Pakistan, China pose biggest nuclear threat to US, says Tulsi Gabbard

globetrotter

US intelligence chief Tulsi Gabbard on Wednesday said that Pakistan is among the countries posing the biggest nuclear threat to the United States.

During a briefing, Tulsi Gabbard also named Iran, China, Russia, and North Korea as nations actively developing new missile delivery systems, including both nuclear and conventional warheads, which put the United States within range.

"The intelligence community assesses that Russia, China, North Korea, Iran, and Pakistan have been researching and developing an array of novel, advanced, or traditional missile delivery systems, with nuclear and conventional payloads, that put our homeland within range," Gabbard said.

During the briefing, the US intelligence chief also said that North Korea is strengthening its partnership with Russia and China.

Gabbard said the US "obliterated" Iran's nuclear enrichment programme in June last year. She added that the US has, since then, seen no effort to rebuild Iran's enrichment capabilities.

Times of India

Tulsi doing her best to be in the good books of her motherland and her fatherland. LOL

Pakistan is a valued ally/servant of the american empire. They would never bite the hand that feeds.
Like the time they hid OBl in the most secure zone in Pak? Or are you one of of those loons who thinks it was staged and fake news?

There is a lot that has been written on the subject, which you should probably look at. OBL was not being kept to protect him. It was a clever ploy from the Pakistani establishment because if you think about it you can negotiate with both taliban/al qaeda as well as a bargaining chip to be used in the future with the americans. now that ended in disaster for them.

But if you believe he was being protected to launch future assault on the americans or american lands, you are completely off mark. Most Indians believe that without understanding the complex nature of the relationship between US, Taliban and the Pakistani establishment. It was a marriage of convenience and a lot of suspicion. But at the end of the day, PAKISTAN will never ever go against US. This is an an almost absolute certainty and its proven given their track record and history of always coming to their aid and assistance. Pakistan has benefitted from this relationship immensely so it makes sense.

US-Israel deadly combo may invade Pakistan and destroy Pakistan nukes, if exist. IMO no Islamic nation to be nuclear powered

Yes but India deserves it :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: The hypocrisy is unreal since Muslims contributed greatly to India's nuclear and missile programs

Just imagine if US-Israel deadly combo attacks Pakistan, they can easily kill sheriff and munir company.... other pak leaders will flee from Pakistan. Then Pakistan will be divided in 3 nations... India will retain POK

Not like our leaders haven't been assassinated before. We're still here and will be till end of times.

She's already not in Trump's good books.
She's seen as an incompetent person and might soon be removed from her position. Another L for Endians.

Tulsi doing her best to be in the good books of her motherland and her fatherland. LOL

Pakistan is a valued ally/servant of the american empire. They would never bite the hand that feeds.

US had no real need to attack Iran to be fair. Tulsi is probably being paid by the zionist lobby to spout such nonsense. At the end of the day it just depends on whether the American deep state can at some point divorce itself from israel's needs and start putting Americans first.

Why? Is it because the Prime Ministers of Pakistan and China can't dance in front of Trump? :inti

China kya karega? Kya karega china...

After China's weaponry a big failure in operation Sindoor, Venezuela..... China becomes toothless Red Dragon.

Don't get surprised if one day we hear the news " Taiwan attacks China"

China kya karega? Kya karega china...

After China's weaponry a big failure in operation Sindoor, Venezuela..... China becomes toothless Red Dragon.

Don't get surprised if one day we hear the news " Taiwan attacks China"
Munna, woh China hai, Nepal nahi. :yk :inti

images

Pakistan a threat to America?
Any one having a missile to reach U.S is considered as a threat.Pak should have silently imported one of china's long range missile. As per latest reports , pak and China were working on new nuclear war heads.so u.s may have flagged pak theoretically even though its very difficult in practical terms.

Just imagine if US-Israel deadly combo attacks Pakistan, they can easily kill sheriff and munir company.... other pak leaders will flee from Pakistan.
And this is exactly what I call a "fantasy". :yk :inti

Then Pakistan will be divided in 3 nations... India will retain POK
So, does the "superpower" India need help from the US and Israel to capture the other side of Kashmir? :murali

US had no real need to attack Iran to be fair. Tulsi is probably being paid by the zionist lobby to spout such nonsense. At the end of the day it just depends on whether the American deep state can at some point divorce itself from israel's needs and start putting Americans first.
you nailed it. its all lobby driven stuff. im sure Trump is fuming right now because he got bad guidance and intel.

And this is exactly what I call a "fantasy". :yk :inti

So, does the "superpower" India need help from the US and Israel to capture the other side of Kashmir? :murali

Its not a fantasy its a reality of country... how many Pakistani leaders fled abroad after loosing power since 1947?

We don't need help of US-Israel, but circumstances are developing

At the moment AIPAC is in a real Position of strength. As long as that remains, US will continue to do $#!traels dirty work.

Pakistan will wag its tail as it needs dollars to survive. They are in good books if Trump.

Of course, Pakistan can change its tune if China offers freebies to them. The highest bidder will get Oak’s loyalty and it is always up for a new offer. :mv

At the moment AIPAC is in a real Position of strength. As long as that remains, US will continue to do $#!traels dirty work.
The tide is shifting rapidly. A lot more americans now have a not so favorable view of Israel. Look at Tucker Carlson.

US intelligence chief Tulsi Gabbard on Wednesday said that Pakistan is among the countries posing the biggest nuclear threat to the United States.

During a briefing, Tulsi Gabbard also named Iran, China, Russia, and North Korea as nations actively developing new missile delivery systems, including both nuclear and conventional warheads, which put the United States within range.

"The intelligence community assesses that Russia, China, North Korea, Iran, and Pakistan have been researching and developing an array of novel, advanced, or traditional missile delivery systems, with nuclear and conventional payloads, that put our homeland within range," Gabbard said.

During the briefing, the US intelligence chief also said that North Korea is strengthening its partnership with Russia and China.

Gabbard said the US "obliterated" Iran's nuclear enrichment programme in June last year. She added that the US has, since then, seen no effort to rebuild Iran's enrichment capabilities.

Times of India
so basically US doesn't see India as a nuclear threat because they are all Bollywood and that's it lmao

A very dumb statement. Pakistan doesnt have the ranges to attack US, nor is it looking to build such ammunition

Yeah just the way it doesnt see UK, France, Germany and fatherland Israel :)

Yea it's not the same no matter how Indians wish it is. These are all USA's permanent allies who have been in wars together.

But getting back to the point, India is not much of a threat. Not for USA, not for China and definitely not for Pakistan.

so basically US doesn't see India as a nuclear threat because they are all Bollywood and that's it lmao

US knows the difference between a democratic country (India) and jihadi led country (Pakistan). Also US aware of China's backing to Pak...... US intelligence bang on target

As usual, the usual crowd heard “Pakistan,” got overly emotional, and immediately started parroting made in India talking points to sound like geniuses.

That would ensure there remains a giant, giant crater in place of Pakistan in the world map.

oh how you wish :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO: not in a million years bud. We have tactical nukes and even second strike capability. Anybody that nukes us is going to wish they hadn't

What do you think will the world do if you decide to sell your nukes? Congratulate you?

If we can sell it, we can also use it. The World can't do jack. Maybe sanctions but that's about it. Iran has blown away the cover of Super powers being invincible

Yea it's not the same no matter how Indians wish it is. These are all USA's permanent allies who have been in wars together.

But getting back to the point, India is not much of a threat. Not for USA, not for China and definitely not for Pakistan.
Ind is not a terrorist country unlike others nearby, so yes it is not a threat to the US

Colluding with terrorist regimes like Israel and Afghanistan makes India equally guilty. But yea you're right no one is afraid of India that they will invade anyone

Pak can easily sell their Nukes to enemies of US.
Pak is not a trusted fried of US.
How easily?

Nuke is not a nokia device in your pockets that you can just sell it off.

Even if the idea is sold, uranium enrichment still needs to be done and to after bringing it in

Anyways, the statement made by the US wasnt about pakistan selling nukes, it was about missile delivery system. Again Pakistan is focussed on ranges that cover india, through different launch zones from pakistan.

If we can sell it, we can also use it. The World can't do jack. Maybe sanctions but that's about it. Iran has blown away the cover of Super powers being invincible
Selling it is not that easy. The world can place embargoes and fines on both buyer and seller.

The reason iranian economy is in tatters is because of embargoes. Yes they have oil, and survived through it, but it doesnt benefit the common person that has to deal with the inflation as in these countries oil is state owned.

Pakistan would suffer alot more if hyper inflation happens, and recession would also hit with higher unemployment.

Embargoes and sanctions are a dangerous thing

You called the news of killing of Khomeini as paid, propaganda and false news .... thereafter what happened... Pakistan posters finally admitted the news as victims of Pakistan propaganda news
Where did I say that? Bhaang khaa ke aaya hai kya? Matlab kuch bhi? :yk :inti

Another deranged Trump administration official likely driven by her own deranged agenda, and she is actually considered one of the normal ones as compared to the others.

If anybody wants to read up on how deranged she really is do a Google search on her and her family's connection to the cult Science of Identity Foundation.

If US attacks Pakistan, we will target New Delhi and Mumbai: Former Pak envoy's bizarre remark​

His remarks come amid already heightened tensions in the region, months after India launched Op Sindoor targeting terror infrastructure across Pakistan and PoK​

A fresh controversy has erupted over remarks made by former Pakistan high commissioner to India, Abdul Basit, in which he suggested that Islamabad could target Indian cities in a hypothetical situation if the United States were to attack Pakistan.

His remarks come amid already heightened tensions in the region, months after India launched Operation Sindoor targeting terror infrastructure across Pakistan and Pakistan-occupied Kashmir (PoK) following the Pahalgam terror attack in Jammu and Kashmir that led to the deaths of 26 civilians.

Row over ex-Pak envoy's remark​

During a discussion on a hypothetical conflict, Basit said that if the United States were to attack Pakistan, Islamabad would target several Indian cities “without a second thought”.

“If America attacks Pakistan, we have to attack India. Our missiles may not reach America, but we will attack Mumbai and New Delhi in India without a second thought. We won’t leave it, we’ll see what happens later,” he said in an interview with a local TV channel.

Hindustan Times.

The power of Paksitani missiles and the fear of PAF for USAF is clear. Look they don't even consider India as a threat after the ineptitude of IAF and the poor quality of Indian missiles. op Baniyan Chaddi has out the fear of God in Israel

If US attacks Pakistan, we will target New Delhi and Mumbai: Former Pak envoy's bizarre remark​

His remarks come amid already heightened tensions in the region, months after India launched Op Sindoor targeting terror infrastructure across Pakistan and PoK​

A fresh controversy has erupted over remarks made by former Pakistan high commissioner to India, Abdul Basit, in which he suggested that Islamabad could target Indian cities in a hypothetical situation if the United States were to attack Pakistan.

His remarks come amid already heightened tensions in the region, months after India launched Operation Sindoor targeting terror infrastructure across Pakistan and Pakistan-occupied Kashmir (PoK) following the Pahalgam terror attack in Jammu and Kashmir that led to the deaths of 26 civilians.

Row over ex-Pak envoy's remark​

During a discussion on a hypothetical conflict, Basit said that if the United States were to attack Pakistan, Islamabad would target several Indian cities “without a second thought”.

“If America attacks Pakistan, we have to attack India. Our missiles may not reach America, but we will attack Mumbai and New Delhi in India without a second thought. We won’t leave it, we’ll see what happens later,” he said in an interview with a local TV channel.

Hindustan Times.
Aajao ..roka kaun hai..

Three front dhulai hoga.

Aisehi to aukaat nehi hai...IWT is act of war...just a goat bleating.

Kashmir is our jugular vein but we lose every war we start.

India did this with fitraat e hind but we will bomb innocent Afghans because we are impotent chowkidaars.

We have a Islamic bomb but we will partner with our besties against Iran

Aajao ..roka kaun hai..

Three front dhulai hoga.

Aisehi to aukaat nehi hai...IWT is act of war...just a goat bleating.

Kashmir is our jugular vein but we lose every war we start.

India did this with fitraat e hind but we will bomb innocent Afghans because we are impotent chowkidaars.

We have a Islamic bomb but we will partner with our besties against Iran

If US attacks Pakistan's nuclear plant.... then what it has to do with India? Did Pakistan taken India's permission before erecting nuclear power plant.

These are all talk no action...time ayegs to Munir will be taken out and Sharif will be donated Venezuela..Pak doesnt have the guts or the fight of Iran...

Trump already announced after taking Iran his next target is Cuba..... who knows after Cuba Trump's next target may be Pakistan.

Pakistan leadership is now regretting after extending their full support last year at Palestine gala

Trump already announced after taking Iran his next target is Cuba..... who knows after Cuba Trump's next target may be Pakistan.

Pakistan leadership is now regretting after extending their full support last year at Palestine gala
Remember brave general musharraf...one call from bush and he did their dirty work, opened their country, killed Talibans their own allies. And allowed drones to bomb their own citizens. Did nothing when their vip guest was killed. So why waste tomahawks when a phone call is sufficient. Pak is no Iran...lacks self respect capabilities and nationalism.

Tulsi is not an ethnic Indian. She is of Hawaiian descent and her family follows Sanatan Dharm.

That would ensure there remains a giant, giant crater in place of Pakistan in the world map.

It will also be the last glass of home brew you ever drink .

Pak if attacked by nukes will destroy India along with it . Its interesting you are salivating over millions of deaths .

you cannot nuke a nuclear power .

However Zionists will try to break Pakistan into pieces and then install someone to give up nukes . Unlikely but this is their objective

It will also be the last glass of home brew you ever drink .

Pak if attacked by nukes will destroy India along with it . Its interesting you are salivating over millions of deaths .

you cannot nuke a nuclear power .

However Zionists will try to break Pakistan into pieces and then install someone to give up nukes . Unlikely but this is their objective
So if some country attacks Pakistan, they will in turn nuke India instead? It's reasons like these Islamic countries shouldn't be allowed to keep nukes. It's akin to a monkey getting it's hands on an AK-47.​

So if some country attacks Pakistan, they will in turn nuke India instead? It's reasons like these Islamic countries shouldn't be allowed to keep nukes. It's akin to a monkey getting its hands on an AK-47.​

It’s a well known strategy , nuclear deterrence , known as MAD . If you are attacked by nukes, you use nukes on all enemies. Or half a glass and we’re mates ?
:boycott

Pak has modified its fighters jets to carry a nuclear payload. It can hit the outpost but never will as you will kill all Palestinians and destroy Jerusalem.
Well even for that to happen, Pakistani govt would have to first issue statements about it. The first thing in nuclear war is showing your nuclear policy, where you tell who you define as enemy and whether you will adopt a first attack strategy or revenge attack strategy. Because no one wants to use nuclears at the end of the day, countries keep nukes just to let others know that if they attack they will use it. Hence Nuclear deterence.

Pakistan has never ever mentioned Israel or US as a threat or never mentioned them for nuclear deterrence sake. Infact, we have never even mentioned our Nuclear policy when it has come to Afghanistan aswell.

Our Nuclear policy has always been for India, thats it.

The statement made by this Tulsi makes no sense at all. Its just like saying Iraq has WMDs.

Its more like USA intelligence bureaus posturing towards us. Not even the US govt. Basically, an indirect threat with something happening in the background.

But the Indians here that hate Pakistan, have been jumping up and down as if this is an opportunity to dismantle our nuke program.

Remember brave general musharraf...one call from bush and he did their dirty work, opened their country, killed Talibans their own allies. And allowed drones to bomb their own citizens. Did nothing when their vip guest was killed. So why waste tomahawks when a phone call is sufficient. Pak is no Iran...lacks self respect capabilities and nationalism.

One of the reasons he did that is because if we had said no, India was more than ready to give any support to the USA.

America was hell bent on attacking Afghanistan and India would've taken advantage of the situation.

One of the reasons he did that is because if we had said no, India was more than ready to give any support to the USA.

America was hell bent on attacking Afghanistan and India would've taken advantage of the situation.
More than ready to give support??

India never ever agreed to anyone having their military bases in its own country. Pakistan’s biggest mistake was this and its a free fall later on. The US have been playing with human greed since 1950’s and Pakistan and its military fell victim to it to this day.

Both Pakistan and India would have been better off IMO if US interference in Pakistan’s military was reduced. Pakistan wouldn't be a banana republic like it is today and India also didn't need to spend its resources and energy against Pakistan.

For all the noise outside, Pakistan leadership both military and elected governments, has always behaved as lackeys to the US. Though India doesn't have the capability to strong arm the US, they knew their limits from the start and always kept its relationship at bay.

Only desperate leaders like Rahul Gandhi and his supporters sucks up to everyone but this is true even in Congress regime of Manmohan Singh.

More than ready to give support??

India never ever agreed to anyone having their military bases in its own country. Pakistan’s biggest mistake was this and its a free fall later on. The US have been playing with human greed since 1950’s and Pakistan and its military fell victim to it to this day.

Both Pakistan and India would have been better off IMO if US interference in Pakistan’s military was reduced. Pakistan wouldn't be a banana republic like it is today and India also didn't need to spend its resources and energy against Pakistan.

For all the noise outside, Pakistan leadership both military and elected governments, has always behaved as lackeys to the US. Though India doesn't have the capability to strong arm the US, they knew their limits from the start and always kept its relationship at bay.

Only desperate leaders like Rahul Gandhi and his supporters sucks up to everyone but this is true even in Congress regime of Manmohan Singh.

So Vajpayee's visit to Washington was for show?

India saw an opportunity and started cozying up to the US immediately after 9/11. And even before 9/11 they were trying to get the US to sell them weapons. These are facts.

So Vajpayee's visit to Washington was for show?

India saw an opportunity and started cozying up to the US immediately after 9/11. And even before 9/11 they were trying to get the US to sell them weapons. These are facts.
So??

Having better ties with the US and allowing them to have their military bases in India are world’s apart. Even in Modi’s regime, we were trying to cozy up with US as its our largest trading partner. But India knew its limits.

US never had a military base in any Indian territory and thats a fact. The closer relationship of Pak’s army generals to the US lobby is directly attributed to this. And Pakistan’s involvement in needless conflicts in MEA region is also a result of this.

So??

Having better ties with the US and allowing them to have their military bases in India are world’s apart. Even in Modi’s regime, we were trying to cozy up with US as its our largest trading partner. But India knew its limits.

US never had a military base in any Indian territory and thats a fact. The closer relationship of Pak’s army generals to the US lobby is directly attributed to this. And Pakistan’s involvement in needless conflicts in MEA region is also a result of this.

Geography 101 my friend. If India could, they would have

Now we are talking about your hypothesis but not reality.

And if thats the case, what could be more essential than having bases in India to gain control over Indian ocean and counter China??

This the classic cope that people fall into - Everyone would have done the same if they had the choice.

No bro. Not everyone. Pakistan couldn't maintain its sovereignty. All the talk about Jazba and Daleri but Pakistan didn't have strong leaders to maintain its own interests.

India may have lot of dependence for trade on others but we can survive as we maintained our sovereignty intact.

Now we are talking about your hypothesis but not reality.

And if thats the case, what could be more essential than having bases in India to gain control over Indian ocean and counter China??

This the classic cope that people fall into - Everyone would have done the same if they had the choice.

No bro. Not everyone. Pakistan couldn't maintain its sovereignty. All the talk about Jazba and Daleri but Pakistan didn't have strong leaders to maintain its own interests.

India may have lot of dependence for trade on others but we can survive as we maintained our sovereignty intact.

Kya baat kr rhy ho yaar. Since you don't post much I'll take it easy on you and not group you with the lot spreading propaganda. But please research before posting.

India offered Jamnagar, Adampur and Avantipur plus sea port facilities. This was approved by a cabinet committee on security.

Here's an Indian source:

Kya baat kr rhy ho yaar. Since you don't post much I'll take it easy on you and not group you with the lot spreading propaganda. But please research before posting.

India offered Jamnagar, Adampur and Avantipur plus sea port facilities. This was approved by a cabinet committee on security.

Here's an Indian source:

There was news that India agreed to offer Operational support such as refueling etc at these bases but that was over blown by news articles.

Find the above article from Indian’s official stance.

Even the same TOI which you quoted also published the same ‘operational support’. The below TOI article clearly specifies the access related part.

And this is not to one-up you in an argument like you mentioned. 🙂

But its just the reality that agreeing foreign military boots in our soil for a few bucks is not a good option and Pakistan found it out much later.

https://archive.pib.gov.in/archive/releases98/lyr2001/rnov2001/18112001/r181120011.html
There was news that India agreed to offer Operational support such as refueling etc at these bases but that was over blown by news articles.

Find the above article from Indian’s official stance

9/11 was a World changing event. What you are referencing is not the immediate aftermath of the attack.

The operational support argument doesn't hold because India already had that policy to allow the US such privileges.

In the immediate aftermath of 9/11 though India was fully ready to offer all support, including bases, and was cozying up hard to Uncle Sam.

Here's a snippet from the Washington Post (Article was written by an Indian):

"Within 72 hours of the attacks, India had reversed decades of policy with regard to cooperating with the United States," one U.S. official here said.

During the Persian Gulf War, India allowed U.S. planes to refuel en route from bases in the Pacific Ocean, a move that sparked controversy domestically.

"India could have offered what it did before and everyone would have thought, 'Great,' " a Western diplomat here said. "The idea of foreign troops on Indian soil has heretofore been anathema."

Indian officials, whose alacrity in proffering support surprised Western nations, see their wholehearted backing for the U.S. effort as a chance to seize the high ground over Pakistan, its longtime enemy, which has been more tepid in its endorsement of the U.S. campaign to avoid provoking its fundamentalist Muslim population. India contends that Pakistan has turned a blind eye to terrorist groups that operate on its territory.

Btw the PIB link you sent didn’t open for me. I tried 2 different devices and multiple browsers and settings. Also can't access it on any archive websites. Maybe it knows that I'm a Pakistani. Anyways that's besides the point, I do trust that what you're stating is the official Indian government policy but when 9/11 happened it was a different game.

Even the same TOI which you quoted also published the same ‘operational support’. The below TOI article clearly specifies the access related part.
This TOI article is prior to 9/11

And this is not to one-up you in an argument like you mentioned. 🙂

But its just the reality that agreeing foreign military boots in our soil for a few bucks is not a good option and Pakistan found it out much later.

I dunno about going one-up because what I mentioned were facts and not my 'hypothesis'. Even if India didn't concede bases in the end, just the fact that it was seriously considering to do so should be an eye opener for you. India too was willing but the geography didn't work.

And Dollars weren't the only incentive. India getting closer to the US was also a threat.

Another positive for Pakistan is that the World (aside from India ofcourse) saw in us a serious partner in the fight against terrorism. We played a big part in the war on terror and this helped our image positively on the World stage.

A bit similar to the current situation where we're trying to get parties on a table through diplomatic efforts but India's only looking out for its own interests. I mean for a country so big and that has amicable relations with both Iran and Israel, India could be a leading player. Sometimes I wish Pakistanis were more self centered

"Within 72 hours of the attacks, India had reversed decades of policy with regard to cooperating with the United States," one U.S. official here said.
As big a claim as offering military bases stationed in our country, it requires a policy change. I cannot find no credible source for the same. While I will not discredit the point you mention, US officials are well know for psyops to influence their narratives to get favorable outcomes. So, unless there was an actual policy change, its a one-sided claim from the US to have more than just operational support at Indian bases.

The below is the Indian government’s response -

Government's attention has been drawn to the news report on alleged proposals for a US Military Alliance with India , the establishment of American bases on Indian soil and India's participation in joint operations . We have neither received any such proposals , nor does India contemplate any such actions. Government has received specific requests for assistance in connection with Operation Enduring Freedom from certain friendly countries including the United States. Those requests that conform to our existing policy guidelines for over-flights and re-fuelling of aircraft and port calls by naval ships have been approved. The guidelines rule out India's participation in combat operations , Indian military units operating under a foreign flag other than operation mandated by the United Nations , or the provision of bases on Indian soil for any foreign military units.”

And this is on November 18, 2001 after the attack on the US soil (9/11)
I dunno about going one-up because what I mentioned were facts and not my 'hypothesis'.
The one-up thing was against your “take easy on you” quote in your post which is what happens most of the times on PP rather than a neat argument. What you mentioned were claims from US personnel and the TOI article you gave also confirms operational assistance which is India’s policy (not offering military bases to the US)
A bit similar to the current situation where we're trying to get parties on a table through diplomatic efforts but India's only looking out for its own interests. I mean for a country so big and that has amicable relations with both Iran and Israel, India could be a leading player. Sometimes I wish Pakistanis were more self centered
India doesnt have the leverage in the current scenario. What you mentioned works for mature people who are logical and sane. Not for people like Trump and Netanyuh who are borderline maniacs. Only in a fool’s world can one claim that India could stop the war involving those two.

Not even China / Russia who are far more formidable can do anything. While India currently caters to both sides, that is what honestly India can do. We neither can hurt our Muslim population (3rd largest globally) by supporting Israel / US or make enemies with the US who is our biggest trading partner. All this news about bringing both parties at the table is nonsense when you have maniacs as state-heads. Their ego’s are so big that they don't know how to stop the war now.

There are no radical Islamist countries who possess nukes. The only country to ever use one was a non-Muslim nation and they support a radical zionist country.

Your statement have half substance, IMO Iran also not possessing any nuclear weapon, but they are in process of producing the same.

Otherwise Iran would have used Nuclear weapons against Israel to take reveng of killing Khomeini

Your statement have half substance, IMO Iran also not possessing any nuclear weapon, but they are in process of producing the same.

Otherwise Iran would have used Nuclear weapons against Israel to take reveng of killing Khomeini

You are projecting the mindset of an atheist onto believers. Muslims believe there is a creator judging so they will not nuke an entire nation in revenge for killing a single character, no matter how high ranking.

The non-Muslims however don't believe in celestial justice, so what is there to stop them nuking whole populations? Nothing - and this has been proven by history.

You are projecting the mindset of an atheist onto believers. Muslims believe there is a creator judging so they will not nuke an entire nation in revenge for killing a single character, no matter how high ranking.

The non-Muslims however don't believe in celestial justice, so what is there to stop them nuking whole populations? Nothing - and this has been proven by history.

Hypocrisy at its worst..... the world always facing issues because of Muslims

Again hypocrisy at its worst. ...sadism Hussain was not having any nukes but still he managed to kill 10000 kurdish...

Thanks to God for every muslim nation is not possessing nukes.... otherwise today we will would have less very few muslim country left with very less muslim population left on the planet. Muslim countries would have used nukes at every spat with enemy muslim country

US-Israel deadly combo may invade Pakistan and destroy Pakistan nukes, if exist. IMO no Islamic nation to be nuclear powered
can you explain how US and Israel if they ever attempt Such Endeavor , Destroy Pak's Nukes without Triggering Nuke Response from Pakistan?

I do not know if you have read Pak's Nuclear Doctrine. Any Decap Strike on Pak's Strategic Assets will be considered an existential threat to Pak which will amost definitely warrant a N response at least on Israel if not directly on US homeland

So why would Isreal or least of all US would ever attempt to do that when Pak has never threatned Israel or US for that matter? Why Would they Risk a Nuke weapon going off first time since 1945 Just for Sake of it? US is not willing to risk its navy in Hormuz , A small passageway which should be cakewalk for their mighty navy but they hesitate. you think they wont hesitate going after Pak's most prized asaets without provocation and almost zero percent chance of clean and swift decapitation of all arsenal Pak posesses ? To add to difficulty Pak does have second Strike capability with Raad Missile loaded on subs under sea.

Please lay out a military strategy where US and Israel can pull this off

Afterall its one thing to go after countries ( Iran ) to deny them weapons creation and completely another thing to Denuke a country that has weapons since 80s and possibly deeply entrenched now