PAK v ENG 3rd ODI karachi discussion/updates

pakistna needs to pick up atleast 40 from this laat power=play, even if it means taking some risks.
And lets not send YK in next, maybe Moyo or Inzi.

Butt gone flicks ball straight to midwicket.

time to send in a big hitter.

Quote:
Originally Posted by pants and trousers
i thought it was out too

Quote:
Originally Posted by Amjid Javed
thanks.

Do salaay Indians...jalaay huaay hein :16:

Miggy, some Phainty needed here

OUT! Salman goes trying to flick through midwicket, straight to the fielder.

Butt gone flicks ball straight to midwicket.

time to send in a big hitter.

Ure right we need to take advantage of the third and final powerplay.

maybe we should try a pinch hitter?
Rana maybe?

nafajafam said:
Miggy has given you the Authoritaah!!!! phainty away ;-)

Muhahahahahah...phatiyaan phann diyan gaa

Oye pajho taay natho, tuhadi shamat ayi jaay :16: :16:

octavian said:
monsee yaar drop kar do butt ko bhi

Tumm kehtaay ho to ker daitaay hein...Ayubi saay na pooch lein pehlaay :P

Where's the people who didn't want Akmal to open hiding? ;0

Kami needs to bat through...hopefully he doesn't get carried away

He is playing great, Mashallah

Monsee said:
Kami needs to bat through...hopefully he doesn't get carried away

He is playing great, Mashallah

Congrats for stating the obvious!! :P

Moin Khan just announced his retirement from all cricket.

i did say we should sub this loser out.
He has NO place in our ODI team.

why is YK in our team? Is he also related to Noddy Bhai?

mooz said:
i did say we should sub this loser out.
He has NO place in our ODI team.

Show some respect in light of what he has just been through

Monsee said:
He is actually better right now than a certain Jangli (BEAST) :P

And how do you know? That Beast hasnt even batted yet in this series! You cant compare! :P

i think the younis experiement will come to a close shortly...he's a fine test batsman, but in odi's i dont think he's the type that can score quickly enough, maybe send him in down the order or use him as a supersub

Moyo in now...! sending in the tail @ number 3 backfired. oh well atleast weve not wasted a batsmen there.

Akmal showing why Afridi should have opened instead of him

Monsee said:
Show some respect in light of what he has just been through

If he is not in the right frame of mind to play he should sit himself out.

he play one bad innings and he is Mogambo wth man MYK plays jus bad shot but that wat ODI cricket all aboiut