Pakistan v Pakistan A | IDPs Fund Raising T20 Match | July 26, 2014 | Lahore

Batman

PPCL Hall of Famer
Match scheduled to start at 22:30 PST.

Live telecast on PTV Sports.

The "youngsters are great" brigade will crash PP if pakistan A wins this. :P :P :P :P

Man will it be a match to remember if A wins this. :D :D

Pakistan A

Sharjeel Khan
Sami Aslam
Imam ul haq
Hammad Azam
Faisal Iqbal
Babar Azam
Anwar Ali
Nasir Jamsheed
Adnan Akmal
Haris Sohail
Usman Shinwari
Bilawal Bhatti
Kamran Akmal
Raza Hassan
Ehsan Adil
Yasir Shah
Imran Khan
Attaullah
Karamat Ali

Pakistan A

Sharjeel Khan
Sami Aslam
Imam ul haq
Hammad Azam
Faisal Iqbal
Babar Azam
Anwar Ali
Nasir Jamsheed
Adnan Akmal
Haris Sohail
Usman Shinwari
Bilawal Bhatti
Kamran Akmal
Raza Hassan
Ehsan Adil
Yasir Shah
Imran Khan
Attaullah
Karamat Ali

Now i am certain if A wins then PP will crash. :P :P

Pakistan

Misbah-ul-Haq (c)
Ahmed Shehzad
Anwar Ali
Fawad Alam
Junaid Khan
Mohammad Hafeez
Mohammad Talha
Saeed Ajmal
Shahid Afridi
Sharjeel Khan
Sohaib Maqsood
Umar Akmal (wk)
Shoaib Akhtar
Younis Khan
Zulfiqar Baba

Pakistan

Misbah-ul-Haq (c)
Ahmed Shehzad
Anwar Ali
Fawad Alam
Junaid Khan
Mohammad Hafeez
Mohammad Talha
Saeed Ajmal
Shahid Afridi
Sharjeel Khan
Sohaib Maqsood
Umar Akmal (wk)
Shoaib Akhtar
Younis Khan
Zulfiqar Baba

Oh i hope they play akhtar. I want to see some fun.

NO. Fawad Alam is in Pakistan team, not Pak A :)))

PP will crash if Pak wins, we got the biggest Fawad die hard fan club here ;-)

Ahh but the domestic beauties like sohail,karamat ali,imam ul haq,sami aslam,imran khan e.t.c are on A. :P :P :P

I just tuned into PTV Sports and coverage hasn't started yet - Unless :afridi & :akhtar are playing a bit of squash to warm up....

Untitled.jpg

Teams are great top players but sadly the coverage quality n commentary is so pathetic n mundane that you can't bear it for more than 2 overs

Lol how on earth Sharjeel khan Play for both pak and pak A team...? If its one match off then why there's lot players selected...?

:)) Funny to see Faisal Iqbal as the opposition captain against Misbah after his recent out burst about not being selected

Untitled.jpg

Faisal: "Why wont you let me play!!" :sanga
Misbah: "Toss jeet nahi sakte - game kya jeeto gay" :misbah

Were any matches played before or is this first full Pak team playing in these charity matches?

I got a bad news.

Brace yourselves, Faisal Iqbal is coming to the world cup 2015 squad.

HAHAHA man i still dont know how iqbal became their captain. should have tried somebody else.

Haha yea I wasn't expecting that he would be captain and actually LOL'ed when I saw him standing next to Misbah - could slice the awkwardness with a knife :))

No kidding. I couldnt believe it until i say the slide saying faisal iqbal Pakistan A captain. Why a team composed of youngsters and is made to represent youngsters has him as captain. Being miandads nephew has helped this guy alot. :P

I got a bad news.

Brace yourselves, Faisal Iqbal is coming to the world cup 2015 squad.

Yaar kyo aisay batain kar rahay ho. We already dont have a great chance. With him being there we wont have any chance at all.

No kidding. I couldnt believe it until i say the slide saying faisal iqbal Pakistan A captain. Why a team composed of youngsters and is made to represent youngsters has him as captain. Being miandads nephew has helped this guy alot. :P

Imagine how happy people on PP will be if he replaces :yk for the 2015 WC :)))

Nah karo yar.

Ok Ok - sorry for saying such things :moyo

Theyv'e had the toss and since then we have had 20 minutes of ad's in which I have learned everything about the British Empire & Commonwealth Games :mv

Game starts at 11 I think

Faisal becoming captain of Pak A side, ranting on media about his selection...

inn sab baton se pata chal raha hai iski 'paawa' bohot mazboot hai aajkal... can expect anything :(

Ok Ok - sorry for saying such things :moyo

Theyv'e had the toss and since then we have had 20 minutes of ad's in which I have learned everything about the British Empire & Commonwealth Games :mv

Game starts at 11 I think

alot of times they played 120 events in 10 sports. :P :P :P

Ahmed Shehzad and Khurum Manzoor opening the batting for Pakistan.