Pakistan vs Canada | WC'11 | Group A | Colombo | 03/03/11 - Pak Innings

Is Shoaiby our waterboy? :akhtar

Btw :kami :)) :))) he just changed his bat :))

Chalo dosto Barish ki Duaein karein..

Ai abr-e-karam aaaj itna barasss itna barass....... :)))

Oh yaar that Kami wicket is suspect. He as guided that ball straight to the feilders hand, as if it's catching practice!

Chalo dosto Barish ki Duaein karein..

Ai abr-e-karam aaaj itna barasss itna barass....... :)))

they just need to chill out, even 220, 230 on this pitch would be too much for canadians.

Dont worry
boom boom and razzler dazzler will add a solid 20

What is happening there? Perhaps a bit of panic setting in. But Pakistan may already have scored enough runs to win by a good margin.

Umar akmal has a chance to play a good innings

... but he almost always fails when kami fails

cant believe what I am seeing here.
67-4 against the worst side in the competition.

Could this be the worst upset in the history of any sport?

shoaib akhtar comes out to give him the bat

2 balls later wicket goes down

and this is the millionth time i have seen wicket go down after bat change

call it a conspiracy or whatever else you want to but there is a lot happening that doesn't meet the eye

Zimbabwe and Sri Lanka destroyed this team by 200 runs and we are struggling to even get 150.
I was expecting 350 today.

Razzler wanted a larger role and Afridi has decided to give him that larger role.. This is all part of strategy :))

Dont we have any better openers out there then these 2 clowns who fail every game even against the minnows

shoaib akhtar comes out to give him the bat

2 balls later wicket goes down

and this is the millionth time i have seen wicket go down after bat change

call it a conspiracy or whatever else you want to but there is a lot happening that doesn't meet the eye
Guys, the bat was changed waaaay earlier. I posted on a few pages earlier when Kami was signaling for a new bat. I thought he was showing his bat for a 50/100 and thought Sharm Kaar.

cant believe what I am seeing here.
67-4 against the worst side in the competition.

Could this be the worst upset in the history of any sport?

I dont think so, the ball is doing a bit of extra providing overcast conditions with cloud covers.

Pakistan will be just fine to win this match, inshAllah!

Is this fixed? I just don't trust this- I identified this match well before WC!

There is no concept of taking singles at the moment, which is strange, because they are not playing aggressive enough to hit boundaries.... simply allowing the pressure to build....

U Akmal needs to play his natural game. Like Kamran, he doesn't have the technique to survive here if he just tries to block.

match fixing at its best led by the termite brothers and the ever smiling *****

There is no concept of taking singles at the moment, which is strange, because they are not playing aggressive enough to hit boundaries.... simply allowing the pressure to build....

And to reinforce this, we have a maiden!

I thought Shoaib had a groin injury.

Can someone pleas explain why he was running on and off the pitch there looking comfortable?