shah9425
First Class Player
AbsolutelyCan everyone agree that Salman Agha needs to be sacked?
Aslanka ko badla lena tha ...kyk uski captaincy Pakistan ki vajah se gyi.han bhai wo match fix tha na?

A lot of clowns dancingSrilankans are very very happy for some reason lol
15 an over with dew on this deck is not hard at all6 first ball to Naseem
Shanaka saying am not going down YET
Feel sorry for themThey've wasted Sahibzada Farhan and Fakhar Zaman's efforts
Absolutely

All of the Axar and Bumrah's look chuck...any comments?
Agha being in the side automatically loses the meaning of meritI'm not too disappointed with team's performance today. The players who were selected on merit performed. The dosri yaari players didn't.
Srilankans are very very happy for some reason lol
Na kar yaar aise nahi kehteI'm done with this team
I am done with the country and its mafiaI'm done with this team

Usman performed? When was thatPlayers playing on merit have performed in this world cup .
Usman
Abrar
Farhan
Fakhar
Nasim??
What else?
The rest was grabge selection.
You would be happy, your 3rd class team going for a win finally.Six.
They are now going for 215.
Naaa. Today They were lucky that SL didn't appeal. Otherwise they would have collapsed in heap much earlier.If they had dropped Babar earlier, Pak would have been in semis
Sure thing.Wow sad for Kiwis, game is done

Not a surprise that u rIs it weird if I want SL to win at this point and complete the humiliation for this Pakistan team so there will be some honest changes for the future?
AsapAgha needs to be sacked. Pathetic tactics.
Srilanka is not good enough to chase this much total..I thought Sri Lanka would win this at the beginning of the chase. Still an outside chance.
Pakistan team is not skilled enough, together enough or have the right mindset.
Sri Lanka is India of mid 1990's, just like Sachin failed-India failed, if Nissanka fails-Sri Lanka fails.How the heck they failed to chase 146 agianst England that too lost against Jacks