Pakistan vs Afghanistan | World Cup warm-up | Bristol | May 24, 2019 | Pakistan innings

Imad waseem the ultra aggressive super all rounder is single handedly making sure pakistan bat out full 50 ..

They are batting with a lot of disrespect to Afghanistan. Either they believe this total is enough to win or they just aren't bothered for a warm-up game.

Pathetic Inzi didn't select another lower order hitter and a decent spinner. Hopefully him and Micky will be kicked out after the World Cup.

There is no lower order hitter in Pakistan right now to select.

Pakistan have looked awful today. As if they are still reeling from the beating against England and before that by Australia.

When Shadab ran the second one and was nearly run out, there was surely 2 runs there if Imad had just kept his head down and run fast.

This is the basic problem they have which is that they do not want to run fast between wickets.

I am going to bet that in terms of bowling, as well as batting and fitness, Hassan, Wahab and Shadab can easily out perform our genuine all rounder Imad Waseem!

Any takers!!

Well atleast this shows why we need Asif Ali.

Handy 40-50 runs at the end of the innings.

They are batting with a lot of disrespect to Afghanistan. Either they believe this total is enough to win or they just aren't bothered for a warm-up game.

Pakistan not taking game seriously. Their confidence is high in batting after last 4 series where many batters scored runs in tons. They are setting up a low total to enable their bowlers to practice defending low score. 360 degrees practice strategy

Since when did this cricketing Einstein 'Bharat Parrot' escape and enter the thread?
Repetitive and not sarcastically funny at all.
Grow up!!

Dil pe mat le bhai, WC ka time hai, aab banda mazak, banters bhi na kare?

That's just terrible cricket. They have given zero respect to Afghanistan today and got bundled out for 262 lol

If we bowled the same we did against England. I would back Afghanistan to chase this down

Imad Waseem “can’t bowl, can’t bat, can’t run” ultra aggressive all rounder!!!! ***...

Wow we can't play the full 50 overs Vs Afghanistan and yet we are the best batting team in the world after England

how do they not learn? Haris got out like this just 3 game ago . . this is incredible . .

Terrible from imad!!
That's why fitness is important. It not only keeps you physically fit but also psychologically motivated.

When Shadab ran the second one and was nearly run out, there was surely 2 runs there if Imad had just kept his head down and run fast.

This is the basic problem they have which is that they do not want to run fast between wickets.

Exactly Shadab would have still been there if not for that stupidity though I still rate imad he’s a proper team man and he will win us matches in this World Cup in sha allah

I will be surprise if we even win 2 matches from any of WI, SL, BD and AFG. This team doesn't have it.

I bet all of Wahab, Hassan, Shadab will have better bowling and batting averages and SR compared to Imad in this World Cup.

I remember some Pakistani fans getting too over confident at how Pakistan will easy score huge aganist Afg & Spinner wont be any use. What Happened guys? 262 All out

This is What quality spinners can do.... take a note Mickey..... never mind you won’t learn no point. Even though its just a practice match its an eye opener...

Terrible from imad!!
That's why fitness is important. It not only keeps you physically fit but also psychologically motivated.

Sarfraz and Imad have been getting a pass over fitness for last two years. Sarfraz was huffing and puffing after his first 6 deliveries. Just shows bias about fitness standards.

I remember some Pakistani fans getting too over confident at how Pakistan will easy score huge aganist Afg & Spinner wont be any use. What Happened guys? 262 All out
Right!!! I just told someone yesterday on a different thread.. there were people claiming Rashid is a crap bowler and Afghanistan should just roll over and die.. well guess what!!!
Don’t be arrogant ******! Respect the opposition!!!

Don't get too excited. We still have to bowl as well. I will be stunned if we lose.

This team will loose huge margin by team like Ind, Aus, Eng. Sa and NZ and will fight for no. 8-10.

Shameful last 10 overs. Cannot give AFG bowlers that much respect. Need to show some aggression.

Sarfraz and Imad have been getting a pass over fitness for last two years. Sarfraz was huffing and puffing after his first 6 deliveries. Just shows bias about fitness standards.

Just like some other players Mickey rates Imad too highly and ofcourse Sarfaraz os the captain

Not sure how I can summarize this - they are all-out with 13 balls at hand and literally playing like Test match in last 5-6 overs!!!! This is a practice match and one can use all 15 players - WHY din't Mickey send Amir to bat instead Wahab? Asif I guess is in USA.

Imad Wasim is thrash, the guy can’t even run and has no commitment if he’s our number 7 in the world cup then we are screwed.
Again alot of posters here like “Choklu” will running here talking about his forst class average - means **** all

I see the wrist slitters are in full force.

It's a different pitch than the ones we've been playing on.

I bet Imad is super aggressive on that plate of biryani during lunch break.. then he will bowl super aggressively those seam up medium pacers into the eighties and then watch super aggressively as they hit him to the deep mid wicket boundaries! Super duper Uber aggressive!!!