Pakistan Cricket's brilliant run in the exhibition tournaments shows their passion for Cricket

RyanRyan10

- Finalists at the Legends League 2024
- Finalists at the Hong Kong 6s 2024
- Finalists at the Legends League 2025
- Champions at the Hong Kong 6s 2025

Pakistan's consistency in tournaments like the Hong Kong 6s and Legends League is unparalleled. This demonstrates the passion their cricketers have for the game. While others may perform only in matches that carry international status, Pakistani players perform in all forms of cricket.

yes. Kudos to Pakistan players to keep this passion alive. A generational talent like Abbas Afridi in this season and Faheem Ashraf, the era defining legendary allrounder has delivered the goods.

Is this some kind of a troll??

Pakistan team should stick to these tournament instead play ICC tournament where they embarassing themselves. So I agree 👍 :klopp :kp

Your Bhangra would have been next, which already is BTW, but it would have been out of this world had India won this event...

So calm down boy... You lost to nepal, uae, lanka, kuwait and on the other hand Pakistan is the champ...

Your Bhangra would have been next, which already is BTW, but it would have been out of this world had India won this event...

So calm down boy... You lost to nepal, uae, lanka, kuwait and on the other hand Pakistan is the champ...
Bhai india never care about this tournament , did you checked the Indian team ? Still our oldies defeat the your team which is more important than entire tournament.

Agar itna hi rivalry or tournament jitna ki shok hai to aajao Asia cup rising tournament jeet ke batao ?# Haihimmat ?

Bhai india never care about this tournament , did you checked the Indian team ? Still our oldies defeat the your team which is more important than entire tournament.

Agar itna hi rivalry or tournament jitna ki shok hai to aajao Asia cup rising tournament jeet ke batao ?# Haihimmat ?

Do bhangra... Pakistan is the champ..

We don't want to die due to a stampede like happened in case of RCB
ARe you sure it's happens everytime. There were multiple winning pardes in india including the 2024 World T20 where nothing happened to the public.

But when you can do a fake victory pared then why not arranged a pared for real win for World champion team.

ARe you sure it's happens everytime. There were multiple winning pardes in india including the 2024 World T20 where nothing happened to the public.

But when you can do a fake victory pared then why not arranged a pared for real win for World champion team.
We are fine without one... You can celebrate RCB's win by doing parade.. First time na so it's ok

Pakistan won HK sixes 6 times.. No need

We are fine without one... You can celebrate RCB's win by doing parade.. First time na so it's ok

Hopefully more HK sixes trophy Pakistan win in the future. It's a iconic tournament in World cricket probably the best .

Who was the Pakistan captain surely deserved to win Pakistan highest sports awards

Pakistan are back in cricket with a bang. First the Series wins against Proteas and now HK sixes for the record 6th time. Tough times lie ahead for the other teams in upcoming tournaments and bilaterals. The beast has been awakened.
The series against SA had international status. I am highlighting the passion Pakistani cricketers have. They play with pure heart and passion even in tournaments where no stakes are involved. You'll see active Pakistani cricketers participating in local tournaments, something we don't observe from players of other top teams.

Its the money factor. Pakistani cricketers play wherever they can earn easy bucks. Remember they fielded active players for Legends event

I guess PCB is not paying well

Let's not forget the other finalist. Kuwait must also have people of Pak original playing in the team. Pakistani people are quite passionate about their cricket. It was a shame that the national team was not delivering goods under RizBar leadership. With arrival of Mohsin Naqvi leadership, the team is getting back on track. This Trophy is just a fruitful representation of the hard work by chairman and his team in silence.

Its the money factor. Pakistani cricketers play wherever they can earn easy bucks. Remember they fielded active players for Legends event

I guess PCB is not paying well
Ain't nothing wrong in it. Players have the families to feed. The passion is there, I saw myself when a Pak youngster pacer took wickets of DK and he celebrated it wirh real passion.

Pakistan are back in cricket with a bang. First the Series wins against Proteas and now HK sixes for the record 6th time. Tough times lie ahead for the other teams in upcoming tournaments and bilaterals. The beast has been awakened.
Sharif sahab ka vision hai. Sir ne inko mauka diya hai.

Let's not forget the other finalist. Kuwait must also have people of Pak original playing in the team. Pakistani people are quite passionate about their cricket. It was a shame that the national team was not delivering goods under RizBar leadership. With arrival of Mohsin Naqvi leadership, the team is getting back on track. This Trophy is just a fruitful representation of the hard work by chairman and his team in silence.
They are not exactly getting to under-19 world cup finals. India made it to 5 finals in a row. That is where the real seeding ground is. Not honkong sixes wher 41 year old DK is a specialist bowler..Pakistan administration is not a professional administration. Look at Naqvi's celebration over this win. Last time Pakistan reached u19 final was in 2014. Last time they won was in 2006.

This further validates the point that semi-pro level is the ceiling for Pakistan. Going that extra mile requires not just raw talent, but prolonged hardwork to keep improving and evolving, professionalism in physical and mental aptitude, analytical skill etc.

They are not exactly getting to under-19 world cup finals. India made it to 5 finals in a row. That is where the real seeding ground is. Not honkong sixes wher 41 year old DK is a specialist bowler..Pakistan administration is not a professional administration. Look at Naqvi's celebration over this win. Last time Pakistan reached u19 final was in 2014. Last time they won was in 2006.
My guess is Naqvi was tired of too many learns. Now there is finally a prestigious multinational tournament win under his administration, he deserves to celebrate it. Let's not forget these players have won prize money worth 20 k USD, which will go to the national dollar reserves after they exchange that money.

You are right about U-19 but remember if there is no win, there is always a learn to take home.

If we don't care , then let's not send our team. Otherwise it looks as if we care.

Actually India did not send in 2017 lol They found no sponsors. India has Ranji plate/elite division, ODIs, deodar trophy , duleep trophy, vijay hazare trophy, irani trophy, SMAT, A tours, under-19 tours, IPL plus internationals. These are all meant for developing bench strength. Why would India focus on picking best squad for this irrelevant tournament. Who will even be willing to go other than these oldies who are already filthy rich.

Yet india sent a team

Congrats! I'm so jealous. Our last back to back ICC tournament wins (T20 WC, CT) pales in comparison.

In fact more significant than all our 7 ICC tournament victories.

Look at the Pakistan fans reaction on social media and here after Hongkong sixes trophy, just think if they have won Asia cup or champion trophy. Thankyou team india and other team for saving us from noise pollution.

:klopp :kp

Are you seriously celebrating this victory ? It's not even a u19 wc to think future is bright. Legends league, hong kong sixes are not even proper cricket tourneys!!

Pakistan routinely compete in the u19 World cups. Atleast they did so in the past , but how many players have they produced from those said u19 World cups.