Pak V England:Test 3:Lahore:Day 5:Score updates and discussion thread

***! udal edges ball between keeper and slip!

no one dived!

oh no ..bowl flies between slips and keeper ..was an easy catch if 1 st slips and keeper were closer

...damn! Had we had an orthadox 1st slip...that was OUT!

MenInGreen said:
Unbelieveble - dozed off, just woke up and see this carnage !!! dead bodies everywhere - The English army is retreating from the Khyber Pass once again!!!

WOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Miggy did anyone have chance to read the email i send yesterday?

I would totally suround the bat-who needs outfielders!

Noodle stroodle can be a tough guy to get out-I think Pace will get him!

Salam and mubarak in advance!!!
I've said it before: Run out, lbw, aur caught behind ki nahi ho rahi. Umpires ka bus chalay to they would refer the bowled to the third umpire ;)

Hair saaley ney bahut baimaanee kiaaa ...sanjay also saying that kaneria's hattrick was denied ..lloyd agrees ..botham and allot i am sure would have a diff opinion

I love the field setting!!! Never seen such a field in Pakistan Cricket for a long time!

should have been 9 down...david loyd still defending umps..
saying..
if u look at it 3-4 time in slow motion then it's out

Those 5 wkts fell with Rameez/aqar at the Mic...but they werent too excited...they tried to remain 'impartial' (i.e remember who they are working for).

Would much rather have had Sanjay/Bumble at the mic for those wkts!

the true passionist said:
should have been 9 down...david loyd still defending umps..
saying..
if u look at it 3-4 time in slow motion then it's out

I only needed to see it ONCE at full speed-and it was OUT! Hair has an agenda...Pak HAVE to persue this to prevent this harami officiating in our games again!

The drums of retreat and defeat are getting louder - I want my mummy

Regards

Harmison

Oxy™ said:
Those 5 wkts fell with Rameez/aqar at the Mic...but they werent too excited...they tried to remain 'impartial' (i.e remember who they are working for).

Would much rather have had Sanjay/Bumble at the mic for those wkts!

Oxy bhai - have been observing them from 1 st test match - they at times sound crestfallen when Pakistan is doing well .. what a shame -

Oxy™ said:
I only needed to see it ONCE at full speed-and it was OUT! Hair has an agenda...Pak HAVE to persue this to prevent this harami officiating in our games again!

lol OUT NOW bat on it

AKHTAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

I am not worried about Jones-he will score 20-20 quick runs, but he is no way in the same class as our Kamran (with bat or gloves!)

Rudi playing for Pakistan, poor decision. but Geraint was out earlier.

Ive seen 2-3 or 3 replays (with my Hair tinted specs) and I still dont see any edge..plumb LBW!

we hav to take 30 wkts when hair is in charge instead of 20 to win match

Nauman bhai, knowing England, you know, woh is ko le ke baith jaiyaingay abb!!!

RUUUDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

he now confirms his credentials without a doubt !

Three wickets from five balls-Damn I missed it. :O

Kaneria strikes. :D

Shoaib to David Blunkett- well defended by Blunbkett!

Well. The English media is gonna hue and cry about the poor decision by Rudi, now that it has gone against them. Wait and see. :D

this is such biased commentray, I can't beleive lloyd is spending so much time on geriant's eventual decision when he should have been out first ball.