Pakistan vs Australia | 2nd ODI | Abu Dhabi | 31/8/12 | Pakistan Innings

Misbah tellin Kamran that if he was in the middle, he wudnt be making singles and doubles at all, he has no clue why they are trying to score out there!

As I type this Shafiq is OUT and we are 3 down, now here it is will Misbah come in or will he send in Chota Akmal?

Didn't you say you were through with this team last match? Why have you come back now? Please go already.

Meri ankhaaiin ya khudaya aaaj mainay sab dekh lia yani ke misbah ki strike rate 400 ki :|

so all those ppers who start looking for a collapse.... guys koi bherosa nahi hai team mai??? sharm hai yaar

Didn't you say you were through with this team last match? Why have you come back now? Please go already.

I didnt lie tho did I, they lost, they were pathetic and they still r and they might just win today but will lose the series, I never really said I am through with the team, I jus dnt agree in how they play anymore, they have become a rubbish team, I wil never stop supporting them but it dnt mean I can't be frustrated at how they perform and their mentality on the pitch!

This aint ur forum either u aint in charge of it so u hav no right tellin me to go, i'll come and go as I please and i'll post what I want when I want!

thats why i cant bear the sight of Misbah, Azhar and Asad together in ODIs....we can only chase a total above 200 if someone like Nasir makes half the score himself

Heres to hoping Misbah plays in his fast mode ... if he has one left

I didnt lie tho did I, they lost, they were pathetic and they still r and they might just win today but will lose the series, I never really said I am through with the team, I jus dnt agree in how they play anymore, they have become a rubbish team, I wil never stop supporting them but it dnt mean I can't be frustrated at how they perform and their mentality on the pitch!

This aint ur forum either u aint in charge of it so u hav no right tellin me to go, i'll come and go as I please and i'll post what I want when I want!

You're always frustrated/miserable though. You were even crying during and perhaps after the English whitewash.

great fielding..great commitment!! see no excuse for poor fielding

So who is unluky apart from keeper not to get chance to ball aah its warner.

btw...i keep seeing on cricinfo commentary they use the word "dived", isnt the past tense "dove"

Single to third man, brings the guy with the SR of 114 to the strike (I refuse to call him Misbah)