Oxy
Hall of Famer
insaaniyat said:Asif doesn't seem to be very effective against the lefty
Asif isnt bowling...
insaaniyat said:Asif doesn't seem to be very effective against the lefty
Oxy said:Every run counts - maybe not for the 'neutral' eh?
Kamranz said:oxy bhai, if pakistan win you've got to give a teat us all. Lol
"something's happened with aamer, he's grabbing his stomach"ali_ed2006 said:Yaar let them cry..they've been doing this for a long time.
We just need to make sure we win so we can make them cry even more!
oops my bad. sorryOxy said:Asif isnt bowling...
HuZi said:bhookh lagi hai aamer?
Oxy said:Every run counts - maybe not for the 'neutral' eh?
insaaniyat said:dropped
Juggernaut said:I doubt you would say that if it was India.
Too many of your comments are borderline TROLL.
Oxy said:Aseeef back on - will need a back up bowler toget through some overs.
Wondering what Malik's role in the XI is if he wont bowl
Kamranz said:oxy, malik sahib is a show piece. May he wants to thank all the muslims in the world again.
slix10 said:Malik's role is to bask in his 'seniority' glory.
Malik role should be to comment on the game just like usslix10 said:Malik's role is to bask in his 'seniority' glory.
Oxy said:Ewan Chatfield - famous for dying on the pitch.....and then his heart restarting after a few minutes whilst his teammates were planning his funeral
i doubt he is...Juggernaut said:I'm hopeful Aamer isn't injured
Desi said:i doubt he is...
but it's only a matter of time the way inzi bowls him
Oxy said:Lets blame Inzi....
Ahmed Zulfiqar said:tfeh, pitch has really flattened out now...
mindless slogging said:No it hasn't. It was the same when we were batting.
Ahmed Zulfiqar said:could be, missed most of our 2nd innings