Pakistan v New Zealand | 2nd Test - Day 4 | Wellington | 6/12/09

I want a Malik phainty with the ball by these 2 at the crease - Dont care if Malik picks up the last 2 remaining wickets, still he doesn't deserve to be picked for the last test!

Nice to see O'Brien get his highest score before he retires, now let's get rid of these last two please

To be honest I don't think I'm enjoy this victory too much.

All that poor fielding, poor batting has left a sour taste in the mouth.

ahsanib said:
Who do you think has played worse: Farhat in the first test or Malik in the second?
Farhat cost us a win. Malik so far hasn't but this one isn't over yet.

Juggernaut said:

After 3 years, I'll take anything.

saqlain said:
Well 155 more runs needed. Rain is on the way. What can Pakistan do now???

I know what we will do without fail i.e. drop catches.

Juggernaut said:

We can't think about style points. It's been 3 damned years!!!

are we just gifting away runs now thinking we've already won?

Surely we should have got O brien out by now.

difficult to believe this is happening

I'm seriously considering signing up for the wrist slitting club

Hard to understand what's happening with malik. He is normally our best fielder and is good at taking pressurised catches.

Juggernaut said:

Firstly i completely agree...i am fuming right now, and as it turns out it may well start raining, so what victory are you talking about?

yaar pagal hogaye hain kya ye loge? insey achey catch toh mein pakarta hoon and i haven't played in a freakin year! DAMNIT!

Juggernaut said:

haan ji ab batao ager koi kasar reh gei thi

This is a strange period of play. Bowlers looking to hurry through the overs. Fielders and umpires don't look interested in the game at all.

ali_ed2006 said:
i can just laugh :))) :))) :))) :))) :))) :)))

it seems like Pakistan is helping every way in orde for newzeland to win..
just think if Pakistan loose this :))) :))) :))) :)))

This is humiliating, what victory is this?
We will win , but humiliation is worse.

This is all I can do. Laugh it off now. This is horrible.

Everyone wants to join in on the fun with these dropped catches.

That streaker has damaged our team forever.

Umar Akmal is the only one in our team who can catch

Holy crap .. did we actually catch a ball ?

Can't be .. Vettori should call for a review !!!

awesome catch by U but gotta say....hahahaha "you you you you! Keeper keeper!" :)))