AZ
Hall of Famer
mindless slogging said:Lord's type wicket. Seems to be flatter as the match goes on. The first 2 days were way different to the next two.
so it has flattened out? did I say something wrong then?
mindless slogging said:Lord's type wicket. Seems to be flatter as the match goes on. The first 2 days were way different to the next two.
Ahmed Zulfiqar said:so it has flattened out? did I say something wrong then?

Afridi_Fan said:Can I open the Mithai now?
Pleeeej?

)
)tauseefm said:Where are all the worried kids?
Afridi_Fan said:Can I open the Mithai now?
Pleeeej?

tauseefm said:Banda ban ja chittar maran ga![]()
Some achievement, still only 28, could end up with 400+Shoaib Akhtar's Fan said:Congrats on becoming the highest wicket taking spinner for Pakistan !!
The fact that he hasn't played much over the past 2 years makes it even a greater achievement.On_the_up said:Some achievement, still only 28, could end up with 400+
ronda kyon hay, acha ja hun thori ji kha lay...nalay meray was tay wil chupkay nal lay aawenAfridi_Fan said:

tauseefm said:ronda kyon hay, acha ja hun thori ji kha lay...nalay meray was tay wil chupkay nal lay aawen![]()
Yaser said:well done Pak, a win at last!
On_the_up said:Moti aurat gala saaf kar rahi hai.