Pakistan appears to be playing a key backchannel role in possible U.S-Iran negotiations

Some Indians are being needlessly uptight over this. Pakistan are mediating due to their vital strategic interests - namely restoring stability in the energy market through reopening of the Strait, and preventing a third hot border.

Ali Vaez of the International Crisis Group said there's evidence Israel is supporting Baloch militants in Iranian Balochistan. State collapse in Iran would have a catastrophic spillover effect in Pakistan's Balochistan where the government was struggling to contain the insurgency even before this war.

Besides, a swift end to this war is in the interests of the entire world but particularly South Asian countries who massively rely on oil and fertiliser through the Strait. The longer this continues, the more the poorest will struggle to survive. Who cares who mediates ?
There are some strategic insights for sure, but Pakistan is acting for global interests and for humanitarian reasons more than anything else. Any gains that we get for strategic purposes are secondary.

Humanity comes first, and I am glad to see Pakistan become the globally recognised ambassador for peace and goodwill.

Weather you like it or not india is like the whore everyone throws money at for their own satisfaction but when it comes for real talk on the table with big boys its considered as india is neech zaat no one even considered india despite sharing borders with iran 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤡🤡🤡
Your derogatory language aside, lets analyze what you said. Throws money at ? Where? By whom? Care to share more info here? And shows your geographical knowledge and lack of comprehension skills - Iran does not share a border with Ind. Even a 5th grader would know that but not you I guess. That sums up your expertise. 🤡

So when when modi and india were meditating between Russia and Ukraine they were doing dalaali 🤣🤣🤣🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡

Just admit it the india who was once being promoted as super power of Asia by indians and were trying to convince the world that Pakistan is a terrorist state us india ki ab 2 taake ki aukat nahi

Your whole country has become a laughing stock

No one cares about your whole country, you keep crying Kashmir Kashmir, milta kuch nahi hai.

So when when modi and india were meditating between Russia and Ukraine they were doing dalaali 🤣🤣🤣🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡

Just admit it the india who was once being promoted as super power of Asia by indians and were trying to convince the world that Pakistan is a terrorist state us india ki ab 2 taake ki aukat nahi

Your whole country has become a laughing stock

It is well known that which country goes around asking for money. It’s no secret.

Trying to convince was the work of the put of work and power congress party, present government fires missiles

It is well known that which country goes around asking for money. It’s no secret.

Trying to convince was the work of the put of work and power congress party, present government fires missiles

this is the only thing you have on us "who goes asking for money" lol

India despite having all the money in the world they still have been humiliated and no one thought they are important this is even more embarrassing 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤡🤡🤡 🔔🔚 :haha

Nothing any of us say can change the reality. unfotunately aap keliey burnol hi bacha hai. ussko lagayein ungli pe aur phir jahan takleef hai udher dheeray dheeray maliey. lekan dhiyan se ungli slip ho ker under na jaye.

Operation BM ke baad @Devadwal ne bhi dhiyan nahi kia tha burnol lagate waqt. ab ussko gandi aadat pur chuki hai her waqt ungli ghayab rehti hai.

I asked chatgpt to give me a simulated visual of what a Pak-mediated US-Iran talks would look like and this is what it crunched out.

ChatGPT Image Mar 26cvc, 2026, 03_09_13 AM.jpg

Yeah opposition parties do that everywhere . What is so difficult to understand?? No comprehendo?? And thats the strength in a democracy. You dont jail opposition leaders indefinitely unlike dome other countries cough cough...🤡

question is simple was that modi doing dalaali?

Has Joshila started to reply with "who, what, when, why , where, how, kyu, Indians don't care, Pakistani do not get to decide"?

I asked chatgpt to give me a simulated visual of what a Pak-mediated US-Iran talks would look like and this is what it crunched out.

View attachment 163100

Yaar tum logon ke paas buhat time hai. iss terha ki harkaton se behtar hai chat GPT se ya phooch lo how can India improve on its current standing as the number one stinkiest nation on the planet. Actually never mind, I will help you. Dont need to bother with AI.

1. Stop spraying yourselves with xxxxxx and start investing in deodorants.

Lets start with that, I will advise on step 2 later. We are too busy trying to stop a potential world war three at the moment.

My days man.

It’s just a mediation. Konsi qayaamat aa gayi hai?

I generally avoid Indian media, movies, shows, all of it, unless something genuinely well-reviewed gets recommended. But every time I come across clips like this, it feels no different than arguing on this forum. The anchors and guests all sound the same, echoing the same talking points as people like @cricketjoshila, @deltexas, @Local.Dada, and that whole Hindutva crowd. Even those who claim to be neutral or atheist don’t sound any different.

It’s honestly disappointing to see what it’s turned into.

Yaar tum logon ke paas buhat time hai. iss terha ki harkaton se behtar hai chat GPT se ya phooch lo how can India improve on its current standing as the number one stinkiest nation on the planet. Actually never mind, I will help you. Dont need to bother with AI.

1. Stop spraying yourselves with xxxxxx and start investing in deodorants.

Lets start with that, I will advise on step 2 later. We are too busy trying to stop a potential world war three at the moment.

You've gone full kindergarten on me and called me stinky. That's hurt my feelings.

dont sulk, be a big boy.

ok ok fine. let me apologize, you are making me regret saying all that stuff now. I am sensitive like that.

so here goes:

1774552026044.png

yaar @Rana itna kyon pheechay para hai parosio ke. All your posts are hitting them so hard, its knocking the curry smell off of them.

yaar @Rana itna kyon pheechay para hai parosio ke. All your posts are hitting them so hard, it’s knocking the curry smell off of them.
I am necessary evil I guess.

They have always taken the wrong side when it comes to humanity. Now, they should stand up and take it.

I generally avoid Indian media, movies, shows, all of it, unless something genuinely well-reviewed gets recommended. But every time I come across clips like this, it feels no different than arguing on this forum. The anchors and guests all sound the same, echoing the same talking points as people like @cricketjoshila, @deltexas, @Local.Dada, and that whole Hindutva crowd. Even those who claim to be neutral or atheist don’t sound any different.

Abbey half-baked, I have 0 interest in indulging with you. Yes you are a low hanging fruit that says something so dumb all the time, it’s hard not to resist to give you a chaped, but I have toned that down as well because you bore me. Your arguments are juvenile and I have no problem if anyone has a total opposite or even offensive view about things, respect that but you bore me. Stay away lol.

Why did you get triggered?

Have you figured out how to use the words sanitation and smell?

Why did you get triggered?

Have you figured out how to use the words sanitation and smell?
Yes I have.

Sanitation context = world bank data to show where the stink emanates from.

Smell context = from a racist trope which by the way doesn’t discount the average Pakistani either , however you want to keep repeating that as some taunt, feel free and go crazy.

So yeah, I am crystal clear in my understanding. The guy who uses it for some juvenile racist trope is the rtrd clearly .

Hence the request “stop tagging me rtrd”

If that’s not clear still and you don’t get the message, keep it going, I will just have to take the high road. No issues. Consider that a victory? Absolutely, go crazy lol 🙏

Yes I have.

Sanitation context = world bank data to show where the stink emanates from.

Smell context = from a racist trope which by the way doesn’t discount the average Pakistani either , however you want to keep repeating that as some taunt, feel free and go crazy.

So yeah, I am crystal clear in my understanding. The guy who uses it for some juvenile racist trope is the rtrd clearly .

Hence the request “stop tagging me rtrd”

If that’s not clear still and you don’t get the message, keep it going, I will just have to take the high road. No issues. Consider that a victory? Absolutely, go crazy lol 🙏
Average Indian has no justification to smell like yourself in the western world.

One has to be high on the bigotry to act like average Hindutva.

By every measure out there since last few years, things have been slowly shifting. You look at BRICs meeting, almost everyone out there calls out how India is the weird one in there. When it comes to Modi’s global stance on oppression, standing for the right cause he has played neutral or supported wrong side. Then his Mission Sindoor flop then the aftermath of that when not a single country gave two crap about them.

Literally, in global world India is not even factored in. There is so much objective data along with the eye-test to show that globally, India has no standing. But the problem is Indians themselves have not realized this yet. They have been believing that they actually have any pull in world politics and they try to push themselves into every world issue when no one wants them there. Their media consistently churning masala news about how a dog died in Netherland must be caused by Asim Munir and you have this hopefully soon self realization that India has no say in anything.

Sometimes it dances to get their objectives sometimes it says yes saar.

Average Indian has no justification to smell like yourself in the western world.

One has to be high on the bigotry to act like average Hindutva.
I am resisting hard here not to give my smelly encounter stories about your brethren in the western world, I want to avoid hurting sentiments of others that I like on here. Especially on the topic of stink ,when it comes to both oral and physical hygiene lmao. Let’s not tread down that path.

Yeah copying some racist maga tweets on Indians is not bigotry?. You and your clutch words, you are one special case of rectum lol. What part of don’t indulge me is going over your head?

If any Indian tries to bs or play down the importance of mediation right now - when the whole world is begging for war to stop, economies on brink of collapsing…. Look whose door they came to for mediation. Beta that’s called real strategic power.

Its like USA with all its might and power and bombs went to Iran to finish them off and all Iran said was we have Strait Of Hormuz.

Indians will learn someday, trillion dollar economy/brahmos/naval ships/rafaels don’t win wars.

I am resisting hard here not to give my smelly encounter stories about your brethren in the western world, I want to avoid hurting sentiments of others that I like on here. Especially on the topic of stink ,when it comes to both oral and physical hygiene lmao. Let’s not tread down that path.

Yeah copying some racist maga tweets on Indians is not bigotry?. You and your clutch words, you are one special case of rectum lol. What part of don’t indulge me is going over your head?
I’ve definitely come across people, both in Pakistan and the US, who struggle with hygiene, often due to circumstances like poverty. But that raises a question, if that’s the explanation, why do Indians often get singled out with this stereotype in Western narratives, are y'all not washing your rectum properly?

Which tweet? can you find it for me.

The quality of discussion on this thread is the lowest I’ve ever seen… it’s worse than Reddit

Keep the forum classy. Save the puerile & unfunny toilet humour for your conversations with family at the dinner table. They are the kind who'll appreciate it more. (y)
I guess the intentions don’t matter much for you guys. I thought you would appreciate being educated on matters of hygiene and health and beauty - guess I was wrong🥸

The media is a circus both in Ind and Pak. So dont pretend it is only in Ind. The media is Pak is gutter level as well.

The quality of discussion on this thread is the lowest I’ve ever seen… it’s worse than Reddit

Do you expect quality if we have pakistani obsessed indians here

Everything automatically turns to india vs pakistan when they have joined for validation from pakistanis

President Trump further extends a pause on strikes against Iranian energy sites, saying talks with Tehran are "ongoing" and "going very well"

He announced an initial five-day pause on Monday - but in a post on Truth Social, he says: "As per Iranian Government request... I am pausing the period of Energy Plant destruction by 10 Days to Monday, April 6, 2026, at 8 PM"

BBC

Needs confirmation, but social media running with stories about Pakistan transferring American oil under the Pakistan flag.

Probably, but only y’all defending bigots and PDF.
The biggest bigote and fundamentalists are the jihadis jamaatie and the peaceful religion cultists. Every religious terrorist attack and you guys start defending and get defensive, that should say something.

It's so tiresome that every thread has to turn to an India vs Pakistan fiasco.

If Pakistan and India had an ocean and no history behind them, they would probably see each other as the French and Australia or New Zealand and Denmark see each other.

Strange as both nations have puppets in place .

Temu general is siding with USA , it’s almost like this clown built the island 🏝️