crossed the line.

Yes there is a security lapse as agreed by central government.

The spot where the attack happened was closed till 20th but it was opened without informing the forces.

I have been observing both Indian and Pakistani media for years. Initially, I believed that Pakistani media was the worst in the world. However, after watching Indian news shows, I must say that Pakistani media now seems calm and relaxing by comparison. Even the female anchors in India are more aggressive than their male counterparts in Pakistan. They scream and yell incessantly. They invite guests but do not allow them to speak, subjecting them to abuse and threats. They have even created studio setups resembling war rooms. Can you believe this? What world are these individuals living in?
This is why I posted before that Indians, in civilizational sense, are regressing.

Usually tourists are not attacked! The fight was always with Indian forces. These terrorists crossed the line.

Yes there is a security lapse as agreed by central government.

The spot where the attack happened was closed till 20th but it was opened without informing the forces.
This is just nonsense

Terrorists traveled from pakistan to pahalgam and nobody checked them on the way? on top of that they had weapons? Like no checkpoints or anything ?

This is just nonsense

Terrorists traveled from pakistan to pahalgam and nobody checked them on the way? on top of that they had weapons? Like no checkpoints or anything ?
Ha? Do you know the geography of the location? Do you think these ppl travelled on a well laid out routes? Are you really this thick?

Couple of terrorists are locals and the other two are from Pakistan.

I know Pakistanis are thrown in jail if they dare to insult their own army; that is not the case in other countries. People are free to criticise their own security services and its incompetence.
I saw an interview with an Indian Sikh who queried why Pakistan allegedly only sends fighters across the LOC rather than other border areas. Never any crossings from Punjab or Sindh. It is an interesting point given the military build up on the LOC vs other regions.

Ha? Do you know the geography of the location? Do you think these ppl travelled on a well laid out routes? Are you really this thick?

Couple of terrorists are locals and the other two are from Pakistan.
The point is, how did they get in? And it's not the first time.

It doesn't matter whether it was a well-planned route or they dug a tunnel underground you have 700,000 soldiers deployed there.

The point is, how did they get in? And it's not the first time.

It doesn't matter whether it was a well-planned route or they dug a tunnel underground you have 700,000 soldiers deployed there.
Pakistan peoples lie a lot .India security personnel deployed in Jammu and Kashmir including ladakh are around 2.5 lakh. Those number reduced gradually in recent years. Maximum was around 3 lakhs during 2019 stand-off.

And 4-5 terrorist can hide in any home as some local are behind This cowardly attack. Don't worry india will killed all the terrorist and their supporters very soon

Pakistan peoples lie a lot .India security personnel deployed in Jammu and Kashmir including ladakh are around 2.5 lakh. Those number reduced gradually in recent years. Maximum was around 3 lakhs during 2019 stand-off.

And 4-5 terrorist can hide in any home as some local are behind This cowardly attack. Don't worry india will killed all the terrorist and their supporters very soon

So poor security was the reason that allowed pakistani terrorists in kashmir?

Do you even know the geography of kashmir? because of the geography of Kashmir, terrorists can easily enter with Local supports as many places don't have fencing at all. But at the same time we accepted that it was Intel failure from our security agencies

So it was local support? Indians?

Kashmiri and India is different?
Are you thick? Read entire sentence again. I said yes. I know what do you want me to say but I have seen many people like you so don't try to be oversmart with me . You're new so don't know about me but on daily basis I exposed Pakistani propaganda.

Speaking of geography, When Modi says he will pursue attackers to end of the earth does he mean that earth ends at LOC as that's where Indians allege attackers ran to and Modi pursuit never started

Are you thick? Read entire sentence again. I said yes. I know what do you want me to say but I have seen many people like you so don't try to be oversmart with me . You're new so don't know about me but on daily basis I exposed Pakistani propaganda.

Yeah, don't try to act oversmart with @Devadwal otherwise he will put you in the ignore list and vanish faster than a chicken spotting a butcher. :misbah :inti @cricketfan24

Why are you angry? I was just asking and trying to see What happened

So how many Kashmiri are some?

So poor indian security and the indians (Kashmiri) helped pakistani terrorists inside kashmir to do the awful act they did

So tell me why you only blame pakistan and not the indians shouldn't it be 50/50 blame?

Speaking of geography, When Modi says he will pursue attackers to end of the earth does he mean that earth ends at LOC as that's where Indians allege attackers ran to and Modi pursuit never started

We will find where will be those cowards terrorist hide. It's take time but we will killed them.

Even world superpower take 10 years to killed the most wanted terrorist Osama bin Laden because he was enjoying the Pakistan great hospitality. :kp

We will find where will be those cowards terrorist hide. It's take time but we will killed them.

Even world superpower take 10 years to killed the most wanted terrorist Osama bin Laden because he was enjoying the Pakistan great hospitality. :kp
Let me help you again. :facepalm

This was his question: :inti

"So tell me why you only blame pakistan and not the indians shouldn't it be 50/50 blame?"

Modi’s government doesn’t worship principles, they worship Lakshmi. Morals are optional, cash is mandatory.
World runs on money. Relations are dictated by money.
If everyone goes solely by principles, then the entire world will be isolated and wars will be fought between each nation, tribe, community and race. Everyone has a reason to be angry at someone for their past deeds.

I am glad Modi is visiting Arab nations to strengthen relations where business mutually benefits both countries. Past should not dictate future. It should only be used as a caution against potential pitfalls.

Arabs are great people and as an Indian American I want everyone to benefit from mutual trade.👍

The cowardly pigs are going to be slaughtered very soon.

Get ready for "Endia hamare maqbooza kashmiri bhaiyon pe boht zulm karta hai 😭" nonsense from the usual coward sympathizers. Maybe even an "All eyes on Kashmir" Twitter trend.

Can't wait. :inti
And we need to be very carefull about 0.5 front also. They are equaliy dangerous as we have seen in this thread :kp

from what I read, it took security forces close to 55minutes to arrive at the incident. Looks like the incident took place in an area that is not frequented by tourists.

Security forces cannot be everywhere unfortunately.

After this security failure Modi will be tata bye bye soon., 10 year timeframe is too long.

Pakistan's claim for investigation into Pahalgam terror attack is hilarious given that 26/11 terror attack perpetrators still remain in the country
In 2016 after PM Modi Lahore visit and Pathankot attack, Sharif govt offered to cooperate, govt even invited Pak team to IAF base ...but probe went nowhere. :kp

Seems like you don't want an investigation. This is a good opportunity for India to submit the proof openly to the world.

We already gave the proof of mumbai attacks and Pakistani ex PM not one but two accepted that Pakistan terrorists were behind mumbai attacks . First hand over mumbai attacks mastermind then we can take Pakistan seriously.

Pakistan just want to waste the time by using this tactic. Enough now :kp

World runs on money. Relations are dictated by money.
If everyone goes solely by principles, then the entire world will be isolated and wars will be fought between each nation, tribe, community and race. Everyone has a reason to be angry at someone for their past deeds.

I am glad Modi is visiting Arab nations to strengthen relations where business mutually benefits both countries. Past should not dictate future. It should only be used as a caution against potential pitfalls.

Arabs are great people and as an Indian American I want everyone to benefit from mutual trade.👍

Lol, it’s almost always money and control over resources that cause wars in modern times.

But you’re right about one thing, the warmongers are definitely principles, in uniting to kill as many people as possible. Congratulations on identifying the only ‘unity’ they’ve ever achieved.

Agreed. No humanity and failure of Indian education system is clear here.
People's are angry because of 27 innocent tourists killed by terrorist so they are very emotional . our ( Indian) fight is with Pakistan army and politicians ( who harbour terrorists) but nothing against innocent people's. :kp

Hello Devadwal bhai, I am back after missing last couple of days. I am in India now to understand this situation better. Now that we both are in same timezone, we can cause more destruction here in partnership

:qdkcheeky

Hello Devadwal bhai, I am back after missing last couple of days. I am in India now to understand this situation better. Now that we both are in same timezone, we can cause more destruction here in partnership

How's the Josh? Have you seen how the tone of Pakistan has changed today ? They are offering the transperant investigation ? What you think about this new lolipop considering all the previous joint investigation ( Mumbai and Pathankot attacks) has been completed long ago but went nowhere .

Modi called the big guns back home to help him.

Sharing true incident, picked up a cab from airport and driver name Riyaz. Very good guy, can speak Bangla too. Suddenly this terrorist incident discussion started and he was way over protective of Pakistan, was kinda happy that Modi is in a dilema what to do next and also reminded few times that an Indian soldier is under their custody who aparently is from Bengal too.

I was about to respond him but my parents stopped me saying dnt say anything bad about Pakistan or discuss about politics so openly. Seems nothing changed in North India from when I used to live here in 90s. Same old Pakistan love from certain people.

Mera desh badal raha hai

@Devadwal

Sharing true incident, picked up a cab from airport and driver name Riyaz. Very good guy, can speak Bangla too. Suddenly this terrorist incident discussion started and he was way over protective of Pakistan, was kinda happy that Modi is in a dilema what to do next and also reminded few times that an Indian soldier is under their custody who aparently is from Bengal too.

I was about to respond him but my parents stopped me saying dnt say anything bad about Pakistan or discuss about politics so openly. Seems nothing changed in North India from when I used to live here in 90s. Same old Pakistan love from certain people.

Mera desh badal raha hai

@Devadwal

So basically you just admitted that you are brave behind a keyboard.

are not Kashmiris local? the story is same. you guys actively Support both Financially and politically a movement thats anti Pak.. You just dnt enjoy it. you actively take part in it. The train incident where BLA folks Executed innocent civilians after checking their ID cards and Geography , is same blue print which Kashmiris did last week to Hindus.

Hindus cant absolve themselves and come out with clean hands and play the ultimate victim card

PLAY STUPID GAMES WIN STUPID PRIZES
Given Pakistani terrorism..I wish our govt supported them with money arms and training. But I think we are just content providing moral support and media. If we assume you are right and we actively trained armed and sent these guys to India...why is the Pakistani govt silent. I know your media does hulla bulla but why does your Govt not formally accuse India of the same and lodge complaint....why did they not cancel cricket, to to UN, present data to others...you are fine to bring Kashmir at every international forum but strangely you never accuse India of supporting BLA militarily

I know Pakistanis are thrown in jail if they dare to insult their own army; that is not the case in other countries. People are free to criticise their own security services and its incompetence.
If an indian critisizes his own army he is known as a traitor or as they say in curry language, desh drohi.

Its difficult to fight hiding rats. But they will eventually get what they deserve which is brutal rats death
Its been 4 days....
Like i saidz before trying to fight a war with Pakistan, maybe atleast fight the perpetrators of the pehalgam event

I saw an interview with an Indian Sikh who queried why Pakistan allegedly only sends fighters across the LOC rather than other border areas. Never any crossings from Punjab or Sindh. It is an interesting point given the military build up on the LOC vs other regions.

Maybe they didn't cross the LOC but took the Punjab or even a sea route, like Ajmal Kasab did. How do you know they didn't ? Going undetected in a country of a billion people and sneaking into Kashmir through Western India is not exactly hard.

Pakistan’s Defense Minister has characterized his country's past support for terrorist and extremist groups as having been a mistake. So, is #Pakistan no longer harboring terrorist and extremist groups?

Sadly, there are credible reports pointing to the existence of significant and dangerous terror groups in Pakistan. For example, ISIS (Islamic State of Khorasan Province ISKP) maintains terrorist camps in the country. There are reports that in mid-March, Baluch nationalist fighters attacked an ISIS training camp in the mountains of the Mastung district close to Bolan River in Baluchistan. Allegedly, some 30 ISIS fighters, including citizens of Turkiye, India, Tajikistan, and Uzbekistan, were killed, and the camp was destroyed. If these reports are correct, their existence could not have been unknown to the Pakistani military intelligence, not if Pakistan is serious about stamping out terrorism on their soil.

Islamabad must address the ISIS and other terrorist groups' presence as it poses a serious risk not only to itself but to the region and to the broader international community. By now, everyone should have learned that playing with terrorism for tactical purposes is a disastrous ploy that inevitably backfires very, very badly. #Afghanistan #India #USA @realDonaldTrump

Maybe they didn't cross the LOC but took the Punjab or even a sea route, like Ajmal Kasab did. How do you know they didn't ? Going undetected in a country of a billion people and sneaking into Kashmir through Western India is not exactly hard.
Sea route? So you are saying that after killing 27 people in pehalgam, the perpetrators travelled on indian roads and made it all the way to Mumbai and than travelled through the sea?

It makes me wonder how bad the india internal security is.

Lol

Ajmal kassab was 100% some guy from mainland India, anyone can verify from his accent no pakistani from punjab speaks in his accent.

Sea route? So you are saying that after killing 27 people in pehalgam, the perpetrators travelled on indian roads and made it all the way to Mumbai and than travelled through the sea?

Lol

They were probably too busy whining about Mughals. They forgot to guard their border. :inti

Lol

I was talking about entering India,

Lol
They were probably too busy whining about Mughals. They forgot to guard their border. :inti

Border guards in other countries:

743IDNGQWRK33KCGUCVT7P75XU.jpg

Border guards in India:

giphy.gif

Lol

The more you listen to this. The more im convinced Pakistan has nothing to do with this.

Poor ickle cult.

No one gives 2 hoots about Kashmir now, Indian lives lost didn't even make it to the breaking news section let alone page 3 or the footnote.

The world is fully aware of Hindutva lies and the terrorism this filthy cult ushers in. This is a classic case of the cult shooting themselves in the foot and ****.

India doesn't have the sand to take on Pakistan. India's been barking mad since 1947 and hasn't moved an inch.

😎

Given Pakistani terrorism..I wish our govt supported them with money arms and training. But I think we are just content providing moral support and media. If we assume you are right and we actively trained armed and sent these guys to India...why is the Pakistani govt silent. I know your media does hulla bulla but why does your Govt not formally accuse India of the same and lodge complaint....why did they not cancel cricket, to to UN, present data to others...you are fine to bring Kashmir at every international forum but strangely you never accuse India of supporting BLA militarily

who told you Pakistan Government did nt accuse India?

Remember India went to ICJ over Kulbushan Yadav to get him released.

Did india provide any evidence to Pak over Palgham Attack? or took matter to third party? all India did was make wild accusations , Media went on hyper drive mode wanting war, an attack responsibility on internet is your only proof which has been denied by TRF today. You guys dnt even bother to link the groups with Pakistan’s state support..

Poor ickle cult.

No one gives 2 hoots about Kashmir now, Indian lives lost didn't even make it to the breaking news section let alone page 3 or the footnote.

The world is fully aware of Hindutva lies and the terrorism this filthy cult ushers in. This is a classic case of the cult shooting themselves in the foot and ****.

India doesn't have the sand to take on Pakistan. India's been barking mad since 1947 and hasn't moved an inch.

😎

As Trump said, Pakistan and India have been fighting for 1500 years. 😉

Pakistan’s Defense Minister has characterized his country's past support for terrorist and extremist groups as having been a mistake. So, is #Pakistan no longer harboring terrorist and extremist groups?

Sadly, there are credible reports pointing to the existence of significant and dangerous terror groups in Pakistan. For example, ISIS (Islamic State of Khorasan Province ISKP) maintains terrorist camps in the country. There are reports that in mid-March, Baluch nationalist fighters attacked an ISIS training camp in the mountains of the Mastung district close to Bolan River in Baluchistan. Allegedly, some 30 ISIS fighters, including citizens of Turkiye, India, Tajikistan, and Uzbekistan, were killed, and the camp was destroyed. If these reports are correct, their existence could not have been unknown to the Pakistani military intelligence, not if Pakistan is serious about stamping out terrorism on their soil.

Islamabad must address the ISIS and other terrorist groups' presence as it poses a serious risk not only to itself but to the region and to the broader international community. By now, everyone should have learned that playing with terrorism for tactical purposes is a disastrous ploy that inevitably backfires very, very badly. #Afghanistan #India #USA @realDonaldTrump

When Pakistan was fighting USA's war on terror and harbouring the terrorists on behalf of USA which side were you and India supporting?

The terrorist Pakistan We're harbouring on behalf of USA or the Taliban terrorists?

"But why, Sir"

The whole protest was hilarious. The way they got chased down by the UK police and were pleading and crying

The more you listen to this. The more im convinced Pakistan has nothing to do with this.
Im still trying to make sense of what @RexRex is trying to say.

He first said that terrorists came from Pakistan over LoC killed 27 people than decided to hitchback through LOC.

Than he makes claims that entered through Mumbai, dodged the indian coast guard. Entered Mumbai, dodged every security check point while travelling without any legal indian doc. Entered Kashmir killed 27 people than either made the same return back home or decided to cross the heavilily guard LOC.

All of this was happening while indian soldiers were too busy watching IPL.

It makes you question how bad the indian army and its security forces are.

Pehelgam thread in 1 day alone has taken over 1 month old Jaffar express thread.

Pakistanis who were largely absent in that thread have made more posts in this one in a single day.

Bharatiya nationalism > Pakistani nationalism

Even the Pakistani posters care about Bharat related news more than for their country.

@Major

Controversial but true
The major difference is the amount of Indians who are OK to kill a large number of Pakistanis, start wars over this, hurt everyday normal person. Pakistanis don't usually have such sentiments. Pakistanis know that the average Indian has got nothing to do with what Indian government does in Balochistan, and they certain don't think wars will make things better. Pakistanis are more calm and collected.

So because of this Pakistanis don't go nuts online advocating for mass murder, or genocide, poison waters, etc.

Im still trying to make sense of what @RexRex is trying to say.

He first said that terrorists came from Pakistan over LoC killed 27 people than decided to hitchback through LOC.

Than he makes claims that entered through Mumbai, dodged the indian coast guard. Entered Mumbai, dodged every security check point while travelling without any legal indian doc. Entered Kashmir killed 27 people than either made the same return back home or decided to cross the heavilily guard LOC.

All of this was happening while indian soldiers were too busy watching IPL.

It makes you question how bad the indian army and its security forces are.

Yes. He was all over the place. Ended up with the customery whataboutery.

who told you Pakistan Government did nt accuse India?

Remember India went to ICJ over Kulbushan Yadav to get him released.

Did india provide any evidence to Pak over Palgham Attack? or took matter to third party? all India did was make wild accusations , Media went on hyper drive mode wanting war, an attack responsibility on internet is your only proof which has been denied by TRF today. You guys dnt even bother to link the groups with Pakistan’s state support..
Did you read the link you shared.

The link has proof of calls between Afghanistan and when reported asked the Pak guy said India is also responsible.

But where is the formal accusation. Let's differentiate the two.

At every international forum pak cries Kashmir and India cries pak sponsored terrorism. I don't see pak minister to to UN and accuse India of terrorism. Why not go beyond a presser.

Every terrorist attack conducted by Pak ..India has digital footprints as proof. Pak also has proof against Afghanistan but not against India.

Which Baloch leader has refuge in India ala Hsffez Saeed Osama ilya kashmiri dawood etc.

Where did Indian govt make a statement like we give moral support or jugular vein regd Balochistan.

Did India make a claim on Balcohistan.

Pak has issues in GB TTP and Sindh ..which one do you think we are sponsoring.

So again I ask..do you have anything conclusive beyond Kulbhusan. Even if we agree Jadhav is Indian spy..how do you connect him to Baloch..he might be there to collect info on Pak army or the countless Jihadis moving around your country khullam khulla.

India has identified and bombed Pak terrorist camps. Can you identify a single Baloch camp in Indian

So I ask again what is the Pak govt doing about it. Baloch guys are killing so many people ..why is your govt not taking action against India.

When Pakistan was fighting USA's war on terror and harbouring the terrorists on behalf of USA which side were you and India supporting?

The terrorist Pakistan We're harbouring on behalf of USA or the Taliban terrorists?
Pakistan fans are still living in the own fantasy. Bhai whole world knows that Pakistan is harbour the terrorist. Good terrorist and bad Terrorist theory.

Read the question again or are you deliberately using running away tactics

Pakistani didn't have a single stand. They can support any Terrorists organisation behalf of anyone just for few dollars. That's the main point. Everything doesn't matter.

@Devadwal did India not receive aid from USA during their war on terror? So how can you point fingers at Pakistan

Since aid has stopped India now licking Afghanistan backside