IAJ
- Post of the Week
aray yay kya hua.
Aise sawwal nahi karte. Bhot ulte jawwab milne ka khatra hai.
aray yay kya hua.
Fawad Alam showing his class. It's utterly frustrating and criminal that this guy doesn't get a chance in the Test team, when jokers like Umar Amin, Azhar Ali, Farhat, Butt and Akmals played the entire summer series. Fawad is clearly the best cricketer in the country these days. Pakistani cricket is a travesty!
He is the best prospect for a future captain, I will play him as vice captain ASAP!!
Only if the numb nutt admins at PCB had the intellect to figure it out.
breaking news :- wahab riaz replaces abdul razzaq and he can bowl
Pakistan will face Kieswetter in the T20s and ODIs so we better not give him too many runs too boost his confidience.
hehe![]()
ROUND TWO!
i wonder how fast shoaib is bowling....
Akhtar really isn't the same player he used to be. Even in these short spells he's not as good. I think we probably have better ODI and T20 bowlers to replace him.akhtar went for 16 in his first 4 overs, 13 in his 5th.
'there will be some who will be surprised that afridi bowls, knowing him for his batting' hahahaha these guys are from mars
why hafeez? lol
so is razzaq hurt pretty bad??
Hafeez 4 overs for 5
WOW LOL
This will mean Hafeez will be picked for Sundayissed:
Shoaib Akhtar coming back into the attack, He is warming up.
Gul and Akhtar