Bullet Drive
- Post of the Week
Fawad plays his first ball nicely for a single.
Umer was about to walk but then he realized it's our own Umpire![]()
sure he'll learn) He might as well take full advantage of playing in front of a Pakistani crowd for the first time
)
Becuase he's the one who arranged this whole thing
dropped I guesss?lol that was a no shot by Fawad
Oh tab khaer hai, long may he speak then![]()
Very well fielded on the boundary!!
Got down on one knee, got his body behind the ball, picked the ball up with both hands, made sure he didnt go rolling over the boundary and threw the ball back to the keeper.
Someone Update the score please
Now you are giving the basics!)
is this on tv, stream anywhere?
if you have seen the fielding so far, you would be too![]()
Now you are giving the basics!)
Thanks a lot164/5 in 14 overs
Umar Akmal & Fawad Alam in the middle
T20 cricket was started in karachi
i thought it was in south africa?
I invented t20 cricket!)
T20 cricket was started in karachi
i thought it was in south africa?
youtube .. live
what is Zulqarnain doing their ???????????/![]()
I bet Fawad would not risk his wicket to hit big even in this game![]()
shame on u fagg ots Pakistan did invent t20 cricket
t20 cricket started in Pakistan come at us now indians
nahi yaar, pakistan since we have ramadan and all, its hard to play 50 overs so 20 overs was made to be played, why do you think our players are so good at it?![]()
hahah .. this guy .. our minister for sports is a joke