ZAK
2 to Salman.
Paradox said:.. Just say we need 320 by the end of the day - tomorrow, the team should go out there and think, we're 0/0, and need 320 to win in two days of batting on (hopefully) a flat track. And we don't have Farhat. Simple as.![]()
Desire said:think butt has decided thats it for the day. any run from here is a bonus
tbh, it's easier to win than to drawParadox said:GA, we're miles away from even thinking of DRAWING this game![]()
That's random. WHy not 7?BAADSHAH said:They'll play till 6:49pm
anakwalajinn said:111/1
so we should win this 444/4
chui_kadoo said:Bob Willis saying that "playing for a draw does not come naturally to that young man" referring to Afridi
Chup kerrrrDesire said:how many overs left for the day??
Or Younus vs Kumble was it? Harbajhan? Yuvraj?Paradox said:Very very interesting stage of play. Nervous from Butt.
Let's hope one of their bowlers don't decide to do a Siddle vs Yousuf, that last over of the day was just immense!
anakwalajinn said:I am gonna be nervous all day tomorrowwhy couldnt we be 83/10 tonight 2 sixies from afridi 1 from gul
PakPassionate said:meri dar k maray phat rahi hai![]()
Paradox said:.. Just say we need 320 by the end of the day - tomorrow, the team should go out there and think, we're 0/0, and need 320 to win in two days of batting on (hopefully) a flat track. And we don't have Farhat. Simple as.![]()
iZeeshan said:Or Younus vs Kumble was it? Harbajhan? Yuvraj?
PakPassionate said:Chup kerrrr
just kidding.....yaar bar bar pooch rahy ho blood pressure barh gia mera![]()
iZeeshan said:Thats' what I said earlier. They like to do this to us. Give us hope. Most likely false hope.
It's a great marketing strategy, I guess.
Nearly gone, last ball of the dayArsh_afridi said:BUtt Bach nahi sakta......OUT ho jaye ga last over tak ....